gnome-shell master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (599 entries)

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Activate favorite app 1
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 1

en: Activate favorite app 2
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 2

en: Activate favorite app 3
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 3

en: Activate favorite app 4
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 4

en: Activate favorite app 5
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 5

en: Activate favorite app 6
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 6

en: Activate favorite app 7
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 7

en: Activate favorite app 8
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 8

en: Activate favorite app 9
zh_CN: 激活收藏夹应用 9

note: Translators: name of the folder under ~/Pictures for screenshots.
en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Take a screenshot interactively
zh_CN: 交互式截图

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_CN: 对窗口进行截图

en: Record a screencast interactively
zh_CN: 交互式录屏

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Show the notification list
zh_CN: 显示通知列表

en: Focus the active notification
zh_CN: 聚焦到活动通知

en: Show the overview
zh_CN: 显示概览

en: Show all apps
zh_CN: 显示全部应用

en: Open the app menu
zh_CN: 打开应用菜单

en: Window management and application launching
zh_CN: 窗口管理与应用程序启动

en: Enable internal tools useful for developers and testers from Alt-F2
zh_CN: 启用从 Alt-F2 调用对开发者和测试者有用的内部工具

en: Allows access to internal debugging and monitoring tools using the Alt-F2 dialog.
zh_CN: 允许使用 Alt-F2 对话框访问内部调试和监视工具。

en: UUIDs of extensions to enable
zh_CN: 要启用的扩展的 UUID

en: GNOME Shell extensions have a UUID property; this key lists extensions which should be loaded. Any extension that wants to be loaded needs to be in this list. You can also manipulate this list with the EnableExtension and DisableExtension D-Bus methods on org.gnome.Shell.
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 扩展有一个 UUID 属性，此键列出了应该加载的扩展。任何需要加载的扩展都需出现在此列表中。您还可以通过 DBus 的方式对 org.gnome.Shell 里的 EnableExtension 和 DisableExtension 的值进行修改，以修改此列表。

en: UUIDs of extensions to force disabling
zh_CN: 要强制禁用的扩展的 UUID

en: GNOME Shell extensions have a UUID property; this key lists extensions which should be disabled, even if loaded as part of the current mode. You can also manipulate this list with the EnableExtension and DisableExtension D-Bus methods on org.gnome.Shell. This key takes precedence over the “enabled-extensions” setting.
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 扩展有一个 UUID 属性，此键列出了应该禁用的扩展，不管它们是否在当前模式中已加载。您还可以通过 DBus 的方式对 org.gnome.Shell 里的 EnableExtension 和 DisableExtension 的值进行修改，以修改此列表。此键优先于“enabled-extensions”设置。

en: Disable user extensions
zh_CN: 禁用用户扩展

en: Disable all extensions the user has enabled without affecting the “enabled-extension” setting.
zh_CN: 禁用所有用户启用的扩展而不影响“enabled-extension”键值的设置。

en: Disables the validation of extension version compatibility
zh_CN: 禁用检查扩展版本兼容性

en: GNOME Shell will only load extensions that claim to support the current running version. Enabling this option will disable this check and try to load all extensions regardless of the versions they claim to support.
zh_CN: GNOME 只会加载声明支持当前运行版本的扩展。启用该选项会禁止此检查，并尝试加载所有扩展，无视它们声明支持的版本。

en: List of desktop file IDs for favorite applications
zh_CN: 收藏夹中应用程序桌面文件的 ID 列表

en: The applications corresponding to these identifiers will be displayed in the favorites area.
zh_CN: 符合这些标示的应用程序将显示在收藏区中。

en: History for command (Alt-F2) dialog
zh_CN: 命令对话框 (Alt-F2) 的历史记录

note: Translators: looking glass is a debugger and inspector tool, see https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShell/LookingGlass
en: History for the looking glass dialog
zh_CN: Looking Glass 控制台历史

en: Always show the “Log out” menu item in the user menu.
zh_CN: 总在用户菜单中显示“注销”选项。

en: This key overrides the automatic hiding of the “Log out” menu item in single-user, single-session situations.
zh_CN: 单用户、单会话情形下，“注销”菜单项会自动隐藏，使用这个键会覆盖这种行为。

en: Whether to remember password for mounting encrypted or remote filesystems
zh_CN: 是否记住挂载加密文件系统或远程文件系统时所使用的密码

en: The shell will request a password when an encrypted device or a remote filesystem is mounted. If the password can be saved for future use a “Remember Password” checkbox will be present. This key sets the default state of the checkbox.
zh_CN: 挂载加密设备或远程文件系统时 Shell 将要求输入密码。如果该密码可以记住并在今后使用，则会有“记住密码”复选框出现。这个键设置了该复选框的默认状态。

en: The last selected non-default power profile
zh_CN: 上次选择的非默认性能配置文件

en: Some systems support more than two power profiles. In order to still support toggling between two profiles, this key records the last selected non-default profile.
zh_CN: 一些系统支持多于两种性能配置文件。为了仍然支持在两种配置文件间切换，该设置键记录上次选择的非默认配置文件。

en: The last version the “Welcome to GNOME” dialog was shown for
zh_CN: 上一次“欢迎使用 GNOME”对话框显示时对应的版本

en: This key determines for which version the “Welcome to GNOME” dialog was last shown. An empty string represents the oldest possible version, and a huge number will represent versions that do not exist yet. This huge number can be used to effectively disable the dialog.
zh_CN: 本键位确定上一次“欢迎使用 GNOME”对话框显示时对应的版本。如字符串为空，则默认对应最旧的版本；一个非常大的数字指代尚未存在的版本。使用大数字可以等效于禁用该对话框。

en: Layout of the app picker
zh_CN: 应用选择器的布局

en: Layout of the app picker. Each entry in the array is a page. Pages are stored in the order they appear in GNOME Shell. Each page contains an “application id” → 'data' pair. Currently, the following values are stored as 'data': • “position”: the position of the application icon in the page
zh_CN: 应用选择器的布局。列表中的每个条目都是一个页面。页面按在 GNOME Shell 中显示的顺序存储。每个页面都包含一个“应用程序 ID”→“数据”对。目前，以下值存储为“数据”：•“位置"：应用程序图标在页面中的位置

en: Keybinding to open the application menu
zh_CN: 用于打开应用程序菜单的快捷键

en: Keybinding to open the application menu.
zh_CN: 用于打开应用程序菜单的快捷键。

en: Keybinding to shift between overview states
zh_CN: 用于在概览状态之间切换的快捷键

en: Keybinding to shift between session, window picker and app grid
zh_CN: 用于在会话、窗口拾取器和应用网格之间切换的快捷键

en: Keybinding to shift between app grid, window picker and session
zh_CN: 用于在应用网格、窗口拾取器和会话之间切换的快捷键

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view
zh_CN: 用于打开“显示应用程序”视图的快捷键

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view of the Activities Overview.
zh_CN: 用于打开活动概览中的“显示应用程序”视图的快捷键。

en: Keybinding to open the overview
zh_CN: 用于打开概览的快捷键

en: Keybinding to open the Activities Overview.
zh_CN: 用于打开活动概览的快捷键。

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list
zh_CN: 用来切换通知列表是否可见的快捷键

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list.
zh_CN: 用来切换通知列表是否可见的快捷键。

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification
zh_CN: 用于聚焦到活动通知的快捷键

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification.
zh_CN: 用于聚焦到活动通知的快捷键。

en: Switch to application 1
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 1

en: Switch to application 2
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 2

en: Switch to application 3
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 3

en: Switch to application 4
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 4

en: Switch to application 5
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 5

en: Switch to application 6
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 6

en: Switch to application 7
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 7

en: Switch to application 8
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 8

en: Switch to application 9
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序 9

en: Limit switcher to current workspace.
zh_CN: 仅在当前工作区切换。

en: If true, only applications that have windows on the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all applications are included.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则切换器只显示当前工作区中的应用。否则，显示所有应用。

en: The application icon mode.
zh_CN: 应用程序图标模式。

en: Configures how the windows are shown in the switcher. Valid possibilities are “thumbnail-only” (shows a thumbnail of the window), “app-icon-only” (shows only the application icon) or “both”.
zh_CN: 配置窗口如何显示于切换器中。有效的值有“thumbnail-only”“app-icon-only”和“both”。

en: If true, only windows from the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all windows are included.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，切换器只显示当前工作区的窗口。否则，包括所有窗口。

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: The locations to show in world clocks
zh_CN: 要在世界时钟中显示的位置

en: Automatic location
zh_CN: 自动定位

en: Whether to fetch the current location or not
zh_CN: 是否获取当前的位置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: The location for which to show a forecast
zh_CN: 要显示天气预报的位置

en: Network Login
zh_CN: 网络登录

en: Something’s gone wrong
zh_CN: 出问题了

en: We’re very sorry, but there’s been a problem: the settings for this extension can’t be displayed. We recommend that you report the issue to the extension authors.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，但是出现了问题：此扩展的设置无法显示。我们建议您将问题报告给扩展的作者。

en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术细节

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Visit extension homepage
zh_CN: 访问扩展主页

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Choose Session
zh_CN: 选择会话

en: Not listed?
zh_CN: 未列出？

note: Translators: this message is shown below the username entry field to clue the user in on how to login to the local network realm
en: (e.g., user or %s)
zh_CN: （如 user 或 %s）

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Login Window
zh_CN: 登录窗口

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证出错

note: Translators: this message is shown below the password entry field to indicate the user can swipe their finger on the fingerprint reader
en: (or swipe finger across reader)
zh_CN: （或将手指划过指纹读取器）

note: Translators: this message is shown below the password entry field to indicate the user can place their finger on the fingerprint reader instead
en: (or place finger on reader)
zh_CN: （或将手指置于指纹读取器上）

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the power-off action in search
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the power-off action, separated by semicolons
en: power off;poweroff;shutdown;halt;stop
zh_CN: power off;poweroff;shutdown;halt;stop;关机;断电;挂起;停止

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the restart action in search
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the restart action, separated by semicolons
en: reboot;restart;
zh_CN: reboot;restart;重启;重新启动;

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the lock screen action in search
en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock screen action, separated by semicolons
en: lock screen
zh_CN: lock screen;锁屏

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the logout action in search
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the logout action, separated by semicolons
en: logout;log out;sign off
zh_CN: logout;log out;sign off;登出;注销;退出

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the suspend action in search
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the suspend action, separated by semicolons
en: suspend;sleep
zh_CN: suspend;sleep;挂起;睡眠

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the switch user action in search
en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the switch user action, separated by semicolons
en: switch user
zh_CN: switch user;切换用户

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock orientation action, separated by semicolons
en: lock orientation;unlock orientation;screen;rotation
zh_CN: lock orientation;screen;rotation;锁定方向;屏幕;旋转

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the screenshot UI action in search
en: Take a Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the screenshot UI action, separated by semicolons
en: screenshot;screencast;snip;capture;record
zh_CN: screenshot;screencast;snip;capture;record;截图;截屏;屏幕截图;屏幕录制;录屏;录制;剪辑;捕获;记录;

[ctx: search-result]
en: Unlock Screen Rotation
zh_CN: 解锁屏幕旋转

[ctx: search-result]
en: Lock Screen Rotation
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕旋转

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 命令未找到

note: Replace "Error invoking GLib.shell_parse_argv: " with something nicer
en: Could not parse command:
zh_CN: 不能解析命令：

en: Execution of “%s” failed:
zh_CN: 执行“%s”失败：

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 月前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年前

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %H∶%M
zh_CN: 昨天 %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Monday, 14:30"
en: %A, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %A %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25, 14:30"
en: %B %-d, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日，%H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 14:30"
en: %B %-d %Y, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日，%H∶%M

note: Show only the time if date is on today eslint-disable-line no-lonely-if Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %p %-l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 pm"
en: Yesterday, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天%p %-l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Monday, 2:30 pm"
en: %A, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %A%p %-l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日，%p %-l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d %Y, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日，%p %-l∶%M

en: Hotspot Login
zh_CN: 热点登录

en: Your connection to this hotspot login is not secure. Passwords or other information you enter on this page can be viewed by people nearby.
zh_CN: 您到热点登录的连接不安全。您在此页面输入的密码或其他信息可被旁人查看。

note: No support for non-modal system dialogs, so ignore the option let modal = options['modal'] || true;
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Unnamed Folder
zh_CN: 未命名文件夹

en: %s has been pinned to the dash.
zh_CN: %s 已固定到快捷栏。

en: %s has been unpinned from the dash.
zh_CN: %s 已从快捷栏移除。

note: Translators: This is the heading of a list of open windows
en: Open Windows
zh_CN: 打开的窗口

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: App Details
zh_CN: 应用详细信息

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Unpin
zh_CN: 取消固定

en: Pin to Dash
zh_CN: 固定到快捷栏

en: Launch using Integrated Graphics Card
zh_CN: 使用集成显卡启动

en: Launch using Discrete Graphics Card
zh_CN: 使用独立显卡启动

en: Select Audio Device
zh_CN: 选择声音设备

en: Sound Settings
zh_CN: 声音设置

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳麦

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Change Background…
zh_CN: 更换壁纸…

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: grid sunday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Sunday. * * NOTE: These grid abbreviations are always shown together * and in order, e.g. "S M T W T F S".
en: S
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: grid monday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Monday
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: grid tuesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Tuesday
en: T
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: grid wednesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Wednesday
en: W
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: grid thursday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Thursday
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: grid friday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Friday
en: F
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: grid saturday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Saturday
en: S
zh_CN: 六

note: * * Translators: The header displaying the month name and the year * number, when this is a month of a different year.  You can * reorder the format specifiers or add other modifications * according to the requirements of your language. * "%OB" is the new format specifier introduced in glibc 2.27, *
en: %OB %Y
zh_CN: %Y %OB

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Week %V
zh_CN: 第 %V 周

en: No Notifications
zh_CN: 无通知

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: “%s” is not responding.
zh_CN: “%s”无响应。

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the app to quit entirely.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试等待其响应或强制退出此应用程序。

en: Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: External drive connected
zh_CN: 外部驱动器已连接

en: External drive disconnected
zh_CN: 外部驱动器已断开

en: Unable to unlock volume
zh_CN: 无法解锁卷

en: The installed udisks version does not support the PIM setting
zh_CN: 安装的 udisks 版本不支持 PIM 设置

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开

en: Alternatively you can connect by pushing the “WPS” button on your router.
zh_CN: 此外，您也可以通过按下您路由器的“WPS”按钮来连接。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Private key password
zh_CN: 私钥密码

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network “%s”.
zh_CN: 访问无线网络“%s”需要密码或密钥。

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
zh_CN: 有线 802.1X 认证

en: Network name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: DSL authentication
zh_CN: DSL 认证

en: PIN code required
zh_CN: 需要 PIN 码

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备需要 PIN 码

en: A password is required to connect to “%s”.
zh_CN: 连接到“%s”需要密码。

en: Network Manager
zh_CN: 网络管理器

en: VPN password
zh_CN: VPN 密码

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

note: Translators: "that didn't work" refers to the fact that the * requested authentication was not gained; this can happen * because of an authentication error (like invalid password), * for instance.
en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，认证失败。请重试。

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_CN: %s 现在叫做 %s

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Show Apps
zh_CN: 显示应用

note: Translators: This is the date format to use when the calendar popup is * shown - it is shown just below the time in the top bar (e.g., * "Tue 9:29 AM").  The string itself should become a full date, e.g., * "February 17 2015".
en: %B %-d %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日

note: Translators: This is the accessible name of the date button shown * below the time in the shell; it should combine the weekday and the * date, e.g. "Tuesday February 17 2015".
en: %A %B %e %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日 %A

[ctx: calendar heading]
note: Translators: Shown on calendar heading when selected day occurs on current year
en: %B %-d
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日

[ctx: calendar heading]
note: Translators: Shown on calendar heading when selected day occurs on different year
en: %B %-d %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

[ctx: event list time]
note: Translators: Shown in calendar event list for all day events * Keep it short, best if you can use less then 10 characters
en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

note: Translators: Shown in calendar event list as the start/end of events * that only show day and month
en: %m/%d
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日

en: No Events
zh_CN: 无事件

en: Add world clocks…
zh_CN: 添加世界时钟…

en: World Clocks
zh_CN: 世界时钟

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入…

en: Go online for weather information
zh_CN: 通过互联网查看天气信息

en: Weather information is currently unavailable
zh_CN: 天气信息目前不可用

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Select weather location…
zh_CN: 选择天气地点…

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out %s
zh_CN: 注销 %s

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: %s will be logged out automatically in %d second. | %s will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: %s 将在 %d 秒后自动注销。

en: You will be logged out automatically in %d second. | You will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 您将在 %d 秒后自动注销。

[ctx: button]
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: title]
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: title]
en: Install Updates & Power Off
zh_CN: 安装更新并关机

en: The system will power off automatically in %d second. | The system will power off automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动关机。

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Install pending software updates
zh_CN: 安装挂起的软件更新

[ctx: button]
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: title]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: title]
en: Install Updates & Restart
zh_CN: 安装更新并重启

en: The system will restart automatically in %d second. | The system will restart automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动重启。

[ctx: button]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Updates
zh_CN: 重启并安装更新

en: The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d second. | The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动重启并安装更新。

[ctx: button]
en: Restart &amp; Install
zh_CN: 重启并安装

[ctx: button]
en: Install &amp; Power Off
zh_CN: 安装并关机

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Power off after updates are installed
zh_CN: 安装更新后关机

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Upgrade
zh_CN: 重启并安装升级

note: Translators: This is the text displayed for system upgrades in the shut down dialog. First %s gets replaced with the distro name and second %s with the distro version to upgrade to
en: %s %s will be installed after restart. Upgrade installation can take a long time: ensure that you have backed up and that the computer is plugged in.
zh_CN: 重启后将安装 %s %s。升级安装可能需要较长时间：请确保已经进行了备份并且已经插入了电源。

en: Low battery power: please plug in before installing updates.
zh_CN: 电池电量低：请在安装更新前插入电源。

en: Some applications are busy or have unsaved work
zh_CN: 有些应用程序正忙或有未保存的工作

en: Other users are logged in
zh_CN: 有其他用户登录

[ctx: button]
en: Boot Options
zh_CN: 启动选项

note: Translators: Remote here refers to a remote session, like a ssh login
en: %s (remote)
zh_CN: %s（远程）

note: Translators: Console here refers to a tty like a VT console
en: %s (console)
zh_CN: %s（控制台）

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Extension
zh_CN: 安装扩展

en: Download and install “%s” from extensions.gnome.org?
zh_CN: 从 extensions.gnome.org 下载并安装“%s”？

en: Extension Updates Available
zh_CN: 扩展更新可用

en: Extension updates are ready to be installed.
zh_CN: 扩展更新已做好安装准备。

en: Allow inhibiting shortcuts
zh_CN: 允许禁用快捷键

note: Translators: %s is an application name like "Settings"
en: The app %s wants to inhibit shortcuts
zh_CN: 应用 %s 希望禁用快捷键

en: An app wants to inhibit shortcuts
zh_CN: 某应用希望禁用快捷键

note: Translators: %s is a keyboard shortcut like "Super+x"
en: You can restore shortcuts by pressing %s.
zh_CN: 按 %s 以恢复快捷键。

en: Slow Keys Turned On
zh_CN: 慢速键已开启

en: Slow Keys Turned Off
zh_CN: 慢速键已关闭

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds. This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚按住了 Shift 键 8 秒钟。这是启用慢速键特性的快捷方式，这会影响您键盘的使用。

en: Sticky Keys Turned On
zh_CN: 粘滞键已开启

en: Sticky Keys Turned Off
zh_CN: 粘滞键已关闭

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚按了 Shift 键五次。这是启用粘滞键特性的快捷方式，这会影响您键盘的使用。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚一次按了两个键或者按了 Shift 键五次。这将会关闭粘滞键特性，这会影响您使用键盘的方式。

en: Leave On
zh_CN: 保持开启

en: Turn On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Leave Off
zh_CN: 保持关闭

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: No extensions installed
zh_CN: 未安装扩展

note: Translators: argument is an extension UUID.
en: %s has not emitted any errors.
zh_CN: %s 没有传出任何错误信息。

en: Hide Errors
zh_CN: 隐藏错误

en: Show Errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Out of date
zh_CN: 过时

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Disabling
zh_CN: 正在禁用

en: Enabling
zh_CN: 正在启用

en: View Source
zh_CN: 查看源

en: Web Page
zh_CN: 网页

en: System was put in unsafe mode
zh_CN: 系统已置于不安全模式

en: Apps now have unrestricted access
zh_CN: 应用现在可以不受限制地访问

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Logged in as a privileged user
zh_CN: 以特权用户身份登录

en: Running a session as a privileged user should be avoided for security reasons. If possible, you should log in as a normal user.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，应避免以特权用户身份运行会话。如有可能，你应该以正常用户身份登录。

en: Screen Lock disabled
zh_CN: 屏幕锁定已禁用

en: Screen Locking requires the GNOME display manager.
zh_CN: 屏幕锁定需要 GNOME 显示管理器。

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知标题

note: Translators: this is the text displayed in the search entry when no search is active; it should not exceed ~30 characters.
en: Type to search
zh_CN: 输入以搜索

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

note: Translators: This is the main view to select activities. See also note for "Activities" string.
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: New shortcut…
zh_CN: 新建快捷键…

en: App defined
zh_CN: 应用定义

en: Show on-screen help
zh_CN: 显示屏幕帮助

en: Switch monitor
zh_CN: 切换显示器

en: Assign keystroke
zh_CN: 分配按键

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Press a button to configure
zh_CN: 按下按键以配置

en: Press Esc to exit
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以退出

en: Press any key to exit
zh_CN: 按任意键退出

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: System menu in the top bar]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶栏

en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Run a Command
zh_CN: 运行一个命令

en: Press ESC to close
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以关闭

en: Restart is not available on Wayland
zh_CN: Wayland 下重启不可用

en: Restarting…
zh_CN: 正在重启…

en: GNOME needs to lock the screen
zh_CN: GNOME 需要锁定屏幕

en: Unable to lock
zh_CN: 无法锁定

en: Lock was blocked by an app
zh_CN: 一个应用阻止了锁定

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Area Selection
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Screen Selection
zh_CN: 选择屏幕

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window Selection
zh_CN: 选择窗口

en: Screenshot / Screencast
zh_CN: 截图/录屏

note: Translators: since this string refers to an action, it needs to be phrased as a verb.
en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Show Pointer
zh_CN: 显示指针

note: Translators: this is the folder where recorded screencasts are stored.
en: Screencasts
zh_CN: 录屏

note: Translators: this is a filename used for screencast * recording, where "%d" and "%t" date and time, e.g. * "Screencast from 07-17-2013 10:00:46 PM.webm"
en: Screencast from %d %t.webm
zh_CN: 录屏 %d %t.webm

note: Translators: notification source name.
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screencast recorded
zh_CN: 屏幕已录制

note: Translators: notification body when a screencast was recorded.
en: Click here to view the video.
zh_CN: 单击这里查看该视频。

note: Translators: button on the screencast notification. Translators: button on the screenshot notification.
en: Show in Files
zh_CN: 显示文件

note: Translators: this is the name of the file that the screenshot is saved to. The placeholder is a timestamp, e.g. "2017-05-21 12-24-03".
en: Screenshot from %s
zh_CN: 截图 %s

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screenshot captured
zh_CN: 已获取截图

note: Translators: notification body when a screenshot was captured.
en: You can paste the image from the clipboard.
zh_CN: 您可以从剪贴板粘贴该图像。

en: Screenshot taken
zh_CN: 已获取屏幕截图

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

en: No results.
zh_CN: 无结果。

en: %d more | %d more
zh_CN[0]: 还有另外 %d 项

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Hide Text
zh_CN: 隐藏文本

en: Caps lock is on.
zh_CN: 大写锁定已开启。

en: Hidden Volume
zh_CN: 隐藏卷

en: Windows System Volume
zh_CN: Windows 系统卷

en: Uses Keyfiles
zh_CN: 使用密钥文件

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: To unlock a volume that uses keyfiles, use the <i>%s</i> utility instead.
zh_CN: 要解锁使用密钥文件的卷，请改用 <i>%s</i> 实用工具。

en: You need an external utility like <i>Disks</i> to unlock a volume that uses keyfiles.
zh_CN: 您需要像 <i>磁盘</i> 这样的外部实用程序来解锁使用密钥文件的卷。

en: PIM Number
zh_CN: PIM 号码

en: Remember Password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: The PIM must be a number or empty.
zh_CN: PIM 必须是数字或留空。

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

en: Screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: Visual Alerts
zh_CN: 视觉响铃

en: Sticky Keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键

en: Slow Keys
zh_CN: 慢速键

en: Bounce Keys
zh_CN: 回弹键

en: Mouse Keys
zh_CN: 鼠标按键

en: Accessibility Settings
zh_CN: 辅助功能设置

en: Large Text
zh_CN: 大号文本

en: Auto Rotate
zh_CN: 自动旋转

[ctx: title]
en: Background Apps
zh_CN: 后台应用

en: Apps known to be running without a window
zh_CN: 已知的无窗口运行的应用

en: App Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: No Background Apps
zh_CN: 没有后台应用

en: %d Background App | %d Background Apps
zh_CN[0]: %d 个后台应用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_CN: 蓝牙设置

en: No available or connected devices
zh_CN: 没有可连接或已连接的设备

en: Turn on Bluetooth to connect to devices
zh_CN: 打开蓝牙以连接到设备

note: Translators: This is the number of connected bluetooth devices
en: %d Connected | %d Connected
zh_CN[0]: %d 台设备已连接

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Dark Style
zh_CN: 暗色样式

en: Single Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Double Click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Secondary Click
zh_CN: 副键点击

en: Dwell Click
zh_CN: 悬停点击

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Show Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 显示键盘布局

en: Allow location access
zh_CN: 允许获取位置信息

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: The app %s wants to access your location
zh_CN: 应用 %s 想要获取您的位置信息

en: Location access can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_CN: 位置访问权限可以随时在隐私设置里更改。

en: Deny Access
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Grant Access
zh_CN: 允许访问

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

note: Translators: %s is a device name like "MyPhone"
en: Disconnect %s
zh_CN: 断开与 %s 的连接

note: Translators: %s is a device name like "MyPhone"
en: Connect to %s
zh_CN: 连接至 %s

en: Secure
zh_CN: 安全

en: Not secure
zh_CN: 不安全

en: Signal strength %s%%
zh_CN: 信号强度 %s%%

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Hotspot
zh_CN: %s 热点

en: %d connected | %d connected
zh_CN[0]: %d 台设备已连接

en: VPN Settings
zh_CN: VPN 设置

en: All Networks
zh_CN: 所有网络

en: Wired Connections
zh_CN: 有线连接

en: Wired Settings
zh_CN: 有线设置

en: Bluetooth Tethers
zh_CN: 蓝牙网络共享

note: Translators: "Tether" from "Bluetooth Tether"
en: Tether
zh_CN: 网络共享

en: Mobile Connections
zh_CN: 移动设备连接

en: Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_CN: 移动宽带设置

note: Translators: "Mobile" from "Mobile Broadband"
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Activation of network connection failed
zh_CN: 网络连接激活失败

en: Night Light
zh_CN: 夜灯

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Power Saver
zh_CN: 节电

en: Power Mode
zh_CN: 性能模式

en: Power Settings
zh_CN: 电源设置

en: Stop Screencast
zh_CN: 停止屏幕录制

en: Stop Screen Sharing
zh_CN: 停止屏幕共享

en: Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式

note: Translators: entry in the window right click menu.
en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Power Off Menu
zh_CN: 关机菜单

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Restart…
zh_CN: 重启…

en: Power Off…
zh_CN: 关机…

en: Log Out…
zh_CN: 注销…

en: Switch User…
zh_CN: 切换用户…

[ctx: action]
en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Thunderbolt
zh_CN: 雷电接口

en: Unknown Thunderbolt device
zh_CN: 未知的雷电接口设备

en: New device has been detected while you were away. Please disconnect and reconnect the device to start using it.
zh_CN: 您不在的时候检测到了新设备。请断开设备连接后重连来开始使用它。

en: Unauthorized Thunderbolt device
zh_CN: 未授权的雷电接口设备

en: New device has been detected and needs to be authorized by an administrator.
zh_CN: 检测到新设备，需要管理员授权。

en: Thunderbolt authorization error
zh_CN: 雷电接口授权错误

en: Could not authorize the Thunderbolt device: %s
zh_CN: 无法授权雷电接口设备：%s

en: Volume changed
zh_CN: 音量已变更

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Sound Output
zh_CN: 声音输出

en: Sound Input
zh_CN: 声音输入

note: Translators: this is for display mirroring i.e. cloning. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

note: Translators: this is for the desktop spanning displays. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Join Displays
zh_CN: 拼接显示器

note: Translators: this is for using only an external display. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: External Only
zh_CN: 只使用外部

note: Translators: this is for using only the laptop display. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Built-in Only
zh_CN: 只使用内置

note: Translators: This is a time format for a date in long format
en: %A %B %-d
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日 %A

en: Swipe up to unlock
zh_CN: 向上滑动解锁

en: Click or press a key to unlock
zh_CN: 单击或按键解锁

en: Unlock Window
zh_CN: 解锁窗口

en: Log in as another user
zh_CN: 以另一个用户身份登录

en: Welcome to GNOME %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GNOME %s

en: If you want to learn your way around, check out the tour.
zh_CN: 如果您想了解基本用法，请跟随我们的导览。

en: No Thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: Take Tour
zh_CN: 进行导览

en: “%s” is ready
zh_CN: “%s”已就绪

note: Translators: This string should be shorter than 30 characters
en: Keep these display settings?
zh_CN: 保留这些显示设置吗？

en: Revert Settings
zh_CN: 还原设置

en: Keep Changes
zh_CN: 保留更改

en: Settings changes will revert in %d second | Settings changes will revert in %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 设置更改将在 %d 秒后还原

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Move Titlebar Onscreen
zh_CN: 在屏幕中移动标题栏

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见工作区

en: Move to Workspace Left
zh_CN: 移至左工作区

en: Move to Workspace Right
zh_CN: 移至右工作区

en: Move to Workspace Up
zh_CN: 移至上工作区

en: Move to Workspace Down
zh_CN: 移至下工作区

en: Move to Monitor Up
zh_CN: 移到上边显示器

en: Move to Monitor Down
zh_CN: 移到下边显示器

en: Move to Monitor Left
zh_CN: 移到左边显示器

en: Move to Monitor Right
zh_CN: 移至右边显示器

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Mode used by GDM for login screen
zh_CN: GDM 用于登录屏幕的模式

en: Use a specific mode, e.g. “gdm” for login screen
zh_CN: 使用指定模式，如“gdm”用于登录屏幕

en: List possible modes
zh_CN: 列出可用的模式

en: Force animations to be enabled
zh_CN: 强制启用动画

[ctx: program]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failed to launch “%s”
zh_CN: 启动“%s”失败

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_CN: 认证对话框已被用户取消

en: Icon '%s' not present in theme %s
zh_CN: 主题 %s 中不存在图标 ‘%s’

en: Failed to load icon
zh_CN: 图标加载失败

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Manage your GNOME Extensions
zh_CN: 管理您的 GNOME 扩展

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: GNOME Extensions handles updating extensions, configuring extension preferences and removing or disabling unwanted extensions.
zh_CN: GNOME 扩展程序可用于升级扩展，配置扩展首选项和移除、禁用不想要的扩展。

en: Configure GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_CN: 配置 GNOME Shell 扩展

en: No Matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: Remove “%s”?
zh_CN: 移除 “%s”？

en: If you remove the extension, you need to return to download it if you want to enable it again
zh_CN: 如果您移除该扩展，想要再次启用则需重新下载

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: %d extension will be updated on next login. | %d extensions will be updated on next login.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个扩展将在下次登录时更新。

en: The extension is incompatible with the current GNOME version
zh_CN: 该扩展与当前 GNOME 版本不兼容

en: The extension had an error
zh_CN: 该扩展有错误

en: The extension can be updated
zh_CN: 该扩展可以更新

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Remove…
zh_CN: 移除…

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Extensions
zh_CN: 关于扩展

en: Extensions can cause performance and stability issues. Disable extensions if you encounter problems with your system.
zh_CN: 扩展可能会引起性能和稳定性问题。如果您遇到系统问题请尝试禁用扩展。

en: Manually Installed
zh_CN: 已手动安装

en: To find and add extensions, visit <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a>.
zh_CN: 如需查找或添加扩展，请访问 <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a> 网站。

en: Built-In
zh_CN: 内置

en: No Installed Extensions
zh_CN: 没有已安装的扩展

en: We’re very sorry, but it was not possible to get the list of installed extensions. Make sure you are logged into GNOME and try again.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，我们无法获取已安装扩展的列表。请确保您已登录进 GNOME 并再试一次。

en: Extension Updates Ready
zh_CN: 扩展更新已就绪

note: Translators: a file path to an extension directory
en: The new extension was successfully created in %s.
zh_CN: 新扩展已成功创建在目录 %s。

en: Name should be a very short (ideally descriptive) string.
    Examples are: %s
zh_CN: 名称应该为很短（最好是描述性的）的字符串。
    示例：%s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description is a single-sentence explanation of what your extension does.
    Examples are: %s
zh_CN: 描述是对你的扩展的单句话解释。
    示例：%s

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: UUID is a globally-unique identifier for your extension.
    This should be in the format of an email address (clicktofocus@janedoe.example.com)
zh_CN: UUID 是你的扩展全局唯一的标识符。
    这应该是电子邮件地址的格式（clicktofocus@janedoe.example.com）

en: Choose one of the available templates:
zh_CN: 选择一个可用模板：

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: The unique identifier of the new extension
zh_CN: 新扩展的唯一标识符

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: The user-visible name of the new extension
zh_CN: 新扩展的用户可见名称

en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

en: A short description of what the extension does
zh_CN: 扩展功能的简短描述

en: TEMPLATE
zh_CN: 模板

en: The template to use for the new extension
zh_CN: 新扩展使用的模板

en: Enter extension information interactively
zh_CN: 以交互方式输入扩展信息

en: Create a new extension
zh_CN: 创建新扩展

en: Unknown arguments
zh_CN: 未知参数

en: UUID, name and description are required
zh_CN: UUID、名称和描述都是必需的

en: Extension “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 扩展“%s”不存在

en: Disable an extension
zh_CN: 禁用扩展

en: No UUID given
zh_CN: 未给定 UUID

en: More than one UUID given
zh_CN: 给定了超过一个的 UUID

en: Enable an extension
zh_CN: 启用扩展

en: Failed to connect to GNOME Shell
zh_CN: 连接 GNOME Shell 失败

en: Extension “%s” doesn't exist
zh_CN: 扩展“%s”不存在

en: Show extensions info
zh_CN: 显示扩展信息

en: Overwrite an existing extension
zh_CN: 覆盖已有的扩展

en: EXTENSION_BUNDLE
zh_CN: 扩展包

en: Install an extension bundle
zh_CN: 安装扩展包

en: No extension bundle specified
zh_CN: 未指定扩展包

en: More than one extension bundle specified
zh_CN: 指定了超过一个的扩展包

en: Show user-installed extensions
zh_CN: 显示用户安装的扩展

en: Show system-installed extensions
zh_CN: 显示系统安装的扩展

en: Show enabled extensions
zh_CN: 显示启用的扩展

en: Show disabled extensions
zh_CN: 显示禁用的扩展

en: Show extensions with preferences
zh_CN: 显示有设置选项的扩展

en: Show extensions with updates
zh_CN: 显示有更新的扩展

en: Print extension details
zh_CN: 打印扩展详情

en: List installed extensions
zh_CN: 列出已安装的扩展

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Additional source to include in the bundle
zh_CN: 扩展包要包含的额外文件源

en: SCHEMA
zh_CN: 架构

en: A GSettings schema that should be included
zh_CN: 应该包含的 GSettings 架构

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: The directory where translations are found
zh_CN: 查找翻译的目录

en: DOMAIN
zh_CN: 域

en: The gettext domain to use for translations
zh_CN: 翻译使用的 gettext 域

en: Overwrite an existing pack
zh_CN: 覆盖已有的打包

en: The directory where the pack should be created
zh_CN: 包应该被创建到的目录

en: SOURCE_DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 源目录

en: Create an extension bundle
zh_CN: 创建扩展包

en: More than one source directory specified
zh_CN: 指定了超过一个的源目录

en: Extension “%s” doesn't have preferences
zh_CN: 扩展 “%s” 没有首选项

en: Failed to open prefs for extension “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 为扩展“%s”打开首选项失败：%s

en: Opens extension preferences
zh_CN: 打开扩展首选项

en: Reset an extension
zh_CN: 重置扩展

en: Cannot uninstall system extensions
zh_CN: 无法卸载系统扩展

en: Failed to uninstall “%s”
zh_CN: 卸载“%s”失败

en: Uninstall an extension
zh_CN: 卸载扩展

en: Do not print error messages
zh_CN: 不要打印错误信息

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: “version” takes no arguments
zh_CN: “version”不接受参数

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Print version information and exit.
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出。

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: [ARGS…]
zh_CN: [参数…]

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Print help
zh_CN: 打印帮助

en: Enable extension
zh_CN: 启用扩展

en: Disable extension
zh_CN: 禁用扩展

en: Reset extension
zh_CN: 重置扩展

en: Uninstall extension
zh_CN: 卸载扩展

en: List extensions
zh_CN: 列出扩展

en: Show extension info
zh_CN: 显示扩展信息

en: Open extension preferences
zh_CN: 打开扩展首选项

en: Create extension
zh_CN: 创建扩展

en: Package extension
zh_CN: 打包扩展

en: Install extension bundle
zh_CN: 安装扩展包

en: Use “%s” to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 使用“%s”以获取详细帮助。

en: Plain
zh_CN: 普通扩展

en: An empty extension
zh_CN: 一个空扩展

en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

en: Add an icon to the top bar
zh_CN: 添加图标到顶栏

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 个输出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 个输入

en: System Sounds
zh_CN: 系统声音
