extension-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Extension Manager
ko: 확장 프로그램 관리자

en: Manage GNOME Shell Extensions
ko: GNOME Shell 확장 프로그램 관리

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons. The list MUST also end with a semicolon. Make sure to leave the original strings and add your translations afterwards, so that users can search both in English and your language.
en: extension;manager;shell;
ko: 확장 프로그램;관리자;쉘;

en: Browse, install, and manage GNOME Shell Extensions
ko: GNOME Shell 확장 프로그램을 검색, 설치, 관리합니다

en: A utility for browsing and installing GNOME Shell Extensions.
ko: GNOME Shell 확장 프로그램 검색과 설치를 위한 프로그램.

en: Features:
ko: 특징:

en: Browse extensions.gnome.org right inside the app
ko: 앱에서 바로 extensions.gnome.org 찾아보기

en: Manage the extensions you already have installed
ko: 이미 설치한 확장 프로그램 관리

en: See all the details of your extensions
ko: 확장 프로그램의 모든 세부 정보 보기

en: Check your extensions compatibility with the next version of GNOME
ko: 다음 버전의 GNOME과 확장 프로그램의 호환성을 확인하세요

en: Browse, install, and manage GNOME Shell Extensions.
ko: GNOME Shell 확장 프로그램을 검색, 설치, 관리합니다.

en: Search for Extensions
ko: 확장 프로그램 검색

en: Enter a keyword to search 'extensions.gnome.org' for GNOME Shell Extensions
ko: 키워드를 입력하여 'extensions.gnome.org' 에서 GNOME 셸 확장 프로그램 프로그램을 검색합니다

en: Relevance
ko: 관련성

[ctx: Sort search results]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드순

en: Recent
ko: 최신 등록순

en: Name
ko: 이름순

en: Sort search results
ko: 검색 결과 정렬

en: _Load More Results
ko: _더 많은 결과 불러오기

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 검색을 시도해보세요

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Reviews and Comments
ko: 리뷰와 의견

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Loading Details
ko: 잠시만 기다려주세요

en: An Error Occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: No extension details available
ko: 확장 프로그램의 상세정보가 없습니다

en: Enlarge Image
ko: 확대된 이미지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: View on Extensions
ko: 확장 프로그램 보기

en: Reviews and comments are disabled for this extension
ko: 이 확장 프로그램은 리뷰와 댓글을 남길 수 없습니다

en: There are no reviews or comments
ko: 댓글이 없습니다

en: _Show All
ko: _모든 리뷰 보기

note: Translators: '%s' = extension name
en: %s Icon
ko: %s 의 아이콘

note: Translators: '%s' = extension name
en: %s Screenshot
ko: %s의 스크린샷

en: Error Report
ko: 오류 보고

en: An unexpected error occurred in Extension Manager
ko: 확장 프로그램 관리자에서 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: _클립보드에 복사하기

en: _New Issue
ko: _새 이슈

note: Success indicator
en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Please open a new issue and attach the following information:
ko: 새 이슈를 열고 다음 정보를 첨부하십시오:

note: Translators: '%s' = Name of Distributor (e.g. "Packager123")
en: You are using a third-party build of Extension Manager. Please <span weight="bold">contact the package distributor (%s) first</span> before filing an issue. Be sure to attach the following information:
ko: 확장 프로그램 관리자의 타사 빌드를 사용하고 있습니다. 문제를 제기하기 전에 먼저 <span weight="bold">패키지 배포업체 (%s)에 문의하십시오.</span> 다음 정보를 첨부해야 합니다:

note: Translators: Button's tooltip to open extension's preferences dialog
en: Open extension preferences
ko: 확장 프로그램 환경설정 열기

note: Translators: Icon's tooltip when an extension has an error
en: An error occurred while loading this extension
ko: 이 확장 프로그램을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Translators: Icon's tooltip when an extension is incompatible
en: This extension is incompatible with your current version of GNOME
ko: 이 확장 프로그램은 사용자의 현재 GNOME 버전과 호환되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Icon's tooltip when an extension update is available
en: A newer version of this extension is available
ko: 이 확장 프로그램의 새 버전이 사용 가능합니다

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Session Modes
ko: 세션 모드

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: See Details
ko: 세부 사항 보기

en: Remove…
ko: 제거…

en: Unlock Dialog
ko: 대화상자 잠금해제

note: Translators: GNOME Display Manager
en: GDM
ko: GDM(GNOME Display Manager)

note: Translators: Label when an extension runs on both, login and lock screens
en: This extension will run while the screen is locked and no user is logged in
ko: 이 확장 프로그램은 화면이 잠겨 있거나 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 상태에서도 실행됩니다

note: Translators: Label when an extension runs on the lock screen
en: This extension will run while the screen is locked
ko: 이 확장 프로그램은 화면이 잠겨 있을 때 실행됩니다

note: Translators: Label when an extension runs on the login screen
en: This extension will run while no user is logged in
ko: 이 확장 프로그램은 로그인하지 않아도 실행됩니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Installed Page
ko: 설치된 목록 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Browse Page
ko: 확장 프로그램 검색 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Search
ko: 검색창으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 종료하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Screenshot View
ko: 스크린샷 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset Zoom
ko: 원래대로 되돌리기

[ctx: Number of downloads]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드수

en: Unsupported
ko: 지원 안됨

en: Install…
ko: 설치하기…

en: Installing
ko: 설치중

[ctx: State]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Unsupported…
ko: 지원하지 않음…

en: _Log Out…
ko: _로그아웃…

en: Use Extensions
ko: 확장 프로그램 사용

en: Extensions can cause performance and stability issues
ko: 확장 프로그램은 성능과 안정성 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다

en: User-Installed Extensions
ko: 사용자 설치 확장 프로그램

en: No User Extensions Installed
ko: 사용자 확장 프로그램이 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: System Extensions
ko: 시스템 확장 프로그램

en: No System Extensions Installed
ko: 시스템 확장 프로그램이 설치되지 않았습니다

note: Translators: Text announced by screen readers when interacting with the list of search results
en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Try a different search or search online
ko: 다른 단어를 입력하거나 확장 프로그램 검색에서 찾아보세요

en: _Search Online
ko: 확장 프로그램 찾기

note: Translators: '%d' = number of extensions that will be updated
en: %d extension will be updated on next login | %d extensions will be updated on next login
ko[0]: %d개의 확장 프로그램이 다음 로그인할 때 업데이트 됩 예정입니다

en: %i Star | %i Stars
ko[0]: %i점

note: Translators: Button's tooltip to zoom out screenshots
en: Zoom Out
ko: 줌 아웃

note: Translators: Button's tooltip to zoom in screenshots
en: Zoom In
ko: 줌 인

en: Upgrade Assistant
ko: 업그레이드 도우미

en: _Check Compatibility
ko: _호한성 확인

en: _Copy to Clipboard
ko: _클립보드에 붙여넣기

en: Checked %d/%d Extensions
ko: %d/%d 확장 프로그램 확인 중

note: Set percentage text
en: %d%% Compatible
ko: %d%% 호환됨

en: <b>GNOME %s</b> supports <b>%d out of %d</b> of the extensions currently installed on the system
ko: <b>GNOME %s</b>은(는) 현재 시스템에 설치된 확장 프로그램 <b>%d개 중 %d</b>개를 지원합니다

note: Translators: Icon's tooltip when an extension is compatible
en: A compatible version of the extension exists
ko: 호환되는 버전의 확장 프로그램이 있습니다

note: Translators: Icon's tooltip when an extension is not compatible
en: No compatible version of the extension exists
ko: 호환되는 버전의 확장 프로그램이 없습니다

note: Translators: Icon's tooltip when an extension compatibility is unknown
en: This extension is not hosted on extensions.gnome.org. Its compatibility cannot be determined.
ko: 이 확장 프로그램은 extensions.gnome.org에 호스트 되지 않았습니다. 호환성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: You are currently running <b>GNOME %s</b>. Select a version of GNOME below and check whether your extensions will continue to be available.
ko: 현재 <b>GNOME %s</b>을 사용중 입니다. 아래 GNOME 버전을 선택하고 확장 프로그램 기능을 계속 사용할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

note: Translators: Tooltip of the search icon in the header bar
en: Search Installed Extensions
ko: 설치된 확장 프로그램 검색

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Search for installed extensions
ko: 설치된 확장 프로그램 검색

[ctx: Navigation]
en: _Installed
ko: _설치된 확장 프로그램

[ctx: Navigation]
en: _Browse
ko: _확장 프로그램 검색

note: Translators: the character preceded by "_" should not be the same as others in the same menu
en: Sort _Enabled First
ko: Sort _활성화 순으로 정렬

en: _Show Unsupported
ko: _지원하지 않는 확장 프로그램 표시

en: _Upgrade Assistant
ko: _업그레이드 도우미

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 보기

en: _About Extension Manager
ko: _확장 프로그램 관리자에 대하여

en: Uninstall Extension?
ko: 확장 프로그램을 제거할까요?

en: The extension's features and functionality will no longer be accessible. Are you sure you want to uninstall?
ko: 확장 프로그램 프로그램의 특징과 기능에 더 이상 액세스할 수 없게 됩니다. 정말 제거하시겠습니까?

en: _No
ko: _아니오

en: _Yes
ko: _예

en: Unsupported Extension
ko: 지원되지 않는 확장 프로그램

en: This extension does not support your GNOME Shell version. It may cause errors if installed.
ko: 이 확장 프로그램을 사용자의 GNOME Shell 버전을 지원하지 않습니다. 설치할 시 오류를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: _Install Anyway
ko: _아무튼 설치

en: _Go Back
ko: _돌아가기

en: _Details
ko: _세부 사항

en: Check <a href='https://status.gnome.org/'>GNOME infrastructure status</a> and try again later
ko: <a href='https://status.gnome.org/'>GNOME 서버 상태 확인s</a> 을 확인하고 나중에 다시 시도하세요

en: Check your network status and try again
ko: 네트워크 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요
