gnome-shell-extensions gnome-3-0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: This session logs you into GNOME Classic
zh_TW: 這個作業階段讓您登入 GNOME Classic

en: GNOME Classic on Wayland
zh_TW: GNOME Classic 採行 Wayland

en: GNOME Classic on Xorg
zh_TW: GNOME Classic 採行 Xorg

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application and workspace list
zh_TW: 應用程式與工作區列表

en: A list of strings, each containing an application id (desktop file name), followed by a colon and the workspace number
zh_TW: 字串的列表，每個都包含一個應用程式 id (桌面檔名稱)，後面接著半形分號 ";" 與工作區號碼

en: Workspace Rules
zh_TW: 工作區規則

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the filesystem name
en: Ejecting drive “%s” failed:
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」退出失敗：

en: Removable devices
zh_TW: 可移除式裝置

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Use more screen for windows
zh_TW: 視窗使用更多螢幕空間

en: Try to use more screen for placing window thumbnails by adapting to screen aspect ratio, and consolidating them further to reduce the bounding box. This setting applies only with the natural placement strategy.
zh_TW: 藉由適應螢幕長寬比來試著使用更多螢幕空間放置視窗縮圖，進一步聯合它們來減少邊界盒。這個設定僅適用於自然放置策略。

en: Place window captions on top
zh_TW: 在頂端放置視窗說明標題

en: If true, place window captions on top the respective thumbnail, overriding shell default of placing it at the bottom. Changing this setting requires restarting the shell to have any effect.
zh_TW: 如果為真，在對映的縮圖頂端放置視窗說明標題，凌駕 Shell 將它放置在底部的預設值。變更這個設定值需要重新啟動 Shell 來套用效果。

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Failed to launch “%s”
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」

en: Failed to mount volume for “%s”
zh_TW: 無法掛載儲存區「%s」

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Browse Network
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路

en: Cycle Screenshot Sizes
zh_TW: 循環螢幕擷圖大小

en: Cycle Screenshot Sizes Backward
zh_TW: 往回循環螢幕擷圖大小

en: Theme name
zh_TW: 主題名稱

en: The name of the theme, to be loaded from ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell
zh_TW: 主題的名稱，要從 ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell 載入

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Unminimize
zh_TW: 取消最小化

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Unmaximize
zh_TW: 取消最大化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Minimize all
zh_TW: 全部最小化

en: Unminimize all
zh_TW: 全部取消最小化

en: Maximize all
zh_TW: 全部最大化

en: Unmaximize all
zh_TW: 全部取消最大化

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Window List
zh_TW: 視窗列表

en: When to group windows
zh_TW: 何時群組視窗

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are “never”, “auto” and “always”.
zh_TW: 決定在視窗列表中何時群組視窗。可能的數值有「never」、「auto」、「always」。

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區的視窗

en: Whether to show windows from all workspaces or only the current one.
zh_TW: 是否顯示所有工作區，還是僅顯示目前工作區的視窗。

en: Show the window list on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有螢幕顯示視窗列表

en: Whether to show the window list on all connected monitors or only on the primary one.
zh_TW: 是否在所有連接的螢幕顯示視窗列表或是只出現在主要螢幕上。

en: Window Grouping
zh_TW: 視窗群組

en: Never group windows
zh_TW: 永不群組視窗

en: Group windows when space is limited
zh_TW: 當空間受限時群組視窗

en: Always group windows
zh_TW: 永遠群組視窗

en: Show on all monitors
zh_TW: 顯示於所有螢幕

en: Workspace Indicator
zh_TW: 工作區指示器

en: Workspace %d
zh_TW: 工作區 %d

en: Workspace Names
zh_TW: 工作區名稱

en: Add Workspace
zh_TW: 新增工作區
