0.99 - en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: :
zh: ：

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Refresh Time
zh: 刷新时间

en: Graph Width
zh: 图形宽度

en: Show Text
zh: 显示文字

en: Display Style
zh: 显示风格

en: Display Icon
zh: 显示图标

en: Display in the Middle
zh: 居中显示

en: Background Color
zh: 背景色

en: Display Individual Cores
zh: 单独显示每个核心

en: Show network speed in bits
zh: 以位为单位显示网络速度

en: Sensor
zh: 传感器

en: Please install lm-sensors
zh: 请安装 lm-sensors

en: Move the clock
zh: 移走时钟

en: Compact Display
zh: 紧凑显示

en: Cpu
zh: 处理器

en: User
zh: 用户

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Nice
zh: 优先级

en: Iowait
zh: IO 等待

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Program
zh: 程序

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Buffer
zh: 缓冲

en: Swap
zh: 交换分区

en: Used
zh: 已用

en: Net
zh: 网络

en: Up
zh: 上传

en: Down
zh: 下载

en: Uperrors
zh: 上传错误

en: Downerrors
zh: 下载错误

en: collisions
zh: 冲突

en: Collisions
zh: 冲突

en: Disk
zh: 硬盘

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: R
zh: 读

en: W
zh: 写

en: graph
zh: 图形

en: digit
zh: 数字

en: both
zh: 同时

en: cpu
zh: 处理器

en: mem
zh: 内存

en: swap
zh: 交换

en: net
zh: 网络

en: disk
zh: 硬盘

en: Preferences...
zh: 首选项...

en: System Monitor...
zh: 系统监视器...

en: System monitor
zh: 系统监视器

en: user
zh: 用户

en: system
zh: 系统

en: other
zh: 其他

en: nice
zh: 优先级

en: iowait
zh: IO 等待

en: program
zh: 程序

en: cache
zh: 缓存

en: buffer
zh: 缓冲

en: used
zh: 已用

en: up
zh: 上传

en: down
zh: 下载

en: uperrors
zh: 上传错误

en: downerrors
zh: 下载错误

en: write
zh: 写入

en: read
zh: 读取

en: Thermal
zh: 温度

en: thermal
zh: 温度

en: Show In Menu
zh: 在菜单中显示

en: Show Time Remaining
zh: 显示剩余时间

en: Hide System Icon
zh: 隐藏系统图标

en: Usage Style
zh: 用量显示风格

en: pie
zh: 扇形图

en: bar
zh: 条形图

en: none
zh: 无

en: System Monitor Extension
zh: 系统监视器扩展

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Battery
zh: 电池

en: battery
zh: 电池

en: Freq
zh: 主频

en: freq
zh: 主频

en: Fan
zh: 风扇

en: fan
zh: 风扇

en: Show tooltip
zh: 显示文字提示

en: CPU
zh: 处理器

en: Display temperature in Fahrenheit
zh: 显示华氏温度

en: Temperature threshold (0 to disable)
zh: 温度阀值（0 表示禁用）

en: ** Only Nvidia GPUs supported so far **
zh: ** 目前只支持 NVIDIA 显卡 **

en: GPU
zh: 显卡

en: Gpu
zh: 显卡

en: Dependencies Missing
    Please install: 
    gnome-system-monitor and libgtop, clutter and Network Manager gir bindings 
    	    on Debian and Ubuntu: gir1.2-gtop-2.0, gir1.2-nm-1.0, gir1.2-clutter-1.0, gnome-system-monitor 
    	    on Fedora: libgtop2-devel, NetworkManager-libnm-devel, gnome-system-monitor 
    	    on Arch: libgtop, networkmanager, gnome-system-monitor
    	    on openSUSE: typelib-1_0-GTop-2_0, typelib-1_0-NetworkManager-1_0, gnome-system-monitor 
    	    on Mageia 64-bit: lib64gtop-gir2.0, lib64nm-gir1.0, lib64clutter-gir1.0, gnome-system-monitor
zh: 缺失依赖项
    请安装：
    gnome-system-monitor、libgtop、clutter 和 Network Manager gir 绑定
    	    于 Debian 和 Ubuntu：gir1.2-gtop-2.0, gir1.2-nm-1.0, gir1.2-clutter-1.0, gnome-system-monitor 
    	    于 Fedora：libgtop2-devel, NetworkManager-libnm-devel, gnome-system-monitor 
    	    于 Arch：libgtop, networkmanager, gnome-system-monitor
    	    于 openSUSE：typelib-1_0-GTop-2_0, typelib-1_0-NetworkManager-1_0, gnome-system-monitor 
    	    于 Mageia 64-bit：lib64gtop-gir2.0, lib64nm-gir1.0, lib64clutter-gir1.0, gnome-system-monitor
