en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Display
ko: 표시하기

en: Refresh Time
ko: 새로고침 시간

en: Graph Width
ko: 그래프 폭

en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 표시

en: Display Style
ko: 스타일

en: Display Icon
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Display in the Middle
ko: 가운데에 표시

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Display Individual Cores
ko: 별도의 코어 표시

en: Show network speed in bits
ko: 네트워크 속도 표시

en: Sensor
ko: 센서

en: Please install lm-sensors
ko: lm-sensors를 설치하십시오

en: Move the clock
ko: 시계로 이동

en: Compact Display
ko: 작게 표시

en: Cpu
ko: CPU

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Used
ko: 사용량

en: Net
ko: 네트워크

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: graph
ko: 그래프

en: digit
ko: 숫자

en: both
ko: 둘 다

en: Preferences...
ko: 설정

en: System Monitor...
ko: 시스템 감시

en: System monitor
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Thermal
ko: 온도

en: Show In Menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시

en: Show Time Remaining
ko: 남은 시간 보기

en: Hide System Icon
ko: 시스템 아이콘 숨기기

en: Usage Style
ko: 사용량 스타일

en: pie
ko: 원형

en: bar
ko: 막대

en: none
ko: 없음

en: System Monitor Extension
ko: 시스템 모니터 확장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Fan
ko: 쿨링팬

en: Show tooltip
ko: 툴팁 보기

en: Display temperature in Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨 온도로 표시

en: Temperature threshold (0 to disable)
ko: 최대 온도 (0일 때 비활성화)

en: ** Only Nvidia GPUs supported so far **
ko: ** 현재 엔비디아 그래픽카드만 지원합니다 **
