gnome-shell-extensions gnome-3-0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: This session logs you into GNOME Classic
zh_HK: 這個作業階段讓你登入 GNOME Classic

en: Window management and application launching
zh_HK: 視窗管理與應用程式執行

en: Attach modal dialog to the parent window
zh_HK: 附加強制對話盒到上層視窗

en: This key overrides the key in org.gnome.mutter when running GNOME Shell.
zh_HK: 當執行 GNOME Shell 時這個設定鍵會覆蓋在 org.gnome.mutter 中的設定值。

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh_HK: 標頭列按鈕的配置

en: This key overrides the key in org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences when running GNOME Shell.
zh_HK: 當執行 GNOME Shell 時這個設定鍵會覆蓋在 org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences 中的設定值。

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
zh_HK: 在螢幕邊緣放下視窗時啟用邊緣拼貼

en: Workspaces only on primary monitor
zh_HK: 工作區只在主要螢幕

en: Delay focus changes in mouse mode until the pointer stops moving
zh_HK: 延遲滑鼠模式中焦點的改變直到指標停止移動

en: Thumbnail only
zh_HK: 僅縮圖

en: Application icon only
zh_HK: 僅應用程式圖示

en: Thumbnail and application icon
zh_HK: 縮圖與應用程式圖示

en: Present windows as
zh_HK: 視窗呈現方式

en: Show only windows in the current workspace
zh_HK: 僅顯示目前工作區中的視窗

en: Activities Overview
zh_HK: 活動概覽

en: Favorites
zh_HK: 喜好

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Application and workspace list
zh_HK: 應用程式與工作區清單

en: A list of strings, each containing an application id (desktop file name), followed by a colon and the workspace number
zh_HK: 字串的清單，每個都包含一個應用程式 id (桌面檔名稱)，後面接着半形分號 ";" 與工作區號碼

en: Application
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Workspace
zh_HK: 工作區

en: Add Rule
zh_HK: 加入規則

en: Create new matching rule
zh_HK: 建立新的比對規則

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Ejecting drive '%s' failed:
zh_HK: 裝置「%s」退出失敗：

en: Removable devices
zh_HK: 可移除式裝置

en: Open File
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: Hello, world!
zh_HK: 你好，世界！

en: Alternative greeting text.
zh_HK: 替換的歡迎文字。

en: If not empty, it contains the text that will be shown when clicking on the panel.
zh_HK: 若不是空的，它則包含點擊面板時會顯示的文字。

en: Message
zh_HK: 訊息：

en: Example aims to show how to build well behaved extensions for the Shell and as such it has little functionality on its own.
    Nevertheless it's possible to customize the greeting message.
zh_HK: Example 旨要顯示如何替 Shell 建立行為良好的擴充套件，但它自己本身沒有什麼功能。
    不過，它可以讓你自選歡迎訊息。

en: Use more screen for windows
zh_HK: 視窗使用更多螢幕空間

en: Try to use more screen for placing window thumbnails by adapting to screen aspect ratio, and consolidating them further to reduce the bounding box. This setting applies only with the natural placement strategy.
zh_HK: 藉由適應螢幕長寬比來嘗試使用更多螢幕空間放置視窗縮圖，進一步聯合它們來減少邊界盒。這個設定僅適用於自然放置策略。

en: Place window captions on top
zh_HK: 在頂端放置視窗說明標題

en: If true, place window captions on top the respective thumbnail, overriding shell default of placing it at the bottom. Changing this setting requires restarting the shell to have any effect.
zh_HK: 如果為真，在對映的縮圖頂端放置視窗說明標題，凌駕 Shell 將它放置在底部的預設值。更改這個設定值需要重新啟動 Shell 來套用效果。

en: Places
zh_HK: 位置

en: Failed to launch "%s"
zh_HK: 無法啟動「%s」

en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

en: Home
zh_HK: 家目錄

en: Browse Network
zh_HK: 瀏覽網絡

en: Memory
zh_HK: 記憶體

en: Theme name
zh_HK: 主題名稱

en: The name of the theme, to be loaded from ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell
zh_HK: 主題的名稱，要從 ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell 載入

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Unminimize
zh_HK: 取消最小化

en: Minimize
zh_HK: 最小化

en: Unmaximize
zh_HK: 取消最大化

en: Maximize
zh_HK: 最大化

en: Minimize all
zh_HK: 全部最小化

en: Unminimize all
zh_HK: 全部取消最小化

en: Maximize all
zh_HK: 全部最大化

en: Unmaximize all
zh_HK: 全部取消最大化

en: Close all
zh_HK: 全部關閉

en: Workspace Indicator
zh_HK: 工作區指示器

en: Window List
zh_HK: 視窗清單

en: When to group windows
zh_HK: 何時羣組視窗

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh_HK: 決定在視窗清單中何時羣組視窗。可能的數值有「never」、「auto」、「always」。

en: Window Grouping
zh_HK: 視窗羣組

en: Never group windows
zh_HK: 永不羣組視窗

en: Group windows when space is limited
zh_HK: 當空間受限時羣組視窗

en: Always group windows
zh_HK: 永遠羣組視窗

en: Workspace Names
zh_HK: 工作區名稱

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Workspace %d
zh_HK: 工作區 %d
