gnome-shell - en to ko translation catalogue (675 entries)

en: Launchers
ko: 실행

en: Activate pinned app 1
ko: 고정 앱 1 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 2
ko: 고정 앱 2 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 3
ko: 고정 앱 3 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 4
ko: 고정 앱 4 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 5
ko: 고정 앱 5 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 6
ko: 고정 앱 6 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 7
ko: 고정 앱 7 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 8
ko: 고정 앱 8 활성화

en: Activate pinned app 9
ko: 고정 앱 9 활성화

en: Open new window of pinned app 1
ko: 고정 앱 1의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 2
ko: 고정 앱 2의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 3
ko: 고정 앱 3의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 4
ko: 고정 앱 4의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 5
ko: 고정 앱 5의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 6
ko: 고정 앱 6의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 7
ko: 고정 앱 7의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 8
ko: 고정 앱 8의 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open new window of pinned app 9
ko: 고정 앱 9의 새 창을 엽니다

note: Translators: name of the folder under ~/Pictures for screenshots.
en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

en: Take a screenshot interactively
ko: 대화식으로 스크린샷 찍기

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Take a screenshot of a window
ko: 창의 스크린샷 찍기

en: Record a screencast interactively
ko: 대화식으로 스크린캐스트 녹화

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Show the notification list
ko: 알림 목록 표시

en: Open the quick settings menu
ko: 빠른 설정 메뉴 열기

en: Focus the active notification
ko: 현재 알림에 포커스

en: Show the overview
ko: 요약 보기

en: Show all apps
ko: 모든 앱 표시

en: GNOME Shell
ko: 그놈 셸

en: Window management and application launching
ko: 창 관리 및 앱 실행

en: Enable internal tools useful for developers and testers from Alt-F2
ko: Alt-F2에서 개발 및 테스트용 내부 기능 사용 가능

en: Allows access to internal debugging and monitoring tools using the Alt-F2 dialog.
ko: Alt-F2 대화 상자에서 내부 디버깅 및 감시 기능에 접근을 허용합니다.

en: UUIDs of extensions to enable
ko: 사용할 확장의 UUID 목록

en: GNOME Shell extensions have a UUID property; this key lists extensions which should be loaded. Any extension that wants to be loaded needs to be in this list. You can also manipulate this list with the EnableExtension and DisableExtension D-Bus methods on org.gnome.Shell.
ko: 그놈 셸 확장에는 UUID 속성이 있습니다. 이 키는 읽어들일 확장의 UUID를 나열합니다. 읽어들이려는 확장은 모두 이 목록에 들어 있어야 합니다. EnableExtension 및 DisableExtension D-버스 메소드를 이용해 이 목록을 조작할 수도 있습니다.

en: UUIDs of extensions to force disabling
ko: 사용하지 않도록 강제한 확장의 UUID 목록

en: GNOME Shell extensions have a UUID property; this key lists extensions which should be disabled, even if loaded as part of the current mode. You can also manipulate this list with the EnableExtension and DisableExtension D-Bus methods on org.gnome.Shell. This key takes precedence over the “enabled-extensions” setting.
ko: 그놈 셸 확장에는 UUID 속성이 있습니다. 이 키는 사용하지 않을 확장의 UUID를 나열합니다. 현재 모드의 일부로 해당 확장을 읽어들이더라도 사용하지 않습니다. org.gnome.Shell의 EnableExtension 및 DisableExtension D-버스 메소드를 이용해 이 목록을 조작할 수도 있습니다. 이 키가 “enabled-extensions” 설정보다 우선합니다.

en: Disable user extensions
ko: 사용자 확장 기능 사용하지 않기

en: Disable all extensions the user has enabled without affecting the “enabled-extension” setting.
ko: “enabled-extension” 설정에 영향을 미치지 않고, 사용자가 켠 확장 기능을 모두 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Allow extension installation
ko: 확장 설치 허용

en: Allow users to install extensions in their home folder. If disabled, the InstallRemoteExtension D-Bus method will fail, and extensions are only loaded from system directories on startup. It does not affect extensions that are already loaded, so a change only takes full effect on the next login.
ko: 사용자가 홈 폴더에 확장 기능을 설치할 수 있게 허용합니다. 허용하지 않을 경우, InstallRemoteExtension D-Bus 메서드가 실패할 것이므로, 확장은 시작할 때 시스템 디렉터리에서만 읽어들입니다. 이 기능은 이미 읽어들인 확장 기능에는 적용되지 않으므로, 이 설정을 바꿔도 다음번 로그인할 때만 완전히 적용됩니다.

en: Disables the validation of extension version compatibility
ko: 확장의 버전 호환성 검사 하지 않기

en: GNOME Shell will only load extensions that claim to support the current running version. Enabling this option will disable this check and try to load all extensions regardless of the versions they claim to support.
ko: 그놈 셸에서 현재 실행 중인 버전을 지원하는 확장 기능만 읽어들입니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 이 버전 검사를 하지 않고, 지원한다고 지정된 버전에 관계없이 모든 확장 기능을 읽어들입니다.

en: List of desktop file IDs for favorite applications
ko: 즐겨찾기 앱의 데스크톱 파일 ID 목록

en: The applications corresponding to these identifiers will be displayed in the favorites area.
ko: 여기 들어 있는 ID에 해당하는 앱은 즐겨찾기 영역에 표시됩니다.

en: History for command (Alt-F2) dialog
ko: 명령어 대화 상자에(Alt-F2) 기록 기능

note: Translators: looking glass is a debugger and inspector tool, see https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-shell/-/blob/main/docs/looking-glass.md
en: History for the looking glass dialog
ko: 돋보기 대화 상자에 기록 기능

en: Always show the “Log Out” action in the system menu
ko: 시스템 메뉴에서 항상 “로그아웃” 메뉴 항목 표시

en: This key overrides the automatic hiding of the “Log out” action in the system menu for logged-in situations where there is a single, local, non-system user and only a single available session type (e.g. GNOME on Wayland).
ko: 단일 사용자, 로컬 사용자, 시스템 사용자가 아니고 단일 사용자만 가능한 세션 종류인 경우 (웨일랜드에서 그놈), 로그인한 상태에서 시스템 메뉴의 “로그아웃” 동작은 자동으로 감춰지는데, 이 키를 설정하면 이 기능을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to remember password for mounting encrypted or remote filesystems
ko: 암호화 볼륨을 마운트하거나 원격 파일 시스템을 마운트할 때 암호를 저장할지 여부

en: The shell will request a password when an encrypted device or a remote filesystem is mounted. If the password can be saved for future use a “Remember Password” checkbox will be present. This key sets the default state of the checkbox.
ko: 암호화된 저장 장치나 원격 파일 시스템을 마운트하는 경우 암호를 입력해야 합니다. 암호를 저장할 수 있으면 “암호 저장” 확인란이 나타납니다. 이 키에서는 이 확인란의 기본 상태를 지정합니다.

en: The last selected non-default power profile
ko: 최근 선택한 (기본값이 아닌) 전력 프로필

en: Some systems support more than two power profiles. In order to still support toggling between two profiles, this key records the last selected non-default profile.
ko: 일부 시스템은 여러 가지의 전력 프로필을 지원합니다. 두 개의 프로필 사이를 토글하는 기능을 지원하려고, 이 키는 최근 선택한 기본값이 아닌 전력 프로필을 저장합니다.

en: The last version the “Welcome to GNOME” dialog was shown for
ko: “환영합니다 — 그놈” 대화 상자가 표시된 최근 버전

en: This key determines for which version the “Welcome to GNOME” dialog was last shown. An empty string represents the oldest possible version, and a huge number will represent versions that do not exist yet. This huge number can be used to effectively disable the dialog.
ko: 이 키는 “환영합니다 — 그놈” 대화 상자가 최근 표시된 버전을 지정합니다. 빈 문자열이면 가능한 가장 오래된 버전을 뜻하고, 매우 큰 번호는 아직 없는 버전을 뜻합니다. 매우 큰 번호를 써서 이 대화상자를 표시하지 않는 방법으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Layout of the app picker
ko: 앱 고르기의 배치

en: Layout of the app picker. Each entry in the array is a page. Pages are stored in the order they appear in GNOME Shell. Each page contains an “application id” → 'data' pair. Currently, the following values are stored as 'data': • “position”: the position of the application icon in the page
ko: 앱 고르기의 배치. 배열의 각 항목은 페이지입니다. 페이지는 그놈 셸에 나타나는 순서로 저장됩니다. 각 페이지에는 “application id” → 'data'의 쌍이 하나 들어 있습니다. 현재 다음 값이 'data'로 저장됩니다: • “position”: 페이지에서 앱 아이콘의 위치

en: Keybinding to shift between overview states
ko: 현재 활동 요약 상태를 전환하는 키 바인딩

en: Keybinding to shift between session, window picker and app grid
ko: 세션, 창 고르기, 앱 그리드 사이에서 전환하는 키바인딩

en: Keybinding to shift between app grid, window picker and session
ko: 앱 그리드, 창 고르기, 세션 사이에서 전환하는 키바인딩

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view
ko: “앱 보기” 뷰를 여는 키 바인딩

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view of the Activities Overview.
ko: 현재 활동 요약의 “앱 보기” 뷰를 여는 키 바인딩.

en: Keybinding to open the overview
ko: 현재 활동 요약을 여는 키 바인딩

en: Keybinding to open the Activities Overview.
ko: 현재 활동 요약을 여는 키 바인딩.

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list
ko: 알림 목록 보이기를 토글하는 키 바인딩

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list.
ko: 알림 목록 보이기를 토글하는 키 바인딩.

en: Keybinding to toggle the quick settings menu
ko: 빠른 설정 메뉴를 토글하는 키 바인딩

en: Keybinding to toggle the quick settings menu.
ko: 빠른 설정 메뉴를 토글하는 키 바인딩.

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification
ko: 현재 알림에 포커스하는 키 바인딩

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification.
ko: 현재 알림에 포커스하는 키 바인딩.

en: Switch to application 1
ko: 앱 1로 전환

en: Switch to application 2
ko: 앱 2로 전환

en: Switch to application 3
ko: 앱 3로 전환

en: Switch to application 4
ko: 앱 4로 전환

en: Switch to application 5
ko: 앱 5로 전환

en: Switch to application 6
ko: 앱 6으로 전환

en: Switch to application 7
ko: 앱 7로 전환

en: Switch to application 8
ko: 앱 8로 전환

en: Switch to application 9
ko: 앱 9로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 1
ko: 앱 1의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 2
ko: 앱 2의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 3
ko: 앱 3의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 4
ko: 앱 4의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 5
ko: 앱 5의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 6
ko: 앱 6의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 7
ko: 앱 7의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 8
ko: 앱 8의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Open a new instance of application 9
ko: 앱 9의 새 인스턴스로 전환

en: Limit switcher to current workspace.
ko: 앱 전환을 현재 작업 공간에만 한정.

en: If true, only applications that have windows on the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all applications are included.
ko: 참이면, 현재 작업 공간에 창이 있는 앱만 앱 전환 창에 표시합니다. 참이 아니면 모든 앱을 표시합니다.

en: The application icon mode.
ko: 앱 아이콘 모드.

en: Configures how the windows are shown in the switcher. Valid possibilities are “thumbnail-only” (shows a thumbnail of the window), “app-icon-only” (shows only the application icon) or “both”.
ko: 창 전환에서 창이 어떻게 표시될지 설정합니다. 가능한 값은: “thumbnail-only”(창의 섬네일만 표시), “app-icon-only”(앱 아이콘만 표시), “both”(모두).

en: If true, only windows from the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all windows are included.
ko: 참이면, 현재 작업 공간에 창이 있는 창만 창 전환 창에 표시합니다. 거짓이면 모든 창을 표시합니다.

en: Locations
ko: 위치 목록

en: The locations to show in world clocks
ko: 세계 시계에서 표시할 위치 목록

en: Automatic location
ko: 자동 위치

en: Whether to fetch the current location or not
ko: 현재 위치를 가져올지 여부

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: The location for which to show a forecast
ko: 날씨 표시에 사용할 위치

note: Keep in sync with subprojects/extensions-app
en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Network Login
ko: 네트워크 로그인

en: Something’s gone wrong
ko: 무언가 잘못되었습니다

en: We’re very sorry, but there’s been a problem: the settings for this extension can’t be displayed. We recommend that you report the issue to the extension authors.
ko: 죄송하지만 문제가 발생했습니다. 이 확장의 설정을 표시할 수 없습니다. 확장 개발자에게 이 문제를 알려주시기를 추천합니다.

en: Technical Details
ko: 기술적 정보

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Visit extension homepage
ko: 확장 홈페이지 보기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Choose Session
ko: 세션 선택

note: Translators: is running for <username>
en: Remote login is not possible because a remote session is already running for %s. To login remotely, you must log out from the remote session or force stop it.
ko: 원격 세션이 이미 %s에 대해 동작 중이므로 원격 로그인이 불가능합니다. 원격으로 로그인하려면 지금 원격 세션에서 로그아웃하거나 세션을 강제로 중지하십시오.

note: Translators: is running for <username>
en: Login is not possible because a remote session is already running for %s. To login, you must log out from the remote session or force stop it.
ko: 원격 세션이 이미 %s에 대해 동작 중이므로 로그인이 불가능합니다. 로그인하려면 지금 원격 세션에서 로그아웃하거나 세션을 강제로 중지하십시오.

note: Translators: is running for <username>
en: Remote login is not possible because a local session is already running for %s. To login remotely, you must log out from the local session or force stop it.
ko: 로컬 세션이 이미 %s에 대해 동작 중이므로 원격 로그인이 불가능합니다. 원격으로 로그인하려면 지금 로컬 세션에서 로그아웃하거나 세션을 강제로 중지하십시오.

note: Translators: is running for <username>
en: Login is not possible because a session is already running for %s. To login, you must log out from the session or force stop it.
ko: 로컬 세션이 이미 %s에 대해 동작 중이므로 로그인이 불가능합니다. 로그인하려면 지금 세션에서 로그아웃하거나 세션을 강제로 중지하십시오.

en: Session Already Running
ko: 이미 동작 중인 세션

en: Force stopping will quit any running apps and processes, and could result in data loss
ko: 강제로 중지하면 실행 중인 앱과 프로세스가 중지되므로, 데이터를 잃어버릴 수 있습니다

en: Force Stop
ko: 강제로 중지

en: Not listed?
ko: 목록에 없습니까?

note: Translators: this message is shown below the username entry field to clue the user in on how to login to the local network realm
en: (e.g., user or %s)
ko: (예를 들어, 사용자 또는 %s)

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Login Attempt Timed Out
ko: 로그인 시도 제한시간 초과

en: Login took too long, please try again
ko: 로그인이 너무 오래 걸렸습니다. 다시 해 보십시오

en: Login Window
ko: 로그인 창

en: Authentication error
ko: 인증 오류

note: Translators: this message is shown below the password entry field to indicate the user can swipe their finger on the fingerprint reader
en: (or swipe finger across reader)
ko: (또는 지문을 센서에 문지르십시오)

note: Translators: this message is shown below the password entry field to indicate the user can place their finger on the fingerprint reader instead
en: (or place finger on reader)
ko: (또는 손가락을 센서에 대십시오)

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the power-off action in search
en: Power Off
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the power-off action, separated by semicolons
en: power off;poweroff;shutdown;halt;stop
ko: power off;poweroff;전원;끄기;shutdown;셧다운;halt;stop;중지

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the restart action in search
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the restart action, separated by semicolons
en: reboot;restart;
ko: reboot;restart;재시작;다시;리부팅

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the lock screen action in search
en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock screen action, separated by semicolons
en: lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the logout action in search
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the logout action, separated by semicolons
en: logout;log out;sign off
ko: logout;로그아웃;log out;로그 아웃;sign off;나가기

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the suspend action in search
en: Suspend
ko: 절전

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the suspend action, separated by semicolons
en: suspend;sleep
ko: suspend;sleep;절전;슬립;서스펜드

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the switch user action in search
en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 바꾸기

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the switch user action, separated by semicolons
en: switch user
ko: 사용자 바꾸기

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock orientation action, separated by semicolons
en: lock orientation;unlock orientation;screen;rotation
ko: lock orientation;방향 잠금;unlock orientation;방향 잠금 해제;screen;화면;rotation;회전

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the screenshot UI action in search
en: Take a Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the screenshot UI action, separated by semicolons
en: screenshot;screencast;snip;capture;record
ko: screenshot;스크린샷;screencast;스크린캐스트;snip;스닙;capture;캡쳐;record;녹화

[ctx: search-result]
en: Unlock Screen Rotation
ko: 화면 회전 잠금 해제

[ctx: search-result]
en: Lock Screen Rotation
ko: 화면 회전 잠금

en: Command not found
ko: 명령이 없습니다

note: Replace "Error invoking GLib.shell_parse_argv: " with something nicer
en: Could not parse command:
ko: 명령어를 파싱할 수 없습니다:

en: Execution of “%s” failed:
ko: “%s” 실행이 실패했습니다:

en: Just now
ko: 방금

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
ko[0]: %d년 전

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %H∶%M
ko: 어제, %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Monday, 14:30"
en: %A, %H∶%M
ko: %A, %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25, 14:30"
en: %B %-d, %H∶%M
ko: %B %-d일, %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 14:30"
en: %B %-d %Y, %H∶%M
ko: %Y년 %B %-d일, %H∶%M

note: Show only the time if date is on today eslint-disable-line no-lonely-if Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %l∶%M %p
ko: %p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 pm"
en: Yesterday, %l∶%M %p
ko: 어제, %p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Monday, 2:30 pm"
en: %A, %l∶%M %p
ko: %A, %p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d, %l∶%M %p
ko: %B %-d일, %p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d %Y, %l∶%M %p
ko: %Y년 %B %-d일, %p %l∶%M

en: Your connection seems to be secure
ko: 연결이 안전해 보입니다

en: Your connection to this hotspot login is not secure. Passwords or other information you enter on this page can be viewed by people nearby.
ko: 이 핫스팟 로그인에 대한 연결은 안전하지 않습니다. 암호나 기타 이 페이지에서 입력한 정보를 주변 사람이 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Hotspot Login
ko: 핫스팟 로그인

note: No support for non-modal system dialogs, so ignore the option let modal = options['modal'] || true;
en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Unnamed Folder
ko: 이름 없는 폴더

en: %s has been pinned to the dash.
ko: %s을(를) 대시보드에 고정했습니다.

en: %s has been unpinned from the dash.
ko: %s을(를) 대시보드에서 고정 해제했습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

note: Translators: This is the heading of a list of open windows
en: Open Windows
ko: 열린 창

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: App Details
ko: 앱 자세히 보기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Unpin
ko: 고정 해제

en: Pin to Dash
ko: 대시보드에 고정

en: Launch using Integrated Graphics Card
ko: 내장 그래픽 카드를 사용해 시작

en: Launch using Discrete Graphics Card
ko: 외장 그래픽 카드를 사용해 시작

en: Select Audio Device
ko: 오디오 장치 선택

en: Sound Settings
ko: 소리 설정

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Headset
ko: 헤드셋

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Change Background…
ko: 배경 바꾸기…

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: grid sunday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Sunday. * * NOTE: These grid abbreviations are always shown together * and in order, e.g. "S M T W T F S".
en: S
ko: 일

[ctx: grid monday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Monday
en: M
ko: 월

[ctx: grid tuesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Tuesday
en: T
ko: 화

[ctx: grid wednesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Wednesday
en: W
ko: 수

[ctx: grid thursday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Thursday
en: T
ko: 목

[ctx: grid friday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Friday
en: F
ko: 금

[ctx: grid saturday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Saturday
en: S
ko: 토

note: * * Translators: The header displaying the month name and the year * number, when this is a month of a different year.  You can * reorder the format specifiers or add other modifications * according to the requirements of your language. * "%OB" is the new format specifier introduced in glibc 2.27, *
en: %OB %Y
ko: %Y년 %OB

en: Previous month
ko: 이전 달

en: Next month
ko: 다음 달

[ctx: date day number format]
en: %d
ko: %e

en: Week %V
ko: 주 %V

en: No Notifications
ko: 알림 없음

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해 금지

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: action]
en: Clear all notifications
ko: 모든 알림 지우기

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: “%s” Is Not Responding
ko: “%s” 앱이 응답하지 않습니다

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the app to quit entirely
ko: 좀 더 기다려서 계속 할 수도 있고, 강제로 앱을 끝낼 수도 있습니다

en: Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기

en: Wait
ko: 기다리기

en: External drive connected
ko: 외부 드라이브 연결

en: External drive disconnected
ko: 외부 드라이브 연결 끊김

en: Unable to unlock volume
ko: 볼륨을 잠글 수 없습니다

en: The installed udisks version does not support the PIM setting
ko: 설치한 버전의 udisks는 PIM 설정을 지원하지 않습니다

note: Translators: %s is the name of a partition on a external drive
en: “%s” connected
ko: “%s” 연결됨

en: Disk can now be used
ko: 이제 디스크를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Open with %s
ko: %s 앱으로 열기

en: Alternatively you can connect by pushing the “WPS” button on your router
ko: 다른 방법으로 라우터의 “WPS” 단추를 눌러서 연결할 수 있습니다

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Private key password
ko: 개인 키 암호

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network “%s”
ko: “%s” 무선 네트워크에 연결하려면 암호 또는 암호화 키가 필요합니다

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
ko: 유선 802.1X 인증

en: Network name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: DSL authentication
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: PIN code required
ko: PIN 코드가 필요합니다

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크 장치를 사용하려면 PIN 코드가 필요합니다

en: A password is required to connect to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 연결하려면 암호가 필요합니다

en: VPN password
ko: VPN 암호

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

note: Translators: "that didn't work" refers to the fact that the * requested authentication was not gained; this can happen * because of an authentication error (like invalid password), * for instance.
en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 동작하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Show Apps
ko: 앱 표시

note: Translators: this is the name of the dock/favorites area on the bottom of the overview
en: Dash
ko: 대시보드

note: Translators: This is the date format to use when the calendar popup is * shown - it is shown just below the time in the top bar (e.g., * "Tue 9:29 AM").  The string itself should become a full date, e.g., * "February 17 2015".
en: %B %-d %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %-d일

note: Translators: This is the accessible name of the date button shown * below the time in the shell; it should combine the weekday and the * date, e.g. "Tuesday February 17 2015".
en: %A %B %e %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A

[ctx: calendar heading]
note: Translators: Shown on calendar heading when selected day occurs on current year
en: %B %-d
ko: %B %-d일

[ctx: calendar heading]
note: Translators: Shown on calendar heading when selected day occurs on different year
en: %B %-d %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %-d일

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

[ctx: event list time]
note: Translators: Shown in calendar event list for all day events * Keep it short, best if you can use less then 10 characters
en: All Day
ko: 종일

en: No Events
ko: 행사 없음

en: Add World Clocks…
ko: 세계 시계 추가…

en: World Clocks
ko: 세계 시계

en: Loading…
ko: 읽어들이는 중…

en: Go Online for Weather Information
ko: 날씨 정보를 온라인으로 가져옵니다

en: Weather Information Unavailable
ko: 날씨 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Select Weather Location…
ko: 날씨 위치를 선택하십시오…

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out %s
ko: %s 로그아웃

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: %s will be logged out automatically in %d second | %s will be logged out automatically in %d seconds
ko[0]: %s 사용자가 %d초 뒤에 자동으로 로그아웃합니다

en: You will be logged out automatically in %d second | You will be logged out automatically in %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초 뒤에 자동으로 로그아웃합니다

[ctx: button]
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: title]
en: Power Off
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

[ctx: title]
en: Install Updates & Power Off
ko: 업데이트 설치 및 컴퓨터 끄기

en: The system will power off automatically in %d second | The system will power off automatically in %d seconds
ko[0]: 시스템이 %d초 뒤에 자동으로 꺼집니다

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Install pending software updates
ko: 대기 중인 소프트웨어 업데이트 설치

[ctx: button]
en: Power Off
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

[ctx: title]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: title]
en: Install Updates & Restart
ko: 업데이트 설치 및 컴퓨터 다시 시작

en: The system will restart automatically in %d second | The system will restart automatically in %d seconds
ko[0]: 시스템이 %d초 뒤에 자동으로 다시 시작합니다

[ctx: button]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Updates
ko: 다시 시작 및 업데이트 설치

en: The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d second | The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d seconds
ko[0]: 시스템이 %d초 뒤에 자동으로 다시 시작하고 업데이트를 설치합니다

[ctx: button]
en: Restart & Install
ko: 다시 시작 및 설치

[ctx: button]
en: Install & Power Off
ko: 설치 및 컴퓨터 끄기

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Power off after updates are installed
ko: 업데이트를 설치한 다음 컴퓨터를 끕니다

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Upgrade
ko: 다시 시작 및 업그레이드 설치

note: Translators: This is the text displayed for system upgrades in the shut down dialog. First %s gets replaced with the distro name and second %s with the distro version to upgrade to
en: %s %s will be installed after restart. Upgrade installation can take a long time: ensure that you have backed up and that the computer is plugged in.
ko: 다시 시작한 뒤에 %s %s 버전을 설치합니다. 업그레이드 설치가 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다: 백업을 하고 컴퓨터에 전원을 연결하십시오.

en: Low battery power: please plug in before installing updates
ko: 배터리가 부족합니다: 업데이트를 설치하려면 전원을 연결하십시오

en: Some applications are busy or have unsaved work
ko: 일부 앱이 동작 중이거나 저장하지 않은 작업이 남아 있습니다

en: Other users are logged in
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 중입니다

[ctx: button]
en: Boot Options
ko: 부팅 옵션

note: Translators: Remote here refers to a remote session, like a ssh login
en: %s (remote)
ko: %s (원격)

note: Translators: Console here refers to a tty like a VT console
en: %s (console)
ko: %s (콘솔)

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install Extension
ko: 확장 설치

en: Download and install “%s” from extensions.gnome.org?
ko: extensions.gnome.org 사이트에서 “%s” 확장을 다운로드해 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Extension Updates Available
ko: 확장 업데이트가 있습니다

en: Extension updates are ready to be installed
ko: 확장 업데이트 설치할 준비가 되었습니다

en: Allow inhibiting shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 금지 허용

note: Translators: %s is an application name like "Settings"
en: The app %s wants to inhibit shortcuts
ko: %s 앱이 바로 가기를 금지하려 합니다

en: An app wants to inhibit shortcuts
ko: 앱이 바로 가기를 금지하려 합니다

note: Translators: %s is a keyboard shortcut like "Super+x"
en: You can restore shortcuts by pressing %s
ko: %s 키를 누르면 바로 가기를 복구할 수 있습니다

en: Slow Keys Turned On
ko: 느린 키 켜짐

en: Slow Keys Turned Off
ko: 느린 키 꺼짐

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds. This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: Shift 키를 8초 동안 누르고 있었습니다. 느린 키 기능의 바로 가기이고, 이렇게 하면 키보드 동작이 달라집니다.

en: Sticky Keys Turned On
ko: 고정 키 켜짐

en: Sticky Keys Turned Off
ko: 고정 키 꺼짐

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: Shift 키를 5번 연속으로 눌렀습니다. 고정 키 기능의 바로 가기이고, 이렇게 하면 키보드 동작이 달라집니다.

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: 두 키를 동시에 누르거나, Shift 키를 5번 연속으로 눌렀습니다. 고정 키 기능을 끄는 바로 가기이고, 이렇게 하면 키보드 동작이 달라집니다.

en: Leave On
ko: 계속 유지

en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

en: Turn Off
ko: 끄기

en: Leave Off
ko: 그만두고 끄기

en: Keyboard Settings
ko: 키보드 설정

en: No extensions installed
ko: 확장을 설치하지 않았습니다

note: Translators: argument is an extension UUID.
en: %s has not emitted any errors
ko: %s에서 발생한 에러가 없습니다

en: Hide Errors
ko: 오류 숨기기

en: Show Errors
ko: 오류 보이기

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Out of date
ko: 오래 된 버전

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Deactivating
ko: 활성화 해제 중

en: Activating
ko: 활성화 중

en: View Source
ko: 소스 보기

en: Web Page
ko: 웹페이지

en: System was put in unsafe mode
ko: 시스템이 위험 모드에 들어가 있습니다

en: Apps now have unrestricted access
ko: 현재 앱에서 제한적인 접근만 할 수 있습니다

en: Logged in as a privileged user
ko: 관리자 권한으로 로그인

en: Running a session as a privileged user should be avoided for security reasons. If possible, you should log in as a normal user.
ko: 관리자 권한으로 세션을 시작하는 일은 보안 이유로 피해야 합니다. 할 수 있으면 일반 유저로 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Screen Lock disabled
ko: 화면 잠금 사용하지 않음

en: Screen Locking requires the GNOME display manager
ko: 화면 잠금은 그놈 디스플레이 관리자가 필요합니다

note: Translators: this is the string displayed in the header when a message source doesn't have a name
en: Unknown App
ko: 알 수 없는 앱

en: Notification sound
ko: 알림 소리

en: Unknown artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Unknown title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

note: Translators: this is the text displayed in the search entry when no search is active; it should not exceed ~30 characters.
en: Type to search
ko: 검색하려면 입력하십시오

en: Apps
ko: 앱

note: Translators: This is the main view to select activities. See also note for "Activities" string.
en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: New shortcut…
ko: 새 바로 가기…

en: App defined
ko: 정의한 앱

en: Show on-screen help
ko: 화면 도움말 표시

en: Switch monitor
ko: 모니터 바꾸기

en: Assign keystroke
ko: 키 누르기 지정

en: Done
ko: 마침

en: Edit…
ko: 편집…

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Press a button to configure
ko: 설정하려면 단추를 누르십시오

en: Press Esc to exit
ko: 나가려면 Esc를 누르십시오

en: Press any key to exit
ko: 나가려면 아무 키나 누르십시오

note: Translators: If there is no suitable word for "Activities" in your language, you can use the word for "Overview".
en: Activities
ko: 현재 활동

[ctx: System menu in the top bar]
en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Top Bar
ko: 맨 위 표시줄

en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

en: Run a Command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Press ESC to close
ko: 닫으려면 ESC를 누르십시오

en: Restart is not available on Wayland
ko: 웨일랜드에서는 다시 시작 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Restarting…
ko: 다시 시작하는 중…

en: GNOME needs to lock the screen
ko: 그놈에서 화면을 잠궈야 합니다

en: Unable to lock
ko: 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Lock was blocked by an app
ko: 앱이 잠금을 막았습니다

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Area Selection
ko: 영역 선택

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Screen Selection
ko: 화면 선택

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Window Selection
ko: 창 선택

note: Translators: entry in the window right click menu.
en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Record Screen
ko: 화면 녹화

note: Translators: since this string refers to an action, it needs to be phrased as a verb.
en: Capture
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Show Pointer
ko: 포인터 보이기

note: Translators: this is the folder where recorded screencasts are stored.
en: Screencasts
ko: 스크린캐스트

note: Translators: this is a filename used for screencast * recording, where "%d" and "%t" date and time, e.g. * "Screencast From 07-17-2013 10:00:46 PM"
en: Screencast From %d %t
ko: 스크린캐스트 %d %t

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screencast recorded
ko: 스크린캐스트 녹화함

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screencast failed to start
ko: 스크린캐스트 시작 실패함

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screencast ended: Out of disk space
ko: 스크린캐스트가 끝남: 디스크 공간 부족

note: We can encourage user to try again on service crashes since the recorder will auto-blocklist the pipeline that crashed. Translators: notification title.
en: Screencast ended unexpectedly, please try again
ko: 스크린캐스트가 예상치 못하게 끝남, 다시 시도해 보십시오

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screencast ended unexpectedly
ko: 스크린캐스트가 예상치 못하게 끝남

note: Translators: notification source name.
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

note: Translators: notification body when a screencast was recorded.
en: Click here to view the video.
ko: 여기를 눌러 비디오를 보십시오.

note: Translators: button on the screencast notification. Translators: button on the screenshot notification.
en: Show in Files
ko: 파일에서 보기

note: Translators: this is the name of the file that the screenshot is saved to. The placeholder is a timestamp, e.g. "2017-05-21 12-24-03".
en: Screenshot From %s
ko: 스크린샷 %s

note: Translators: notification title.
en: Screenshot captured
ko: 스크린샷 찍음

note: Translators: notification body when a screenshot was captured.
en: You can paste the image from the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에서 이미지를 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Screenshot taken
ko: 찍은 스크린샷

en: Searching…
ko: 검색하는 중…

en: No results
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: %d more | %d more
ko[0]: %d개 더

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 보이기

en: Hide Text
ko: 텍스트 숨기기

en: Caps lock is on
ko: Caps lock이 켜져 있습니다

en: Hidden Volume
ko: 숨겨진 볼륨

en: Windows System Volume
ko: 윈도우 시스템 볼륨

en: Uses Keyfiles
ko: keyfiles 사용

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: To unlock a volume that uses keyfiles, use the <i>%s</i> utility instead
ko: keyfiles를 사용하는 볼륨의 잠금을 해제하려면, 대신 <i>%s</i> 유틸리티를 사용하십시오

en: You need an external utility like <i>Disks</i> to unlock a volume that uses keyfiles
ko: 키파일을 사용하는 볼륨의 잠금을 해제하려면 <i>디스크</i>와 같은 외부 도구가 필요합니다.

en: PIM Number
ko: PIM 번호

en: Remember Password
ko: 암호 저장

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: Open %s
ko: %s 앱 열기

en: The PIM must be a number or empty
ko: PIM은 숫자거나 비어 있어야 합니다

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Zoom
ko: 크기 조정

en: Screen Reader
ko: 화면 읽기

en: Screen Keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드

en: Visual Alerts
ko: 화면 알림

en: Sticky Keys
ko: 고정 키

en: Slow Keys
ko: 느린 키

en: Bounce Keys
ko: 탄력 키

en: Mouse Keys
ko: 마우스 키

en: Accessibility Settings
ko: 접근성 설정

en: Large Text
ko: 큰 글자

en: Auto Rotate
ko: 자동 회전

[ctx: title]
en: Background Apps
ko: 백그라운드 앱

en: Apps known to be running without a window
ko: 창 없이 실행한다고 알려진 앱

en: App Settings
ko: 앱 설정

en: No Background Apps
ko: 백그라운드 앱 없음

en: %d Background App | %d Background Apps
ko[0]: 백그라운드 앱 %d개

en: Keyboard Brightness
ko: 키보드 밝기

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Low
ko: 낮게

en: High
ko: 높게

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Bluetooth Settings
ko: 블루투스 설정

en: No available or connected devices
ko: 사용할 수 있거나 연결된 장치가 없습니다

en: Turn on Bluetooth to connect to devices
ko: 장치에 연결하려면 블루투스를 켜십시오

note: Translators: This is the number of connected bluetooth devices
en: %d Connected | %d Connected
ko[0]: %d개 연결

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Dark Style
ko: 어두운 스타일

en: Single Click
ko: 한번 누르기

en: Double Click
ko: 두번 누르기

en: Drag
ko: 끌기

en: Secondary Click
ko: 보조 누르기

en: Dwell Click
ko: 머무르면 누르기

en: Show Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 배치 표시

en: Allow location access
ko: 위치 접근 허용

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: The app %s wants to access your location
ko: %s 앱이 현재 위치에 접근하려고 합니다

en: Location access can be changed at any time from the privacy settings
ko: 위치 정보 접근은 언제든지 사생활 보호 설정에서 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: Deny Access
ko: 접근 거부

en: Grant Access
ko: 접근 허용

en: <unknown>
ko: <알 수 없음>

note: Translators: %s is a device name like "MyPhone"
en: Disconnect %s
ko: %s 연결

note: Translators: %s is a device name like "MyPhone"
en: Connect to %s
ko: %s 연결 해제

en: Secure
ko: 안전함

en: Not secure
ko: 안전하지 않음

en: Signal strength %s%%
ko: 신호 세기 %s%%

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Hotspot
ko: %s 핫스팟

en: %d connected | %d connected
ko[0]: %d개 연결

en: VPN
ko: 가상사설망

en: VPN Settings
ko: 가상사설망 설정

en: Wi–Fi
ko: 와이파이

en: All Networks
ko: 모든 네트워크

en: Wired Connections
ko: 유선 연결

en: Wired Settings
ko: 유선 네트워크 설정

en: Bluetooth Tethers
ko: 블루투스 테더링

note: Translators: "Tether" from "Bluetooth Tether"
en: Tether
ko: 테더링

en: Mobile Connections
ko: 모뎀 연결

en: Mobile Broadband Settings
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크 설정

note: Translators: "Mobile" from "Mobile Broadband"
en: Mobile
ko: 휴대전화

en: Sign Into Wi–Fi Network
ko: 와이파이 네트워크에 로그인

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결이 실패했습니다

en: Activation of network connection failed
ko: 네트워크 연결이 실패했습니다

en: Night Light
ko: 야간 모드

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Performance
ko: 성능

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Balanced
ko: 균형

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Power Saver
ko: 전기 절약

en: Power Mode
ko: 전원 모드

en: Power Settings
ko: 전원 설정

en: Stop Screencast
ko: 스크린캐스트 중지

en: Stop Screen Sharing
ko: 화면 공유 중지

en: Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드

en: Power Off Menu
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기 메뉴

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Restart…
ko: 다시 시작…

en: Power Off…
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기…

en: Log Out…
ko: 로그아웃…

en: Switch User…
ko: 사용자 바꾸기…

[ctx: action]
en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Unknown Thunderbolt device
ko: 알 수 없는 썬더볼트 장치

en: New device has been detected while you were away. Please disconnect and reconnect the device to start using it.
ko: 자리에 없는 동안 새 장치를 검색했습니다. 이 장치를 사용하려면 장치 연결을 끊었다가 다시 연결하십시오.

en: Unauthorized Thunderbolt device
ko: 권한 없는 썬더볼트 장치

en: New device has been detected and needs to be authorized by an administrator
ko: 새 장치가 발견되었고 관리자가 허가해야 합니다

en: Thunderbolt authorization error
ko: 썬더볼트 권한 오류

en: Could not authorize the Thunderbolt device: %s
ko: 썬더볼트 장치에 권한을 부여할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Volume changed
ko: 볼륨 바꿈

en: Unmute
ko: 음 소거 해제

en: Mute
ko: 음 소거

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Sound Output
ko: 소리 출력

en: Sound Input
ko: 소리 입력

note: Translators: this is for display mirroring i.e. cloning. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Mirror
ko: 반복

note: Translators: this is for the desktop spanning displays. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Join Displays
ko: 디스플레이 연결

note: Translators: this is for using only external displays. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: External Only
ko: 외부만 사용

note: Translators: this is for using only the laptop display. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Built-in Only
ko: 내장만 사용

note: Translators: This is a time format for a date in long format
en: %A %B %-d
ko: %B %-d일 %A

en: Swipe up to unlock
ko: 위로 밀어 잠금 해제

en: Click or press a key to unlock
ko: 잠금을 해제하려면 마우스 단추 또는 키를 누르십시오

en: Unlock Window
ko: 창 잠금 해제

en: Log in as another user
ko: 다른 사용자로 로그인

en: GNOME %s
ko: 그놈 %s

en: Welcome to %s
ko: 환영합니다 — %s

en: If you want to learn your way around, check out the tour
ko: 사용 방법을 배우고 싶으시면, 둘러보기를 확인해 보십시오

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Take Tour
ko: 둘러보기

en: “%s” is ready
ko: “%s” 앱이 준비되었습니다

note: Translators: This string should be shorter than 30 characters
en: Keep these display settings?
ko: 이 디스플레이 설정을 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Revert Settings
ko: 설정 되돌리기

en: Keep Changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 유지

en: Settings changes will revert in %d second | Settings changes will revert in %d seconds
ko[0]: 바뀐 설정을 %d초 후에 되돌립니다

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Move
ko: 옮기기

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 위

en: Always on Visible Workspace
ko: 항상 보이는 작업 공간에

en: Move to Workspace Left
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to Workspace Right
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to Workspace Up
ko: 위 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to Workspace Down
ko: 아래 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to Monitor Up
ko: 위 모니터로 옮기기

en: Move to Monitor Down
ko: 아래 모니터로 옮기기

en: Move to Monitor Left
ko: 왼쪽 모니터로 옮기기

en: Move to Monitor Right
ko: 오른쪽 모니터로 옮기기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Print version
ko: 버전을 표시합니다

en: Mode used by GDM for login screen
ko: GDM에서 로그인 화면에 사용할 모드

en: Use a specific mode, e.g. “gdm” for login screen
ko: 특정 모드 사용. 예를 들어 로그인 화면에 대해 “gdm”

en: List possible modes
ko: 가능한 모드 목록 표시

en: Force animations to be enabled
ko: 애니메이션 사용 강제 설정

[ctx: program]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Failed to launch “%s”
ko: “%s” 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Password cannot be blank
ko: 빈 암호를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
ko: 인증 대화 창을 사용자가 닫았습니다

en: Icon '%s' not present in theme %s
ko: '%s' 아이콘이 %s 테마에 없습니다

en: Failed to load icon
ko: 아이콘 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다

en: Manage your GNOME Extensions
ko: 그놈 확장을 관리합니다

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: GNOME Extensions handles updating extensions, configuring extension preferences and removing or disabling unwanted extensions.
ko: 그놈 확장 관리자에서는 확장 기능의 업데이트, 확장 기능의 설정, 원하지 않는 확장 기능 제거 또는 사용 중지를 처리합니다.

en: Main Window
ko: 메인 창

en: Available Updates
ko: 사용 가능 업데이트

en: Search View
ko: 검색 보기

en: Configure GNOME Shell Extensions
ko: 그놈 셸 확장을 설정합니다

en: The installed version of this extension (%s) is incompatible with the current version of GNOME (%s). The extension has been disabled.
ko: 이 확장 기능의 설치된 버전이 (%s) 현재 그놈 버전과 (%s) 호환되지 않습니다. 확장 기능을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The installed version of this extension is incompatible with the current version of GNOME (%s). The extension has been disabled.
ko: 이 확장 기능의 설치된 버전이 현재 그놈 버전과 (%s) 호환되지 않습니다. 확장 기능을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: An error has occurred in this extension. This could cause issues elsewhere in the system. It is recommended to turn the extension off until the error is resolved.
ko: 이 확장 기능에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 시스템의 다른 곳에서 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 오류가 해결될 때까지 확장 기능을 끄기를 권장합니다.

note: translators: Details for an extension error
en: Error details:
ko: 오류 자세히:

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Remove “%s”?
ko: “%s” 확장을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: If you remove the extension, you need to return to download it if you want to enable it again
ko: 확장을 제거한 다음 다시 사용하려면 다시 다운로드해야 합니다

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: %d extension will be updated on next login. | %d extensions will be updated on next login.
ko[0]: 다음 로그인에 확장 %d개를 업데이트할 예정입니다.

en: Error Details
ko: 오류 자세히

en: Updates Details
ko: 업데이트 자세히

en: A new version of this extension is ready and will be loaded on next login.
ko: 이 확장 기능의 새 버전이 준비되었고, 다음 로그인에서 읽어들일 예정입니다.

en: Extension Details
ko: 확장 기능 자세히

en: _Website
ko: 홈페이지(_W)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Remove…
ko: 제거(_R)…

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: About Extensions
ko: 확장 정보

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Search extensions
ko: 확장 기능 검색

en: _Extensions
ko: 확장 기능(_E)

en: More Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Extensions can cause performance and stability issues. It is recommended to disable all extensions if you experience problems with your system.
ko: 확장 기능은 성능 저하 또는 안정성 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 시스템에 문제를 발견하면 확장을 사용 중지하기를 권장합니다.

en: User Extensions
ko: 사용자 확장 기능

en: System Extensions
ko: 시스템 확장 기능

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: No Results Found
ko: 찾은 결과가 없습니다

en: Try a different search
ko: 다르게 검색해 보십시오

en: No Installed Extensions
ko: 설치한 확장 없음

en: To find and add extensions, visit <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a>.
ko: 확장을 찾고 추가하려면, <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a> 사이트를 방문하십시오.

en: We’re very sorry, but it was not possible to get the list of installed extensions. Make sure you are logged into GNOME and try again.
ko: 대단히 죄송합니다. 설치한 확장 기능의 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다. 그놈 데스크톱에 로그인했는지 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Search
ko: 검색 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Translators: a file path to an extension directory
en: The new extension was successfully created in %s.
ko: 새 확장을 %s 안에 성공적으로 만들었습니다.

en: Name should be a very short (ideally descriptive) string.
    Examples are: %s
ko: 이름은 아주 짧은 (무슨 기능인지 설명이 되면 좋은) 문자열이어야 합니다.
    예: %s

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description is a single-sentence explanation of what your extension does.
    Examples are: %s
ko: 설명은 이 확장 기능이 무슨 일을 하는지 한 문장으로 설명합니다.
    예: %s

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: UUID is a globally-unique identifier for your extension.
    This should be in the format of an email address (clicktofocus@janedoe.example.com)
ko: UUID는 이 확장을 나타내는 전셰계적으로 유일한 ID 값입니다.
    전자메일 주소의 형식이어야 합니다 (clicktofocus@janedoe.example.com)

en: Choose one of the available templates:
ko: 다음 사용 가능한 서식 중 하나를 고르십시오:

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: The unique identifier of the new extension
ko: 새 확장 기능의 유일한 ID

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: The user-visible name of the new extension
ko: 사용자에게 표시할 새 확장 기능 이름

en: DESCRIPTION
ko: <설명>

en: A short description of what the extension does
ko: 확장이 하는 일에 대한 짧은 설명

en: DOMAIN
ko: <도메인>

en: The gettext domain used by the extension
ko: 확장에서 사용하는 gettext 도메인

en: SCHEMA
ko: <스키마>

en: The GSettings schema used by the extension
ko: 확장에서 사용하는 GSettings 스키마

en: TEMPLATE
ko: <서식>

en: The template to use for the new extension
ko: 새 확장 기능에 사용할 서식

en: Include prefs.js template
ko: prefs.js 서식 포함

en: Enter extension information interactively
ko: 확장 기능 정보 대화식으로 입력하기

en: Create a new extension
ko: 새 확장 만들기

en: Unknown arguments
ko: 알 수 없는 인자

en: UUID, name and description are required
ko: UUID, 이름, 설명이 필요합니다

en: Extension “%s” does not exist
ko: “%s” 확장 기능이 없습니다

en: Disable an extension
ko: 확장 기능 사용하지 않기

en: No UUID given
ko: UUID가 주어지지 않았습니다

en: More than one UUID given
ko: 여러 개의 UUID가 주어졌습니다

en: Enable an extension
ko: 확장 기능 사용하기

en: Failed to connect to GNOME Shell
ko: 그놈 셸 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Extension “%s” doesn't exist
ko: “%s” 확장 기능이 없습니다

en: Show extensions info
ko: 확장을 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Overwrite an existing extension
ko: 기존 확장 기능 덮어쓰기

en: EXTENSION_BUNDLE
ko: <확장_번들>

en: Install an extension bundle
ko: 확장 번들 설치

en: No extension bundle specified
ko: 확장 번들을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: More than one extension bundle specified
ko: 여러 개의 확장 번들을 지정했습니다

en: Show user-installed extensions
ko: 사용자 설치 확장 기능 표시

en: Show system-installed extensions
ko: 시스템 설치 확장 기능 표시

en: Show enabled extensions
ko: 사용하는 확장 기능 표시

en: Show disabled extensions
ko: 사용하지 않는 확장 기능 표시

en: Show extensions in active state
ko: 활성화 상태의 확장 기능 표시

en: Show extensions in inactive state
ko: 비활성화 상태의 확장 기능 표시

en: Show extensions with preferences
ko: 설정이 있는 확장 기능 표시

en: Show extensions with updates
ko: 업데이트가 있는 확장 기능 표시

en: Print extension details
ko: 확장 기능 자세히 표시

en: List installed extensions
ko: 설치한 확장 기능 목록 보기

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Additional source to include in the bundle
ko: 번들에 포함할 추가 소스 파일

en: A GSettings schema that should be included
ko: 포함할 GSettings 스키마

en: DIRECTORY
ko: <디렉터리>

en: The directory where translations are found
ko: 번역이 들어 있는 디렉터리

en: The gettext domain to use for translations
ko: 번역에 사용할 gettext 도메인

en: Overwrite an existing pack
ko: 기존의 묶음을 덮어씁니다

en: The directory where the pack should be created
ko: 만들어진 묶음이 들어갈 디렉터리

en: SOURCE_DIRECTORY
ko: <소스_디렉터리>

en: Create an extension bundle
ko: 확장 번들을 만듭니다

en: More than one source directory specified
ko: 여러 개의 소스 디렉터리를 지정했습니다

en: Extension “%s” doesn't have preferences
ko: “%s” 확장에 설정이 없습니다

en: Failed to open prefs for extension “%s”: %s
ko: 확장 “%s”에 대한 기본 설정을 여는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Opens extension preferences
ko: 확장 기능 설정을 엽니다

en: Reset an extension
ko: 확장 기능 초기화

en: Cannot uninstall system extensions
ko: 시스템 확장 기능은 설치를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to uninstall “%s”
ko: “%s” 설치 제거에 실패했습니다

en: Uninstall an extension
ko: 확장 기능 설치 제거

en: Do not print error messages
ko: 오류 메시지를 인쇄하지 않습니다

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: State
ko: 상태

en: “version” takes no arguments
ko: “version” 옵션은 인수를 받지 않습니다

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Print version information and exit.
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다.

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: [ARGS…]
ko: [인자…]

en: Commands:
ko: 명령어:

en: Print help
ko: 도움말을 표시합니다

en: Enable extension
ko: 확장 기능 사용

en: Disable extension
ko: 확장 기능 사용하지 않기

en: Reset extension
ko: 확장 기능 초기화

en: Uninstall extension
ko: 확장 기능 설치 제거

en: List extensions
ko: 확장 기능 목록 보기

en: Show extension info
ko: 확장 기능 정보 보기

en: Open extension preferences
ko: 확장 기능 설정 열기

en: Create extension
ko: 확장 기능 만들기

en: Package extension
ko: 확장 기능 패키지 만들기

en: Install extension bundle
ko: 확장 번들 설치

en: Use “%s” to get detailed help.
ko: 자세한 도움말을 보려면 “%s” 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: Plain
ko: 있는 그대로

en: An empty extension
ko: 빈 확장 기능

en: Indicator
ko: 알림 표시

en: Add an icon to the top bar
ko: 아이콘을 맨 위 표시줄에 추가합니다

en: Quick Settings Item
ko: 빠른 설정 항목

en: Add an item to quick settings
ko: 빠른 설정에 항목을 추가합니다

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 않음

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
ko[0]: %u개 출력

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
ko[0]: %u개 입력

en: System Sounds
ko: 시스템 소리
