gsconnect - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (252 entries)

en: KDE Connect implementation for GNOME
zh_CN: KDE Connect 的 GNOME 实现

en: GSConnect Team
zh_CN: GSConnect 团队

en: GSConnect is a complete implementation of KDE Connect especially for GNOME Shell with Nautilus, Chrome and Firefox integration. The KDE Connect team has applications for Linux, BSD, Android, Sailfish, iOS, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: GSConnect 是 KDE Connect 的完整实现，特别适用于与 Nautilus、Chrome 和 Firefox 集成的 GNOME Shell。 KDE Connect 团队拥有适用于 Linux、BSD、Android、Sailfish、iOS、macOS 和 Windows 的应用程序。

en: With GSConnect you can securely connect to mobile devices and other desktops to:
zh_CN: 您可以使用 GSConnect 安全地连接到移动设备和其他桌面，来：

en: Share files, links and text
zh_CN: 发送文件、链接和文本

en: Send and receive messages
zh_CN: 发送、接收消息

en: Sync clipboard content
zh_CN: 同步剪贴板内容

en: Sync contacts
zh_CN: 同步联系人

en: Sync notifications
zh_CN: 同步通知

en: Control media players
zh_CN: 控制媒体播放器

en: Control system volume
zh_CN: 控制系统音量

en: Execute predefined commands
zh_CN: 执行预定义的命令

en: And more…
zh_CN: 以及更多功能。

en: GSConnect in GNOME Shell
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 中的 GSConnect

en: Connect to…
zh_CN: 连接到...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: No contacts
zh_CN: 没有联系人

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Type a phone number or name
zh_CN: 输入电话号码或姓名

note: TRANSLATORS: All other phone number types
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: Share URL by SMS
en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Device is disconnected
zh_CN: 设备已断开连接

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Type a message
zh_CN: 输入消息

en: Message Entry
zh_CN: 消息内容

en: Type a message and press Enter to send
zh_CN: 输入消息并按回车发送

en: Messaging
zh_CN: 消息

en: New Conversation
zh_CN: 新建对话

en: No Conversations
zh_CN: 没有对话

en: No conversation selected
zh_CN: 未选择对话

en: Select or start a conversation
zh_CN: 选择或开始对话

en: Touchpad.
    Drag on this area to move mouse cursor.
    Press long to drag to drag mouse cursor.
    
    Simple click will be sent to paired device.
    Left, middle, right button, and wheel scrolls.
zh_CN: 触摸板。
    在此区域上拖动以移动鼠标光标。
    长按拖动可拖动鼠标光标。
    
    简单的点击将被发送到配对设备。
    左、中、右按钮和滚轮滚动。

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Choose an executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Clipboard Sync
zh_CN: 剪贴板同步

en: Media Players
zh_CN: 媒体播放

en: Mouse & Keyboard
zh_CN: 鼠标和键盘

en: Volume Control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Receive Files
zh_CN: 文件接收

en: Save files to
zh_CN: 将文件保存到

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

en: Device Battery
zh_CN: 设备电量

en: Low Battery Notification
zh_CN: 低电量通知

en: Charged Up to Custom Level Notification
zh_CN: 充电至自定义电量通知

en: Fully Charged Notification
zh_CN: 充满电通知

en: System Battery
zh_CN: 系统电池

en: Share Statistics
zh_CN: 分享统计信息

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Add Command
zh_CN: 添加命令

note: TRANSLATORS: 'Share' is a verb here; this refers to the action of sharing
en: Share Notifications
zh_CN: 同步通知

en: Share When Active
zh_CN: 设备亮起时仍同步通知

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联络

en: Incoming Calls
zh_CN: 来电

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Pause Media
zh_CN: 暂停媒体

en: Ongoing Calls
zh_CN: 正在进行的呼叫

en: Mute Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风静音

en: Telephony
zh_CN: 电话

en: Action Shortcuts
zh_CN: 操作快捷方式

en: Reset All…
zh_CN: 全部重置...

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验功能

en: Device Cache
zh_CN: 设备缓存

en: Clear Cache…
zh_CN: 清除缓存...

en: Legacy SMS Support
zh_CN: 旧版短信支持

en: SFTP Automount
zh_CN: 自动挂载 SFTP

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

note: TRANSLATORS: Send a pair request to the device
en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Device is unpaired
zh_CN: 设备未配对

en: You may configure this device before pairing
zh_CN: 您可以在配对前配置此设备

note: TRANSLATORS: View the TLS Certificate fingerprint
en: Encryption Info
zh_CN: 加密信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Unpair the device and notify it
en: Unpair
zh_CN: 取消配对

note: TRANSLATORS: Send clipboard content to device
en: To Device
zh_CN: 到设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Receive clipboard content from the device
en: From Device
zh_CN: 从设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't change the system volume
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATORS: Restore the system volume
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: TRANSLATORS: Lower the system volume
en: Lower
zh_CN: 降低

note: TRANSLATORS: Mute the system volume TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

note: Keys for cancelling (␛) or resetting (␈) a shortcut
en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to reset the keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 按 Esc 键取消，或按 Backsace 键重置键盘快捷方式。

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 修改名称

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Mobile Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Service Menu
zh_CN: 服务菜单

en: Device Menu
zh_CN: 设备菜单

en: Edit Device Name
zh_CN: 编辑设备名称

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Searching for devices…
zh_CN: 正在搜索设备…

en: Extension Settings
zh_CN: 扩展设置

en: GSConnect remains active when GNOME Shell is locked
zh_CN: 当 GNOME Shell 被锁定时，GSConnect 仍然处于活动状态

en: Browser Add-Ons
zh_CN: 浏览器附加组件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: This device is invisible to unpaired devices
zh_CN: 此设备对未配对的设备不可见

en: Discovery Disabled
zh_CN: 发现已禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: Open a dialog to connect to an IP or Bluez device
en: Add device by IP…
zh_CN: 通过IP添加设备…

en: Display Mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Show device indicators in the top bar
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

note: TRANSLATORS: Show devices in the user menu like Bluetooth
en: User Menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

note: TRANSLATORS: Generate a support log
en: Generate Support Log
zh_CN: 生成支持日志

en: About GSConnect
zh_CN: 关于 GSConnect

en: Select a Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: TRANSLATORS: No devices are known or available
en: No Device Found
zh_CN: 没有找到设备

en: Device List
zh_CN: 设备列表

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Something’s gone wrong
zh_CN: 出了一些错误

en: GSConnect encountered an unexpected error. Please report the problem and include any information that may help.
zh_CN: GSConnect 遇到了意外的错误，请报告这个错误，并在报告中包含任何您认为可能有用的信息。

en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Send to <device_name>, for file manager context menu TRANSLATORS: A phone number (eg. "Send to 555-5555") Update UI
en: Send to %s
zh_CN: 发送到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Top-level context menu item for GSConnect
en: Send To Mobile Device
zh_CN: 发送到移动设备

en: Sync between your devices
zh_CN: 在您的设备间同步

en: %d Connected | %d Connected
zh_CN[0]: %d 连接

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: Summary of a keyboard shortcut function Example: Enter a new shortcut to change Messaging
en: Enter a new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 输入新的快捷方式 <b>%s</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: When a keyboard shortcut is unavailable Example: [Ctrl]+[S] is already being used
en: %s is already being used
zh_CN: %s 已在使用中

en: A complete KDE Connect implementation for GNOME
zh_CN: KDE Connect 在 GNOME 的完整实现

en: Debug messages are being logged. Take any steps necessary to reproduce a problem then review the log.
zh_CN: 正在记录调试日志。请采取任何必要的步骤来重现问题，然后即可查看日志。

en: Review Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: Unpaired
zh_CN: 未配对

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Waiting for service…
zh_CN: 等待服务响应...

en: Click for help troubleshooting
zh_CN: 单击以获取疑难解答帮助

en: Click for more information
zh_CN: 单击以获取详细信息

en: Dial Number
zh_CN: 拨打号码

en: Share File
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: List available devices
zh_CN: 可用设备列表

en: List all devices
zh_CN: 所有可用设备

en: Target Device
zh_CN: 目标设备

en: Message Body
zh_CN: 消息正文

en: Send Notification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: Notification App Name
zh_CN: 通知的应用名称

en: Notification Body
zh_CN: 通知的信息正文

en: Notification Icon
zh_CN: 通知的图标

en: Notification ID
zh_CN: 通知的ID

en: Ring
zh_CN: 响铃

en: Share Link
zh_CN: 共享链接

en: Share Text
zh_CN: 共享文本

en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Bluetooth address for remote device
en: Bluetooth device at %s
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的蓝牙设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for TLS connection verification key Example: Verification key: 0123456789abcdef000000000000000000000000
en: Verification key: %s
zh_CN: 验证密钥： %s

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Pair Request from Google Pixel
en: Pair Request from %s
zh_CN: %s 请求配对

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Discovery has been disabled due to the number of devices on this network.
zh_CN: 由于这个网络上的设备数量过多，发现已被禁用。

en: OpenSSL not found
zh_CN: 无法找到 OpenSSL（OpenSSL not found）

en: Port already in use
zh_CN: 端口已被占用

en: Exchange battery information
zh_CN: 交换电池信息

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is full
en: %s: Battery is full
zh_CN: %s: 电池已充满

note: TRANSLATORS: when the battery is fully charged TRANSLATORS: When the battery level is 100%
en: Fully Charged
zh_CN: 充满电

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery has reached custom charge level
en: %s: Battery has reached custom charge level
zh_CN: %s：电池已达到自定义充电水平

note: TRANSLATORS: when the battery has reached custom charge level
en: %d%% Charged
zh_CN: 已充电 %d%%

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel: Battery is low
en: %s: Battery is low
zh_CN: %s: 电池电量低

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. 15% remaining
en: %d%% remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %d%%

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Share the clipboard content
zh_CN: 共享剪贴板内容

en: Clipboard Push
zh_CN: 推送剪贴板

en: Clipboard Pull
zh_CN: 获取剪贴板

en: Access contacts of the paired device
zh_CN: 访问配对设备的联系人

en: Find My Phone
zh_CN: 查找我的手机

en: Ring your paired device
zh_CN: 让配对的设备响铃

en: Mousepad
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Enables the paired device to act as a remote mouse and keyboard
zh_CN: 使配对的设备能够充当远程鼠标和键盘

en: Remote Input
zh_CN: 远程输入

en: Bidirectional remote media playback control
zh_CN: 双向远程媒体播放控制

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Share notifications with the paired device
zh_CN: 与配对设备共享通知

en: Cancel Notification
zh_CN: 取消通知

en: Close Notification
zh_CN: 关闭通知

en: Reply Notification
zh_CN: 回复通知

en: Activate Notification
zh_CN: 激活通知

en: Send and receive pings
zh_CN: 发送和接受 Ping

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 远程输入

en: Use the paired device as a presenter
zh_CN: 将配对设备用作演示器

en: Run Commands
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Run commands on your paired device or let the device run predefined commands on this PC
zh_CN: 在配对的设备上运行命令，或让该设备在此PC上运行预定义的命令

en: Browse the paired device filesystem
zh_CN: 浏览配对设备的文件系统

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: %s reported an error
zh_CN: %s 报告了一个错误

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share files and URLs between devices
zh_CN: 在设备间共享文件和 URL

en: Transfer Failed
zh_CN: 传输失败

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Google Pixel is not allowed to upload files
en: %s is not allowed to upload files
zh_CN: %s 不允许上传文件

en: Transferring File
zh_CN: 文件传输中

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Receiving 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Receiving “%s” from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %2$s 接收 “%1$s”

en: Transfer Successful
zh_CN: 传输成功

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Received 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Received “%s” from %s
zh_CN: 已从 %2$s 接收 “%1$s”

en: Show File Location
zh_CN: 显示文件位置

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to receive 'book.pdf' from Google Pixel
en: Failed to receive “%s” from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s 接收 “%1$s”

en: Text Shared By %s
zh_CN: %s 共享的文本

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sending 'book.pdf' to Google Pixel
en: Sending “%s” to %s
zh_CN: 正在将 “%s” 发送到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Sent "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Sent “%s” to %s
zh_CN: 已将发送 “%s” 到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Failed to send "book.pdf" to Google Pixel
en: Failed to send “%s” to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 “%s” 发送到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send files to Google Pixel
en: Send files to %s
zh_CN: 发送文件到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Mark the file to be opened once completed
en: Open when done
zh_CN: 完成后打开

note: TRANSLATORS: eg. Send a link to Google Pixel
en: Send a link to %s
zh_CN: 发送链接到 %s

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: Send and read SMS of the paired device and be notified of new SMS
zh_CN: 发送和读取配对设备的短信，并接收新短信的通知

en: New SMS (URI)
zh_CN: 新短信(URI)

en: Reply SMS
zh_CN: 回复短信

en: Share SMS
zh_CN: 共享短信

en: System Volume
zh_CN: 系统音量

en: Enable the paired device to control the system volume
zh_CN: 使配对的设备能够控制系统音量

en: PulseAudio not found
zh_CN: 未找到 PulseAudio

en: Be notified about calls and adjust system volume during ringing/ongoing calls
zh_CN: 接收来电通知，并在响铃/通话期间调整系统音量

note: TRANSLATORS: Silence the actively ringing call
en: Mute Call
zh_CN: 静音通话

note: Ensure we have a sender TRANSLATORS: No name or phone number Contact Name
en: Unknown Contact
zh_CN: 未知联系人

note: TRANSLATORS: The phone is ringing
en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 来电

note: TRANSLATORS: A phone call is active
en: Ongoing call
zh_CN: 呼叫中

note: TRANSLATORS: A fax number
en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

note: TRANSLATORS: A work or office phone number
en: Work
zh_CN: 单位

note: TRANSLATORS: A mobile or cellular phone number
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

note: TRANSLATORS: A home phone number
en: Home
zh_CN: 住宅

note: TRANSLATORS: Less than a minute ago
en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚才

note: TRANSLATORS: Yesterday, but less than 24 hours (eg. Yesterday · 11:29 PM)
en: Yesterday・%s
zh_CN: 昨天・%s

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: Not available
zh_CN: 无法使用的

en: Group Message
zh_CN: 群组消息

note: TRANSLATORS: An outgoing message body in a conversation summary
en: You: %s
zh_CN: 你: %s

en: And %d other contact | And %d others
zh_CN[0]: 添加 %d 位联系人

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed when the remote keyboard is not ready to accept input
en: Remote keyboard on %s is not active
zh_CN: %s 上的远程键盘未激活

note: TRANSLATORS: When no time estimate for the battery is available EXAMPLE: 42% (Estimating…)
en: %d%% (Estimating…)
zh_CN: %d%% (估计...)

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is charged EXAMPLE: 42% (1:15 Until Full)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Until Full)
zh_CN: %d%% (%d∶%02d 为止)

note: TRANSLATORS: Estimated time until battery is empty EXAMPLE: 42% (12:15 Remaining)
en: %d%% (%d∶%02d Remaining)
zh_CN: %d%% (剩余 %d∶%02d)

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

note: TRANSLATORS: Chrome/Firefox WebExtension description
en: Share links with GSConnect, direct to the browser or by SMS.
zh_CN: 通过 GSConnect 直接将链接发送到浏览器或短信。

note: TRANSLATORS: WebExtension can't connect to GSConnect
en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: Open URL with the device's browser
en: Open in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开
