gnome-pomodoro 0.14.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Pomodoro
ko: 포모도로

en: A time management utility for GNOME
ko: 그놈을 위한 시간 관리 유틸리티

en: A GNOME utility that helps managing time according to Pomodoro Technique. It intends to improve productivity and focus by taking short breaks after every 25 minutes of work.
ko: 포모도로 기법으로 시간 관리를 도와주는 그놈 유틸리티이다. 25분마다 일을 한 후 짧은 휴식을 취함으로써 생산성과 집중력을 높일 것이다.

en: Timer window
ko: 타이머 창

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Indicator for GNOME Shell
ko: 그놈 쉘 표시기

en: A simple time management utility
ko: 간단한 시간 관리 유틸리티

en: timer;
ko: 타이머;

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Resume
ko: 재개

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Short Break
ko: 짧은 휴식

en: Long Break
ko: 긴 휴식

en: _Timer
ko: _타이머

en: _Preferences
ko: _환경설정

en: _Quit
ko: _나가기

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the timer. Enter new shortcut to change.
ko: 타이머 토글 단축키. 새 단축키를 입력하십시오.

en: Disable
ko: 해제

en: Timer
ko: 타이머

en: Pomodoro duration
ko: 포모도로 지속 시간

en: Break duration
ko: 휴식 시간

en: Long break duration
ko: 긴 휴식 시간

en: Pomodoros before a long break
ko: 긴 휴식까지의 포모도로 수

en: Keyboard shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Screen notifications
ko: 화면 알림

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Wait for activity after a break
ko: 휴식 후 활동 기다리기

en: Plugins…
ko: 플러그인…

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: It's time to take a break
ko: 휴식을 취하세요.

en: Nothing to see yet
ko: 아직 볼 것이 없습니다.

en: Complete a few sessions
ko: 세션을 완료하세요.

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Previous (Alt+Left)
ko: 뒤로(Alt+Left)

en: Next (Alt+Right)
ko: 다음(Alt+Right)

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Start Pomodoro
ko: 포모도로 시작하기

en: _About
ko: _이 프로그램에 대해서

en: Actions
ko: 동작들

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Custom actions…
ko: 커스텀 동작…

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Command
ko: 커맨드

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: _Pomodoro
ko: _포모도로

en: _Short Break
ko: _짧은 휴식

en: _Long Break
ko: _긴 휴식

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: State
ko: 상태

en: State Duration
ko: 상태 지속

en: Elapsed Time
ko: 경과 시간

note: this.stack.add_titled (this.timer_stack, "timer", _("Timer"));
en: Stats
ko: 스탯

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Pomodoro Timer
ko: 포모도로 타이머

en: Start Timer
ko: 타이머 시작

en: Pause Timer
ko: 타이머 일시 정지

en: Stop Timer
ko: 타이머 정지

en: Pause break
ko: 일시 정지

en: Pause Pomodoro
ko: 일시 정지

en: Take a break
ko: 휴식을 취하세요.

en: Resume break
ko: 재개

en: Resume Pomodoro
ko: 재개

en: %d minute remaining | %d minutes remaining
ko[0]: %d분 남음

en: %d second remaining | %d seconds remaining
ko[0]: %d초 남음

en: Pomodoro is about to end
ko: 포모도로가 곧 끝납니다.

en: Take a long break
ko: 긴 휴식을 취하십시오

en: Take a short break
ko: 잠시 휴식

en: Break is about to end
ko: 휴식이 곧 끝납니다.

en: Break is over
ko: 휴식은 끝났다

note: body = _("Get ready for Pomodoro");
en: Get ready…
ko: 준비해…

en: Skip Break
ko: 휴식 건너 뛰기

en: +1 Minute
ko: +1분

en: Report issue
ko: 오류 보고

en: Failed to run <i>%s</i> service
ko: <i>%s</i> 서비스 실행에 실패하였습니다.

en: Hide other notifications
ko: 다른 알림 숨기기

en: Volume:
ko: 음량:

en: Clock Ticking
ko: 똑딱이는 시계

en: Timer Ticking
ko: 타이머 소리

en: Woodland Birds
ko: 우크랜드 버드

en: Bell
ko: 벨

en: Loud Bell
ko: 시끄러운 벨

en: Select Custom Sound
ko: 커스텀 사운드 선택

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)"

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Ticking Sound
ko: 초침 소리

en: End of Break Sound
ko: 휴식 종료음

en: Start of Break Sound
ko: 휴식 알림음

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Ticking sound
ko: 초침 소리

en: Start of break sound
ko: 휴식 알림음

en: End of break sound
ko: 휴식 종료음

en: About Pomodoro
ko: 포모도로에 대해서

en: Start/Stop
ko: 시작/정지

en: Pause/Resume
ko: 일시 정지/재개

en: Skip to a pomodoro or to a break
ko: 포모도로 또는 휴식으로 건너뛰기

en: Extend current pomodoro or break
ko: 현재 포모도로 연장 또는 중단

en: Reset current session
ko: 현재 세션 재설정

en: Run as background service
ko: 백그라운드에서 서비스 시작하기

en: Show preferences
ko: 설정 보기

en: Quit application
ko: 애플리케이션 종료

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보 프린트 및 종료

en: Focus on your task.
ko: 일에 집중하세요.

en: You have %d minute | You have %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분 남았습니다.

en: You have %d second | You have %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초 남았습니다.

en: Take a longer break
ko: 긴 휴식을 취하세요.

en: Lengthen it
ko: 길게

en: Shorten it
ko: 짧게

en: Start pomodoro
ko: 포모도로 시작

en: Using "%s" as shortcut will interfere with typing. Try adding another key, such as Control, Alt or Shift.
ko: "%s"키를 단축키로 사용하면 입력에 방해가 됩니다. Ctrl, Alt, Shift와 조합해보세요.

en: Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Busy
ko: 바쁨

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %d m
ko: %d분

en: %.0f h
ko: %.0f시

en: %.1f h
ko: %.1f시

en: Break
ko: 휴식

en: This week
ko: 이번 주

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분
