org.gnome.Shell.Extensions.GSConnect - en to ko translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: KDE Connect implementation for GNOME
ko: GNOME을 위한 KDE Connect 구현

en: GSConnect Team
ko: GSConnect 팀

en: GSConnect is a complete implementation of KDE Connect especially for GNOME Shell with Nautilus, Chrome and Firefox integration. The KDE Connect team has applications for Linux, BSD, Android, Sailfish, macOS and Windows.
ko: GSConnect는 특히 노틸러스, 크롬 및 파이어폭스가 통합된 GNOME 셸용 KDE Connect의 완전한 구현입니다. KDE Connect 팀에는 Linux, BSD, Android, Sailfish, macOS 및 Windows용 응용프로그램이 있습니다.

en: With GSConnect you can securely connect to mobile devices and other desktops to:
ko: GS Connect를 사용하여 모바일 장치 및 기타 데스크톱에 안전하게 연결:

en: Share files, links and text
ko: 파일, 링크 및 텍스트 공유하기

en: Send and receive messages
ko: 메시지 보내기 및 받기

en: Sync clipboard content
ko: 클립보드 내용 동기화

en: Sync contacts
ko: 연락처 동기화

en: Sync notifications
ko: 알림 동기화

en: Control media players
ko: 미디어 재생기 제어

en: Control system volume
ko: 시스템 음량 제어

en: Execute predefined commands
ko: 미리 정의된 명령 실행

en: And more…
ko: 그 외…

en: GSConnect in GNOME Shell
ko: 그놈 셸의 GSConnect

note: TRANSLATORS: Open a dialog to connect to an IP or Bluez device
en: Connect to…
ko: 다음으로 연결하기…

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Connect
ko: 연결하기

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: No contacts
ko: 연락처 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Type a phone number or name
ko: 전화번호 또는 이름 입력

note: TRANSLATORS: All other phone number types
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: TRANSLATORS: Share URL by SMS
en: Send SMS
ko: SMS 보내기

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Device is disconnected
ko: 장치 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: Send Message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Type a message
ko: 메시지 입력

en: Message Entry
ko: 메시지 항목

en: Type a message and press Enter to send
ko: 메시지를 입력하고 Enter를 누르면 보냅니다

en: Messaging
ko: 메세지 전송

en: New Conversation
ko: 새 대화

en: No Conversations
ko: 대화 없음

en: No conversation selected
ko: 선택된 대화 없음

en: Select or start a conversation
ko: 대화 선택 또는 시작

en: Edit Command
ko: 명령 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Command Line
ko: 명령줄

en: Choose an executable
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Clipboard Sync
ko: 클립보드 동기화

en: Media Players
ko: 미디어 재생기

en: Mouse & Keyboard
ko: 마우스 & 키보드

en: Volume Control
ko: 볼륨 제어

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Receive Files
ko: 파일 받기

en: Save files to
ko: 파일 저장 위치

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Device Battery
ko: 장치 배터리

en: Low Battery Notification
ko: 배터리 부족 알림

en: Charged Up to Custom Level Notification
ko: 사용자 지정 수준 알림까지 충전 완료

en: Fully Charged Notification
ko: 완전 충전 알림

en: System Battery
ko: 시스템 배터리

en: Share Statistics
ko: 통계 공유하기

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Add Command
ko: 명령 추가

en: Share Notifications
ko: 알림 공유하기

en: Share When Active
ko: 활성 상태일 때 공유하기

en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Incoming Calls
ko: 착신 통화

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Pause Media
ko: 미디어 일시정지

en: Ongoing Calls
ko: 통화중

en: Mute Microphone
ko: 마이크 음소거

en: Telephony
ko: 전화 통화 방법

en: Action Shortcuts
ko: 작업 바로가기

en: Reset All…
ko: 모두 재설정…

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

en: Device Cache
ko: 장치 캐시

en: Clear Cache…
ko: 캐시 지우기…

en: Legacy SMS Support
ko: 기존 SMS 지원

en: SFTP Automount
ko: SFTP 자동마운트

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Device Settings
ko: 장치 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: Send a pair request to the device
en: Pair
ko: 연동

en: Device is unpaired
ko: 장치가 연동 해제되었습니다

en: You may configure this device before pairing
ko: 연동하기 전에 이 장치를 구성할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: View the TLS Certificate fingerprint
en: Encryption Info
ko: 암호화 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: Unpair the device and notify it
en: Unpair
ko: 연동 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: Send clipboard content to device
en: To Device
ko: 장치로 보내기

note: TRANSLATORS: Receive clipboard content from the device
en: From Device
ko: 장치에서 받기

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't change the system volume
en: Nothing
ko: 아무 작업도 안함

note: TRANSLATORS: Restore the system volume
en: Restore
ko: 되돌리기

note: TRANSLATORS: Lower the system volume
en: Lower
ko: 낮추기

note: TRANSLATORS: Mute the system volume TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Set
ko: 설정

note: Keys for cancelling (␛) or resetting (␈) a shortcut
en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to reset the keyboard shortcut.
ko: 취소하려면 Esc 키를 누르고 키보드 단축키를 재설정하려면 백스페이스 키를 누릅니다.

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

note: Service Menu -> "Mobile Settings"
en: Mobile Settings
ko: 모바일 설정

en: Service Menu
ko: 서비스 메뉴

en: Device Menu
ko: 장치 메뉴

en: Edit Device Name
ko: 장치 이름 편집

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Searching for devices…
ko: 장치 검색 중…

en: Browser Add-Ons
ko: 브라우저 추가 기능

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: This device is invisible to unpaired devices
ko: 이 장치는 연동 해제된 장치에서는 보이지 않습니다

en: Discovery Disabled
ko: 검색 비활성화됨

en: Display Mode
ko: 디스플레이 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Show device indicators in the top bar
en: Panel
ko: 패널

note: TRANSLATORS: Show devices in the user menu like Bluetooth
en: User Menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

note: TRANSLATORS: Generate a support log
en: Generate Support Log
ko: 지원 로그 생성하기

en: About GSConnect
ko: GSConnect 정보

en: Select a Device
ko: 장치 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: No devices are known or available
en: No Device Found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Device List
ko: 장치 목록

en: Report
ko: 보고

en: Something’s gone wrong
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: GSConnect encountered an unexpected error. Please report the problem and include any information that may help.
ko: GS Connect에 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 문제를 보고하고 도움이 될 만한 정보를 포함하십시오.

en: Technical Details
ko: 기술적 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: Top-level context menu item for GSConnect
en: Send To Mobile Device
ko: 모바일 장치로 보내기

note: Service Menu
en: Mobile Devices
ko: 모바일 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: A menu option to activate the extension
en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

en: %d Connected | %d Connected
ko[0]: %d번 연결됨

note: TRANSLATORS: A menu option to deactivate the extension
en: Turn Off
ko: 끄기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Summary of a keyboard shortcut function Example: Enter a new shortcut to change Messaging
en: Enter a new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>을(를) 변경하려면 새 단축키 입력

note: TRANSLATORS: When a keyboard shortcut is unavailable Example: [Ctrl]+[S] is already being used
en: %s is already being used
ko: %s은(는) 이미 사용 중입니다

en: A complete KDE Connect implementation for GNOME
ko: GNOME을 위한 완전한 KDE Connect 구현

en: Debug messages are being logged. Take any steps necessary to reproduce a problem then review the log.
ko: 디버그 메시지가 기록되고 있습니다. 문제를 재현하는 데 필요한 모든 단계를 수행한 다음 로그를 검토합니다.

en: Review Log
ko: 로그 검토

en: Laptop
ko: 노트북

en: Smartphone
ko: 스마트폰

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Television
ko: TV

en: Unpaired
ko: 연동 해제됨

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결끊김

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Waiting for service…
ko: 서비스를 기다리는 중…

en: Click for help troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결에 대한 도움말을 보려면 클릭

en: Click for more information
ko: 자세한 내용을 보려면 클릭

en: Dial Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Share File
ko: 파일 공유하기

en: List available devices
ko: 사용 가능한 장치 목록

en: List all devices
ko: 모든 장치 목록

en: Target Device
ko: 대상 장치

en: Message Body
ko: 메시지 내용

en: Send Notification
ko: 알림 보내기

en: Notification App Name
ko: 알림 앱 이름

en: Notification Body
ko: 알림 내용

en: Notification Icon
ko: 알림 아이콘

en: Notification ID
ko: 알림 ID

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Ping
ko: 효과음

en: Ring
ko: 벨소리

en: Share Link
ko: 링크 공유하기

en: Share Text
ko: 텍스트 공유하기

en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전 표시

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Bluetooth address for remote device
en: Bluetooth device at %s
ko: %s의 블루투스 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for TLS Certificate fingerprint Example: Google Pixel Fingerprint: 00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00
en: %s Fingerprint:
ko: %s 지문:

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Pair Request from Google Pixel
en: Pair Request from %s
ko: %s의 연동 요청

en: Reject
ko: 거부하기

en: Accept
ko: 수락하기

en: Discovery has been disabled due to the number of devices on this network.
ko: 이 네트워크의 장치 수로 인해 검색이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: OpenSSL not found
ko: OpenSSL을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Port already in use
ko: 이미 사용 중인 포트

en: Exchange battery information
ko: 배터리 정보 교환

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is full
en: %s: Battery is full
ko: %s: 배터리 완충

note: TRANSLATORS: when the battery is fully charged TRANSLATORS: When the battery level is 100%
en: Fully Charged
ko: 완전히 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery has reached custom charge level
en: %s: Battery has reached custom charge level
ko: %s: 사용자 지정 충전 수준 달성함

note: TRANSLATORS: when the battery has reached custom charge level
en: %d%% Charged
ko: %d%% 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is low
en: %s: Battery is low
ko: %s: 배터리 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. 15% remaining
en: %d%% remaining
ko: %d%% 남음

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Share the clipboard content
ko: 클립보드 내용 공유하기

en: Clipboard Push
ko: 클립보드 밀어넣기

en: Clipboard Pull
ko: 클립보드 끌어오기

en: Access contacts of the paired device
ko: 연동된 장치의 연락처 접속하기

en: Find My Phone
ko: 내 휴대폰 찾기

en: Ring your paired device
ko: 연동된 장치 벨소리 울림

en: Mousepad
ko: 터치패드

en: Enables the paired device to act as a remote mouse and keyboard
ko: 연동된 장치가 원격 마우스 및 키보드 역할을 하도록 설정합니다

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Bidirectional remote media playback control
ko: 양방향 원격 미디어 재생 제어

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Share notifications with the paired device
ko: 연동된 장치와 알림 공유하기

en: Cancel Notification
ko: 알림 취소

en: Close Notification
ko: 알림 닫기

en: Reply Notification
ko: 알림 답장

en: Activate Notification
ko: 알림 활성화

en: Request the paired device to take a photo and transfer it to this PC
ko: 연동된 장치에 사진을 찍어 이 PC로 전송하도록 요청

en: Transfer Failed
ko: 전송 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to send "photo.jpg" to Google Pixel TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to send "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Failed to send “%s” to %s
ko: "%s"을(를) %s에게 보내지 못했습니다

en: Send and receive pings
ko: 효과음 보내기 및 받기

note: TRANSLATORS: An optional message accompanying a ping, rarely if ever used eg. Ping: A message sent with ping
en: Ping: %s
ko: 효과음: %s

en: Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션

en: Use the paired device as a presenter
ko: 연동된 장치를 프레젠터로 사용

en: Run Commands
ko: 명령 실행

en: Run commands on your paired device or let the device run predefined commands on this PC
ko: 연동된 장치에서 명령을 실행하거나 장치가 이 PC에서 미리 정의된 명령 실행

en: Browse the paired device filesystem
ko: 연동된 장치 파일시스템 찾아보기

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: %s reported an error
ko: %s이(가) 오류를 보고했습니다

en: Share
ko: 공유하기

en: Share files and URLs between devices
ko: 장치 간에 파일 및 URL 공유하기

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel is not allowed to upload files
en: %s is not allowed to upload files
ko: %s은(는) 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: Transferring File
ko: 파일 전송중

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Receiving 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Receiving “%s” from %s
ko: %s에서 "%s"을(를) 받는 중

en: Transfer Successful
ko: 전송 성공

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Received 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Received “%s” from %s
ko: %s에서 "%s"을(를) 받았습니다

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to receive 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Failed to receive “%s” from %s
ko: %s에서 "%s"을(를) 받지 못했습니다

en: Text Shared By %s
ko: %s에서 공유된 텍스트

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sending 'book.pdf' to Google Pixel
en: Sending “%s” to %s
ko: "%s"을(를) %s에게 보내는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sent "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Sent “%s” to %s
ko: "%s"을(를) %s에게 보냈습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send files to Google Pixel
en: Send files to %s
ko: %s에 파일 보내기

note: TRANSLATORS: Mark the file to be opened once completed
en: Open when done
ko: 완료 후 열기

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send a link to Google Pixel
en: Send a link to %s
ko: %s에 링크 보내기

en: Send and read SMS of the paired device and be notified of new SMS
ko: 연동된 장치의 SMS 보내기 및 읽기 및 새 SMS 알림 받기

en: New SMS (URI)
ko: 새 SMS (URI)

en: Reply SMS
ko: SMS 답장

en: Share SMS
ko: SMS 공유하기

en: System Volume
ko: 시스템 음량

en: Enable the paired device to control the system volume
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 제어하기 위해 연동된 장치 활성화

en: PulseAudio not found
ko: PulseAudio를 찾을 수 없음

en: Be notified about calls and adjust system volume during ringing/ongoing calls
ko: 벨이 울리거나 통화가 진행 중인 동안 통화에 대한 알림을 받고 시스템 볼륨을 조정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute Call
ko: 통화 음소거

note: Ensure we have a sender TRANSLATORS: No name or phone number Contact Name
en: Unknown Contact
ko: 알 수 없는 연락처

note: TRANSLATORS: The phone is ringing
en: Incoming call
ko: 착신 통화

note: TRANSLATORS: A phone call is active
en: Ongoing call
ko: 통화중

note: TRANSLATORS: A fax number
en: Fax
ko: 팩스

note: TRANSLATORS: A work or office phone number
en: Work
ko: 직장

note: TRANSLATORS: A mobile or cellular phone number
en: Mobile
ko: 휴대전화

note: TRANSLATORS: A home phone number
en: Home
ko: 홈

note: TRANSLATORS: A phone number (eg. "Send to 555-5555") Update UI
en: Send to %s
ko: %s에게 보내기

note: TRANSLATORS: Less than a minute ago
en: Just now
ko: 지금 당장

note: TRANSLATORS: Yesterday, but less than 24 hours (eg. Yesterday · 11:29 PM)
en: Yesterday・%s
ko: 어제・%s

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: Group Message
ko: 그룹 메시지

note: TRANSLATORS: An outgoing message body in a conversation summary
en: You: %s
ko: 상대방: %s

en: And %d other contact | And %d others
ko[0]: 및 %d개의 다른 연락처

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed when the remote keyboard is not ready to accept input
en: Remote keyboard on %s is not active
ko: %s의 원격 키보드가 활성화되지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: When no time estimate for the battery is available EXAMPLE: 42% (Estimating…)
en: %d%% (Estimating…)
ko: %d%% (예상 중…)

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is charged EXAMPLE: 42% (1:15 Until Full)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Until Full)
ko: %d%% (%d : 완충까지 %02d)

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is empty EXAMPLE: 42% (12:15 Remaining)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Remaining)
ko: %d%% (%d: %02d 남음)

en: Reply
ko: 답장

note: TRANSLATORS: Chrome/Firefox WebExtension description
en: Share links with GSConnect, direct to the browser or by SMS.
ko: 브라우저로 직접 또는 SMS로 GSConnect와 링크를 공유합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: WebExtension can't connect to GSConnect
en: Service Unavailable
ko: 서비스 불가

note: TRANSLATORS: Open URL with the device's browser
en: Open in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 열기
