gnome-shell-extension-openweather - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (235 entries)

en: Openweathermap.org does not work without an api-key.
    Either set the switch to use the extensions default key in the preferences dialog to on or register at https://openweathermap.org/appid and paste your personal key into the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: Openweathermap.org 在没有 API 密钥的情况下无法工作。
    请开启使用扩展的默认密钥，或者到 https://openweathermap.org/appid 注册，并将您的个人密钥粘贴到选项对话框中。

en: Can not connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Reload Weather Information
zh_CN: 重新加载天气信息

en: Weather data by: %s
zh_CN: 天气数据源自：%s

en: Weather Settings
zh_CN: 天气设置

en: Manual refreshes less than 2 minutes apart are ignored!
zh_CN: 间隔小于 2 分钟的手动刷新已被忽略！

en: Can not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Invalid city
zh_CN: 无效城市

en: Invalid location! Please try to recreate it.
zh_CN: 无效位置！请尝试重新创建。

en: Calm
zh_CN: 无风

en: Light air
zh_CN: 软风

en: Light breeze
zh_CN: 轻风

en: Gentle breeze
zh_CN: 微风

en: Moderate breeze
zh_CN: 和风

en: Fresh breeze
zh_CN: 清风

en: Strong breeze
zh_CN: 强风

en: Moderate gale
zh_CN: 疾风

en: Fresh gale
zh_CN: 大风

en: Strong gale
zh_CN: 烈风

en: Storm
zh_CN: 狂风

en: Violent storm
zh_CN: 暴风

en: Hurricane
zh_CN: 飓风

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: N
zh_CN: 北

en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

en: W
zh_CN: 西

en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 正在加载 ...

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Feels Like:
zh_CN: 体感：

en: Humidity:
zh_CN: 湿度：

en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压：

en: Wind:
zh_CN: 风：

en: Gusts:
zh_CN: 阵风：

en: Tomorrow's Forecast
zh_CN: 明日天气预报

en: %s Day Forecast
zh_CN: %s 天的预报

en: Thunderstorm with Light Rain
zh_CN: 小雨伴有雷暴

en: Thunderstorm with Rain
zh_CN: 中雨伴有雷暴

en: Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain
zh_CN: 大雨伴有雷暴

en: Light Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 小雷暴

en: Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

en: Heavy Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 强雷暴

en: Ragged Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 局部雷暴

en: Thunderstorm with Light Drizzle
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨伴有雷暴

en: Thunderstorm with Drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨伴有雷暴

en: Thunderstorm with Heavy Drizzle
zh_CN: 强毛毛雨伴有雷暴

en: Light Drizzle
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨

en: Drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

en: Heavy Drizzle
zh_CN: 强毛毛雨

en: Light Drizzle Rain
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨转雨

en: Drizzle Rain
zh_CN: 毛毛雨转雨

en: Heavy Drizzle Rain
zh_CN: 强毛毛雨转雨

en: Shower Rain and Drizzle
zh_CN: 阵雨及毛毛雨

en: Heavy Rain and Drizzle
zh_CN: 强阵雨及毛毛雨

en: Shower Drizzle
zh_CN: 阵毛毛雨

en: Light Rain
zh_CN: 小雨

en: Moderate Rain
zh_CN: 中雨

en: Heavy Rain
zh_CN: 大雨

en: Very Heavy Rain
zh_CN: 暴雨

en: Extreme Rain
zh_CN: 大暴雨

en: Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

en: Light Shower Rain
zh_CN: 小阵雨

en: Shower Rain
zh_CN: 阵雨

en: Heavy Shower Rain
zh_CN: 强阵雨

en: Ragged Shower Rain
zh_CN: 局部阵雨

en: Light Snow
zh_CN: 小雪

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Heavy Snow
zh_CN: 大雪

en: Sleet
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

en: Light Shower Sleet
zh_CN: 小阵雨夹雪

en: Shower Sleet
zh_CN: 阵雨夹雪

en: Light Rain and Snow
zh_CN: 小雨及雪

en: Rain and Snow
zh_CN: 雨及雪

en: Light Shower Snow
zh_CN: 小阵雪

en: Shower Snow
zh_CN: 阵雪

en: Heavy Shower Snow
zh_CN: 强阵雪

en: Mist
zh_CN: 薄雾

en: Smoke
zh_CN: 烟

en: Haze
zh_CN: 霾

en: Sand/Dust Whirls
zh_CN: 沙尘暴

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Sand
zh_CN: 扬沙

en: Dust
zh_CN: 浮尘

en: Volcanic Ash
zh_CN: 火山灰

en: Squalls
zh_CN: 飑

en: Tornado
zh_CN: 龙卷风

en: Clear Sky
zh_CN: 晴朗

en: Few Clouds
zh_CN: 少云

en: Scattered Clouds
zh_CN: 疏云

en: Broken Clouds
zh_CN: 碎云

en: Overcast Clouds
zh_CN: 阴天

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Current Weather Refresh
zh_CN: 当前天气刷新

en: Current weather refresh interval in minutes
zh_CN: 以分钟为单位的当前天气刷新间隔

en: Weather Forecast Refresh
zh_CN: 天气预报刷新

en: Forecast refresh interval in minutes if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，以分钟为单位的天气预报刷新间隔

en: Disable Forecast
zh_CN: 禁用天气预报

en: Disables all fetching and processing of forecast data
zh_CN: 禁用所有天气预报数据的获取和处理

en: System Icons
zh_CN: 系统图标

en: Disable to use packaged Adwaita weather icons
zh_CN: 禁用打包的 Adwaita 天气图标

en: If you have issues with your system icons displaying correctly disable this to fix it
zh_CN: 如果您的系统图标无法正确显示，请禁用此功能来修复

en: First Boot Delay
zh_CN: 首次启动延迟

en: Seconds to delay popup initialization and data fetching
zh_CN: 弹出初始化和数据获取的延迟秒数

en: This setting only applies to the first time the extension is loaded. (first log in / restarting gnome shell)
zh_CN: 此设置仅适用于首次加载扩展。（首次登录 / 重启 GNOME Shell）

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 蒲福风级

en: Wind Speed
zh_CN: 风速

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供源

en: OpenWeatherMap Multilingual Support
zh_CN: OpenWeatherMap 多语言支持

en: Using provider translations applies to weather conditions only
zh_CN: 使用仅适用于天气状态的提供源翻译

en: Enable this to use OWM multilingual support in 46 languages if there's no built-in translations for your language yet.
zh_CN: 如果您的语言还没有内置翻译，请启用此功能来使用 46 种语言的 OWM 多语言支持。

en: Use Extensions API Key
zh_CN: 使用扩展 API 密钥

en: Use the built-in API key for OpenWeatherMap
zh_CN: 使用内置的 OpenWeatherMap API 密钥

en: Disable this if you have your own API key from openweathermap.org and enter it below.
zh_CN: 如果您拥有 openweathermap.org 自己的 API 密钥，请禁用此选项并在下方输入。

en: Personal API Key
zh_CN: 个人 API 密钥

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Position In Panel
zh_CN: 在面板上的位置

en: Position Offset
zh_CN: 位置偏移

en: The position relative to other items in the box
zh_CN: 相对于框中其他项目的位置

en: Show the temperature in the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示气温

en: Temperature In Panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示气温

en: Show the weather conditions in the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示天气状态

en: Conditions In Panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示天气状态

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Popup Position
zh_CN: 弹出位置

en: Alignment of the popup from left to right
zh_CN: 弹出窗口从左到右的对齐

en: Wind Direction Arrows
zh_CN: 使用箭头指示风向

en: Translate Conditions
zh_CN: 翻译天气状态

en: Temperature Decimal Places
zh_CN: 温度小数位数

en: Maximum number of digits after the decimal point
zh_CN: 小数点后最大位数

en: Location Text Length
zh_CN: 位置文本长度

en: Maximum length of the location text. A setting of '0' is unlimited
zh_CN: 位置文本最大长度。「0」表示无限制

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: Center Today's Forecast
zh_CN: 今日天气预报居中显示

en: Conditions In Forecast
zh_CN: 显示天气状态

en: Today Only
zh_CN: 仅今天

en: Total Days In Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报总天数

en: Keep Forecast Expanded
zh_CN: 保持天气预报展开

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Geolocation Provider
zh_CN: 地理位置提供源

en: Provider used for location search
zh_CN: 位置搜索的提供源

en: Personal MapQuest Key
zh_CN: 个人 MapQuest 密钥

en: Personal API Key from developer.mapquest.com
zh_CN: 来自 developer.mapquest.com 的个人 API 密钥

en: Location changed to: %s
zh_CN: 位置更改为：%s

en: Add New Location
zh_CN: 添加新位置

en: Search by Location or Coordinates
zh_CN: 通过位置或坐标搜索

en: e.g. Vaiaku, Tuvalu or -8.5211767,179.1976747
zh_CN: 例如「北京」或「39.906217,116.3912757」

en: Clear entry
zh_CN: 清除条目

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: We need something to search for!
zh_CN: 需要被搜索的文本！

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Name
zh_CN: 编辑名称

en: Edit Coordinates
zh_CN: 编辑坐标

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Please complete all fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有字段

en: %s has been updated
zh_CN: %s 已被更新

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除「%s」吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: %s has been deleted
zh_CN: %s 已被删除

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: New Search
zh_CN: 新搜索

en: Searching ...
zh_CN: 正在搜索 ...

en: Please wait while searching for locations matching "%s"
zh_CN: 正在搜索与「%s」匹配的位置，请稍候

en: AppKey Required
zh_CN: 需要 AppKey

en: You need an AppKey to use MapQuest, get one at: %s
zh_CN: 您需要一个 AppKey 才能使用 MapQuest，请在此处获取：%s

en: Results for "%s"
zh_CN: 「%s」的结果

en: %s has been added
zh_CN: %s 已被添加

en: API Error
zh_CN: API 错误

en: Invalid data when searching for "%s".
zh_CN: 搜索「%s」时遇到无效数据。

en: No Matches Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: No results found when searching for "%s".
zh_CN: 搜索「%s」时未找到任何结果。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Display weather information for any location on Earth in the GNOME Shell
zh_CN: 在 GNOME Shell 中显示地球上任何位置的天气信息

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: OpenWeather Version
zh_CN: OpenWeather 版本

en: Git Version
zh_CN: Git 版本

en: GNOME Version
zh_CN: GNOME 版本

en: Session Type
zh_CN: 会话类型

en: Maintained by: %s
zh_CN: 维护者：%s

en: Weather data provided by: %s
zh_CN: 天气数据源自：%s

en: This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
zh_CN: 本程序不作任何担保。

en: See the
zh_CN: 详情见

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 2 版及以上

en: for details.
zh_CN: 。

en: Weather Provider
zh_CN: 天气提供源

en: Temperature Unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: Pressure Unit
zh_CN: 气压单位

en: Wind Speed Units
zh_CN: 风速单位

en: Choose the units used for wind speed. Allowed values are 'kph', 'mph', 'm/s', 'knots', 'ft/s' or 'Beaufort'.
zh_CN: 选择风速单位。允许使用 kph、mph、m/s、knots、ft/s 或蒲福风级。

en: Wind Direction by Arrows
zh_CN: 使用箭头指示风向

en: Choose whether to display wind direction through arrows or letters.
zh_CN: 选择通过箭头还是文字来显示风向。

en: City to be displayed
zh_CN: 要显示的城市

en: Actual City
zh_CN: 实际城市

en: OpenWeatherMap Multilingual Support (weather descriptions only)
zh_CN: OpenWeatherMap 多语言支持（仅限天气描述）

en: Temperature in Panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示气温

en: Conditions in Panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示天气状态

en: Conditions in Forecast
zh_CN: 显示天气状态

en: Position in Panel
zh_CN: 在面板上的位置

en: Horizontal position of menu-box.
zh_CN: 菜单框的水平位置。

en: Refresh interval (actual weather)
zh_CN: 刷新间隔（实际天气）

en: Maximal length of the location text
zh_CN: 位置文本最大长度

en: Refresh interval (forecast)
zh_CN: 刷新间隔（预报天气）

en: Center forecastbox.
zh_CN: 预报框居中。

en: Always keep forecast expanded
zh_CN: 始终保持天气预报展开

en: Number of days in forecast
zh_CN: 预报的天数

en: Maximal number of digits after the decimal point
zh_CN: 小数点后最大位数

en: Your personal API key from openweathermap.org
zh_CN: 您来自 openweathermap.org 的个人 API 密钥

en: Use the extensions default API key from openweathermap.org
zh_CN: 使用本扩展默认的 openweathermap.org API 密钥

en: Your personal AppKey from developer.mapquest.com
zh_CN: 您来自 developer.mapquest.com 的个人 AppKey

en: Seconds to delay popup initialization and data fetch on the first load
zh_CN: 首次加载时弹出初始化和数据获取的延迟秒数

en: Default width for the preferences window
zh_CN: 首选项窗口的默认宽度

en: Default height for the preferences window
zh_CN: 首选项窗口的默认高度
