gnome-shell-extension-mediaplayer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放中

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Indicator position
zh_CN: 指示器位置

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: System menu
zh_CN: 系统菜单

en: Indicator appearance
zh_CN: 指示器外观

en: Symbolic icon
zh_CN: 符号图标

en: Current album cover
zh_CN: 当前专辑封面

en: Indicator status text
zh_CN: 指示器状态文本

en: {trackArtist}: Artist, {trackAlbum}: Album, {trackTitle}: Title. Pango markup supported.
zh_CN: {trackArtist}：艺人，{trackAlbum}：专辑，{trackTitle}：标题。支持 Pango markup 标签语法。

en: Indicator status text width
zh_CN: 指示器状态文本宽度

en: The the maximum width before the status text gets an ellipsis. Default is 300px.
zh_CN: 状态文本的最大宽度，超出的部分会以省略号代替。默认为 300px。

en: Allow to start the default media player
zh_CN: 允许启动默认的媒体播放器

en: Show the media player volume slider
zh_CN: 显示媒体播放器的音量控制

en: Show the media player position slider
zh_CN: 显示媒体播放器的进度控制

en: Show media player playlists
zh_CN: 显示媒体播放器的播放列表

en: Display song rating
zh_CN: 显示歌曲评分

en: Display the currently playing song's rating on a 0 to 5 scale
zh_CN: 从零到五星，展示当前正在播放的歌曲的评分。
