gamemode-extension - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: %d active client | %d active clients
zh_CN[0]: %d 个激活的客户端

en: Active icon tint
zh_CN: 激活的活动图标颜色

en: Always show the icon
zh_CN: 总是显示图标

en: Computer performance is now optimized for playing games
zh_CN: 已对计算机游戏性能进行优化

en: Computer performance is reset for normal usage
zh_CN: 计算机性能已重置为正常使用

en: Display the icon even if GameMode is currently not active.
zh_CN: 即使GameMode当前未激活也显示图标。

en: Emit notifications when the global GameMode status changes.
zh_CN: 当全局GameMode状态改变时发出通知。

en: GameMode is active
zh_CN: GameMode已激活

en: GameMode is off
zh_CN: GameMode已关闭

en: No active clients
zh_CN: 没有激活的客户端

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: The color to use tinting the icon.
zh_CN: 用于给图标着色的颜色。

en: Tint the icon with a color when GameMode is active.
zh_CN: 当GameMode激活时为活动图标着色。
