Hibernate Status Button - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠

en: Do you really want to hibernate the system?
zh_CN: 确定要休眠系统吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Hibernate button: Systemd Missing
zh_CN: 无法找到 Systemd

en: Systemd seems to be missing and is required.
zh_CN: 本功能依赖 Systemd，但目前无法找到。

en: Disable Extension
zh_CN: 禁用扩展

en: Hibernate button: Hibernate failed
zh_CN: 休眠失败

en: Looks like hibernation failed.
    On some linux distributions hibernation is disabled
    because not all hardware supports it well;
    please check your distribution documentation
    on how to enable it.
zh_CN: 休眠好像失败了。由于不是所有硬件都对该功能支持良好，某些发行版默认禁用了休眠，关于如何启用请查阅你所用的发行版文档

en: You are wrong, don't check this anymore!
zh_CN: 忽略本项检查

en: This extension has no settings available
zh_CN: 这个扩展没有可用的设置
