gnome-shell 3.3.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (589 entries)

en: Launchers
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式

en: Activate favorite app 1
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 1

en: Activate favorite app 2
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 2

en: Activate favorite app 3
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 3

en: Activate favorite app 4
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 4

en: Activate favorite app 5
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 5

en: Activate favorite app 6
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 6

en: Activate favorite app 7
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 7

en: Activate favorite app 8
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 8

en: Activate favorite app 9
zh_TW: 啟動喜好程式 9

note: Translators: name of the folder under ~/Pictures for screenshots.
en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: Take a screenshot interactively
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕快照工具

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_TW: 擷取視窗快照

en: Record a screencast interactively
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕錄影工具

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Show the notification list
zh_TW: 顯示通知列表

en: Focus the active notification
zh_TW: 聚焦彈出的通知

en: Show the overview
zh_TW: 顯示概覽畫面

en: Show all apps
zh_TW: 顯示所有程式

en: Open the app menu
zh_TW: 開啟程式選單

en: Window management and application launching
zh_TW: 兼具視窗管理器與應用程式啟動器的使用者介面

en: Enable internal tools useful for developers and testers from Alt-F2
zh_TW: 啟用後便能透過 Alt-F2 來開啟專為「開發者」與「測試者」所打造的內部工具

en: Allows access to internal debugging and monitoring tools using the Alt-F2 dialog.
zh_TW: 允許透過 Alt-F2 來存取內部除錯工具與監控工具。

en: UUIDs of extensions to enable
zh_TW: 要啟用之擴充套件的 UUID

en: GNOME Shell extensions have a UUID property; this key lists extensions which should be loaded. Any extension that wants to be loaded needs to be in this list. You can also manipulate this list with the EnableExtension and DisableExtension D-Bus methods on org.gnome.Shell.
zh_TW: 《GNOME Shell》擴充套件均擁有 UUID 屬性；該設定鍵會將所有應載入的擴充套件列出來。您也可以透過 org.gnome.Shell 中的 EnableExtension 和 DisableExtension 的 D-Bus 方法來控制該列表。

en: UUIDs of extensions to force disabling
zh_TW: 強制停用之擴充套件的 UUID

en: GNOME Shell extensions have a UUID property; this key lists extensions which should be disabled, even if loaded as part of the current mode. You can also manipulate this list with the EnableExtension and DisableExtension D-Bus methods on org.gnome.Shell. This key takes precedence over the “enabled-extensions” setting.
zh_TW: 《GNOME Shell》擴充套件均擁有 UUID 屬性；該設定鍵會將所有應停用的擴充套件列出來，即使它是做為目前模式的一部分載入的。您也可以透過 org.gnome.Shell 中的 EnableExtension 和 DisableExtension 的 D-Bus 方法來控制該列表。該設定鍵較「enabled-extensions」更為優先。

en: Disable user extensions
zh_TW: 停用所有的使用者擴充套件

en: Disable all extensions the user has enabled without affecting the “enabled-extension” setting.
zh_TW: 停用所有由使用者所啟用之擴充套件，但不會影響「enabled-extension」的值。

en: Disables the validation of extension version compatibility
zh_TW: 停用擴充套件的版本相容性驗證

en: GNOME Shell will only load extensions that claim to support the current running version. Enabling this option will disable this check and try to load all extensions regardless of the versions they claim to support.
zh_TW: 《GNOME Shell》僅會載入宣稱支援目前運作版本的擴充套件。啟用該設定鍵後會停用這項檢查，並嘗試載入所有擴充套件而不去管它們所宣稱支援的版本為何。

en: List of desktop file IDs for favorite applications
zh_TW: 喜好應用程式之 Desktop 檔的 ID 列表

en: The applications corresponding to these identifiers will be displayed in the favorites area.
zh_TW: 辨識碼所對應的應用程式會顯示於「喜好」中。

en: History for command (Alt-F2) dialog
zh_TW: 命令 (Alt-F2) 的歷史紀錄

note: Translators: looking glass is a debugger and inspector tool, see https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShell/LookingGlass
en: History for the looking glass dialog
zh_TW: Looking glass 對話框的歷史紀錄

en: Always show the “Log out” menu item in the user menu.
zh_TW: 永遠在使用者選單顯示「登出」項目。

en: This key overrides the automatic hiding of the “Log out” menu item in single-user, single-session situations.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵會覆寫選單在「單一使用者、單一作業階段」情況下對「登出」項目的隱藏。

en: Whether to remember password for mounting encrypted or remote filesystems
zh_TW: 是否要記住已掛載之加密或遠端檔案系統的密碼

en: The shell will request a password when an encrypted device or a remote filesystem is mounted. If the password can be saved for future use a “Remember Password” checkbox will be present. This key sets the default state of the checkbox.
zh_TW: 當掛載加密裝置或遠端檔案系統時會要求密碼。若密碼可儲存供未來使用時，會顯示「記住密碼」勾選框；這個設定鍵用來設定勾選框的預設狀態。

en: The last selected non-default power profile
zh_TW: 此前所使用的非預設電源設定檔

en: Some systems support more than two power profiles. In order to still support toggling between two profiles, this key records the last selected non-default profile.
zh_TW: 某些系統支援兩種以上的電源設定檔（省電與平衡之外的模式）。為了做到在兩種電源模式間切換，本設定鍵會紀錄此前所使用之非預設的電源設定檔為何。

en: The last version the “Welcome to GNOME” dialog was shown for
zh_TW: 「歡迎使用 GNOME」對話框顯示的最新版本

en: This key determines for which version the “Welcome to GNOME” dialog was last shown. An empty string represents the oldest possible version, and a huge number will represent versions that do not exist yet. This huge number can be used to effectively disable the dialog.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵為「歡迎使用 GNOME」所顯示的最新版本。空白字串代表可能為舊版本，或是由過大的數字代表尚未存在的版本。過大的數字可用於停用對話框。

en: Layout of the app picker
zh_TW: 應用程式列表的排列順序

en: Layout of the app picker. Each entry in the array is a page. Pages are stored in the order they appear in GNOME Shell. Each page contains an “application id” → 'data' pair. Currently, the following values are stored as 'data': • “position”: the position of the application icon in the page
zh_TW: 應用程式列表的排列順序。陣列中的每個元素為一頁，並會以指定順序順序出現在《GNOME Shell》中。每一頁包含 'application id' → 'data' pair' 鍵值對。下列值以 'data': • “position” 方式儲存：應用程式圖示位於頁面上的位置。

en: Keybinding to open the application menu
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式選單的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to open the application menu.
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式選單的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to shift between overview states
zh_TW: 在兩種概覽畫面之間切換的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to shift between session, window picker and app grid
zh_TW: 在作業階段、視窗概覽與應用程式列表之間切換的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to shift between app grid, window picker and session
zh_TW: 在應用程式列表、視窗概覽與作業階段之間切換的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view
zh_TW: 開啟「顯示應用程式」的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view of the Activities Overview.
zh_TW: 開啟概覽中「顯示應用程式」的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to open the overview
zh_TW: 開啟概覽畫面的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to open the Activities Overview.
zh_TW: 用於開啟概覽畫面的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list
zh_TW: 切換訊息列表顯示的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list.
zh_TW: 用於切換訊息列表顯示的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification
zh_TW: 聚焦至彈出通知的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification.
zh_TW: 用於聚焦至彈出通知的組合鍵。

en: Switch to application 1
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 1

en: Switch to application 2
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 2

en: Switch to application 3
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 3

en: Switch to application 4
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 4

en: Switch to application 5
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 5

en: Switch to application 6
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 6

en: Switch to application 7
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 7

en: Switch to application 8
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 8

en: Switch to application 9
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 9

en: Limit switcher to current workspace.
zh_TW: 限制視窗切換器使用目前的工作區

en: If true, only applications that have windows on the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all applications are included.
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，切換器將僅顯示目前工作區中的應用程式視窗，否則所有的應用程式都會包含在內。

en: The application icon mode.
zh_TW: 應用程式圖示模式

en: Configures how the windows are shown in the switcher. Valid possibilities are “thumbnail-only” (shows a thumbnail of the window), “app-icon-only” (shows only the application icon) or “both”.
zh_TW: 設定視窗在視窗切換器中如何顯示。有效的數值為「thumbnail-only」（顯示視窗縮圖）、「app-icon-only」（只顯示應用程式圖示）或「both」。

en: If true, only windows from the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all windows are included.
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，切換器將僅顯示目前工作區中的視窗，否則所有的視窗都會包含在內。

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: The locations to show in world clocks
zh_TW: 在世界時鐘顯示的位置。

en: Automatic location
zh_TW: 自動位置

en: Whether to fetch the current location or not
zh_TW: 是否取得目前所在地。

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: The location for which to show a forecast
zh_TW: 要顯示哪個區域的天氣預報。

en: Network Login
zh_TW: 網路登入

en: Something’s gone wrong
zh_TW: 有些地方出錯了

en: We’re very sorry, but there’s been a problem: the settings for this extension can’t be displayed. We recommend that you report the issue to the extension authors.
zh_TW: 我們非常抱歉發生這個問題：無法顯示該擴充套件的設定畫面；建議將此問題回報給擴充套件的作者。

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術細節

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Visit extension homepage
zh_TW: 造訪擴充套件首頁

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Choose Session
zh_TW: 選擇作業階段

en: Not listed?
zh_TW: 沒有列出來？

note: Translators: this message is shown below the username entry field to clue the user in on how to login to the local network realm
en: (e.g., user or %s)
zh_TW: （例如： user 或 %s）

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Login Window
zh_TW: 登入視窗

en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 身分核對錯誤

note: Translators: this message is shown below the password entry field to indicate the user can swipe their finger on the fingerprint reader
en: (or swipe finger across reader)
zh_TW: （或是將手指掃過指紋辨識器）

note: Translators: this message is shown below the password entry field to indicate the user can place their finger on the fingerprint reader instead
en: (or place finger on reader)
zh_TW: （或是將手指置於指紋辨識器上）

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the power-off action in search
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the power-off action, separated by semicolons
en: power off;poweroff;shutdown;halt;stop
zh_TW: power off;poweroff;shutdown;halt;stop;關機;關閉電源;中斷;停止

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the restart action in search
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the restart action, separated by semicolons
en: reboot;restart;
zh_TW: reboot;restart;重新開機;重新啟動;

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the lock screen action in search
en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock screen action, separated by semicolons
en: lock screen
zh_TW: lock screen;螢幕鎖定

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the logout action in search
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the logout action, separated by semicolons
en: logout;log out;sign off
zh_TW: logout;log out;sign off;登出

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the suspend action in search
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the suspend action, separated by semicolons
en: suspend;sleep
zh_TW: suspend;sleep;暫停;睡眠

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the switch user action in search
en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the switch user action, separated by semicolons
en: switch user
zh_TW: switch user;切換使用者

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock orientation action, separated by semicolons
en: lock orientation;unlock orientation;screen;rotation
zh_TW: lock orientation;unlock orientation;screen;rotation;鎖定方向;解鎖方向;方向鎖;螢幕;旋轉

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the screenshot UI action in search
en: Take a Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the screenshot UI action, separated by semicolons
en: screenshot;screencast;snip;capture;record
zh_TW: screenshot;screencast;snip;capture;record;螢幕快照;擷圖;截圖;螢幕錄影;抓圖

[ctx: search-result]
en: Unlock Screen Rotation
zh_TW: 解鎖螢幕旋轉

[ctx: search-result]
en: Lock Screen Rotation
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕旋轉

en: Command not found
zh_TW: 找不到命令

note: Replace "Error invoking GLib.shell_parse_argv: " with something nicer
en: Could not parse command:
zh_TW: 無法分析命令：

en: Execution of “%s” failed:
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」：

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年前

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %H∶%M
zh_TW: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Monday, 14:30"
en: %A, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %A %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25, 14:30"
en: %B %-d, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 14:30"
en: %B %-d %Y, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %H∶%M

note: Show only the time if date is on today eslint-disable-line no-lonely-if Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I∶%M

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 pm"
en: Yesterday, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p %I∶%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Monday, 2:30 pm"
en: %A, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %A %p %I∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %p %I∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d %Y, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %p %I∶%M

en: Hotspot Login
zh_TW: 登入熱點

en: Your connection to this hotspot login is not secure. Passwords or other information you enter on this page can be viewed by people nearby.
zh_TW: 您欲連接的熱點並未提供安全的登入環境，在此頁面上所輸入的密碼等資訊均有可能被他人看見。

note: No support for non-modal system dialogs, so ignore the option let modal = options['modal'] || true;
en: Deny
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Unnamed Folder
zh_TW: 未命名資料夾

en: %s has been pinned to the dash.
zh_TW: 《%s》已釘選至 Dash。

en: %s has been unpinned from the dash.
zh_TW: 《%s》已從 Dash 中取消釘選。

note: Translators: This is the heading of a list of open windows
en: Open Windows
zh_TW: 開啟的視窗

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: App Details
zh_TW: 程式詳細資訊

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Unpin
zh_TW: 取消釘選

en: Pin to Dash
zh_TW: 釘選至 Dash

en: Launch using Integrated Graphics Card
zh_TW: 使用整合顯示卡啟動

en: Launch using Discrete Graphics Card
zh_TW: 使用獨立顯示卡啟動

en: Select Audio Device
zh_TW: 選擇音訊裝置

en: Sound Settings
zh_TW: 音訊設定值

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳麥

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Change Background…
zh_TW: 更改背景…

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示器設定值

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

[ctx: grid sunday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Sunday. * * NOTE: These grid abbreviations are always shown together * and in order, e.g. "S M T W T F S".
en: S
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: grid monday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Monday
en: M
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: grid tuesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Tuesday
en: T
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: grid wednesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Wednesday
en: W
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: grid thursday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Thursday
en: T
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: grid friday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Friday
en: F
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: grid saturday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Saturday
en: S
zh_TW: 六

note: * * Translators: The header displaying the month name and the year * number, when this is a month of a different year.  You can * reorder the format specifiers or add other modifications * according to the requirements of your language. * "%OB" is the new format specifier introduced in glibc 2.27, *
en: %OB %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%OB

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Week %V
zh_TW: 第 %V 週

en: No Notifications
zh_TW: 沒有通知

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 不要打擾

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: “%s” is not responding.
zh_TW: 《%s》沒有回應。

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the app to quit entirely.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇等待讓程式繼續執行，或強制它立即退出。

en: Force Quit
zh_TW: 強制退出

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

en: External drive connected
zh_TW: 外部裝置已連接

en: External drive disconnected
zh_TW: 外部裝置已拔除

en: Unable to unlock volume
zh_TW: 無法解鎖磁碟區

en: The installed udisks version does not support the PIM setting
zh_TW: 系統所安裝的《udisks》版本無法設定 PIM

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 使用《%s》開啟

en: Alternatively you can connect by pushing the “WPS” button on your router.
zh_TW: 您也可以按下路由器的「WPS」按鈕來連接。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Private key password
zh_TW: 私密金鑰密碼

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份識別

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要核對身分

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network “%s”.
zh_TW: 需要密碼或加密金鑰才能存取無線網路「%s」。

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
zh_TW: 有線 802.1X 驗證

en: Network name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: DSL authentication
zh_TW: DSL 驗證

en: PIN code required
zh_TW: 需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_TW: 行動寬頻裝置要求輸入 PIN 碼

en: PIN
zh_TW: PIN 碼

en: A password is required to connect to “%s”.
zh_TW: 需要密碼才能連接「%s」。

en: Network Manager
zh_TW: 網路管理員

en: VPN password
zh_TW: VPN 密碼

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要核對身分

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

note: Translators: "that didn't work" refers to the fact that the * requested authentication was not gained; this can happen * because of an authentication error (like invalid password), * for instance.
en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，那沒有作用。請再試一次。

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_TW: 《%s》現為《%s》

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Show Apps
zh_TW: 顯示程式

note: Translators: This is the date format to use when the calendar popup is * shown - it is shown just below the time in the top bar (e.g., * "Tue 9:29 AM").  The string itself should become a full date, e.g., * "February 17 2015".
en: %B %-d %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日

note: Translators: This is the accessible name of the date button shown * below the time in the shell; it should combine the weekday and the * date, e.g. "Tuesday February 17 2015".
en: %A %B %e %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %A

[ctx: calendar heading]
note: Translators: Shown on calendar heading when selected day occurs on current year
en: %B %-d
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日

[ctx: calendar heading]
note: Translators: Shown on calendar heading when selected day occurs on different year
en: %B %-d %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: event list time]
note: Translators: Shown in calendar event list for all day events * Keep it short, best if you can use less then 10 characters
en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: No Events
zh_TW: 沒有行程

en: Add world clocks…
zh_TW: 加入世界時鐘…

en: World Clocks
zh_TW: 世界時鐘

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入…

en: Go online for weather information
zh_TW: 連接網路以取得天氣資訊

en: Weather information is currently unavailable
zh_TW: 目前無法使用天氣資訊

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Select weather location…
zh_TW: 選擇天氣位置…

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out %s
zh_TW: 登出「%s」

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: %s will be logged out automatically in %d second. | %s will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」會在 %d 秒後自動登出。

en: You will be logged out automatically in %d second. | You will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 您會在 %d 秒後自動登出。

[ctx: button]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: title]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

[ctx: title]
en: Install Updates & Power Off
zh_TW: 安裝更新並關閉電源

en: The system will power off automatically in %d second. | The system will power off automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統會在 %d 秒後關閉電源。

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Install pending software updates
zh_TW: 安裝擱置的軟體更新

[ctx: button]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

[ctx: title]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: title]
en: Install Updates & Restart
zh_TW: 安裝更新並重新啟動

en: The system will restart automatically in %d second. | The system will restart automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統會在 %d 秒後重新啟動。

[ctx: button]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Updates
zh_TW: 重新啟動並安裝更新

en: The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d second. | The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統會在 %d 秒後重新啟動並安裝更新。

[ctx: button]
en: Restart &amp; Install
zh_TW: 重新啟動並安裝

[ctx: button]
en: Install &amp; Power Off
zh_TW: 安裝並關機

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Power off after updates are installed
zh_TW: 安裝完更新後關機

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Upgrade
zh_TW: 重新啟動並升級系統

note: Translators: This is the text displayed for system upgrades in the shut down dialog. First %s gets replaced with the distro name and second %s with the distro version to upgrade to
en: %s %s will be installed after restart. Upgrade installation can take a long time: ensure that you have backed up and that the computer is plugged in.
zh_TW: 重新啟動後便會開始升級 %s %s。升級過程會花上一段時間：請確保已將電腦完成備份並接上交流電源。

en: Low battery power: please plug in before installing updates.
zh_TW: 低電量：請於安裝更新前接上交流電源。

en: Some applications are busy or have unsaved work
zh_TW: 仍有應用程式處於忙碌狀態或有工作尚未儲存

en: Other users are logged in
zh_TW: 已有其他登入的使用者

[ctx: button]
en: Boot Options
zh_TW: 開機選項

note: Translators: Remote here refers to a remote session, like a ssh login
en: %s (remote)
zh_TW: %s（遠端）

note: Translators: Console here refers to a tty like a VT console
en: %s (console)
zh_TW: %s（主控臺）

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Extension
zh_TW: 安裝擴充套件

en: Download and install “%s” from extensions.gnome.org?
zh_TW: 是否自 extensions.gnome.org 下載並安裝「%s」？

en: Extension Updates Available
zh_TW: 擴充套件已有更新

en: Extension updates are ready to be installed.
zh_TW: 擴充套件更新已準備好安裝。

en: Allow inhibiting shortcuts
zh_TW: 暫時停用快捷鍵

note: Translators: %s is an application name like "Settings"
en: The app %s wants to inhibit shortcuts
zh_TW: 程式《%s》請求暫時停用快捷鍵

en: An app wants to inhibit shortcuts
zh_TW: 程式請求暫時停用快捷鍵

note: Translators: %s is a keyboard shortcut like "Super+x"
en: You can restore shortcuts by pressing %s.
zh_TW: 您可以按下 %s 鍵來還原快捷鍵。

en: Slow Keys Turned On
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵已開啟

en: Slow Keys Turned Off
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵已關閉

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds. This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您已按住 Shift 鍵長達 8 秒。這是「遲緩按鍵」功能的快捷鍵，會影響您的鍵盤操作。

en: Sticky Keys Turned On
zh_TW: 相黏按鍵已開啟

en: Sticky Keys Turned Off
zh_TW: 相黏按鍵已關閉

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您已連按 Shift 鍵多達 5 次。這是「相黏按鍵」功能的快捷鍵，會影響您的鍵盤操作。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您已同時按下 2 個按鍵，或是連按 Shift 鍵多達 5 次。這麽做會關閉「相黏按鍵」功能，並會影響您的鍵盤操作。

en: Leave On
zh_TW: 保持開啟

en: Turn On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Turn Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Leave Off
zh_TW: 保持關閉

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定值

en: No extensions installed
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的擴充套件

note: Translators: argument is an extension UUID.
en: %s has not emitted any errors.
zh_TW: %s 沒有發出任何錯誤。

en: Hide Errors
zh_TW: 隱藏錯誤

en: Show Errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Out of date
zh_TW: 過時的

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Disabling
zh_TW: 正在停用

en: Enabling
zh_TW: 正在啟用

en: View Source
zh_TW: 檢示來源

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: System was put in unsafe mode
zh_TW: 系統曾處於不安全模式

en: Apps now have unrestricted access
zh_TW: 程式可以不受限制的存取

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Logged in as a privileged user
zh_TW: 以超級使用者身份登入

en: Running a session as a privileged user should be avoided for security reasons. If possible, you should log in as a normal user.
zh_TW: 基於安全考量，應避免以超級使用者身份執行作業階段；允許的情況下請以一般使用者身份登入。

en: Screen Lock disabled
zh_TW: 已停用鎖定螢幕

en: Screen Locking requires the GNOME display manager.
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕需使用《GNOME 顯示管理器》。

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Unknown artist
zh_TW: 不明演出者

en: Unknown title
zh_TW: 不明歌曲

note: Translators: this is the text displayed in the search entry when no search is active; it should not exceed ~30 characters.
en: Type to search
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋

en: Apps
zh_TW: 程式

note: Translators: This is the main view to select activities. See also note for "Activities" string.
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: New shortcut…
zh_TW: 輸入新快捷鍵…

en: App defined
zh_TW: 程式定義

en: Show on-screen help
zh_TW: 在螢幕上顯示按鍵功能

en: Switch monitor
zh_TW: 切換顯示器

en: Assign keystroke
zh_TW: 指定的鍵盤按鍵

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Press a button to configure
zh_TW: 按下個別按鍵進行設定

en: Press Esc to exit
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 鍵離開

en: Press any key to exit
zh_TW: 按下任意鍵離開

en: Activities
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: System menu in the top bar]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Top Bar
zh_TW: 頂端列

en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

en: Run a Command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Press ESC to close
zh_TW: 按下 ESC 鍵關閉

en: Restart is not available on Wayland
zh_TW: 使用《Wayland》時無法重新啟動

en: Restarting…
zh_TW: 重新啟動…

en: GNOME needs to lock the screen
zh_TW: 《GNOME》需將螢幕鎖定

en: Unable to lock
zh_TW: 無法鎖定

en: Lock was blocked by an app
zh_TW: 鎖定的動作遭程式阻擋

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: Area Selection
zh_TW: 擷取所選的範圍

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Screen Selection
zh_TW: 擷取整個螢幕

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window Selection
zh_TW: 擷取視窗

en: Screenshot / Screencast
zh_TW: 螢幕快照/螢幕錄影

note: Translators: since this string refers to an action, it needs to be phrased as a verb.
en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Show Pointer
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠指標

note: Translators: this is the folder where recorded screencasts are stored.
en: Screencasts
zh_TW: 螢幕錄影

note: Translators: this is a filename used for screencast * recording, where "%d" and "%t" date and time, e.g. * "Screencast from 07-17-2013 10:00:46 PM.webm"
en: Screencast from %d %t.webm
zh_TW: 螢幕錄影 %d %t.webm

note: Translators: notification source name.
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screencast recorded
zh_TW: 已錄製螢幕錄影

note: Translators: notification body when a screencast was recorded.
en: Click here to view the video.
zh_TW: 點擊此處檢視影片。

note: Translators: button on the screencast notification. Translators: button on the screenshot notification.
en: Show in Files
zh_TW: 使用《檔案》開啟

note: Translators: this is the name of the file that the screenshot is saved to. The placeholder is a timestamp, e.g. "2017-05-21 12-24-03".
en: Screenshot from %s
zh_TW: 螢幕快照 %s

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screenshot captured
zh_TW: 已擷取螢幕快照

note: Translators: notification body when a screenshot was captured.
en: You can paste the image from the clipboard.
zh_TW: 您可以自剪貼簿中貼上螢幕快照。

en: Screenshot taken
zh_TW: 已擷取螢幕快照

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋…

en: No results.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。

en: %d more | %d more
zh_TW[0]: 其他 %d 項

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Hide Text
zh_TW: 隱藏文字

en: Caps lock is on.
zh_TW: Caps Lock 已開啟。

en: Hidden Volume
zh_TW: 隱藏的儲存區

en: Windows System Volume
zh_TW: Windows 系統儲存區

en: Uses Keyfiles
zh_TW: 使用密鑰文件

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: To unlock a volume that uses keyfiles, use the <i>%s</i> utility instead.
zh_TW: 要解鎖使用密鑰文件的儲存區，請改用《%s》工具。

en: You need an external utility like <i>Disks</i> to unlock a volume that uses keyfiles.
zh_TW: 您需要 像<i>磁碟</i> 這樣的外部公用程式來解鎖使用金鑰檔案的儲存區。

en: PIM Number
zh_TW: PIM 碼

en: Remember Password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟《%s》

en: The PIM must be a number or empty.
zh_TW: PIM 必須是數字或為空白。

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙功能

en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高反差

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Screen Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

en: Screen Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: Visual Alerts
zh_TW: 鈴響視覺化

en: Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 相黏按鍵

en: Slow Keys
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵

en: Bounce Keys
zh_TW: 反彈按鍵

en: Mouse Keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠鍵

en: Accessibility Settings
zh_TW: 無障礙設定值

en: Large Text
zh_TW: 大型文字

en: Auto Rotate
zh_TW: 自動旋轉

[ctx: title]
en: Background Apps
zh_TW: 背景程式

en: Apps known to be running without a window
zh_TW: 已知不需視窗執行的程式

en: App Settings
zh_TW: 程式設定值

en: No Background Apps
zh_TW: 沒有背景程式

en: %d Background App | %d Background Apps
zh_TW[0]: %d 背景程式

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_TW: 藍牙設定值

en: No available or connected devices
zh_TW: 沒有可用或連接的裝置

en: Turn on Bluetooth to connect to devices
zh_TW: 開啟藍牙以連接到裝置

note: Translators: This is the number of connected bluetooth devices
en: %d Connected | %d Connected
zh_TW[0]: %d 個裝置已連接

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Dark Style
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Single Click
zh_TW: 點一下

en: Double Click
zh_TW: 點兩下

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖動

en: Secondary Click
zh_TW: 次要按鍵

en: Dwell Click
zh_TW: 替代點擊

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Show Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤配置

en: Allow location access
zh_TW: 允許取用位置資訊

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: The app %s wants to access your location
zh_TW: 《%s》欲取用您的位置資訊

en: Location access can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 位置資訊取用權可隨時從隱私設定中更改。

en: Deny Access
zh_TW: 禁止存取

en: Grant Access
zh_TW: 允許存取

en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <不明>

note: Translators: %s is a device name like "MyPhone"
en: Disconnect %s
zh_TW: 中斷連接%s

note: Translators: %s is a device name like "MyPhone"
en: Connect to %s
zh_TW: 連接%s

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Hotspot
zh_TW: %s熱點

en: %d connected | %d connected
zh_TW[0]: %d 個已連接

en: VPN
zh_TW: VPN 網路

en: VPN Settings
zh_TW: VPN 設定值

en: All Networks
zh_TW: 所有的網路

en: Wired Connections
zh_TW: 有線網路連線

en: Wired Settings
zh_TW: 有線網路設定值

en: Bluetooth Tethers
zh_TW: 藍牙分享網路

note: Translators: "Tether" from "Bluetooth Tether"
en: Tether
zh_TW: 分享網路

en: Mobile Connections
zh_TW: 行動網路連線

en: Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_TW: 行動寬頻設定值

note: Translators: "Mobile" from "Mobile Broadband"
en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動網路

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連接失敗

en: Activation of network connection failed
zh_TW: 啟動網路連接失敗

en: Night Light
zh_TW: 夜光模式

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能模式

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Balanced
zh_TW: 平衡模式

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Power Saver
zh_TW: 省電模式

en: Power Mode
zh_TW: 電源模式

en: Power Profiles
zh_TW: 電源設定檔

en: Power Settings
zh_TW: 電源設定值

en: Stop Screencast
zh_TW: 停止螢幕錄影

en: Stop Screen Sharing
zh_TW: 停止螢幕分享

en: Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 飛安模式

note: Translators: entry in the window right click menu.
en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取視窗快照

en: Power Off Menu
zh_TW: 關閉電源選單

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Restart…
zh_TW: 重新啟動…

en: Power Off…
zh_TW: 關閉電源…

en: Log Out…
zh_TW: 登出…

en: Switch User…
zh_TW: 切換使用者…

[ctx: action]
en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Unknown Thunderbolt device
zh_TW: 不明的 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: New device has been detected while you were away. Please disconnect and reconnect the device to start using it.
zh_TW: 您離開後有偵測到新裝置。請中斷並重新連接該裝置便能開始使用。

en: Unauthorized Thunderbolt device
zh_TW: 未經授權的 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: New device has been detected and needs to be authorized by an administrator.
zh_TW: 偵測到新裝置，需由系統管理員授權。

en: Thunderbolt authorization error
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 授權錯誤

en: Could not authorize the Thunderbolt device: %s
zh_TW: 無法授權該 Thunderbolt 裝置：%s

en: Volume changed
zh_TW: 音量已更改

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Sound Output
zh_TW: 音訊輸出

en: Sound Input
zh_TW: 音訊輸入

note: Translators: this is for display mirroring i.e. cloning. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像顯示

note: Translators: this is for the desktop spanning displays. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Join Displays
zh_TW: 銜接顯示

note: Translators: this is for using only an external display. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: External Only
zh_TW: 僅外接

note: Translators: this is for using only the laptop display. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Built-in Only
zh_TW: 僅內建

note: Translators: This is a time format for a date in long format
en: %A %B %-d
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %A

en: Swipe up to unlock
zh_TW: 向上滑動解鎖

en: Click or press a key to unlock
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠按鍵或是鍵盤任意鍵解鎖

en: Unlock Window
zh_TW: 解鎖視窗

en: Log in as another user
zh_TW: 以其他使用者身份登入

en: Welcome to GNOME %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GNOME %s

en: If you want to learn your way around, check out the tour.
zh_TW: 您要不要四處看一下？讓我們帶領你走一趟。

en: No Thanks
zh_TW: 謝謝不用

en: Take Tour
zh_TW: 踏上旅程

en: “%s” is ready
zh_TW: 「%s」視窗已就緒

note: Translators: This string should be shorter than 30 characters
en: Keep these display settings?
zh_TW: 要保留顯示器設定值嗎？

en: Revert Settings
zh_TW: 還原

en: Keep Changes
zh_TW: 保留

en: Settings changes will revert in %d second | Settings changes will revert in %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 更改的設定值會在 %d 秒內還原

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Resize
zh_TW: 重設大小

en: Move Titlebar Onscreen
zh_TW: 移動螢幕標題列

en: Always on Top
zh_TW: 永遠置頂顯示

en: Always on Visible Workspace
zh_TW: 永遠顯示在目前的工作區

en: Move to Workspace Left
zh_TW: 移至左方工作區

en: Move to Workspace Right
zh_TW: 移至右方工作區

en: Move to Workspace Up
zh_TW: 移至上方工作區

en: Move to Workspace Down
zh_TW: 移至下方工作區

en: Move to Monitor Up
zh_TW: 移至上方顯示器

en: Move to Monitor Down
zh_TW: 移至下方顯示器

en: Move to Monitor Left
zh_TW: 移至左方顯示器

en: Move to Monitor Right
zh_TW: 移至右方顯示器

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Print version
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊

en: Mode used by GDM for login screen
zh_TW: 《GDM》於登入畫面中所使用的模式

en: Use a specific mode, e.g. “gdm” for login screen
zh_TW: 使用指定的模式，例如「gdm」為登入畫面

en: List possible modes
zh_TW: 列出可能的模式

en: Force animations to be enabled
zh_TW: 強制啟用動畫

[ctx: program]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Failed to launch “%s”
zh_TW: 無法啟動《%s》

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空白

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_TW: 身分核對對話框遭使用者關閉

en: Icon '%s' not present in theme %s
zh_TW: 圖示「%s」不存在主題 %s 中

en: Failed to load icon
zh_TW: 無法載入圖示

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Manage your GNOME Extensions
zh_TW: 管理《GNOME Shell》的擴充套件

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: GNOME Extensions handles updating extensions, configuring extension preferences and removing or disabling unwanted extensions.
zh_TW: 《GNOME 擴充套件》能管理擴充套件更新、調整擴充套件偏好設定、移除或停用不想用的擴充套件等。

en: Configure GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_TW: 設定《GNOME Shell》的擴充套件

en: No Matches
zh_TW: 沒有相符的項目

en: Remove “%s”?
zh_TW: 移除「%s」？

en: If you remove the extension, you need to return to download it if you want to enable it again
zh_TW: 若將該擴充套件移除，欲再次啟用必需重新下載

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: %d extension will be updated on next login. | %d extensions will be updated on next login.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個擴充套件會在下次登入時更新。

en: The extension is incompatible with the current GNOME version
zh_TW: 該擴充套件不相容於目前的 GNOME 版本

en: The extension had an error
zh_TW: 該擴充套件存在錯誤

en: The extension can be updated
zh_TW: 該擴充套件已可更新

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Remove…
zh_TW: 移除…

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: About Extensions
zh_TW: 關於擴充套件

en: Extensions can cause performance and stability issues. Disable extensions if you encounter problems with your system.
zh_TW: 擴充套件可能導致效能與穩定性問題。若您的系統遭遇問題，則請停用擴充套件。

en: Manually Installed
zh_TW: 手動安裝的擴充套件

en: To find and add extensions, visit <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a>.
zh_TW: 要尋找並加入擴充套件，可以造訪 <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a>。

en: Built-In
zh_TW: 內建的擴充套件

en: No Installed Extensions
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的擴充套件

en: We’re very sorry, but it was not possible to get the list of installed extensions. Make sure you are logged into GNOME and try again.
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，我們無法取得已安裝的擴充套件列表。請確認您已登入 GNOME 之後並重試看看。

en: Extension Updates Ready
zh_TW: 擴充套件更新已準備就緒

note: Translators: a file path to an extension directory
en: The new extension was successfully created in %s.
zh_TW: 成功在「%s」建立新擴充套件。

en: Name should be a very short (ideally descriptive) string.
    Examples are: %s
zh_TW: 名稱應該要是非常短（理想上是描述性的）的字串。
    範例：%s

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description is a single-sentence explanation of what your extension does.
    Examples are: %s
zh_TW: 描述是用於解釋您擴充套件作用的一句話。
    範例：%s

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: UUID is a globally-unique identifier for your extension.
    This should be in the format of an email address (clicktofocus@janedoe.example.com)
zh_TW: UUID 是您擴充套件的全域唯一識別碼。
    格式應該要像電子信箱位址 (clicktofocus@janedoe.example.com)

en: Choose one of the available templates:
zh_TW: 選擇其中一種可用的模板：

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: The unique identifier of the new extension
zh_TW: 新擴充套件的唯一識別碼

en: The user-visible name of the new extension
zh_TW: 使用者看得到的新擴充套件名稱

en: A short description of what the extension does
zh_TW: 簡短描述該擴充套件的作用

en: The template to use for the new extension
zh_TW: 新擴充套件所要使用的模板

en: Enter extension information interactively
zh_TW: 互動式輸入擴充套件資訊

en: Create a new extension
zh_TW: 建立新的擴充套件

en: Unknown arguments
zh_TW: 未知參數

en: UUID, name and description are required
zh_TW: UUID、名稱及描述皆為必填

en: Extension “%s” does not exist
zh_TW: 「%s」擴充套件不存在

en: Disable an extension
zh_TW: 停用擴充套件

en: No UUID given
zh_TW: 未提供 UUID

en: More than one UUID given
zh_TW: 提供多於一個 UUID

en: Enable an extension
zh_TW: 啟用擴充套件

en: Failed to connect to GNOME Shell
zh_TW: 無法連接至《GNOME Shell》

en: Extension “%s” doesn't exist
zh_TW: 「%s」擴充套件不存在

en: Show extensions info
zh_TW: 顯示擴充套件資訊

en: Overwrite an existing extension
zh_TW: 覆蓋既存的擴充套件

en: Install an extension bundle
zh_TW: 安裝擴充套件組合

en: No extension bundle specified
zh_TW: 未指定擴充套件組合

en: More than one extension bundle specified
zh_TW: 指定多於一個擴充套件組合

en: Show user-installed extensions
zh_TW: 顯示使用者安裝的擴充套件

en: Show system-installed extensions
zh_TW: 顯示系統安裝的擴充套件

en: Show enabled extensions
zh_TW: 顯示啟用的擴充套件

en: Show disabled extensions
zh_TW: 顯示停用的擴充套件

en: Show extensions with preferences
zh_TW: 顯示具有偏好設定的擴充套件

en: Show extensions with updates
zh_TW: 顯示有更新的擴充套件

en: Print extension details
zh_TW: 輸出擴充套件的詳細資訊

en: List installed extensions
zh_TW: 列出已安裝的擴充套件

en: Additional source to include in the bundle
zh_TW: 要加入至擴充套件組合的其他來源

en: A GSettings schema that should be included
zh_TW: 應包含的 GSettings 基模

en: The directory where translations are found
zh_TW: 含有翻譯檔目錄

en: The gettext domain to use for translations
zh_TW: 用於翻譯的 gettext 域名

en: Overwrite an existing pack
zh_TW: 覆蓋既存的套件

en: The directory where the pack should be created
zh_TW: 應建立套件的目錄

en: Create an extension bundle
zh_TW: 建立擴充套件組合

en: More than one source directory specified
zh_TW: 指定多於一個來源目錄

en: Extension “%s” doesn't have preferences
zh_TW: 「%s」擴充套件沒有偏好設定

en: Failed to open prefs for extension “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」擴充套件的偏好設定：%s

en: Opens extension preferences
zh_TW: 開啟擴充套件的偏好設定

en: Reset an extension
zh_TW: 重設擴充套件

en: Cannot uninstall system extensions
zh_TW: 無法解除安裝系統的擴充套件

en: Failed to uninstall “%s”
zh_TW: 無法解除安裝「%s」

en: Uninstall an extension
zh_TW: 解除安裝擴充套件

en: Do not print error messages
zh_TW: 不要輸出錯誤訊息

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: “version” takes no arguments
zh_TW: 「版本」沒有參數

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Print version information and exit.
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開。

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 命令

en: [ARGS…]
zh_TW: [參數…]

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 命令：

en: Print help
zh_TW: 輸出說明

en: Enable extension
zh_TW: 啟用擴充套件

en: Disable extension
zh_TW: 停用擴充套件

en: Reset extension
zh_TW: 重設擴充套件

en: Uninstall extension
zh_TW: 解除安裝擴充套件

en: List extensions
zh_TW: 列出擴充套件

en: Show extension info
zh_TW: 顯示擴充套件資訊

en: Open extension preferences
zh_TW: 開啟擴充套件的偏好設定

en: Create extension
zh_TW: 建立擴充套件

en: Package extension
zh_TW: 打包擴充套件

en: Install extension bundle
zh_TW: 安裝擴充套件組合

en: Use “%s” to get detailed help.
zh_TW: 使用「%s」以取得詳細說明。

en: Plain
zh_TW: 空白

en: An empty extension
zh_TW: 空白的擴充套件

en: Indicator
zh_TW: 指示器

en: Add an icon to the top bar
zh_TW: 在頂端列加入一個圖示

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 個輸出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 個輸入

en: System Sounds
zh_TW: 系統音效
