gnome-pomodoro 0.14.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Pomodoro
zh_CN: 番茄计时器

en: A time management utility for GNOME
zh_CN: 一个GNOME下的时间管理工具

en: A GNOME utility that helps managing time according to Pomodoro Technique. It intends to improve productivity and focus by taking short breaks after every 25 minutes of work.
zh_CN: 一个基于番茄时间管理法的GNOME应用，利用每工作25分钟后一个短暂停的方法，提高工作效率以及专注度。

en: Timer window
zh_CN: 计时器窗口

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Indicator for GNOME Shell
zh_CN: GNOME Shell下的程序指示器

en: A simple time management utility
zh_CN: 一个简易的时间管理工具

en: timer;
zh_CN: 计时器;

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Short Break
zh_CN: 短休息

en: Long Break
zh_CN: 长休息

en: _Timer
zh_CN: 计时器(_T)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the timer. Enter new shortcut to change.
zh_CN: 用于计时器开关的键盘快捷键。输入新的快捷键进行改变。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Pomodoro duration
zh_CN: 番茄钟时长

en: Break duration
zh_CN: 短休息时长

en: Long break duration
zh_CN: 长休息时长

en: Pomodoros before a long break
zh_CN: 进入长休息前的番茄钟数目

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Screen notifications
zh_CN: 全屏通知

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Wait for activity after a break
zh_CN: 休息后等待

en: Plugins…
zh_CN: 插件……

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: It's time to take a break
zh_CN: 是时候休息一下了

en: Nothing to see yet
zh_CN: 还没有统计信息

en: Complete a few sessions
zh_CN: 请先完成一些番茄钟

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Previous (Alt+Left)
zh_CN: 前一个（Alt+Left）

en: Next (Alt+Right)
zh_CN: 后一个（Alt+Right）

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Start Pomodoro
zh_CN: 启动番茄计时器

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作集

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Custom actions…
zh_CN: 自定义动作……

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: _Pomodoro
zh_CN: 番茄计时器

en: _Short Break
zh_CN: 短休息

en: _Long Break
zh_CN: 长休息

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State Duration
zh_CN: 状态时长

en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 流逝时间

note: this.stack.add_titled (this.timer_stack, "timer", _("Timer"));
en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Pomodoro Timer
zh_CN: 番茄计时器

en: Start Timer
zh_CN: 开始计时

en: Pause Timer
zh_CN: 暂停计时

en: Stop Timer
zh_CN: 停止计时

en: Pause break
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause Pomodoro
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Take a break
zh_CN: 休息一下吧

en: Resume break
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume Pomodoro
zh_CN: 继续

en: %d minute remaining | %d minutes remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 分钟

en: %d second remaining | %d seconds remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 秒

en: Pomodoro is about to end
zh_CN: 番茄钟即将结束

en: Take a long break
zh_CN: 休息很久

en: Take a short break
zh_CN: 休息一下

en: Break is about to end
zh_CN: 休息即将结束

en: Break is over
zh_CN: 休息结束

note: body = _("Get ready for Pomodoro");
en: Get ready…
zh_CN: 做好准备…

en: Skip Break
zh_CN: 跳过休息

en: +1 Minute
zh_CN: +1 分钟

en: Report issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Failed to run <i>%s</i> service
zh_CN: 未能运行 <i>%s</i> 服务

en: Hide other notifications
zh_CN: 隐藏其他通知

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量：

en: Clock Ticking
zh_CN: 时钟滴答

en: Timer Ticking
zh_CN: 秒表滴答

en: Woodland Birds
zh_CN: 林地鸟语

en: Bell
zh_CN: 铃声

en: Loud Bell
zh_CN: 响亮铃声

en: Select Custom Sound
zh_CN: 选择自定义声音

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Ticking Sound
zh_CN: 滴答声

en: End of Break Sound
zh_CN: 结束休息的声音

en: Start of Break Sound
zh_CN: 开始休息的声音

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ticking sound
zh_CN: 滴答声

en: Start of break sound
zh_CN: 开始休息的声音

en: End of break sound
zh_CN: 结束休息的声音

en: About Pomodoro
zh_CN: 关于番茄计时器

en: Start/Stop
zh_CN: 开始/停止

en: Pause/Resume
zh_CN: 暂停/继续

en: Skip to a pomodoro or to a break
zh_CN: 跳到一个番茄钟或休息一下

en: Extend current pomodoro or break
zh_CN: 延长当前番茄钟或休息

en: Reset current session
zh_CN: 重置当前会话

en: Run as background service
zh_CN: 作为后台服务运行

en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: Quit application
zh_CN: 退出应用

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Focus on your task.
zh_CN: 请专注于您的任务。

en: You have %d minute | You have %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 您有%d分钟

en: You have %d second | You have %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 您有%d秒

en: Take a longer break
zh_CN: 休息久一点吧

en: Lengthen it
zh_CN: 延长

en: Shorten it
zh_CN: 缩短

en: Start pomodoro
zh_CN: 开始新番茄钟

en: Using "%s" as shortcut will interfere with typing. Try adding another key, such as Control, Alt or Shift.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 作为快捷键会影响正常键盘输入。请尝试添加修饰键，如Ctrl，Alt或Shift 。

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Available
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Idle
zh_CN: 发呆

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %d m
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %.0f h
zh_CN: %.0f 小时

en: %.1f h
zh_CN: %.1f 小时

en: Break
zh_CN: 休息

en: This week
zh_CN: 今周

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟
