extension-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Extension Manager
ko: 확장 관리자

en: Manage GNOME Shell Extensions
ko: GNOME Shell 확장 관리

en: Browse, install, and manage GNOME Shell Extensions
ko: GNOME Shell 확장을 검색, 설치, 관리합니다

en: A utility for browsing and installing GNOME Shell Extensions.
ko: GNOME Shell 확장 검색과 설치를 위한 프로그램.

en: Features:
ko: 특징:

en: Browse extensions.gnome.org right inside the app
ko: 앱 내에서 extensions.gnome.org를 검색할 수 있습니다

en: Manage the extensions you already have installed
ko: 이미 설치한 확장 관리

en: A utility for managing GNOME Shell Extensions
ko: GNOME Shell 확장 관리를 위한 프로그램

en: Browse, install, and manage GNOME Shell Extensions.
ko: GNOME Shell 확장을 검색, 설치, 관리합니다.

en: Search for extensions
ko: 확장 검색

en: Enter a keyword to search 'extensions.gnome.org' for GNOME Shell Extensions.
ko: 'extensions.gnome.org '에서 GNOME Shell 확장을 검색하려면 키워드를 입력합니다.

note: Translators: dropdown items for sorting search results
en: Relevance
ko: 관련성

[ctx: Sort search results]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드순

en: Recent
ko: 최근순

en: Name
ko: 이름순

en: _Load More Results
ko: _더 많은 결과 로드

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

note: Translators: - '%s' is an extension e.g. Blur my Shell - Please use unicode quotation marks e.g. “” (not "")
en: e.g. “%s”
ko: 예를 들어, “%s”

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: An Error Occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Zoom In
ko: 줌 인

en: Zoom Out
ko: 줌 아웃

en: Return to view
ko: 보기로 돌아가기

en: Enlarge image
ko: 이미지 확대

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: View on Extensions
ko: 확장 보기

en: User Reviews
ko: 사용자 리뷰

en: There are no comments.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: _Show All Reviews
ko: _모든 리뷰 보기

en: Error Report
ko: 오류 보고

en: An unexpected error occurred in Extension Manager.
ko: 확장 관리자에서 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Copy to Clipboard
ko: _클립보드에 붙여넣기

en: _New Issue
ko: _새 이슈

note: Success indicator
en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Please open a new issue and attach the following information:
ko: 새 이슈를 열고 다음 정보를 첨부하십시오:

note: Translators: '%s' = Name of Distributor (e.g. "Packager123")
en: You are using a third-party build of Extension Manager. Please <span weight="bold">contact the package distributor (%s) first</span> before filing an issue. Be sure to attach the following information:
ko: 확장 관리자의 타사 빌드를 사용하고 있습니다. 문제를 제기하기 전에 먼저 <span weight="bold">패키지 배포업체 (%s)에 문의하십시오.</span> 다음 정보를 첨부해야 합니다:

en: Open extension preferences
ko: 확장 환경설정 열기

en: An error occurred while loading this extension
ko: 이 확장을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: This extension is incompatible with your current version of GNOME
ko: 이 확장은 사용자의 현재 GNOME 버전과 호환되지 않습니다

en: A newer version of this extension is available
ko: 이 확장의 새 버전이 사용 가능합니다

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: See Details
ko: 세부 사항 보기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: Number of downloads]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드수

en: Unsupported
ko: 지원 안됨

en: This extension is incompatible with your current version of GNOME.
ko: 이 확장은 현재 GNOME 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: State]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Use Extensions
ko: 확장 사용

en: Extensions can cause performance and stability issues.
ko: 확장 사용은 성능과 안정성 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: User-Installed Extensions
ko: 사용자 설치 확장

en: System Extensions
ko: 시스템 확장

en: Updates are available
ko: 업데이트 가능

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

note: Translators: '%d' = number of extensions that will be updated
en: One extension will be updated on next login. | %d extensions will be updated on next login.
ko[0]: %d개의 확장이 다음 로그인시에 업데이트됩니다.

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: There are no user extensions installed.
ko: 사용자 확장이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: There are no system extensions installed.
ko: 시스템 확장이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Upgrade Assistant
ko: 업그레이드 도우미

en: _Check Compatibility
ko: _호한성 확인

note: Set percentage text
en: %d%% Compatible
ko: %d%% 호환됨

en: <b>GNOME %s</b> supports <b>%d out of %d</b> of the extensions currently installed on the system.
ko: <b>GNOME %s</b>은(는) 현재 시스템에 설치된 확장 프로그램 중 <b>%d 중 %d>를 지원합니다.

en: Supported
ko: 지원됨

en: A compatible version of the extension exists.
ko: 호환되는 버전의 확장이 있습니다.

en: No compatible version of the extension exists.
ko: 호환되는 버전의 확장이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: This extension is not hosted on extensions.gnome.org. Its compatibility cannot be determined.
ko: 이 확장은 extensions.gnome.org에 호스트 되지 않았습니다. 호환성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: You are currently running <b>GNOME %s</b>. Select a version of GNOME below and check whether your extensions will continue to be available.
ko: 현재 <b>GNOME %s</b>을 사용중 입니다. 아래 GNOME 버전을 선택하고 확장 기능을 계속 사용할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

[ctx: Navigation]
en: _Installed
ko: _설치된 확장

[ctx: Navigation]
en: _Browse
ko: _확장 검색

en: Uninstall Extension?
ko: 확장을 제거할까요?

en: The extension's features and functionality will no longer be accessible. Are you sure you want to uninstall?
ko: 확장 프로그램의 특징과 기능에 더 이상 액세스할 수 없게 됩니다. 정말 제거하시겠습니까?

en: _No
ko: _아니오

en: _Yes
ko: _예

en: Unsupported Extension
ko: 지원되지 않는 확장

en: This extension does not support your GNOME Shell version. It may cause errors if installed.
ko: 이 확장을 사용자의 GNOME Shell 버전을 지원하지 않습니다. 설치할 시 오류를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: _Install Anyway
ko: _아무튼 설치

en: _Go Back
ko: _돌아가기

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항
