gnome-shell-extensions - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: GNOME Classic
ko: 그놈 클래식

en: This session logs you into GNOME Classic
ko: 이 세션을 사용하면 그놈 클래식에 로그인합니다

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Application and workspace list
ko: 프로그램 및 작업 공간 목록

en: A list of strings, each containing an application id (desktop file name), followed by a colon and the workspace number
ko: 문자열 목록, 각각은 프로그램 ID(데스크톱 파일 이름) 다음에 콜론 뒤에 작업 공간 번호.

en: Workspace Rules
ko: 작업 공간 규칙

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the filesystem name
en: Ejecting drive “%s” failed:
ko: “%s” 드라이브를 빼는데 실패했습니다:

en: Removable devices
ko: 이동식 장치

en: Open Files
ko: 파일 열기

en: Use more screen for windows
ko: 창에 더 많은 화면 사용하기

en: Try to use more screen for placing window thumbnails by adapting to screen aspect ratio, and consolidating them further to reduce the bounding box. This setting applies only with the natural placement strategy.
ko: 창의 섬네일을 표시할 때 더 많은 화면을 사용합니다. 섬네일을 화면 종횡비에 맞추고 섬네일을 통합해 차지하는 크기를 줄입니다. 이 설정은 자동 배치 방식에서만 적용됩니다.

en: Place window captions on top
ko: 창 이름을 위에

en: If true, place window captions on top the respective thumbnail, overriding shell default of placing it at the bottom. Changing this setting requires restarting the shell to have any effect.
ko: 참이면, 창의 이름을 각 섬네일 위에 표시합니다. 셸의 기본값은 아래에 창 이름을 표시합니다. 이 설정을 바꾸면 셸을 다시 시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Failed to launch “%s”
ko: “%s” 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to mount volume for “%s”
ko: “%s” 볼륨 마운트에 실패했습니다

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Starred
ko: 별 표시

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Cycle Screenshot Sizes
ko: 스크린샷 크기 돌려보기

en: Cycle Screenshot Sizes Backward
ko: 스크린샷 크기 뒤로 돌려보기

en: CPU stats
ko: CPU 통계

en: Memory stats
ko: 메모리 통계

en: Swap stats
ko: 스왑 통계

en: Upload stats
ko: 업로드 통계

en: Download stats
ko: 다운로드 통계

en: System stats
ko: 시스템 통계

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Open System Monitor
ko: 시스템 감시 보이기

en: Show CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량 보이기

en: Show memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량 보이기

en: Show swap usage
ko: 스왑 사용량 보이기

en: Show upload
ko: 업로드 보이기

en: Show download
ko: 다운로드 보이기

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: The name of the theme, to be loaded from ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell
ko: 테마 이름, ~/.themes/name/gnome-shell 아래에서 읽어들입니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Unminimize
ko: 최소화 취소

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Unmaximize
ko: 최대화 취소

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Minimize all
ko: 모두 최소화

en: Unminimize all
ko: 모두 최소화 취소

en: Maximize all
ko: 모두 최대화

en: Unmaximize all
ko: 모두 최대화 취소

en: Close all
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: When to group windows
ko: 창 모으기 조건

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are “never”, “auto” and “always”.
ko: 창 목록에서 같은 프로그램의 창을 언제 모을지 결정합니다. 가능한 값은 “never”, “auto”, “always”입니다.

en: Show windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창을 표시합니다

en: Whether to show windows from all workspaces or only the current one.
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창을 표시할지, 아니면 현재 작업 공간의 창만 표시할지.

en: Show the window list on all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터의 창 목록 표시

en: Whether to show the window list on all connected monitors or only on the primary one.
ko: 연결된 모든 모니터에 있는 창 목록을 표시할지, 아니면 주 모니터에 있는 창 목록만 표시할지.

en: Show workspace previews in window list
ko: 창 목록에 작업 공간 미리 보기 표시

en: Window Grouping
ko: 창 모으기

en: Never group windows
ko: 창을 모으지 않기

en: Group windows when space is limited
ko: 공간이 부족할 때 창 모으기

en: Always group windows
ko: 항상 창 모으기

en: Show on all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터 보이기

en: Show workspace previews in top bar
ko: 위 표시줄에 작업 공간 미리 보기 표시

en: Press %s to edit
ko: 편집하려면 %s 누르십시오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Workspace Indicator
ko: 작업 공간 표시

en: Indicator
ko: 표시

en: Previews
ko: 미리보기

en: Workspace Name
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Automatically removes empty workspaces.
ko: 자동으로 빈 작업 공간을 제거합니다.

en: Fixed Number
ko: 번호 고정

en: Specify a number of permanent workspaces.
ko: 영구 작업 공간의 번호를 지정합니다

en: Number of Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간의 수

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간
