Snapshot main - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Take pictures and videos
ko: 사진 및 영상을 촬영합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: picture;photos;camera;webcam;snapshot;
ko: picture;그림;photos;사진;camera;카메라;webcam;웹캠;snapshot;스냅샷;

en: Default window width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: Default window height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: Default window maximized behaviour
ko: 기본 창 최대화 동작

en: Play shutter sound
ko: 셔터 소리 재생

en: Whether to play a shutter sound when taking pictures
ko: 사진을 촬영할 때 셔터 소리 재생 여부

en: Show composition guidelines
ko: 합성 안내선 표시

en: Whether to show composition guidelines when using the camera
ko: 카메라를 사용할 때 합성 안내선을 표시할지 여부

en: Countdown timer
ko: 카운트다운 타이머

en: The duration of the countdown for taking photos, in seconds
ko: 사진 촬영시 카운트 다운 초 단위 시간

en: Capture mode
ko: 촬영 모드

en: Whether to take pictures or videos
ko: 사진 또는 영상 촬영 여부

en: Picture format
ko: 사진 형식

en: Whether to save pictures as png or jpeg
ko: 사진을 png 또는 jpeg로 저장할 지 여부

en: Video format
ko: 영상 형식

en: Whether to save videos as mp4 or webm
ko: 영상을 mp4 또는 webm으로 저장할 지 여부

en: Last Camera Used ID
ko: 최근 사용한 카메라 ID

en: An ID representing the last used camera
ko: 최근 사용한 카메라를 나타내는 ID

en: Take pictures and videos on your computer, tablet, or phone.
ko: 사진과 영상을 컴퓨터, 태블릿, 모바일 전화기에 촬영합니다.

en: Camera's main interface
ko: 카메라 주 인터페이스

en: Camera's gallery viewer
ko: 카메라 갤러리 보기

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: No Camera Found
ko: 카메라가 없습니다

en: Connect a camera device
ko: 카메라 장치를 연결하십시오

en: Picture Mode
ko: 사진 모드

en: Recording Mode
ko: 녹화 모드

en: Countdown
ko: 카운트다운

note: TRANSLATORS this indicates the countdown is disabled
en: None
ko: 없음

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 3s
ko: 3초

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 5s
ko: 5초

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 10s
ko: 10초

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About Camera
ko: 카메라 정보(_A)

en: Open Gallery
ko: 갤러리 열기

note: Set a fallback tooltip
en: Take Picture
ko: 사진 촬영

en: Select Camera
ko: 카메라 선택

[ctx: Switch between front and back camera button]
en: Switch Camera
ko: 카메라 전환

en: Gallery Menu
ko: 갤러리 메뉴

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

en: Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지

en: Open in Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 보기에서 열기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Shutter Sound
ko: 셔터 소리(_S)

en: _Composition Guidelines
ko: 합성 안내선(_C)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Preferences
ko: 기본 설정 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Picture Mode
ko: 사진 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Recording Mode
ko: 녹화 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Take Picture or Start Recording
ko: 사진 촬영 또는 녹화 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide Composition Guidelines
ko: 합성 안내선 표시/숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open/Close Gallery
ko: 갤러리 열기/닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {date}. This will appear as, e.g. "Photo from 2023-05-21 11-05-59.12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Photo from {date}
ko: {date} 사진

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {number}. This will appear as, e.g. "Photo 12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Photo {number}
ko: {number}번 사진

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {date}. This will appear as, e.g. "Recording from 2023-05-21 11-05-59.12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Recording from {date}
ko: {date} 녹화

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {number}. This will appear as, e.g. "Recording 12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Recording {number}
ko: {number}번 녹화

en: _Copy Picture
ko: 사진 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Video
ko: 동영상 복사(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Could not play camera stream
ko: 카메라 스트림을 재생할 수 없습니다

en: Open in Video Player
ko: 비디오 재생기에서 열기

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사했습니다

en: Picture deleted
ko: 사진을 삭제했습니다

en: Video deleted
ko: 동영상을 삭제했습니다

en: Start Recording
ko: 녹화 시작

en: Stop Recording
ko: 녹화 정지

en: Could not take picture
ko: 영상을 촬영할 수 없습니다

en: Could not record video
ko: 동영상을 녹화할 수 없습니다
