snapshot main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Take pictures and videos
zh_TW: 拍攝照片與錄製影片

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: picture;photos;camera;webcam;snapshot;
zh_TW: picture;photos;camera;webcam;snapshot;相片;圖片;影像;相機;照相機;攝影;錄影;拍照;快拍;

en: Default window width
zh_TW: 預設視窗寬度

en: Default window height
zh_TW: 預設視窗高度

en: Default window maximized behaviour
zh_TW: 預設的視窗最大化行為

en: Play shutter sound
zh_TW: 播放快門聲

en: Whether to play a shutter sound when taking pictures
zh_TW: 是否在拍照時播放快門聲

en: Show composition guidelines
zh_TW: 顯示構圖參考線

en: Whether to show composition guidelines when using the camera
zh_TW: 是否在畫面上顯示構圖參考線

en: Countdown timer
zh_TW: 倒數計時器

en: The duration of the countdown for taking photos, in seconds
zh_TW: 拍攝照片的倒數計時秒數

en: Capture mode
zh_TW: 相機模式

en: Whether to take pictures or videos
zh_TW: 拍攝照片或是錄製影片

en: Picture format
zh_TW: 照片格式

en: Whether to save pictures as png or jpeg
zh_TW: 將照片儲存為 PNG 或是 JPEG 格式

en: Video format
zh_TW: 影片格式

en: Whether to save videos as mp4 or webm
zh_TW: 將影片儲存為 MP4 或是 WEBM 格式

en: Take pictures and videos on your computer, tablet, or phone.
zh_TW: 用您的電腦、平板、手機等拍攝照片與錄製影片。

en: Camera's main interface
zh_TW: 相機的主介面

en: Camera's gallery viewer
zh_TW: 相機的相片庫

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: No Camera Found
zh_TW: 找不到相機

en: Connect a camera device
zh_TW: 請先連接相機裝置

en: Picture Mode
zh_TW: 拍照模式

en: Recording Mode
zh_TW: 錄影模式

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時

note: TRANSLATORS this indicates the countdown is disabled
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 3s
zh_TW: 3 秒

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 5s
zh_TW: 5 秒

note: TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 10s
zh_TW: 10 秒

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _About Camera
zh_TW: 關於相機(_A)

en: Open Gallery
zh_TW: 開啟相片庫

note: Set a fallback tooltip
en: Take Picture
zh_TW: 拍照

en: Select Camera
zh_TW: 選擇相機

[ctx: Switch between front and back camera button]
en: Switch Camera
zh_TW: 切換相機

en: Gallery Menu
zh_TW: 相片庫選單

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張影像

en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張影像

en: Open in Image Viewer
zh_TW: 在影像檢視器中開啟

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Shutter Sound
zh_TW: 快門聲(_S)

en: _Composition Guidelines
zh_TW: 構圖參考線(_C)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Preferences
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Picture Mode
zh_TW: 拍照模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Recording Mode
zh_TW: 錄影模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Take Picture or Start Recording
zh_TW: 拍照或開始錄影

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide Composition Guidelines
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏構圖參考線

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 相片庫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open/Close Gallery
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉相片庫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一張

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 相片庫

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {date}. This will appear as, e.g. "Photo from 2023-05-21 11-05-59.12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Photo from {date}
zh_TW: 照片 {date}

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {number}. This will appear as, e.g. "Photo 12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Photo {number}
zh_TW: 照片 {number}

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {date}. This will appear as, e.g. "Recording from 2023-05-21 11-05-59.12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Recording from {date}
zh_TW: 影片 {date}

note: TRANSLATORS Do NOT translate {number}. This will appear as, e.g. "Recording 12345" and it will be used as a file name.
en: Recording {number}
zh_TW: 影片 {number}

en: _Copy Picture
zh_TW: 複製相片(_C)

en: _Copy Video
zh_TW: 複製影片(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Could not play camera stream
zh_TW: 無法擷取相機串流訊號

en: Open in Video Player
zh_TW: 在影片播放器中開啟

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Picture deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除照片

en: Video deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除影片

en: Start Recording
zh_TW: 開始錄影

en: Stop Recording
zh_TW: 停止錄影

en: Could not take picture
zh_TW: 無法拍攝照片

en: Could not record video
zh_TW: 無法錄製影片
