Snapshot main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Take pictures and videos
zh_CN: 拍摄照片和视频

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: picture;photos;camera;webcam;snapshot;
zh_CN: 图片;照片;相机;照相机;快照;

en: Default window width
zh_CN: 默认窗口宽度

en: Default window height
zh_CN: 默认窗口高度

en: Default window maximized behaviour
zh_CN: 默认窗口最大化行为

en: Play shutter sound
zh_CN: 播放快门声音

en: Whether to play a shutter sound when taking pictures
zh_CN: 是否在拍摄照片时播放快门声音

en: Show composition guidelines
zh_CN: 显示构图参考线

en: Whether to show composition guidelines when using the camera
zh_CN: 使用相机时是否显示构图参考线

en: Countdown timer
zh_CN: 倒数计时器

en: The duration of the countdown for taking photos, in seconds
zh_CN: 拍照前倒数计时的时间（秒）

en: Capture mode
zh_CN: 拍摄模式

en: Whether to take pictures or videos
zh_CN: 拍摄照片还是视频

en: Picture format
zh_CN: 照片格式

en: Whether to save pictures as png or jpeg
zh_CN: 将照片保存为 png 还是 jpeg

en: Video format
zh_CN: 视频格式

en: Whether to save videos as mp4 or webm
zh_CN: 将视频保存为 mp4 还是 webm

en: Last Camera Used ID
zh_CN: 上次使用的相机 ID

en: An ID representing the last used camera
zh_CN: 一个代表上次使用的相机 ID

en: Take pictures and videos on your computer, tablet, or phone.
zh_CN: 在你的计算机、平板设备或手机上拍摄照片和视频。

en: Camera's main interface
zh_CN: 相机的主界面

en: Camera's gallery viewer
zh_CN: 相机的相册查看器

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: No Camera Found
zh_CN: 未找到摄像头

en: Connect a camera device
zh_CN: 连接摄像头设备

en: Picture Mode
zh_CN: 照片模式

en: Recording Mode
zh_CN: 录制模式

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

note: TRANSLATORS this indicates the countdown is disabled
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 3s
zh_CN: 3秒

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 5s
zh_CN: 5秒

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 10s
zh_CN: 10秒

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Camera
zh_CN: 关于相机(_A)

en: Open Gallery
zh_CN: 打开相册

note: Set a fallback tooltip
en: Take Picture
zh_CN: 拍摄照片

en: Select Camera
zh_CN: 选择摄像头

[ctx: Switch between front and back camera button]
en: Switch Camera
zh_CN: 切换摄像头

en: Gallery Menu
zh_CN: 相册菜单

en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一个图像

en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一个图像

en: Open in Image Viewer
zh_CN: 用图像查看器打开

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Shutter Sound
zh_CN: 快门声音(_S)

en: _Composition Guidelines
zh_CN: 构图参考线(_C)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Picture Mode
zh_CN: 照片模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Recording Mode
zh_CN: 录制模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Take Picture or Start Recording
zh_CN: 拍摄照片或开始录制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide Composition Guidelines
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏构图参考线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open/Close Gallery
zh_CN: 打开或关闭相册

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {date}. This will appear as, e.g. "Photo from 2023-05-21 11-05-59.12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Photo from {date}
zh_CN: 拍摄于 {date} 的照片

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {number}. This will appear as, e.g. "Photo 12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Photo {number}
zh_CN: 照片 {number}

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {date}. This will appear as, e.g. "Recording from 2023-05-21 11-05-59.12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Recording from {date}
zh_CN: 录制于 {date} 的视频

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {number}. This will appear as, e.g. "Recording 12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Recording {number}
zh_CN: 视频 {number}

en: _Copy Picture
zh_CN: 复制照片(_C)

en: _Copy Video
zh_CN: 复制视频(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Could not play camera stream
zh_CN: 无法播放摄像头视频流

en: Open in Video Player
zh_CN: 在视频播放器中打开

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Picture deleted
zh_CN: 已删除照片

en: Video deleted
zh_CN: 已删除视频

en: Start Recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: Stop Recording
zh_CN: 停止录制

en: Could not take picture
zh_CN: 无法拍摄照片

en: Could not record video
zh_CN: 无法录制视频

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目
