extension-manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Extension Manager
zh_CN: 扩展管理器

en: Manage GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_CN: 管理 GNOME Shell 扩展

note: Translators: Do not translate
en: extension;manager;shell;
zh_CN: 扩展;管理器;shell;

en: Browse, install, and manage GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_CN: 浏览、安装并管理 GNOME Shell 扩展

en: A utility for browsing and installing GNOME Shell Extensions.
zh_CN: 一款浏览和安装 GNOME 扩展的实用程序。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 功能：

en: Browse extensions.gnome.org right inside the app
zh_CN: 在应用中浏览 extensions.gnome.org

en: Manage the extensions you already have installed
zh_CN: 管理您已经安装的扩展

en: A utility for managing GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_CN: 一款管理 GNOME Shell 扩展的使用程序

en: Browse, install, and manage GNOME Shell Extensions.
zh_CN: 浏览、安装和管理 GNOME Shell 扩展。

en: Search for extensions
zh_CN: 搜索扩展

en: Enter a keyword to search 'extensions.gnome.org' for GNOME Shell Extensions.
zh_CN: 请输入关键字，以便在 “extensions.gnome.org” 中搜索 GNOME 扩展。

note: Translators: dropdown items for sorting search results
en: Relevance
zh_CN: 相关性

[ctx: Sort search results]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载量

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: _Load More Results
zh_CN: 载入更多结果 (_L)

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

note: Translators: - '%s' is an extension e.g. Blur my Shell - Please use unicode quotation marks e.g. “” (not "")
en: e.g. “%s”
zh_CN: 例如，“%s”

en: Comments
zh_CN: 留言

en: Loading Comments
zh_CN: 加载评论中

en: An Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Return to view
zh_CN: 返回查看

en: Loading Details
zh_CN: 加载详情中

en: Enlarge image
zh_CN: 放大图片

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: View on Extensions
zh_CN: 在 Extensions 网站中查看

en: User Reviews
zh_CN: 用户评论

en: There are no comments.
zh_CN: 没有评论。

en: _Show All Reviews
zh_CN: 显示所有评论 (_S)

en: Error Report
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: An unexpected error occurred in Extension Manager.
zh_CN: 扩展管理器发生了意外错误。

en: _Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板 (_C)

en: _New Issue
zh_CN: 新建 Issue (_N)

note: Success indicator
en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Please open a new issue and attach the following information:
zh_CN: 请开启一个新 Issue 并附加以下信息：

note: Translators: '%s' = Name of Distributor (e.g. "Packager123")
en: You are using a third-party build of Extension Manager. Please <span weight="bold">contact the package distributor (%s) first</span> before filing an issue. Be sure to attach the following information:
zh_CN: 您在使用扩展管理器的第三方版本。在发布 Issue 前，请先<span weight="bold">联系软件包分发者 (%s)</span>。确保带有以下信息：

en: Open extension preferences
zh_CN: 打开扩展属性

en: An error occurred while loading this extension
zh_CN: 加载此扩展时发生了一个错误

en: This extension is incompatible with your current version of GNOME
zh_CN: 此扩展不兼容您目前的 GNOME 版本

en: A newer version of this extension is available
zh_CN: 此扩展有新版本可用

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: See Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Number of downloads]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载量

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不受支持

en: This extension is incompatible with your current version of GNOME.
zh_CN: 此扩展不兼容您当前 GNOME 版本。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: State]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Use Extensions
zh_CN: 使用扩展

en: Extensions can cause performance and stability issues.
zh_CN: 扩展可能会导致出现性能和稳定性问题。

en: User-Installed Extensions
zh_CN: 用户安装的扩展

en: System Extensions
zh_CN: 系统扩展

en: Updates are available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

note: Translators: '%d' = number of extensions that will be updated
en: One extension will be updated on next login. | %d extensions will be updated on next login.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个扩展将在下次登录时更新。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: There are no user extensions installed.
zh_CN: 没有已安装的用户扩展。

en: There are no system extensions installed.
zh_CN: 没有已安装的系统扩展。

en: Upgrade Assistant
zh_CN: 更新助理

en: _Check Compatibility
zh_CN: 检查兼容性 (_C)

en: Checked %d/%d Extensions
zh_CN: 已检查 %d/%d 扩展

note: Set percentage text
en: %d%% Compatible
zh_CN: %d%% 兼容

en: <b>GNOME %s</b> supports <b>%d out of %d</b> of the extensions currently installed on the system.
zh_CN: <b>GNOME %s</b> 支持的本机扩展数量：<b>%d，一共为 %d 个</b>。

en: Supported
zh_CN: 已支持

en: A compatible version of the extension exists.
zh_CN: 此扩展现存的兼容版本。

en: No compatible version of the extension exists.
zh_CN: 此扩展没有现存的兼容版本。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: This extension is not hosted on extensions.gnome.org. Its compatibility cannot be determined.
zh_CN: 此扩展没有在 extensions.gnome.org 上托管，因此无法确定其兼容性。

en: You are currently running <b>GNOME %s</b>. Select a version of GNOME below and check whether your extensions will continue to be available.
zh_CN: 您正在运行<b>GNOME %s</b>。请在下面选择一个 GNOME 版本，并检查您的扩展是否将继续可用。

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: Navigation]
en: _Installed
zh_CN: 已安装 (_I)

[ctx: Navigation]
en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览 (_B)

en: Sort _Enabled First
zh_CN: 优先显示已启用扩展 (_E)

en: _Show Unsupported
zh_CN: 显示不支持的扩展 (_S)

en: _Upgrade Assistant
zh_CN: 更新助理 (_U)

en: _About Extension Manager
zh_CN: 关于扩展管理器 (_A)

en: Uninstall Extension?
zh_CN: 卸载扩展吗？

en: The extension's features and functionality will no longer be accessible. Are you sure you want to uninstall?
zh_CN: 您将无法再使用此扩展的特性与功能。确定要卸载吗？

en: _No
zh_CN: 否 (_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是 (_Y)

en: Unsupported Extension
zh_CN: 不受支持的扩展

en: This extension does not support your GNOME Shell version. It may cause errors if installed.
zh_CN: 此扩展不支持您目前的 GNOME Shell 版本。安装后可能导致错误。

en: _Install Anyway
zh_CN: 依然安装 (_I)

en: _Go Back
zh_CN: 返回 (_G)

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节
