gsconnect - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (185 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Open a dialog to connect to an IP or Bluez device
en: Connect to…
zh_TW: 連線到…

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: No contacts
zh_TW: 沒有聯絡人

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Type a phone number or name
zh_TW: 輸入電話號碼或姓名

note: TRANSLATORS: Share URL by SMS
en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 發送簡訊

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Device is disconnected
zh_TW: 設備已斷開

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Type a message
zh_TW: 輸入訊息

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 發送簡訊

en: New Conversation
zh_TW: 新的對話

en: No Conversations
zh_TW: 沒有對話

en: No conversation selected
zh_TW: 尚無對話

en: Select or start a conversation
zh_TW: 選擇或開始聊天

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Command Line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Choose an executable
zh_TW: 選擇可執行程式

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Camera
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Clipboard Sync
zh_TW: 同步剪貼簿

en: Media Players
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Mouse & Keyboard
zh_TW: 滑鼠 & 鍵盤

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Receive Files
zh_TW: 接收檔案

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Device Battery
zh_TW: 裝置電池

en: Low Battery Notification
zh_TW: 低電量通知

en: Fully Charged Notification
zh_TW: 電池充飽通知

en: System Battery
zh_TW: 系統電池

en: Share Statistics
zh_TW: 分享狀態

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

note: TRANSLATORS: 'Share' is a verb here; this refers to the action of sharing
en: Share Notifications
zh_TW: 分享通知

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯繫人

en: Incoming Calls
zh_TW: 來電

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Pause Media
zh_TW: 暫停媒體

en: Ongoing Calls
zh_TW: 通話中

en: Mute Microphone
zh_TW: 靜音麥克風

en: Telephony
zh_TW: 電話

en: Action Shortcuts
zh_TW: 應用快捷鍵

en: Reset All…
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性質

en: Legacy SMS Support
zh_TW: 舊版簡訊支援

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: Send a pair request to the device
en: Pair
zh_TW: 配對

en: Device is unpaired
zh_TW: 裝置已取消配對

en: You may configure this device before pairing
zh_TW: 您可以在配對此裝置前進行設置

note: TRANSLATORS: View the TLS Certificate fingerprint
en: Encryption Info
zh_TW: 加密資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Unpair the device and notify it
en: Unpair
zh_TW: 取消配對

note: TRANSLATORS: Send clipboard content to device
en: To Device
zh_TW: 到裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Receive clipboard content from the device
en: From Device
zh_TW: 從裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't change the system volume
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無動作

note: TRANSLATORS: Lower the system volume
en: Lower
zh_TW: 降低音量

note: TRANSLATORS: Mute the system volume TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

note: Keys for cancelling (␛) or resetting (␈) a shortcut
en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to reset the keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 取消快捷鍵，或按下倒退鍵（Backspace）重設快捷鍵。

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名（_R）

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Mobile Settings
zh_TW: 手機設置

en: Edit Device Name
zh_TW: 修改裝置名稱

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Searching for devices…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋裝置…

en: Browser Add-Ons
zh_TW: 瀏覽器外掛

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: This device is invisible to unpaired devices
zh_TW: 未配對裝置看不到此裝置

en: Discovery Disabled
zh_TW: 禁止被探索

en: Display Mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Show device indicators in the top bar
en: Panel
zh_TW: 頂端列

note: TRANSLATORS: Show devices in the user menu like Bluetooth
en: User Menu
zh_TW: 使用者選單

note: TRANSLATORS: Generate a support log
en: Generate Support Log
zh_TW: 產生支援 Log

en: About GSConnect
zh_TW: 關於 GSConnect

en: Select a Device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

note: TRANSLATORS: No devices are known or available
en: No Device Found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: Report
zh_TW: 回報

note: TRANSLATORS: Top-level context menu item for GSConnect
en: Send To Mobile Device
zh_TW: 傳送到手機

en: %d Connected | %d Connected
zh_TW[0]: %d 台裝置已連線

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

note: TRANSLATORS: Summary of a keyboard shortcut function Example: Enter a new shortcut to change Messaging
en: Enter a new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵取代 <b>%s</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: When a keyboard shortcut is unavailable Example: [Ctrl]+[S] is already being used
en: %s is already being used
zh_TW: 「%s」已經被使用

en: A complete KDE Connect implementation for GNOME
zh_TW: 一個為 GNOME 完整實做的 KDE Connect

en: Debug messages are being logged. Take any steps necessary to reproduce a problem then review the log.
zh_TW: 除錯訊息已被紀錄。請執行任何可能造成問題的動作，然後查看日誌。

en: Review Log
zh_TW: 查看日誌

en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆電

en: Smartphone
zh_TW: 智慧型手機

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

en: Unpaired
zh_TW: 未配對

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已中斷連線

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Waiting for service…
zh_TW: 等待伺服器…

en: Click for help troubleshooting
zh_TW: 點擊以幫助除錯

en: Click for more information
zh_TW: 按一下以瞭解詳情

en: Dial Number
zh_TW: 撥打電話

en: Share File
zh_TW: 分享檔案

en: List available devices
zh_TW: 列出可用裝置

en: List all devices
zh_TW: 列出所有裝置

en: Target Device
zh_TW: 目標裝置

en: Message Body
zh_TW: 訊息內文

en: Send Notification
zh_TW: 發送通知

en: Notification App Name
zh_TW: 程式名稱通知

en: Notification Body
zh_TW: 通知欄本身

en: Notification Icon
zh_TW: 通知圖示

en: Notification ID
zh_TW: ID 通知

en: Photo
zh_TW: 拍攝

en: Ring
zh_TW: 響音

en: Share Link
zh_TW: 共享鏈結

en: Share Text
zh_TW: 分享文字

en: Show release version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Bluetooth address for remote device
en: Bluetooth device at %s
zh_TW: 在「%s」的藍牙裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Pair Request from Google Pixel
en: Pair Request from %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的配對請求

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Discovery has been disabled due to the number of devices on this network.
zh_TW: 因為此網域內的裝置數量，探索已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is full
en: %s: Battery is full
zh_TW: %s：電池已充飽

note: TRANSLATORS: when the battery is fully charged TRANSLATORS: When the battery level is 100%
en: Fully Charged
zh_TW: 充電完成

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is low
en: %s: Battery is low
zh_TW: %s：電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. 15% remaining
en: %d%% remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 %d%%

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard Push
zh_TW: 推送剪貼簿

en: Clipboard Pull
zh_TW: 接收剪貼簿

en: Find My Phone
zh_TW: 找尋我的手機

en: Mousepad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Cancel Notification
zh_TW: 取消通知

en: Close Notification
zh_TW: 關閉通知

en: Reply Notification
zh_TW: 回覆通知

en: Activate Notification
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Transfer Failed
zh_TW: 傳輸失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to send "photo.jpg" to Google Pixel TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to send "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Failed to send “%s” to %s
zh_TW: 傳送「%s」到「%s」失敗

en: Run Commands
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel is not allowed to upload files
en: %s is not allowed to upload files
zh_TW: 不允許「%s」上傳檔案

en: Transferring File
zh_TW: 檔案傳送中

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Receiving 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Receiving “%s” from %s
zh_TW: 正在接收「%s」，來自於「%s」

en: Transfer Successful
zh_TW: 傳輸成功

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Received 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Received “%s” from %s
zh_TW: 已接收「%s」，來自於「%s」

en: Open File
zh_TW: 打開檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to receive 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Failed to receive “%s” from %s
zh_TW: 接收「%s」失敗，來自於「%s」

en: Text Shared By %s
zh_TW: 「%s」分享的文字

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sending 'book.pdf' to Google Pixel
en: Sending “%s” to %s
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」傳送到「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sent "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Sent “%s” to %s
zh_TW: 「%s」已傳送到「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send files to Google Pixel
en: Send files to %s
zh_TW: 將檔案傳送到「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: Mark the file to be opened once completed
en: Open when done
zh_TW: 當完成時開啟

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send a link to Google Pixel
en: Send a link to %s
zh_TW: 發送一個鏈結到「%s」

en: SMS
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: New SMS (URI)
zh_TW: 新增簡訊（URI）

en: Reply SMS
zh_TW: 回覆簡訊

en: Share SMS
zh_TW: 分享簡訊

en: System Volume
zh_TW: 系統音量

note: TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute Call
zh_TW: 通話靜音

note: Ensure we have a sender TRANSLATORS: No name or phone number Contact Name
en: Unknown Contact
zh_TW: 未知的聯絡人

note: TRANSLATORS: The phone is ringing
en: Incoming call
zh_TW: 來電

note: TRANSLATORS: A phone call is active
en: Ongoing call
zh_TW: 通話中

note: TRANSLATORS: A phone number (eg. "Send to 555-5555") Update UI
en: Send to %s
zh_TW: 傳送到「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: Less than a minute ago
en: Just now
zh_TW: 就在剛才

note: TRANSLATORS: Yesterday, but less than 24 hours (eg. Yesterday · 11:29 PM)
en: Yesterday・%s
zh_TW: 昨天・%s

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Group Message
zh_TW: 群組簡訊

note: TRANSLATORS: An outgoing message body in a conversation summary
en: You: %s
zh_TW: 你：%s

en: And %d other contact | And %d others
zh_TW[0]: 和 %d 位其他聯絡人

note: TRANSLATORS: When no time estimate for the battery is available EXAMPLE: 42% (Estimating…)
en: %d%% (Estimating…)
zh_TW: %d%% (計算中…)

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is charged EXAMPLE: 42% (1:15 Until Full)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Until Full)
zh_TW: %d%%（距離充滿還需 %d∶%02d ）

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is empty EXAMPLE: 42% (12:15 Remaining)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Remaining)
zh_TW: %d%% (%d∶%02d 剩餘)

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

note: TRANSLATORS: Chrome/Firefox WebExtension description
en: Share links with GSConnect, direct to the browser or by SMS.
zh_TW: 直接用瀏覽器或經由簡訊和 GSConnect 共享鏈結

note: TRANSLATORS: WebExtension can't connect to GSConnect
en: Service Unavailable
zh_TW: 服務無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: Open URL with the device's browser
en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 以瀏覽器開啟
