gnome-shell-extension-panel-osd VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: This is just a multiline test-message to show where the notification will be placed and to test expansion (showing details).
zh_CN: 这仅仅是一个多行的测试消息，用来展示通知将被显示在什么地方，同时测试一下扩展功能（显示细节）。

en: Horizontal position [%] from 0% (left) to 100% (right)
zh_CN: 水平位置百分比，从 0% （左侧）到 100% （右侧）

en: Vertical position [%] from 0% (bottom) to 100% (top)
zh_CN: 垂直位置百分比，从 0% （底端）到 100% （顶端）

en: Reset horizontal position to defaults
zh_CN: 重置水平位置到默认值

en: Reset vertical position to defaults
zh_CN: 重置垂直位置到默认值

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Force showing details for all notifications
zh_CN: 强制所有通知显示细节

en: Delay [s] before test-notification is shown. If it is too short, the notification might close immediately after it is shown.
zh_CN: 测试通知显示前延迟的秒数。如果太短，通知可能会在显示出来后，被立即关掉。

en: Show test notification
zh_CN: 显示测试通知
