gnome-shell-extension-openweather - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Openweathermap.org does not work without an api-key.
    Either set the switch to use the extensions default key in the preferences dialog to on or register at https://openweathermap.org/appid and paste your personal key into the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: Openweathermap.org 在沒有 API 金鑰的情況下無法工作。
    請開啓使用擴充套件的預設金鑰，或者到 https://openweathermap.org/appid 註冊，並將您的個人金鑰貼到選項對話框中。

en: Can not connect to %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %s

en: Locations
zh_TW: 地點

en: Reload Weather Information
zh_TW: 重新載入天氣資訊

en: Weather Settings
zh_TW: 天氣設定

en: Can not open %s
zh_TW: 無法打開 %s

en: Invalid city
zh_TW: 無效的城市代碼

en: Invalid location! Please try to recreate it.
zh_TW: 無效地點！請嘗試重建一個。

en: Calm
zh_TW: 無風

en: Light air
zh_TW: 軟風

en: Light breeze
zh_TW: 輕風

en: Gentle breeze
zh_TW: 微風

en: Moderate breeze
zh_TW: 和風

en: Fresh breeze
zh_TW: 清風

en: Strong breeze
zh_TW: 強風

en: Moderate gale
zh_TW: 疾風

en: Fresh gale
zh_TW: 大風

en: Strong gale
zh_TW: 烈風

en: Storm
zh_TW: 狂風

en: Violent storm
zh_TW: 暴風

en: Hurricane
zh_TW: 颶風

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: N
zh_TW: 北

en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

en: S
zh_TW: 南

en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

en: W
zh_TW: 西

en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

en: psi
zh_TW: PSI

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 載入中 ...

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Humidity:
zh_TW: 濕度：

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓：

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風：

en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛雨

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Sleet
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Mist
zh_TW: 薄霧

en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙

en: Haze
zh_TW: 霾

en: Sand/Dust Whirls
zh_TW: 沙塵暴

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙

en: Dust
zh_TW: 塵

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Beaufort
zh_TW: 蒲福風級

en: Provider
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Translate Conditions
zh_TW: 翻譯天氣狀態

en: Geolocation Provider
zh_TW: 地理位置資料來源

en: e.g. Vaiaku, Tuvalu or -8.5211767,179.1976747
zh_TW: 例如，「臺北」或者「25.08571815,121.5643773」

en: Clear entry
zh_TW: 清除條目

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Weather Provider
zh_TW: 天氣資料來源

en: Temperature Unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: Pressure Unit
zh_TW: 氣壓單位

en: Wind Speed Units
zh_TW: 風速單位

en: Choose the units used for wind speed. Allowed values are 'kph', 'mph', 'm/s', 'knots', 'ft/s' or 'Beaufort'.
zh_TW: 選擇風速單位。允許 kph，mph，m/s，knots，ft/s 或 Beaufort。

en: Wind Direction by Arrows
zh_TW: 使用箭頭表示風向

en: Choose whether to display wind direction through arrows or letters.
zh_TW: 選擇採用箭頭還是字母來顯示風向。

en: City to be displayed
zh_TW: 要顯示的城市

en: Actual City
zh_TW: 實際城市

en: Temperature in Panel
zh_TW: 面板上顯示溫度

en: Conditions in Panel
zh_TW: 面板上顯示天氣狀態

en: Conditions in Forecast
zh_TW: 顯示預報天氣狀態

en: Position in Panel
zh_TW: 面板上的位置

en: Horizontal position of menu-box.
zh_TW: 選單的水平位置。

en: Refresh interval (actual weather)
zh_TW: 更新間隔（實際天氣）

en: Refresh interval (forecast)
zh_TW: 更新間隔（預報資訊）

en: Center forecastbox.
zh_TW: 將預報框置中顯示。

en: Number of days in forecast
zh_TW: 預報的天數

en: Maximal number of digits after the decimal point
zh_TW: 小數點後的最大位數

en: Your personal API key from openweathermap.org
zh_TW: openweathermap.org 的個人 API 金鑰

en: Use the extensions default API key from openweathermap.org
zh_TW: 使用本擴充套件的 openweathermap.org API 金鑰

en: Your personal AppKey from developer.mapquest.com
zh_TW: developer.mapquest.com 的個人應用金鑰
