gnome-shell-extension-mediaplayer - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Playlists
zh: 播放清單

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Playing
zh: 播放中

en: Paused
zh: 已暫停

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Symbolic icon
zh: 符號圖示

en: Current album cover
zh: 目前的專輯封面

en: Allow to start the default media player
zh: 允許啟動預設的媒體播放器

en: Show the media player volume slider
zh: 顯示媒體播放器的音量控制

en: Show the media player position slider
zh: 顯示媒體播放器的進度控制

en: Show media player playlists
zh: 顯示媒體播放器的播放清單

en: Display song rating
zh: 顯示歌曲評價

en: Display the currently playing song's rating on a 0 to 5 scale
zh: 以零到五星表示目前正在播放的歌曲的評價。
