gsconnect - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (248 entries)

en: KDE Connect implementation for GNOME
ko_KR: GNOME을 위한 KDE Connect의 호환 기능

en: GSConnect Team
ko_KR: GSConnect 팀

en: GSConnect is a complete implementation of KDE Connect especially for GNOME Shell with Nautilus, Chrome and Firefox integration. The KDE Connect team has applications for Linux, BSD, Android, Sailfish, iOS, macOS and Windows.
ko_KR: GSConnect는 노틸러스, 크롬, 파이어폭스 연동과 함께 사용하는 그놈 셸을 위한 완전한 KDE Connect 구현체 입니다. KDE Connect 팀 에서는 리눅스, BSD, 안드로이드, Sailfish, iOS, macOS 및 Windows 용 앱을 제공하고 있습니다.

en: With GSConnect you can securely connect to mobile devices and other desktops to:
ko_KR: GSConnect로 모바일 기기와 다른 데스크탑을 안전하게 연결하기:

en: Share files, links and text
ko_KR: 파일과 링크, 텍스트 등을 공유합니다

en: Send and receive messages
ko_KR: 메시지를 주고 받기

en: Sync clipboard content
ko_KR: 클립보드 내역 동기화

en: Sync contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 동기화

en: Sync notifications
ko_KR: 알림 동기화

en: Control media players
ko_KR: 미디어 플레이어 제어

en: Control system volume
ko_KR: 시스템 볼륨 제어

en: Execute predefined commands
ko_KR: 정의된 명령 실행

en: And more…
ko_KR: 더 보기…

en: GSConnect in GNOME Shell
ko_KR: GNOME Shell의 GSConnect

en: Connect to…
ko_KR: 연결

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: No contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 없음

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Type a phone number or name
ko_KR: 전화번호나 이름을 입력

note: TRANSLATORS: All other phone number types
en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

note: TRANSLATORS: Share URL by SMS
en: Send SMS
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Device is disconnected
ko_KR: 디바이스의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Send Message
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Type a message
ko_KR: 메시지 입력

en: Message Entry
ko_KR: 메시지 목록

en: Type a message and press Enter to send
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력한 후 전송하려면 Enter 키를 누르십시오

en: Messaging
ko_KR: 메시지

en: New Conversation
ko_KR: 새 대화

en: No Conversations
ko_KR: 대화 없음

en: No conversation selected
ko_KR: 선택된 대화 없음

en: Select or start a conversation
ko_KR: 대화를 선택하거나 시작

en: Touchpad.
    Drag on this area to move mouse cursor.
    Press long to drag to drag mouse cursor.
    
    Simple click will be sent to paired device.
    Left, middle, right button, and wheel scrolls.
ko_KR: 터치패드.
    마우스 커서를 움직이려면 이 영역을 드래그 하십시오.
    마우스 커서 드래그를 하려면 길게 누른 후 드래그 하십시오.
    
    왼쪽 클릭, 중간 클릭, 오른쪽 클릭, 휠 스크롤 등.
    간단한 클릭 신호가 페어링 된 장치에 전달됩니다.

en: Edit Command
ko_KR: 명령 편집

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Command Line
ko_KR: 커맨드 라인

en: Choose an executable
ko_KR: 실행할 파일 선택

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Clipboard Sync
ko_KR: 클립보드 동기화

en: Media Players
ko_KR: 미디어 플레이어

en: Mouse & Keyboard
ko_KR: 마우스와 키보드

en: Volume Control
ko_KR: 음량 제어

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Receive Files
ko_KR: 파일 받기

en: Save files to
ko_KR: 파일로 저장

en: Sharing
ko_KR: 공유 중

en: Device Battery
ko_KR: 장치 배터리

en: Low Battery Notification
ko_KR: 배터리 부족 알림

en: Charged Up to Custom Level Notification
ko_KR: 설정된 배터리 충전 수준을 초과함

en: Fully Charged Notification
ko_KR: 충전 완료 알림

en: System Battery
ko_KR: 시스템 배터리

en: Share Statistics
ko_KR: 통계 공유

en: Battery
ko_KR: 배터리

en: Commands
ko_KR: 명령

en: Add Command
ko_KR: 명령 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: 'Share' is a verb here; this refers to the action of sharing
en: Share Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 공유

en: Share When Active
ko_KR: 활성화될 때 공유

en: Applications
ko_KR: 프로그램

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Incoming Calls
ko_KR: 수신 전화

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Pause Media
ko_KR: 미디어 일시정지

en: Ongoing Calls
ko_KR: 발신 전화

en: Mute Microphone
ko_KR: 마이크 음소거

en: Telephony
ko_KR: 전화

en: Action Shortcuts
ko_KR: 동작 바로가기

en: Reset All…
ko_KR: 모든 설정 초기화

en: Shortcuts
ko_KR: 바로가기

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Experimental
ko_KR: 실험적 기능

en: Device Cache
ko_KR: 장치 캐시

en: Clear Cache…
ko_KR: 캐시 삭제

en: Legacy SMS Support
ko_KR: 레거시 SMS 지원

en: SFTP Automount
ko_KR: SFTP 자동 마운트

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축 키

en: Device Settings
ko_KR: 장치 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: Send a pair request to the device
en: Pair
ko_KR: 페어링

en: Device is unpaired
ko_KR: 디바이스의 페어링이 해제되었습니다

en: You may configure this device before pairing
ko_KR: 페어링 전에 디바이스를 설정해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: View the TLS Certificate fingerprint
en: Encryption Info
ko_KR: 암호화 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: Unpair the device and notify it
en: Unpair
ko_KR: 페어링 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: Send clipboard content to device
en: To Device
ko_KR: 내 기기로 전송

note: TRANSLATORS: Receive clipboard content from the device
en: From Device
ko_KR: 내 기기에서 받아오기

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't change the system volume
en: Nothing
ko_KR: 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Restore the system volume
en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

note: TRANSLATORS: Lower the system volume
en: Lower
ko_KR: 낮게

note: TRANSLATORS: Mute the system volume TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute
ko_KR: 무음

en: Set
ko_KR: 설정

note: Keys for cancelling (␛) or resetting (␈) a shortcut
en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to reset the keyboard shortcut.
ko_KR: Esc를 눌러 취소하거나 백스페이스 키를 눌러 단축 키를 초기화합니다.

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 디바이스 이름

en: _Rename
ko_KR: 이름 변경

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Mobile Settings
ko_KR: 모바일 설정

en: Service Menu
ko_KR: 서비스 메뉴

en: Device Menu
ko_KR: 장치 메뉴

en: Edit Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름 바꾸기

en: Devices
ko_KR: 장치

en: Searching for devices…
ko_KR: 장치를 찾는 중…

en: Extension Settings
ko_KR: 확장 설정

en: GSConnect remains active when GNOME Shell is locked
ko_KR: GSConnect는 그놈 쉘이 잠겨있을 때에도 동작합니다

en: Browser Add-Ons
ko_KR: 브라우저 확장 기능

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: This device is invisible to unpaired devices
ko_KR: 이 기기는 페어링되지 않았으므로 보이지 않습니다

en: Discovery Disabled
ko_KR: Discovery 비활성화

en: Display Mode
ko_KR: 보기 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Show device indicators in the top bar
en: Panel
ko_KR: 패널

note: TRANSLATORS: Show devices in the user menu like Bluetooth
en: User Menu
ko_KR: 사용자 메뉴

note: TRANSLATORS: Generate a support log
en: Generate Support Log
ko_KR: 지원 로그 생성

en: About GSConnect
ko_KR: GSConnect 정보

en: Select a Device
ko_KR: 장치 선택

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: No devices are known or available
en: No Device Found
ko_KR: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Device List
ko_KR: 장치 목록

en: Report
ko_KR: 기록

en: Something’s gone wrong
ko_KR: 무언가가 잘못된 거 같습니다

en: GSConnect encountered an unexpected error. Please report the problem and include any information that may help.
ko_KR: GSConnect에 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Technical Details
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Send to <device_name>, for file manager context menu TRANSLATORS: A phone number (eg. "Send to 555-5555") Update UI
en: Send to %s
ko_KR: %s로 보내기

note: TRANSLATORS: Top-level context menu item for GSConnect
en: Send To Mobile Device
ko_KR: 모바일 기기로 전송

en: Sync between your devices
ko_KR: 기기 동기화

en: %d Connected | %d Connected
ko_KR[0]: %d 연결됨

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

note: TRANSLATORS: Summary of a keyboard shortcut function Example: Enter a new shortcut to change Messaging
en: Enter a new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: <b>%s</b> 바로가기를 대체할 새로운 바로가기를 입력하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: When a keyboard shortcut is unavailable Example: [Ctrl]+[S] is already being used
en: %s is already being used
ko_KR: %s(은)는 이미 사용 중입니다

en: A complete KDE Connect implementation for GNOME
ko_KR: 그놈을 위한 KDE Connect의 호환 기능

en: Debug messages are being logged. Take any steps necessary to reproduce a problem then review the log.
ko_KR: 디버그 메시지가 로그에 기록됩니다.

en: Review Log
ko_KR: 로그 확인

en: Laptop
ko_KR: 노트북

en: Smartphone
ko_KR: 스마트폰

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Television
ko_KR: TV

en: Unpaired
ko_KR: 페어링 해제됨

en: Disconnected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Waiting for service…
ko_KR: 서비스를 기다리는 중

en: Click for help troubleshooting
ko_KR: 클릭하여 문제해결 도움 받기

en: Click for more information
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Dial Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Share File
ko_KR: 파일 공유

en: List available devices
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 장치 목록

en: List all devices
ko_KR: 모든 장치 보기

en: Target Device
ko_KR: 대상 기기

en: Message Body
ko_KR: 메시지 내용

en: Send Notification
ko_KR: 알림 보내기

en: Notification App Name
ko_KR: 알림 앱 이름

en: Notification Body
ko_KR: 알림 내용

en: Notification Icon
ko_KR: 알림 아이콘

en: Notification ID
ko_KR: 알림 ID

en: Ping
ko_KR: 핑

en: Ring
ko_KR: 벨

en: Share Link
ko_KR: 링크 공유

en: Share Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 공유

en: Show release version
ko_KR: 릴리즈 버전 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for TLS connection verification key Example: Verification key: 0123456789abcdef000000000000000000000000
en: Verification key: %s
ko_KR: 인증 키: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Pair Request from Google Pixel
en: Pair Request from %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로부터 연결 요청됨

en: Reject
ko_KR: 거부

en: Accept
ko_KR: 동의

en: OpenSSL not found
ko_KR: OpenSSL을 찾을 수 없음

en: Port already in use
ko_KR: 포트가 사용 중입니다

en: Exchange battery information
ko_KR: 배터리 정보 교환

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is full
en: %s: Battery is full
ko_KR: %s: 충전이 완료되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: when the battery is fully charged TRANSLATORS: When the battery level is 100%
en: Fully Charged
ko_KR: 충전 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery has reached custom charge level
en: %s: Battery has reached custom charge level
ko_KR: %s: 설정된 배터리 충전 수준에 도달하였습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: when the battery has reached custom charge level
en: %d%% Charged
ko_KR: %d%% 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is low
en: %s: Battery is low
ko_KR: %s: 배터리가 부족합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. 15% remaining
en: %d%% remaining
ko_KR: %d%% 남음

en: Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드

en: Share the clipboard content
ko_KR: 클립보드 내용 동기화

en: Clipboard Push
ko_KR: 클립보드 보내기

en: Clipboard Pull
ko_KR: 클립보드 받기

en: Access contacts of the paired device
ko_KR: 페어링된 장치의 연락처 보기

en: Find My Phone
ko_KR: 내 휴대전화 찾기

en: Ring your paired device
ko_KR: 페어링된 장치 벨소리 울리기

en: Mousepad
ko_KR: 트랙패드

en: Enables the paired device to act as a remote mouse and keyboard
ko_KR: 페어링한 장치를 원격 마우스 및 키보드로 사용할 수 있도록 함

en: Remote Input
ko_KR: 원격 입력

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Share notifications with the paired device
ko_KR: 페어링한 장치와 알림 공유

en: Cancel Notification
ko_KR: 알림 취소

en: Close Notification
ko_KR: 알림 닫기

en: Reply Notification
ko_KR: 알림 답장

en: Activate Notification
ko_KR: 알림 활성화

en: Send and receive pings
ko_KR: 핑 주고 받기

note: TRANSLATORS: An optional message accompanying a ping, rarely if ever used eg. Ping: A message sent with ping
en: Ping: %s
ko_KR: 연락: %s

en: Presentation
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션

en: Use the paired device as a presenter
ko_KR: 페어링한 장치를 프레젠터로 사용

en: Run Commands
ko_KR: 명령 실행

en: Browse the paired device filesystem
ko_KR: 페어링한 장치 파일시스템 탐색

en: Mount
ko_KR: 마운트

en: Unmount
ko_KR: 마운트 해제

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share files and URLs between devices
ko_KR: 장치간 파일과 URL 공유

en: Transfer Failed
ko_KR: 전송 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel is not allowed to upload files
en: %s is not allowed to upload files
ko_KR: %s로 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: Transferring File
ko_KR: 파일 전송 중

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Receiving 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Receiving “%s” from %s
ko_KR: "%s"를 %s에서 받는 중

en: Transfer Successful
ko_KR: 전송 성공

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Received 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Received “%s” from %s
ko_KR: "%s"를 %s에서 받았습니다.

en: Show File Location
ko_KR: 파일 위치 표시

en: Open File
ko_KR: 파일 열기

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to receive 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Failed to receive “%s” from %s
ko_KR: "%s"를 %s에서 받아오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Text Shared By %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로부터 텍스트가 공유됨

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sending 'book.pdf' to Google Pixel
en: Sending “%s” to %s
ko_KR: "%s" 파일을 %s(으)로 보내는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sent "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Sent “%s” to %s
ko_KR: "%s" 파일을 %s(으)로 보냈습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to send "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Failed to send “%s” to %s
ko_KR: "%s"를 %s에 보내는 데 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send files to Google Pixel
en: Send files to %s
ko_KR: %s로 파일 보내기

note: TRANSLATORS: Mark the file to be opened once completed
en: Open when done
ko_KR: 완료되면 열기

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send a link to Google Pixel
en: Send a link to %s
ko_KR: %s로 링크 보내기

en: SMS
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Send and read SMS of the paired device and be notified of new SMS
ko_KR: 페어링한 장치로 SMS를 읽거나 보내고 새 SMS가 오면 알림받기

en: New SMS (URI)
ko_KR: 새 메시지

en: Reply SMS
ko_KR: 메시지 답장

en: Share SMS
ko_KR: 메시지 공유

en: System Volume
ko_KR: 시스템 볼륨

en: Enable the paired device to control the system volume
ko_KR: 페어링된 장치의 시스템 볼륨 제어 활성화

en: PulseAudio not found
ko_KR: PulseAudio를 찾을 수 없음

en: Be notified about calls and adjust system volume during ringing/ongoing calls
ko_KR: 전화 받거나 걸 때 전화나 시스템 볼륨 조정 알림 받기

note: TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute Call
ko_KR: 무음 통화

note: Ensure we have a sender TRANSLATORS: No name or phone number Contact Name
en: Unknown Contact
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 연락처

note: TRANSLATORS: The phone is ringing
en: Incoming call
ko_KR: 수신 전화

note: TRANSLATORS: A phone call is active
en: Ongoing call
ko_KR: 발신 전화

note: TRANSLATORS: A fax number
en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

note: TRANSLATORS: A work or office phone number
en: Work
ko_KR: 직장

note: TRANSLATORS: A mobile or cellular phone number
en: Mobile
ko_KR: 휴대전화

note: TRANSLATORS: A home phone number
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

note: TRANSLATORS: Less than a minute ago
en: Just now
ko_KR: 방금

note: TRANSLATORS: Yesterday, but less than 24 hours (eg. Yesterday · 11:29 PM)
en: Yesterday・%s
ko_KR: 어제 %s

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %d분

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Group Message
ko_KR: 그룹 메시지

note: TRANSLATORS: An outgoing message body in a conversation summary
en: You: %s
ko_KR: %s

en: And %d other contact | And %d others
ko_KR[0]: 외 %d명

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed when the remote keyboard is not ready to accept input
en: Remote keyboard on %s is not active
ko_KR: %s의 원격 키보드가 활성화되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: When no time estimate for the battery is available EXAMPLE: 42% (Estimating…)
en: %d%% (Estimating…)
ko_KR: %d%% (측정 중…)

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is charged EXAMPLE: 42% (1:15 Until Full)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Until Full)
ko_KR: %d%% (충전될 때까지 %d : %02d)

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is empty EXAMPLE: 42% (12:15 Remaining)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Remaining)
ko_KR: %d%% (%d : %02d 남음)

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답장

note: TRANSLATORS: Chrome/Firefox WebExtension description
en: Share links with GSConnect, direct to the browser or by SMS.
ko_KR: GSConnect로 링크를 공유하여 웹 브라우저에서 열거나 메시지를 통해 공유합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: WebExtension can't connect to GSConnect
en: Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스 안 됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Open URL with the device's browser
en: Open in Browser
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 열기
