Just Perfection 3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 显示

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Panel in Overview
zh_CN: 概览中的面板

en: Activities Button
zh_CN: 活动按钮

en: Button in panel to toggle overview visibility
zh_CN: 面板中的按钮可切换概览可见性

en: Clock Menu
zh_CN: 时钟菜单

en: Also known as date menu shows date and time in panel
zh_CN: 在面板中显示日期和时间的日期菜单

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局（输入法）

en: Keyboard Layout indicator button in panel
zh_CN: 面板中的键盘布局指示器按钮

en: Accessibility Menu
zh_CN: 辅助功能菜单

en: Accessibility Menu indicator button in panel
zh_CN: 面板中的辅助功能菜单指示器按钮

en: Quick Settings
zh_CN: 快速设置

en: Quick settings menu in panel
zh_CN: 面板中的快速设置菜单

en: Dark Mode Toggle Button
zh_CN: 暗模式切换按钮

en: Dark Mode Toggle Button in Quick settings menu
zh_CN: 快速设置菜单中的暗模式切换按钮

en: Night Light Toggle Button
zh_CN: 夜灯切换按钮

en: Night Light Toggle Button in Quick settings menu
zh_CN: 快速设置菜单中的夜灯切换按钮

en: Airplane Mode Toggle Button
zh_CN: 飞行模式切换按钮

en: Airplane Mode Toggle Button in Quick settings menu
zh_CN: 快速设置菜单中的飞行模式切换按钮

en: Screen Sharing Indicator
zh_CN: 屏幕共享指示器

en: Screen sharing indicator in panel
zh_CN: 面板中的屏幕共享指示器

en: Screen Recording Indicator
zh_CN: 录屏指示灯

en: Screen recording indicator in panel
zh_CN: 面板中的屏幕录制指示器

en: World Clock
zh_CN: 世界时钟

en: World clock in clock menu
zh_CN: 时钟菜单中的世界时钟

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Weather in clock menu
zh_CN: 时钟菜单中的天气

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar in clock menu
zh_CN: 时钟菜单中的日历

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events button in clock menu
zh_CN: 时钟菜单中的事件按钮

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search entry in overview
zh_CN: 概览中的搜索条目

en: Dash holds favorite and opened applications icons
zh_CN: Dash 包含最喜欢和打开的应用程序图标

en: Dash Separator
zh_CN: Dash 分隔符

en: Dash separator line that separates pin apps from unpin apps
zh_CN: 将固定应用程序与未固定应用程序分开的 Dash 分隔线

en: Dash App Running Indicator
zh_CN: Dash 应用程序运行指示器

en: The dot indicator in dash that shows the app is running
zh_CN: 破折号中的点指示器显示应用程序正在运行

en: Show Applications Button
zh_CN: 显示应用程序按钮

en: Button in dash that toggles applications list visibility
zh_CN: Dash 中用于切换应用程序列表可见性的按钮

en: On Screen Display (OSD)
zh_CN: 屏幕显示（OSD）

en: Volume and brightness on screen display when the change happens
zh_CN: 发生变化时屏幕显示的音量和亮度

en: Workspace Popup
zh_CN: 工作区弹窗

en: Popup that appears on the screen when you change the workspace
zh_CN: 更改工作区时出现在屏幕上的弹出窗口

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器

en: Also refers to workspace thumbnails that you see in overview for selecting a workspace
zh_CN: 也指您在概览中看到的用于选择工作区的工作区缩略图

en: Workspaces App Grid
zh_CN: 工作区应用程序网格

en: Workspace boxes in app grid
zh_CN: 应用程序网格中的工作区缩略图

en: Window Picker Close Button
zh_CN: 窗口选择器关闭按钮

en: The close button on window preview in overview
zh_CN: 概览中窗口预览的关闭按钮

en: Window Picker Caption
zh_CN: 窗口选择器标题

en: The text under window preview in overview
zh_CN: 概览中窗口预览下的文本

en: Background Menu
zh_CN: 后台菜单

en: When you right click on desktop background
zh_CN: 当您右键单击桌面背景时

en: Ripple Box
zh_CN: 波纹盒

en: Hot corner animation effects
zh_CN: 热角动画效果

en: Take Screenshot button in Window Menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单中的“截屏”按钮

en: Take screenshot button in title bar right click menu
zh_CN: 标题栏右键菜单中的截图按钮

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Panel Notification Icon
zh_CN: 面板通知图标

en: Power Icon
zh_CN: 电源图标

en: Window Picker Icon
zh_CN: 窗口选择器图标

en: The icon under window preview in overview
zh_CN: 概览中窗口预览下的图标

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Workspace Wraparound
zh_CN: 工作区环绕

en: Next workspace will be the first workspace when you are in the last workspace. and previous workspace will be the last workspace when you are in the first workspace.
zh_CN: 当您在最后一个工作区时，下一个工作区将是第一个工作区。 当您在第一个工作区时，上一个工作区将是最后一个工作区。

en: Workspace Peek
zh_CN: 工作区一览

en: Whether the next and previous workspace should be visible in overview.
zh_CN: 下一个和上一个工作区是否应在概览中可见。

en: Workspace Switcher Click to The Main View
zh_CN: 工作区切换器单击进入主视图

en: Workspace switcher click always goes to the main view of the workspace.
zh_CN: 工作区切换器单击始终进入工作区的主视图。

en: Window Demands Attention Focus
zh_CN: 窗口要求关注焦点

en: Removes window is ready notification and focus on the window
zh_CN: 删除窗口已准备就绪通知，并专注于窗口

en: Window Maximized by Default
zh_CN: 默认情况下窗口最大化

en: Maximize all windows on creation
zh_CN: 创建时最大化所有窗口

en: Type to Search
zh_CN: 打字并搜索

en: You can start search without search entry or even focusing on it in overview
zh_CN: 不需要搜索框甚至不用聚焦到概览视图，你就可以开始搜索

en: Always Show Workspace Switcher
zh_CN: 始终显示工作区切换器

en: Shows workspace switcher even when only one workspace used with dynamic workspaces
zh_CN: 即使只有一个工作区与动态工作区一起使用，也会显示工作区切换器

en: Overlay Key
zh_CN: 覆盖键

en: Disable overlay key (super key)
zh_CN: 禁用覆盖键（超级键）

en: Double Super to App Grid
zh_CN: App Grid 的双超级键

en: Shows app grid when you double hit super key fast
zh_CN: 当您快速双击超级键时显示应用程序网格

en: Popup Delay
zh_CN: 弹出延迟

en: Removes the delay for all switcher popups like alt-tab, ctrl-alt-tab, keyboard layout, ...
zh_CN: 删除所有切换器弹出窗口的延迟，如 alt-tab、ctrl-alt-tab、键盘布局......

en: Startup Status
zh_CN: 启动状态

en: When GNOME Shell is starting up for the first time
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 首次启动时

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

en: Accent Color for Icons
zh_CN: 图标的强调色

en: Use accent color for all symbolic icons
zh_CN: 对所有符号图标使用强调色

en: Invert Calendar Column Items
zh_CN: 反转日历列项

en: Invert the positions of the calendar column items in clock menu
zh_CN: 反转时钟菜单中日历列项的位置

en: Overview Spacing Size
zh_CN: 总览间距大小

en: The spacing size for controls manager in overview
zh_CN: 控制管理器的间距大小概览

en: Workspace Background Corner Size
zh_CN: 工作区背景角大小

en: Workspace background corner size in overview
zh_CN: 工作区背景角尺寸概览

en: Panel Size
zh_CN: 面板尺寸

en: Panel Icon Size
zh_CN: 面板图标大小

en: Panel Button Padding Size
zh_CN: 面板按钮填充尺寸

en: Panel Indicator Padding Size
zh_CN: 面板指示器填充尺寸

en: Panel Position
zh_CN: 面板位置

en: Clock Menu Position
zh_CN: 时钟菜单位置

en: Clock Menu Position Offset
zh_CN: 时钟菜单位置偏移

en: Workspace Switcher Size
zh_CN: 工作区切换器尺寸

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Dash Icon Size
zh_CN: Dash 图标大小

en: Notification Banner Position
zh_CN: 通知横幅位置

en: Notification popup position when notifications show up on the screen
zh_CN: 通知出现在屏幕上时的通知弹出位置

en: OSD Position
zh_CN: 屏显位置

en: OSD position when on screen display shows up on the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕显示时的 OSD 位置显示在屏幕上

en: Alt Tab Window Preview Size
zh_CN: Alt-Tab 窗口预览大小

en: Alt Tab Window Preview Icon Size
zh_CN: Alt-Tab 窗口预览图标大小

en: Alt Tab Icon Size
zh_CN: Alt-Tab 图标大小

en: Looking Glass Width
zh_CN: 镜子宽度

en: Looking Glass Height
zh_CN: 镜子高度

en: Maximum Displayed Search Results
zh_CN: 显示的最大搜索结果

en: The maximum displayed search result items showing up in the search page
zh_CN: 搜索页面中显示的最大搜索结果项

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: By Shell Theme
zh_CN: 依照 Shell 主题

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Right
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left
zh_CN: 右边

en: No Animation
zh_CN: 无动画

en: Default Speed
zh_CN: 默认速度

en: Almost None
zh_CN: 几乎没有

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Faster
zh_CN: 更快

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slower
zh_CN: 更慢

en: Slowest
zh_CN: 最慢

en: Top Start
zh_CN: 最开始

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top End
zh_CN: 高端

en: Bottom Start
zh_CN: 底部开始

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom End
zh_CN: 底端

en: Center Start
zh_CN: 中心开始

en: Center End
zh_CN: 中心端

en: Profile
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: You can choose between pre-defined profiles or you can simply use your own customized settings
zh_CN: 您可以在预定义的配置文件之间进行选择，也可以简单地使用自己的自定义设置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 风俗

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Super Minimal
zh_CN: 极简

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Shell Theme
zh_CN: Shell 主题

en: Overrides the shell theme partially to create a minimal desktop
zh_CN: 覆盖掉部分的 Shell 主题以创建最小桌面

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Via Crypto
zh_CN: 通过加密支持

en: Preferred Method
zh_CN: 首选方法

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Support via Buy Me a Coffee
zh_CN: 通过 Buy Me a Coffee 提供支持

en: Support Notification
zh_CN: 支持通知

en: Manage when the support notification shows up
zh_CN: 管理支持通知的显示时间

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Bug Report
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: YouTube Channel
zh_CN: YouTube 频道

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: On New Releases
zh_CN: 新版本发布时

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Address copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 地址已复制到剪贴板
