extension-manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Extension Manager
zh_TW: 擴充套件管理員

en: A utility for browsing and installing GNOME Shell Extensions.
zh_TW: 一個用來搜尋及安裝 GNOME Shell 擴充套件的工具程式。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能：

en: Browse extensions.gnome.org right inside the app
zh_TW: 在應用程式內瀏覽 extensions.gnome.org

en: Manage the extensions you already have installed
zh_TW: 管理已安裝的擴充套件

en: A utility for managing GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_TW: 一個用來管理 GNOME Shell 擴充套件的工具程式

en: Browse, install, and manage GNOME Shell Extensions.
zh_TW: 瀏覽、安裝和管理 GNOME Shell 擴充套件。

en: Search for extensions
zh_TW: 搜尋擴充套件

en: Enter a keyword to search 'extensions.gnome.org' for GNOME Shell Extensions.
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵字以在 extensions.gnome.org 搜尋 GNOME Shell 擴充套件。

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 無搜尋結果

note: Translators: - '%s' is an extension e.g. Blur my Shell - Please use unicode quotation marks e.g. “” (not "")
en: e.g. “%s”
zh_TW: 例如「%s」

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: An Error Occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Return to view
zh_TW: 返回至檢視畫面

en: Enlarge image
zh_TW: 放大圖片

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: View on Extensions
zh_TW: 在 Extensions 上查看

en: User Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Error Report
zh_TW: 錯誤回報

note: Success indicator
en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Open extension preferences
zh_TW: 開啟擴充套件偏好設定

en: An error occurred while loading this extension
zh_TW: 載入此擴充套件時發生錯誤

en: This extension is incompatible with your current version of GNOME
zh_TW: 此擴充套件不支援您目前使用的 GNOME 版本

en: A newer version of this extension is available
zh_TW: 此擴充套件有可用的新版本

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: See Details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: This extension is incompatible with your current version of GNOME.
zh_TW: 此擴充套件不支援您目前使用的 GNOME 版本。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: State]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Use Extensions
zh_TW: 使用擴充套件

en: Extensions can cause performance and stability issues.
zh_TW: 擴充套件可能造成效能和穩定性問題。

en: User-Installed Extensions
zh_TW: 使用者安裝的擴充套件

en: System Extensions
zh_TW: 系統擴充套件

en: Updates are available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

note: Translators: '%d' = number of extensions that will be updated
en: One extension will be updated on next login. | %d extensions will be updated on next login.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個擴充套件將會在下次登入時更新。

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: There are no user extensions installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝使用者擴充套件。

en: There are no system extensions installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝系統擴充套件。

en: Upgrade Assistant
zh_TW: 更新助理

en: <b>GNOME %s</b> supports <b>%d out of %d</b> of the extensions currently installed on the system.
zh_TW: <b>GNOME %s</b> 支援 <b>%d</b> 個安狀在此系統上的擴充套件 (共 <b>%d</b> 個)

en: Supported
zh_TW: 支援

en: A compatible version of the extension exists.
zh_TW: 此擴充套件有相容的版本。

en: No compatible version of the extension exists.
zh_TW: 此擴充套件無相容的版本。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: This extension is not hosted on extensions.gnome.org. Its compatibility cannot be determined.
zh_TW: 此擴充套件並非來自 extensions.gnome.org。無法確認相容性。

en: You are currently running <b>GNOME %s</b>. Select a version of GNOME below and check whether your extensions will continue to be available.
zh_TW: 您正在執行 <b>GNOME %s</b>。於下方選擇一個 GNOME 版本即可檢測您的擴充套件是否會在該版本中繼續運作。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊
