gnome-shell-extensions master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: GNOME Classic
zh_CN: GNOME 经典模式

en: This session logs you into GNOME Classic
zh_CN: 该会话将登录到“GNOME 经典模式”

en: GNOME Classic on Wayland
zh_CN: GNOME Wayland 经典模式

en: GNOME Classic on Xorg
zh_CN: GNOME Xorg 经典模式

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Application and workspace list
zh_CN: 应用程序和工作区列表

en: A list of strings, each containing an application id (desktop file name), followed by a colon and the workspace number
zh_CN: 一系列字符串，每个字符串包含一个应用程序标识（桌面文件名称）、冒号加工作区号

en: Workspace Rules
zh_CN: 工作区规则

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the filesystem name
en: Ejecting drive “%s” failed:
zh_CN: 弹出驱动器“%s”失败：

en: Removable devices
zh_CN: 可移动设备

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Use more screen for windows
zh_CN: 展现窗口时利用更多屏幕空间

en: Try to use more screen for placing window thumbnails by adapting to screen aspect ratio, and consolidating them further to reduce the bounding box. This setting applies only with the natural placement strategy.
zh_CN: 尝试通过适应屏幕宽高比，以及相互组合以减少包围框，在摆放窗口缩略图时利用更多屏幕空间。此设置只应用于自然摆放策略。

en: Place window captions on top
zh_CN: 窗口说明文字在上

en: If true, place window captions on top the respective thumbnail, overriding shell default of placing it at the bottom. Changing this setting requires restarting the shell to have any effect.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，则将窗口说明文字放置在对应窗口的缩略图上方，而不是默认的下方。修改此设置需要重启 GNOME Shell 以使设置生效。

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Failed to launch “%s”
zh_CN: 无法启动“%s”

en: Failed to mount volume for “%s”
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”挂载卷

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Browse Network
zh_CN: 浏览网络

en: Cycle Screenshot Sizes
zh_CN: 循环调整截图大小

en: Cycle Screenshot Sizes Backward
zh_CN: 反向循环调整截图大小

en: CPU stats
zh_CN: CPU 统计

en: Memory stats
zh_CN: 内存统计

en: Swap stats
zh_CN: 交换空间统计

en: Upload stats
zh_CN: 上传统计

en: Download stats
zh_CN: 下载统计

en: System stats
zh_CN: 系统统计

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Open System Monitor
zh_CN: 打开系统监视器

en: Show CPU usage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 使用情况

en: Show memory usage
zh_CN: 显示内存使用情况

en: Show swap usage
zh_CN: 显示交换空间使用情况

en: Show upload
zh_CN: 显示上传

en: Show download
zh_CN: 显示下载

en: Theme name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: The name of the theme, to be loaded from ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell
zh_CN: 从 ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell 加载的主题名称

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unminimize
zh_CN: 取消最小化

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Unmaximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Minimize all
zh_CN: 全部最小化

en: Unminimize all
zh_CN: 全部取消最小化

en: Maximize all
zh_CN: 全部最大化

en: Unmaximize all
zh_CN: 全部取消最大化

en: Close all
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Window List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: When to group windows
zh_CN: 何时分组窗口

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are “never”, “auto” and “always”.
zh_CN: 决定何时对窗口列表上的同一应用的窗口进行分组。可用值有“never”（从不）、“auto”（自动）和“always”（总是）。

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: Whether to show windows from all workspaces or only the current one.
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口还是只显示当前工作区中的。

en: Show the window list on all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器上显示窗口列表

en: Whether to show the window list on all connected monitors or only on the primary one.
zh_CN: 是否在所有连接的显示器上显示窗口列表或仅在主显示器上显示。

en: Show workspace previews in window list
zh_CN: 在窗口列表中显示工作区预览

en: Window Grouping
zh_CN: 窗口分组

en: Never group windows
zh_CN: 从不将窗口分组

en: Group windows when space is limited
zh_CN: 当空间有限时将窗口分组

en: Always group windows
zh_CN: 总是对窗口分组

en: Show on all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器上显示

en: Show workspace previews
zh_CN: 显示工作区预览

en: Show Previews In Top Bar
zh_CN: 在顶栏显示预览

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace Names
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: Add Workspace
zh_CN: 添加工作区

en: Show workspace previews in top bar
zh_CN: 在顶栏显示工作区预览

en: Workspace Indicator
zh_CN: 工作区指示器
