gnome-software master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1021 entries)

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Install and update apps
zh_TW: 安裝與更新應用程式

en: Software allows you to find and install new apps and system extensions and remove existing installed apps.
zh_TW: 《軟體》能讓您尋找及安裝新的程式與系統擴充套件，也能對已安裝的程式進行移除動作。

en: Software showcases featured and popular apps with useful descriptions and multiple screenshots per app. Apps can be found either through browsing the list of categories or by searching. It also allows you to update your system using an offline update.
zh_TW: 《軟體》中陳列了各式各樣富有特色又受歡迎的程式，並提供描述與螢幕快照等實用訊息讓您能深入瞭解。您可以透過瀏覽分類列表或是使用搜尋功能找出所需的程式，亦可透過離線更新的方式更新系統。

en: Overview panel
zh_TW: 概覽面板

en: Details panel
zh_TW: 詳細資訊面板

en: Installed panel
zh_TW: 已安裝面板

en: Updates panel
zh_TW: 更新面板

en: The update details
zh_TW: 更新的詳細資訊

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Install an appstream file into a system location
zh_TW: 將 appstream 檔案安裝至系統位置

en: Installing an appstream file into a system location
zh_TW: 正在將 appstream 檔案安裝至系統位置

en: A list of compatible projects
zh_TW: 相容專案的列表

en: This is a list of compatible projects we should show such as GNOME, KDE and XFCE.
zh_TW: 這個列表決定要顯示在哪些相容的專案，如《GNOME》、《KDE》、《XFCE》等。

en: Whether to manage updates and upgrades in GNOME Software
zh_TW: 是否要以《軟體》來管理更新與升級

en: If disabled, GNOME Software will hide the updates panel, not perform any automatic updates actions or prompt for upgrades.
zh_TW: 若設為「False」，則會於《軟體》中隱藏更新面板，且不會進行任何自動更新動作或是升級提醒。

en: Automatically download and install updates
zh_TW: 自動下載與安裝更新

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically downloads software updates in the background, also installing ones that do not require a reboot.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《軟體》會自動於背景下載軟體更新，並安裝無需重新啟動的更新。

en: Notify the user about software updated in the background
zh_TW: 通知使用者軟體已在背景更新

en: If enabled, GNOME Software notifies the user about updates that happened whilst the user was idle.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《軟體》會在電腦閒置時通知已更新的項目。

en: Whether to automatically refresh when on a metered connection
zh_TW: 是否在使用計量連線時自動重新整理

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically refreshes in the background even when using a metered connection (eventually downloading some metadata, checking for updates, etc., which may incur in costs for the user).
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，即使正在透過計量連線使用網路，《軟體》仍會在背景自動重新整理（甚至下載一些中介資料、檢查更新…等，使用者可能需負擔額外費用）。

en: Whether it’s the very first run of GNOME Software
zh_TW: 是否為第一次執行《軟體》

en: Show star ratings next to applications
zh_TW: 在應用程式旁顯示星級評等

en: Filter applications based on the default branch set for the remote
zh_TW: 根據遠端預設的分支設定過濾應用程式

en: Non-free applications show a warning dialog before install
zh_TW: 安裝非自由應用程式前顯示警告對話框

en: When non-free applications are installed a warning dialog can be shown. This controls if that dialog is suppressed.
zh_TW: 安裝非自由的應用程式時會顯示警告對話框。該設定鍵控制是否停用這個對話框。

en: The last update check timestamp
zh_TW: 上次檢查更新的時間戳記

en: The last upgrade notification timestamp
zh_TW: 上次彈出升級通知的時間戳記

en: The last update notification timestamp
zh_TW: 上次彈出更新通知的時間戳記

en: The timestamp of the first security update, cleared after update
zh_TW: 首次進行安全性更新的時間戳記（會在更新之後清除）

en: The last update timestamp
zh_TW: 上次更新的時間戳記

en: The age in seconds to verify the upstream screenshot is still valid
zh_TW: 用來核驗上游螢幕快照仍否有效的時間秒數

en: Choosing a larger value will mean less round-trips to the remote server but updates to the screenshots may take longer to show to the user. A value of 0 means to never check the server if the image already exists in the cache.
zh_TW: 若數值較大，則代表較少與遠端伺服器來回，更新的螢幕快照可能要花上較長時間才能夠顯示。數值為 0 表示倘若快取中已下載過螢幕快照，則永不從伺服器檢查更新。

en: The server to use for application reviews
zh_TW: 用於應用程式評論的伺服器

en: The minimum karma score for reviews
zh_TW: 評論的最低業值

en: Reviews with karma less than this number will not be shown.
zh_TW: 小於這個數字的業值將不會顯示。

en: A list of official repositories that should not be considered 3rd party
zh_TW: 不應視為第三方軟體庫的官方軟體庫列表

en: A list of required repositories that cannot be disabled or removed
zh_TW: 無法停用或移除的必要軟體庫列表

en: A list of official repositories that should be considered free software
zh_TW: 應視為自由軟體的官方軟體庫列表

en: The licence URL to use when an application should be considered free software
zh_TW: 應用程式為自由軟體時所使用的授權條款 URL 位址

en: Install bundled applications for all users on the system where possible
zh_TW: 允許情況下為系統上所有使用者安裝應用程式組合

en: Allow access to the Software Repositories dialog
zh_TW: 是否允許取用「軟體庫」對話框

en: Offer upgrades for pre-releases
zh_TW: 提供預先發行版本的升級

en: Show some UI elements informing the user that an app is non-free
zh_TW: 透過一些使用者介面元素告知使用者程式授權並非自由軟體

en: Show the installed size for apps in the list of installed applications
zh_TW: 在已安裝應用程式的列表中顯示應用程式安裝後的大小

note: Translators: Replace the link with a version in your language, e.g. 'https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proprietäre_Software'. Remember to include ''.
en: 'https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proprietary_software'
zh_TW: 'https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-tw/%E4%B8%93%E6%9C%89%E8%BD%AF%E4%BB%B6'

en: The URI that explains nonfree and proprietary software
zh_TW: 解釋何謂非自由軟體和專有軟體的 URL 位址

en: A list of URLs pointing to appstream files that will be downloaded into an swcatalog folder
zh_TW: 一份要下載至「swcatalog」資料夾中的 AppStream 檔案所指向之 URL 清單

en: Install the AppStream files to a system-wide location for all users. If false, files are installed in non-standard $XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml directory
zh_TW: 將所有使用者的 AppStream 檔案安裝到系統層級位置上。若設為「False」，則檔案會在非標準的「$XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml」目錄中安裝

en: Priority order of packaging formats to prefer, with more important formats listed first. An empty array means the default order. Omitted formats are assumed to be listed last. Example packaging formats are: deb, flatpak, rpm, snap. The formats can be optionally specified with an origin name, divided by a colon, for example 'flatpak:flathub'.
zh_TW: 偏好的軟體包格式優先順序，愈重要的格式愈往前列出。空白陣列表示使用預設順序；省略的格式則列在後方。軟體包格式範例有：「deb」、「flatpak」、「rpm」、「snap」等。可以選擇使用原始名稱指定格式，並用冒號分隔，例如「flatpak:flathub」。

en: The timestamp of the last attempt to remove unused Flatpak runtimes
zh_TW: 上次嘗試移除未使用的 Flatpak 執行階段的時間戳記

en: Set to 'true' to show only freely licensed apps and hide any proprietary apps.
zh_TW: 設定為「true」 只顯示自由授權的程式並隱藏任何專有程式。

en: The timestamp of the last received historical updates.
zh_TW: 上次接收歷史更新的時間戳記。

en: A string storing the gnome-online-account id used to login
zh_TW: 儲存用於登入《gnome-online-account》ID 的字串

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that is used when moving profiles system-wide
en: GNOME Software AppStream system-wide installer
zh_TW: 《軟體》的 AppStrem 系統層級安裝程式

en: Failed to parse command line arguments
zh_TW: 無法解析命令列參數

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a valid filename
en: You need to specify exactly one filename
zh_TW: 您需要指定單一個檔名

note: TRANSLATORS: only able to install files as root
en: This program can only be used by the root user
zh_TW: 此程式僅能由 Root 使用者使用

note: TRANSLATORS: error details
en: Failed to validate content type: %s
zh_TW: 無法核驗內容類型：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: error details
en: Failed to move: %s
zh_TW: 無法移動：%s

en: Software Install
zh_TW: 安裝軟體

en: Install selected software on the system
zh_TW: 將所選的軟體安裝至系統

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon Violence
zh_TW: 漫畫暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding cartoon violence
zh_TW: 無漫畫暴力資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Fantasy Violence
zh_TW: 幻想暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding fantasy violence
zh_TW: 無幻想暴力資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Realistic Violence
zh_TW: 現實暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding realistic violence
zh_TW: 無現實暴力資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Violence Depicting Bloodshed
zh_TW: 血腥暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding bloodshed
zh_TW: 無血腥暴力資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Violence
zh_TW: 性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexual violence
zh_TW: 無性暴力資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Alcohol
zh_TW: 酒精

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to alcohol
zh_TW: 無涉及酒精資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Narcotics
zh_TW: 毒品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to illicit drugs
zh_TW: 無涉及毒品資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Tobacco
zh_TW: 香煙

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to tobacco products
zh_TW: 無涉及香煙資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Nudity
zh_TW: 裸體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding nudity of any sort
zh_TW: 無任何形式之裸體資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Themes
zh_TW: 性事主題

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_TW: 無涉及性事或描繪性事資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Profanity
zh_TW: 辱罵

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding profanity of any kind
zh_TW: 無任何形式之辱駡資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Inappropriate Humor
zh_TW: 不適切之幽默

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding inappropriate humor
zh_TW: 無不適切之幽默資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Discrimination
zh_TW: 歧視

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding discriminatory language of any kind
zh_TW: 無任何形式之歧視用語資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Advertising
zh_TW: 行銷

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding advertising of any kind
zh_TW: 無任何形式之行銷資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling
zh_TW: 賭博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding gambling of any kind
zh_TW: 無任何形式之賭博資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Purchasing
zh_TW: 購買

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding the ability to spend money
zh_TW: 無金錢花費之資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Chat Between Users
zh_TW: 使用者間聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to chat with other users
zh_TW: 無與其他使用者聊天之資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Audio Chat Between Users
zh_TW: 使用者間語音聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to talk with other users
zh_TW: 無與其他使用者進行對談之資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Contact Details
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_TW: 無分社群網站的使用者名稱或電子郵件位址之資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Identifying Information
zh_TW: 身分辨識資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of user information with third parties
zh_TW: 無分享使用者資訊給第三方單位之資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Location Sharing
zh_TW: 位置資訊分享

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of physical location with other users
zh_TW: 無分享實體位置給其他使用者之資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Homosexuality
zh_TW: 同性戀

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to homosexuality
zh_TW: 無涉及同性戀資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Prostitution
zh_TW: 賣淫

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to prostitution
zh_TW: 無涉及賣淫資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Adultery
zh_TW: 通姦

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to adultery
zh_TW: 無涉及通姦資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexualized Characters
zh_TW: 性化角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexualized characters
zh_TW: 無涉及性化角色資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Desecration
zh_TW: 褻瀆

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to desecration
zh_TW: 無涉及褻瀆資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Human Remains
zh_TW: 亡者遺體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding visible dead human remains
zh_TW: 無可見亡者遺體資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Slavery
zh_TW: 奴隸行為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to slavery
zh_TW: 無涉及奴隸行為資訊

en: Does not include references to drugs
zh_TW: 不涉及藥物

en: Does not include swearing, profanity, and other kinds of strong language
zh_TW: 不含詛咒、辱駡或其他激烈語言

en: Does not include ads or monetary transactions
zh_TW: 不含廣告或金錢交易功能

en: Does not include sex or nudity
zh_TW: 不含性事或裸體

en: Does not include uncontrolled chat functionality
zh_TW: 不含不受控制的聊天功能

en: Does not include violence
zh_TW: 不含暴力

en: Drugs
zh_TW: 藥物

en: Strong Language
zh_TW: 激烈語言

en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Violence
zh_TW: 暴力

[ctx: Age rating]
note: Translators: The app is considered suitable to be run by all ages of people. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: All
zh_TW: 所有

note: Translators: This is displayed for the download size in an * app’s context tile if the size is unknown. It should be short * (at most a couple of characters wide). Translators: This is shown in a bubble if the storage * size of an app is not known. The bubble is small, * so the string should be as s
en: ?
zh_TW: ？

note: Translators: It’s unknown what age rating this app has. The * placeholder is the app name.
en: %s has an unknown age rating
zh_TW: 《%s》年齡分級未知

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for all ages. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for everyone
zh_TW: 《%s》適合任何人

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 3. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for toddlers
zh_TW: 《%s》適合學齡前幼兒

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 5. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for young children
zh_TW: 《%s》適合幼兒

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 12. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for children
zh_TW: 《%s》適合兒童

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for people up to around age 18. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for teenagers
zh_TW: 《%s》適合青少年

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for people aged up to and over 18. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for adults
zh_TW: 《%s》適合成人

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for a specified age group. The first placeholder is the app name, the second * is the age group.
en: %s is suitable for %s
zh_TW: 《%s》適合%s

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the suitability of an app for different ages. this one’s not a placeholder
en: Age Rating
zh_TW: 年齡分級

en: How to contribute missing information
zh_TW: 如何加入遺漏的資訊

en: Local file
zh_TW: 本機檔案

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處置

en: Pending install
zh_TW: 安裝待處置

en: Pending remove
zh_TW: 移除待處置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being installed
en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除

note: TRANSLATORS: button text TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an app * can be installed TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when firmware * can be live-installed TRANSLATORS: update the fw
en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to remove the app
en: _Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝(_U)

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Can communicate over the network
zh_TW: 可以透過網路通訊

en: System Services
zh_TW: 系統服務

en: Can access D-Bus services on the system bus
zh_TW: 可以取用系統匯流排的《D-Bus》服務

en: Session Services
zh_TW: 作業階段服務

en: Can access D-Bus services on the session bus
zh_TW: 可以取用作業階段匯流排的《D-Bus》服務

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Can access arbitrary devices such as webcams
zh_TW: 可以存取像網路攝影機等任意裝置

en: Can access system device files
zh_TW: 可以取用系統裝置檔案

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Can view, edit and create files
zh_TW: 可以檢視、編輯與建立檔案

en: Can view files
zh_TW: 可以檢視檔案

en: File system
zh_TW: 檔案系統

note: The GS_APP_PERMISSIONS_FLAGS_FILESYSTEM_OTHER is used only as a flag, with actual files being part of the read/full lists
en: Downloads folder
zh_TW: 下載資料夾

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Can view and change any settings
zh_TW: 可以檢視並更改任何設定

en: Legacy display system
zh_TW: 舊世代顯示系統

en: Uses an old, insecure display system
zh_TW: 使用舊式、不安全的顯示系統

en: Sandbox escape
zh_TW: 沙盒跳脫

en: Can escape the sandbox and circumvent any other restrictions
zh_TW: 可以跳脫沙盒並繞過任何限制

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the packager did not write * a description for the update
en: No update description available.
zh_TW: 未提供更新的詳細資訊。

note: FIXME support app == NULL set window title
en: Update Details
zh_TW: 更新的詳細資訊

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Requires additional permissions
zh_TW: 需要開通其他取用權

note: Translators: Header of the section with other users' opinions about the app.
en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: No reviews were found for this app.
zh_TW: 找不到這個程式的評論。

en: No Reviews
zh_TW: 沒有評論

en: Version History
zh_TW: 版本歷史紀錄

en: New in Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s 的更新內容

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: No details for this release
zh_TW: 沒有此次發行版本的詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the date string with: day number, month name, year. i.e. "25 May 2012"
en: %e %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command line option
en: Start up mode: either ‘updates’, ‘updated’, ‘installed’ or ‘overview’
zh_TW: 初始啟動模式：可以是「updates」（更新）、「updated」（已更新）、「installed」（已安裝）或「overview」（概覽）

en: Search for applications
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式

en: Show application details (using application ID)
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式詳細資訊（使用應用程式 ID）

en: Show application details (using package name)
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式詳細資訊（使用軟體包名稱）

en: Install the application (using application ID)
zh_TW: 安裝應用程式（使用應用程式 ID）

en: Uninstall the application (using application ID)
zh_TW: 解除安裝應用程式（使用應用程式 ID）

en: Open a local package file
zh_TW: 開啟本機軟體包檔案

en: The kind of interaction expected for this action: either ‘none’, ‘notify’, or ‘full’
zh_TW: 這個動作預期的互動種類：可以是「none」（沒有）、「notify」（通知）或「full」（完整）

en: Show a local metainfo or appdata file
zh_TW: 顯示本機中介資料或 appdata 檔案

en: Enable verbose debugging output (from the running instance, if already running)
zh_TW: 啟用詳盡除錯輸出（從執行中實體，如果已經在執行中）

en: Installs any pending updates in the background
zh_TW: 在背景安裝任何待處置的更新

en: Show preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

en: Quit the running instance
zh_TW: 退出執行中的實體

en: Prefer local file sources to AppStream
zh_TW: 《AppStream》優先使用本機的檔案來源

en: Show version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼

en: Copyright © 2016–2023 GNOME Software contributors
zh_TW: Copyright © 2016–2023 GNOME《軟體》貢獻者

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window TRANSLATORS: this is the menu item that opens the about window
en: About Software
zh_TW: 關於軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: well, we seem to think so, anyway
en: A nice way to manage the software on your system.
zh_TW: 管理系統軟體的絕佳方式。

note: TRANSLATORS: we tried to show an app that did not exist
en: Sorry! There are no details for that application.
zh_TW: 抱歉！沒有該應用程式的詳細資訊。

note: Translators: The disk usage of an app when installed. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Installed Size
zh_TW: 安裝大小

en: Includes %s of data and %s of cache
zh_TW: 包括 %s 的資料與 %s 的快取

en: Includes %s of data
zh_TW: 包括 %s 的資料

en: Includes %s of cache
zh_TW: 包括 %s 的快取

en: Cache and data usage unknown
zh_TW: 快取與資料使用量未知

note: Translators: The download size of an app. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Download Size
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: Needs no additional system downloads
zh_TW: 無需額外的下載

en: Needs an unknown size of additional system downloads
zh_TW: 需要未知大小的額外下載

note: Translators: The placeholder is for a size string, * such as ‘150 MB’ or ‘1.5 GB’.
en: Needs %s of additional system downloads
zh_TW: 需要 %s 的額外下載

note: Translators: Displayed if the download or installed size of * an app could not be determined. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Size is unknown
zh_TW: 未知大小

note: Translators: This indicates an app requires no permissions to run. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: No permissions
zh_TW: 沒有取用權

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses the network. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Has network access
zh_TW: 可以取用網路

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus system services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses system services
zh_TW: 使用系統服務

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus session services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses session services
zh_TW: 使用作業階段服務

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access arbitrary hardware devices. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access hardware devices
zh_TW: 可以取用硬體裝置

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access system devices such as /dev/shm. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access system devices
zh_TW: 可以取用系統裝置

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read/write to the user’s home or the entire filesystem. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read/write all your data
zh_TW: 可以讀取/寫入所有您的資料

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read (but not write) from the user’s home or the entire filesystem. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read all your data
zh_TW: 可以讀取您的所有資料

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read/write to the user’s Downloads directory. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read/write your downloads
zh_TW: 可以讀取/寫入您的下載目錄

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read (but not write) from the user’s Downloads directory. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read your downloads
zh_TW: 可以讀取您的下載目錄

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access data in the system unknown to the Software. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access some specific files
zh_TW: 可以取用一些特定檔案

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access or change user settings. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access and change user settings
zh_TW: 可以取用並更改使用者設定

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses the X11 windowing system. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses a legacy windowing system
zh_TW: 使用舊世代視窗顯示系統

note: Translators: This indicates an app can escape its sandbox. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can acquire arbitrary permissions
zh_TW: 可以擁有任意取用權

note: Translators: This indicates an app was written and released by a developer who has been verified. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Software developer is verified
zh_TW: 軟體開發者已通過核驗

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by the user’s distribution and is probably safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Reviewed by OS distributor
zh_TW: 由作業系統散布單位檢閱

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by the user’s distribution and is probably safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. * The '%s' is replaced by the distribution name. Translators: The '%s' is replaced by the distribution name.
en: Reviewed by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 檢閱

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by someone other than the user’s distribution, so might not be safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Provided by a third party
zh_TW: 由第三方提供

note: Translators: This indicates an app or its runtime reached its end of life. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Software no longer supported
zh_TW: 不再支援的軟體

note: Translators: This indicates an app’s source code is freely available, so can be audited for security. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Auditable code
zh_TW: 可稽核的源始碼

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Unknown license
zh_TW: 未知的授權

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Proprietary code
zh_TW: 專有授權源始碼

note: Translators: This string is used to join various other translated * strings into an inline list of reasons why an app has been marked as * ‘safe’, ‘potentially safe’ or ‘unsafe’. For example: * “App comes from a trusted source; Auditable code; No permissions” * If concatenating strings as a list usi
en: ;
zh_TW: ；

note: Translators: The app is considered privileged, aka provided by the distribution. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Privileged
zh_TW: 享有特權

note: Translators: The app is considered safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Safe
zh_TW: 安全

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Probably Safe
zh_TW: 可能安全

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Potentially Unsafe
zh_TW: 可能不安全

note: Translators: The app is considered unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Unsafe
zh_TW: 不安全

en: Mobile Only
zh_TW: 僅適用於行動裝置

en: Only works on a small screen
zh_TW: 僅能在小螢幕上運作

en: Desktop Only
zh_TW: 僅適用於桌面環境

en: Only works on a large screen
zh_TW: 僅能在大螢幕上運作

en: Screen Size Mismatch
zh_TW: 螢幕大小不相符

en: Doesn’t support your current screen size
zh_TW: 不支援目前的螢幕大小

en: Requires a touchscreen
zh_TW: 需要觸控板

en: Requires a keyboard
zh_TW: 需要鍵盤

en: Requires a mouse
zh_TW: 需要滑鼠

en: Gamepad Needed
zh_TW: 需要遊戲手把

en: Requires a gamepad to play
zh_TW: 需要遊戲手把才能玩

note: Translators: This is used in a context tile to indicate that * an app works on phones, tablets *and* desktops. It should be * short and in title case.
en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 適應性

en: Works on phones, tablets and desktops
zh_TW: 可運作於手機、平板及桌面環境

en: Probably requires a keyboard or mouse
zh_TW: 可能需要鍵盤或滑鼠

en: Works on desktops and laptops
zh_TW: 可運作於桌上型與筆記型電腦

note: Translators: This indicates that the content rating for an * app says it can be used by all ages of people, as it contains * no objectionable content.
en: Contains no age-inappropriate content
zh_TW: 不含不適齡內容

en: No age rating information available
zh_TW: 無年齡分級資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed
en: Visit Website
zh_TW: 造訪網站

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed. * The ellipsis indicates that further steps are required
en: Install…
zh_TW: 安裝…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows to cancel a queued install of the app
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button in the updates panel * that allows the app to be easily updated live
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily removed
en: Uninstall…
zh_TW: 解除安裝…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being erased
en: Uninstalling
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: during the update the device * will restart into a special update-only mode
en: Device cannot be used during update.
zh_TW: 更新過程中不能使用裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to where the app came from
en: Source: %s
zh_TW: 來源：%s

note: Translators: A message to indicate that an app has been renamed. The placeholder is the old human-readable name.
en: Renamed from %s
zh_TW: 由《%s》改名而來

note: Replace user-provided non-localized string with a localized text
en: Stopped Receiving Updates
zh_TW: 停止接收更新

en: Critical update
zh_TW: 重大更新

[ctx: Single app]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

note: Translators: The placeholder is an app name
en: Help Translate %s
zh_TW: 協助翻譯《%s》

note: Translators: The placeholder is an app name
en: %s is designed, developed, and translated by an international community of volunteers.
    
    This means that while it’s not yet available in your language, you can get involved and help translate it yourself.
zh_TW: 《%s》是由世界各地的社群志願者所設計、開發、翻譯的。
    
    意味著即便該軟體並未提供您所使用的語言，您仍舊可以參與其中並協助翻譯。

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: _Translation Website
zh_TW: 翻譯網站(_T)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a description for entering user/password
en: Login required remote %s (realm %s)
zh_TW: 需登入遠端「%s」（領域 %s）

en: Login Required
zh_TW: 登入請求

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Login
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a login entry. Translators: It's an origin scope, 'User' or 'System' installation
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a login entry.
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where all apps that don't * fit in other groups are put
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Category]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is a subcategory matching all the * different apps in the parent category, e.g. "Games"
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a subcategory of featured apps
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特別推薦

note: Heading for featured apps on a category page Translators: This is a heading for software which has been featured ('picked') by the distribution.
en: Editor’s Choice
zh_TW: 編輯精選

note: Heading for recently updated apps on a category page Translators: This is a heading for software which has been recently released upstream.
en: New & Updated
zh_TW: 新上架與近期更新

note: Heading for web apps on a category page
en: Picks from the Web
zh_TW: 網路應用程式

note: Heading for the rest of the apps on a category page
en: Other Software
zh_TW: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: the user isn't reading the question
en: Please enter a number from 1 to %u:
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 至 %u 間的數字：

note: TRANSLATORS: asking the user to choose an app from a list
en: Choose an app:
zh_TW: 選擇程式：

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特別推薦

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: 3D Graphics
zh_TW: 3D 圖形

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Vector Graphics
zh_TW: 向量圖形

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Viewers
zh_TW: 檢視器

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Audio Creation & Editing
zh_TW: 音訊創作和編輯

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Music Players
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特別推薦

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Finance
zh_TW: 財經

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Word Processor
zh_TW: 文書處理器

[ctx: Menu of Utilities]
en: Text Editors
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Web Browsers
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特別推薦

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Arcade
zh_TW: 機臺

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Blocks
zh_TW: 方塊

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Board
zh_TW: 棋盤

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Card
zh_TW: 紙牌

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Emulators
zh_TW: 模擬器

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Kids
zh_TW: 孩童

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Role Playing
zh_TW: 角色扮演

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特別推薦

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特別推薦

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_TW: 人工智慧

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Robotics
zh_TW: 機器人

[ctx: Menu of Art]
en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Biography
zh_TW: 傳記

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Fiction
zh_TW: 小說

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Health
zh_TW: 健康

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Lifestyle
zh_TW: 生活風格

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特別推薦

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Debuggers
zh_TW: 除錯器

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: IDEs
zh_TW: IDE

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Codecs
zh_TW: 編解碼器

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Hardware Drivers
zh_TW: 硬體驅動程式

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Input Sources
zh_TW: 輸入來源

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Language Packs
zh_TW: 語言包

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Localization
zh_TW: 在地化

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Create
zh_TW: 創作

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Play
zh_TW: 遊玩

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Socialize
zh_TW: 社交

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Learn
zh_TW: 學習

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Develop
zh_TW: 開發

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Codecs
zh_TW: 編解碼器

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Hardware Drivers
zh_TW: 硬體驅動程式

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Input Sources
zh_TW: 輸入來源

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Language Packs
zh_TW: 語言包

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Localization
zh_TW: 在地化

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that an app * has been successfully installed TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that a component
en: %s is now installed
zh_TW: 已安裝《%s》

note: TRANSLATORS: an app has been installed, but * needs a reboot to complete the installation
en: A restart is required for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動才能使更動生效。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the body of a notification that an app * has been successfully installed
en: App is ready to be used.
zh_TW: 程式已可使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that OS updates * have been successfully installed
en: System updates are now installed
zh_TW: 系統更新已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the body of a notification that OS updates * have been successfully installed
en: Recently installed updates are available to review
zh_TW: 可以查看近期所安裝的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Install Software?
zh_TW: 是否要安裝軟體？

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Install Third-Party Software?
zh_TW: 要安裝第三方軟體嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Enable Software Repository?
zh_TW: 要啟用軟體庫嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Enable Third-Party Software Repository?
zh_TW: 要啟用第三方軟體庫嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: the replacements are as follows: * 1. App name, e.g. "Firefox" * 2. Software repository name, e.g. fedora-optional
en: %s is not <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">free and open source software</a>, and is provided by “%s”.
zh_TW: 《%s》並非 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">自由及開源軟體</a>，由「%s」提供。

note: TRANSLATORS: the replacements are as follows: * 1. App name, e.g. "Firefox" * 2. Software repository name, e.g. fedora-optional
en: %s is provided by “%s”.
zh_TW: 《%s》由「%s」提供。

en: This software repository must be enabled to continue installation.
zh_TW: 需啟用該軟體庫才能繼續安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: Laws are geographical, urgh...
en: It may be illegal to install or use %s in some countries.
zh_TW: 在某些國家安裝或使用《%s》可能是違法的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Laws are geographical, urgh...
en: It may be illegal to install or use this codec in some countries.
zh_TW: 在某些國家安裝或使用該編解碼器可能是違法的。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to not ask about non-free content again
en: Don’t _Warn Again
zh_TW: 不再警告(_W)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Enable and _Install
zh_TW: 啟用並安裝(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: these are show_detailed_error messages from the * package manager no mortal is supposed to understand, * but google might know what they mean
en: Detailed errors from the package manager follow:
zh_TW: 軟體包管理器的詳細錯誤資訊如下：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: Translators: an accept button label, in a Cancel/Accept dialog
en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: we've just live-updated some apps
en: An update has been installed | Updates have been installed
zh_TW[0]: 已安裝更新

note: TRANSLATORS: we've just removed some apps
en: An app has been removed | Apps have been removed
zh_TW[0]: 已移除程式

note: TRANSLATORS: the new apps will not be run until we restart
en: A restart is required for it to take effect. | A restart is required for them to take effect.
zh_TW[0]: 需重新啟動才能使更動生效。

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Not Now
zh_TW: 現在不要

note: TRANSLATORS: something happened less than 5 minutes ago
en: Just now
zh_TW: 就在剛才

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年前

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a what we use in notifications if the app's name is unknown
en: An app
zh_TW: 程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional MIME types.
en: %s is requesting additional file format support.
zh_TW: 《%s》要求額外的檔案格式支援。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional MIME Types Required
zh_TW: 需要額外的 MIME 類型

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional fonts.
en: %s is requesting additional fonts.
zh_TW: 《%s》要求額外的字型。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Fonts Required
zh_TW: 需要額外的字型

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional codecs.
en: %s is requesting additional multimedia codecs.
zh_TW: 《%s》要求額外的多媒體編解碼器支援。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Multimedia Codecs Required
zh_TW: 需要額外的多媒體編解碼器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional printer drivers.
en: %s is requesting additional printer drivers.
zh_TW: 《%s》要求額外的印表機驅動程式支援。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Printer Drivers Required
zh_TW: 需要額外的印表機驅動程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app wants to install additional packages.
en: %s is requesting additional packages.
zh_TW: 《%s》要求額外的軟體包。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Packages Required
zh_TW: 需要額外的軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that launches gnome-software
en: Find in Software
zh_TW: 在《軟體》中尋找

en: _Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多(_S)

en: _Show Less
zh_TW: 顯示較少(_S)

en: Removing…
zh_TW: 正在移除…

en: Requires restart to finish install
zh_TW: 需重新啟動以完成安裝

en: Requires restart to finish remove
zh_TW: 需重新啟動以完成移除

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label on top of the app's progress * bar to inform the user that the app should be installed soon
en: Pending installation…
zh_TW: 安裝待處置…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label on top of the app's progress * bar to inform the user that the app should be updated soon
en: Pending update…
zh_TW: 更新待處置…

note: Translators: This string is shown when preparing to download and install an app.
en: Preparing…
zh_TW: 正在準備…

note: Translators: This string is shown when uninstalling an app.
en: Uninstalling…
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝…

note: Translators: the "%s" is replaced with an app name
en: %s is not installed, but it still has data present.
zh_TW: %s 未安裝，但是仍有資料存在。

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that allows the apps to * be installed. * The ellipsis indicates that further steps are required, * e.g. enabling software repositories or the like
en: _Install…
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)…

en: _Uninstall…
zh_TW: 解除安裝(_U)…

note: Translators: %s is the user-visible app name
en: %s will appear in US English
zh_TW: %s 會以美式英文顯示

en: This app will appear in US English
zh_TW: 這個程式會以美式英文顯示

en: This software will appear in US English
zh_TW: 這個軟體會以美式英文顯示

en: Help _Translate
zh_TW: 協助翻譯(_T)

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with a developer name or a project group
en: Other Apps by %s
zh_TW: 「%s」開發的其他應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: we need a remote server to process
en: You need internet access to write a review
zh_TW: 需連接網際網路才能撰寫評論

en: This app is no longer receiving updates, including security fixes
zh_TW: 這個程式不再接收更新，包括安全性修正

en: This app is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
zh_TW: 該程式已經由您的散布版提供，不應將其替換。

en: This app doesn’t provide any links to a website, code repository or issue tracker.
zh_TW: 該程式未提供任何網站、源始碼儲存庫或議題追蹤器的連結。

en: This software is no longer receiving updates, including security fixes
zh_TW: 該軟體不再接收更新，包括安全性修正。

en: This software is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
zh_TW: 該軟體由您的散布版提供，不應將其替換。

en: This software doesn’t provide any links to a website, code repository or issue tracker.
zh_TW: 該軟體不提供任何網站、源始碼儲存庫或議題追蹤器連結。

en: Unable to find “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到《%s》

en: Failed to submit review for “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」提交評論︰%s

en: Details page
zh_TW: 詳細資訊頁面

en: Loading app details…
zh_TW: 正在載入程式的詳細資訊…

note: TRANSLATORS: A label for a button to execute the selected app.
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an app can be erased
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: This app can only be used when there is an active internet connection.
zh_TW: 該程式僅能在連接網際網路後使用。

en: Software Repository Included
zh_TW: 附帶軟體庫

en: This app includes a software repository which provides updates, as well as access to other software.
zh_TW: 該程式附帶能提供更新及其他軟體的軟體庫。

en: No Software Repository Included
zh_TW: 未附帶軟體庫

en: This app does not include a software repository. It will not be updated with new versions.
zh_TW: 該程式並未附帶軟體庫，無法提供版本更新。

note: Translators: a repository file used for installing software has been discovered.
en: Software Repository Identified
zh_TW: 已識別的軟體庫

en: Adding this software repository will give you access to additional software and upgrades.
zh_TW: 加入該軟體庫便能取得額外的軟體與升級。

en: Only use software repositories that you trust.
zh_TW: 僅使用您所信任的軟體庫。

en: Clear app data
zh_TW: 清除程式資料

en: D_elete Data
zh_TW: 刪除資料(_E)

en: No Metadata
zh_TW: 沒有中介資料

en: Project _Website
zh_TW: 專案網站(_W)

en: _Donate
zh_TW: 捐款贊助(_D)

en: Contribute _Translations
zh_TW: 貢獻翻譯(_T)

en: _Report an Issue
zh_TW: 回報議題(_R)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助資訊(_H)

[ctx: verb]
note: Translators: This is a verb, used on a button to ‘contact the developer’
en: _Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡(_C)

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog where the users can write and publish their opinions about the apps.
en: Write R_eview
zh_TW: 撰寫評論(_E)

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog showing all reviews for an app.
en: All Reviews
zh_TW: 所有評論

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading
en: Downloading extra metadata files…
zh_TW: 下載額外的中介資料檔案中…

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for a list of items
en:  and
zh_TW:  與

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for a list of items
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

note: TRANSLATORS: App window title for fonts installation. %s will be replaced by name of the script we're searching for.
en: Available fonts for the %s script | Available fonts for the %s scripts
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」文書可用的字型

note: TRANSLATORS: App window title for codec installation. %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s)
en: Available software for %s | Available software for %s
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」可用的軟體

en: Requested software not found
zh_TW: 找不到要求的軟體

en: Failed to find requested software
zh_TW: 無法找到要求的軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used for codecs that weren't found
en: %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: hyperlink title
en: on the website
zh_TW: 網站

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No apps are available that provide the file %s.
zh_TW: 沒有提供「%s」檔案的程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get missing apps might be found %s.
zh_TW: 「%s」的相關資訊，以及如何取得遺漏之程式的選項可於%s中找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No apps are available for %s support.
zh_TW: 沒有程式支援「%s」。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: %s is not available.
zh_TW: 「%s」無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get an app that can support this format might be found %s.
zh_TW: 要瞭解「%s」的相關資訊及如何取得支援此格式之程式的選項可於%s中找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No fonts are available for the %s script support.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」文字系統可用的字型。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional fonts might be found %s.
zh_TW: 要瞭解「%s」的相關資訊及如何取得額外字型的選項可於%s中找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No addon codecs are available for the %s format.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」格式可用的附加編解碼器。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a codec that can play this format might be found %s.
zh_TW: 要瞭解「%s」的相關資訊及如何取得可播放該格式之編解碼器的選項可於%s中找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No Plasma resources are available for %s support.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」可用的《Plasma》資源。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional Plasma resources might be found %s.
zh_TW: 要瞭解「%s」的相關資訊及如何取得額外之《Plasma》資源的選項可於%s中找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No printer drivers are available for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」可用的印表機驅動程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a driver that supports this printer might be found %s.
zh_TW: 要瞭解「%s」的相關資訊及如何取得支援該印表機之驅動程式的選項可於%s中找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: hyperlink title
en: the documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: no codecs were found. The first %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s), the second %s is the app name, which requested the codecs, the third %s is a link titled "the documentation"
en: Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information.
zh_TW[0]: 找不到《%2$s》所要求的「%1$s」。請參閱%3$s以深入瞭解資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: no codecs were found. First %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s), second %s is a link titled "the documentation"
en: Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information.
zh_TW[0]: 找不到您所搜尋的內容「%s」。請參閱%s深入瞭解資訊。

en: Failed to find any search results: %s
zh_TW: 找不到任何搜尋結果：%s

en: %s file format
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案格式

en: Install _All
zh_TW: 全部安裝(_A)

en: Unable to Find Requested Software
zh_TW: 無法尋找要求的軟體

en: Codecs page
zh_TW: 編解碼器頁面

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Featured Apps List
zh_TW: 特別推薦的應用程式列表

en: Desktop Support
zh_TW: 桌面支援

en: Supports being used on a large screen
zh_TW: 支援在大螢幕上使用

en: Desktop Support Unknown
zh_TW: 桌面支援狀況未知

en: Not enough information to know if large screens are supported
zh_TW: 資訊不足，無法得知是否支援大螢幕

en: Requires a large screen
zh_TW: 需為大螢幕

en: Desktop Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援桌面

en: Cannot be used on a large screen
zh_TW: 不適用於大螢幕

en: Mobile Support
zh_TW: 行動裝置支援

en: Supports being used on a small screen
zh_TW: 支援在小螢幕上使用

en: Mobile Support Unknown
zh_TW: 行動裝置支援狀況未知

en: Not enough information to know if small screens are supported
zh_TW: 資訊不足，無法得知是否支援小螢幕

en: Requires a small screen
zh_TW: 需為小螢幕

en: Mobile Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援行動裝置

en: Cannot be used on a small screen
zh_TW: 不適用於小螢幕

en: Keyboard Support
zh_TW: 鍵盤支援

en: Keyboard Support Unknown
zh_TW: 鍵盤支援狀況未知

en: Not enough information to know if keyboards are supported
zh_TW: 資訊不足，無法得知是否支援鍵盤

en: Keyboard Required
zh_TW: 需要鍵盤

en: Supports keyboards
zh_TW: 支援鍵盤

en: Keyboard Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援鍵盤

en: Cannot be used with a keyboard
zh_TW: 無法搭配鍵盤使用

en: Mouse Support
zh_TW: 滑鼠支援

en: Requires a mouse or pointing device
zh_TW: 需要滑鼠或指向裝置

en: Mouse Support Unknown
zh_TW: 滑鼠支援狀況未知

en: Not enough information to know if mice or pointing devices are supported
zh_TW: 資訊不足，無法得知是否支援滑鼠或指向裝置

en: Mouse Required
zh_TW: 需要滑鼠

en: Supports mice and pointing devices
zh_TW: 支援滑鼠與指向裝置

en: Mouse Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援滑鼠

en: Cannot be used with a mouse or pointing device
zh_TW: 無法搭配滑鼠或指向裝置使用

en: Touchscreen Support
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕支援

en: Touchscreen Support Unknown
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕支援狀況未知

en: Not enough information to know if touchscreens are supported
zh_TW: 資訊不足，無法得知是否支援觸控螢幕

en: Touchscreen Required
zh_TW: 需要觸控螢幕

en: Supports touchscreens
zh_TW: 支援觸控螢幕

en: Touchscreen Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援觸控螢幕

en: Cannot be used with a touchscreen
zh_TW: 無法搭配觸控螢幕使用

en: Gamepad Required
zh_TW: 需要遊戲手把

en: Requires a gamepad
zh_TW: 需要遊戲手把

en: Gamepad Support
zh_TW: 遊戲手把支援

en: Supports gamepads
zh_TW: 支援遊戲手把

note: Translators: It’s unknown whether this app is supported on * the current hardware. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s probably works on this device
zh_TW: 《%s》或許能運作於此裝置

note: Translators: The app will work on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s works on this device
zh_TW: 《%s》能運作於此裝置

note: Translators: The app will possbily work on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s possibly works on this device
zh_TW: 《%s》有可能運作於此裝置

note: Translators: The app may not work fully on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s will not work properly on this device
zh_TW: 《%s》無法正常運作於此裝置

note: Translators: The app will not work properly on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s will not work on this device
zh_TW: 《%s》無法運作於此裝置

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the hardware support/requirements of an app
en: Hardware Support
zh_TW: 硬體支援

[ctx: List of installed apps]
note: Translators: This is in the context of a list of apps which are installed on the system.
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed page
zh_TW: 已安裝頁面

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 正在進行

note: origin_ui on a remote is the repo dialogue section name, * not the remote title
en: Apps
zh_TW: 程式

en: Web Apps
zh_TW: 網頁程式

en: System Apps
zh_TW: 系統程式

en: Community Built
zh_TW: 由社群建置

en: _Get Involved
zh_TW: 參與貢獻(_G)

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed in the open by a community of volunteers, and released under the <a href="%s">%s license</a>.
    
    You can contribute and help make it even better.
zh_TW: 該程式是在開放條件下由社群志工們一同開發，並採用 <a href="%s">%s 授權條款</a>。
    
    您可以為該程式做些貢獻使其更加美好。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed in the open by a community of volunteers, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can contribute and help make it even better.
zh_TW: 該程式是在開放條件下由社群志工們一同開發，並採用 %s 授權條款。
    
    您可以為該程式做些貢獻使其更加美好。

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed in the open by a community of volunteers, and released under the <a href="%s">%s license</a>.
    
    You can contribute and help make it even better.
zh_TW: 該軟體是在開放條件下由社群志願者們所一同開發，並採用 <a href="%s">%s 授權條款</a>。
    
    您可以為該軟體做些貢獻使其更加美好。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed in the open by a community of volunteers, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can contribute and help make it even better.
zh_TW: 該軟體是在開放條件下由社群志願者們所一同開發，並採用 %s 授權條款。
    
    您可以為該軟體做些貢獻使其更加美好。

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under.
en: Unknown License
zh_TW: 未知授權

en: _Learn More
zh_TW: 深入瞭解(_L)

en: This app does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_TW: 該程式未指定其開發所採用的授權條款，可能是專有程式。並且由於難以監測其安全性，無法保證該軟體是否安全。
    
    您也許能，也許不能為該程式做些貢獻。

en: This software does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_TW: 該軟體未指定其開發所採用的授權條款，可能是專有軟體。並且由於難以監測其安全性，無法保證該軟體是否安全。
    
    您也許能，也許不能為該軟體做些貢獻。

note: Translators: This is used for "License    Proprietary"
en: Proprietary
zh_TW: 專有授權

en: This app is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_TW: 該程式並非在開放條件下開發，只有軟體開發者知道它的運作方式。並且由於難以監測其安全性，無法保證該軟體是否安全。
    
    您可能無法為該程式做些貢獻。

en: This software is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_TW: 該軟體並非在開放條件下開發，只有軟體開發者知道它的運作方式。並且由於難以監測其安全性，無法保證該軟體是否安全。
    
    您可能無法為該軟體做些貢獻。

en: Special License
zh_TW: 特殊授權

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license <a href="%s">%s</a>.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_TW: 該程式採用特殊授權條款 <a href="%s">%s</a> 開發。
    
    您也許能、也許不能為該程式做出貢獻。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license “%s”.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_TW: 該程式採用特殊授權條款「%s」開發。
    
    您也許能、也許不能為該程式做出貢獻。

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license <a href="%s">%s</a>.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_TW: 該軟體採用特殊授權條款 <a href="%s">%s</a> 開發。
    
    您也許能、也許不能為該程式做出貢獻。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license “%s”.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_TW: 該軟體採用特殊授權條款「%s」開發。
    
    您也許能、也許不能為該程式做出貢獻。

note: TRANSLATORS: initial start
en: Downloading software catalog
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體型錄

en: Loading page
zh_TW: 正在載入頁面

en: Starting up…
zh_TW: 正在啟動…

en: Automatic Updates Paused
zh_TW: 自動更新已暫停

en: The current network is metered, so it may have data limits or charges associated with it. To save data, automatic updates have been paused.
    
    If the network has been incorrectly identified as metered, this can be changed in Settings.
zh_TW: 目前的網路環境為計量連線，因此會有資料傳輸量上限，或可能產生額外費用。為了節省數據流量，已暫停自動更新。
    
    倘若目前網路是被誤認為計量連線的話，您可以在《設定值》中更改。

en: Open Network _Settings
zh_TW: 開啟網路設定值(_S)

en: Moderate page
zh_TW: 審核頁面

en: There are no reviews to moderate
zh_TW: 沒有評論需要審核

en: Unknown source
zh_TW: 未知來源

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package additions during * a system update
en: Additions
zh_TW: 新增

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package removals during * a system update
en: Removals
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Packages to be updated during a system upgrade]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package updates during * a system update
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package downgrades during * a system update
en: Downgrades
zh_TW: 降級

note: Translators: This is a clickable link on the third party repositories message dialog. It's part of a constructed sentence: "Provides access to additional software from [selected external sources]. Some proprietary software is included."
en: selected external sources
zh_TW: 已選擇的外部來源

note: Translators: This is the third party repositories message dialog. The %s is replaced with "selected external sources" link. Repositories Preferences is an item from Software's main menu.
en: Provides access to additional software from %s. Some proprietary software is included.
    
    You can enable those repositories later in Software Repositories preferences.
zh_TW: 您可以自%s取用額外軟體，此處也包含一些專有軟體。
    
    您可以稍後在軟體庫偏好設置中啟用這些資料庫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Heading asking whether to turn third party software repositories on of off.
en: Enable Third Party Software Repositories?
zh_TW: 啟用第三方軟體庫？

note: TRANSLATORS: button to keep the third party software repositories off
en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 略過(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: button to turn on third party software repositories TRANSLATORS: button to accept the agreement
en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: Available for your operating system
zh_TW: 可在您的作業系統上使用

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with the distribution name, constructing for example: "Available for Fedora Linux"
en: Available for %s
zh_TW: 可在 %s 上使用

note: Translators: This is the title of the main page of the UI.
en: Explore
zh_TW: 探索

en: Overview page
zh_TW: 概覽頁面

note: Translators: This is a heading for a section with all available apps.
en: Available Apps
zh_TW: 可用的程式

note: Translators: This is a heading for a list of categories.
en: Other Categories
zh_TW: 其他類別

en: No App Data Found
zh_TW: 找不到程式資料

[ctx: Distribution name]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: User declined installation
zh_TW: 使用者拒絕安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and * '%s' is an app summary, e.g. 'GNOME Clocks'
en: Prepare %s
zh_TW: 準備《%s》

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and '%s' is an * repository name, e.g. 'GNOME Nightly'
en: Are you sure you want to remove the %s repository?
zh_TW: 確定要移除「%s」嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: longer dialog text
en: All apps from %s will be uninstalled, and you will have to re-install the repository to use them again.
zh_TW: 所有來自「%s」的程式都將移除，欲再次使用必須重新安裝軟體庫。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and '%s' is an * app summary, e.g. 'GNOME Clocks'
en: Uninstall %s?
zh_TW: 解除安裝 %s？

en: App Settings & Data
zh_TW: 程式設定與資料

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with the app name
en: It will not be possible to use %s after removal.
zh_TW: 在移除之後，不再可能使用 %s。

note: Translators: this is part of section about deleting app's data, where the 'keep' means 'keep the data'
en: _Keep
zh_TW: 保留(_K)

en: Allows restoring app settings and content
zh_TW: 允許還原程式設定與內容

note: Translators: this is part of section about deleting app's data
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Permanently deletes data to save disk space
zh_TW: 永久刪除資料以節省磁碟空間

note: TRANSLATORS: longer dialog text
en: It will not be possible to use %s after removal. App data and settings will be kept on disk, to allow restoring the app in the future.
zh_TW: 在移除之後，不再可能使用 %s。程式資料與設定會保留在磁碟上，允許程式在未來得以還原。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: To avoid charges and network caps, software updates are not automatically downloaded on mobile or metered connections.
zh_TW: 為避免產生額外費用與超過資料傳輸量上限，使用行動網路或計量連線時不會自動下載軟體更新。

en: Automatic _Updates
zh_TW: 自動更新(_U)

en: Downloads and installs software updates in the background, when possible
zh_TW: 允許時會在背景下載並安裝軟體更新

en: Automatic Update _Notifications
zh_TW: 自動更新通知(_N)

en: Show notifications when updates have been automatically installed
zh_TW: 自動更新安裝完成後顯示通知

en: Show Only _Free Apps
zh_TW: 只顯示自由軟體(_F)

en: Show only freely licensed apps and hide any proprietary apps
zh_TW: 只顯示自由授權的程式並隱藏任何專有程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a text displayed during a distro upgrade. %s will be replaced by the name and version of distro, e.g. 'Fedora 23'.
en: Installed software is incompatible with %s, and will be automatically removed during upgrade.
zh_TW: 已安裝軟體和 %s 不相容，繼續升級會將下列軟體移除。

en: Incompatible Software
zh_TW: 不相容的軟體

en: _Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: The '%s' is replaced with a repository name, like "Fedora Modular - x86_64"
en: Software that has been installed from “%s” will cease to receive updates.
zh_TW: 自「%s」安裝的軟體將無法繼續接收更新。

en: Disable Repository?
zh_TW: 要停用軟體庫嗎？

en: Remove Repository?
zh_TW: 要移除軟體庫嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to disable a repo
en: _Disable
zh_TW: 停用(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to remove a repo
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Enable New Repositories
zh_TW: 啟用新軟體庫

en: Turn on new repositories when they are added.
zh_TW: 新增的軟體庫會立即啟用。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the clickable * link on the third party repositories info bar
en: more information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the third party repositories info bar. The '%s' is replaced with a link consisting a text "more information", which constructs a sentence: "Additional repositories from selected third parties - more information."
en: Additional repositories from selected third parties — %s.
zh_TW: 從已選擇的第三方來源取用額外軟體庫—%s。

en: Fedora Third Party Repositories
zh_TW: Fedora 第三方軟體庫

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the fallback text we use if we can't figure out the name of the operating system
en: the operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the description text displayed in the Software Repositories dialog. %s gets replaced by the name of the actual distro, e.g. Fedora.
en: These repositories supplement the default software provided by %s.
zh_TW: 這些軟體庫可以補充 %s 所預裝軟體。

note: button in the info bar
en: Software Repositories
zh_TW: 軟體庫

en: No Repositories
zh_TW: 沒有軟體庫

note: TRANSLATORS: This string states how many apps have been * installed from a particular repo, and is displayed on a row * describing that repo. The placeholder is the number of apps.
en: %u app installed | %u apps installed
zh_TW[0]: 已安裝 %u 個程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This string states how many add-ons have been * installed from a particular repo, and is displayed on a row * describing that repo. The placeholder is the number of add-ons.
en: %u add-on installed | %u add-ons installed
zh_TW[0]: 已安裝 %u 個附加元件

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The placeholder is the number of apps, and the translated * string will be substituted in
en: %u app | %u apps
zh_TW[0]: %u 個程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The placeholder is the number of add-ons, and the translated * string will be substituted
en: %u add-on | %u add-ons
zh_TW[0]: %u 個附加元件

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The first placeholder is the translated string “%u app” or * “%u apps”. The second placeh
en: %s and %s installed | %s and %s installed
zh_TW[0]: 已安裝%s與%s

en: Checking installed software…
zh_TW: 正在檢查安裝的軟體…

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A really bad app
en: Hate it
zh_TW: 厭惡

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		Not a great app
en: Don’t like it
zh_TW: 不喜歡

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A fairly-good app
en: It’s OK
zh_TW: 尚可

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A good app
en: Like it
zh_TW: 喜歡

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A really awesome app
en: Love it
zh_TW: 超讚

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		No star has been clicked yet
en: Select a Star to Leave a Rating
zh_TW: 選擇星星以留下評分

note: TRANSLATORS: the review can't just be copied and pasted
en: Please take more time writing the review
zh_TW: 麻煩您花點時間寫下評論

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: Please choose a star rating
zh_TW: 請選擇星級評等

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The summary is too short
zh_TW: 摘要太短

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The summary is too long
zh_TW: 摘要太長

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The description is too short
zh_TW: 描述太短

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The description is too long
zh_TW: 描述太長

note: Translators: Title of the dialog box where the users can write and publish their opinions about the apps.
en: Write a Review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

note: Translators: A button to publish the user's opinion about the app.
en: _Send
zh_TW: 送出(_S)

en: What did you like about this app? Leaving your feedback along with your reasons for leaving a review is helpful for others.
zh_TW: 你喜歡這個程式的什麼？留下您的反饋以及留下評論的原因對其他人很有幫助。

en: Review Summary
zh_TW: 評論摘要

[ctx: app review]
note: Translators: This is where the users enter their opinions about the apps.
en: Write a short review
zh_TW: 撰寫簡短評論

en: Find what data is sent in our <a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">privacy policy</a>. The full name attached to your account will be shown publicly.
zh_TW: 參閱我們的<a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">隱私權政策</a>以瞭解哪些資料會被傳送。同時，您的帳號全名也會被公開顯示。

en: %u review total | %u reviews total
zh_TW[0]: 共有 %u 則評論

en: out of 5 stars
zh_TW: 滿分為 5 顆星

[ctx: Reviewer name]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a user doesn't specify a name
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: we explain what the action is going to do
en: You can report reviews for abusive, rude, or discriminatory behavior.
zh_TW: 您可以檢舉侮辱、粗俗、歧視等評論。

note: TRANSLATORS: we ask the user if they really want to do this
en: Once reported, a review will be hidden until it has been checked by an administrator.
zh_TW: 檢舉後評論會被隱藏，等待管理員進行審核。

note: TRANSLATORS: window title when * reporting a user-submitted review * for moderation
en: Report Review?
zh_TW: 要檢舉評論嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: button text when * sending a review for moderation
en: _Report
zh_TW: 檢舉(_R)

note: Translators: Users can express their opinions about other users' opinions about the apps.
en: Was this review useful to you?
zh_TW: 這則評論對您而言有用嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: Translators: Button text for indifference, only used when moderating
en: Meh
zh_TW: 無所謂

en: Report…
zh_TW: 檢舉…

en: Remove…
zh_TW: 移除…

en: App isn’t sandboxed but the distribution has checked that it is not malicious
zh_TW: 雖然程式並未完全運作於沙盒中，但您的散布版已確保其安全性

en: Check that you trust the vendor, as the app isn’t sandboxed
zh_TW: 由於程式並未完全運作於沙盒中，請確保這是您信任的提供者

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No Permissions
zh_TW: 沒有取用權

en: App is fully sandboxed
zh_TW: 應用程式完全運作於沙盒

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Network Access
zh_TW: 網路取用權

en: Can access the internet
zh_TW: 可以取用網際網路

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No Network Access
zh_TW: 沒有網路取用權

en: Cannot access the internet
zh_TW: 無法取用網際網路

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Uses System Services
zh_TW: 使用系統服務

en: Can request data from system services
zh_TW: 可以請求系統服務的資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Uses Session Services
zh_TW: 使用作業階段服務

en: Can request data from session services
zh_TW: 可以請求作業階段服務的資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: User Device Access
zh_TW: 使用者裝置取用權

en: Can access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_TW: 可以取用如網路攝像機、遊戲控制器之類的裝置

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No User Device Access
zh_TW: 沒有使用者裝置取用權

en: Cannot access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_TW: 無法取用如網路攝像機、遊戲控制器之類的裝置

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: System Device Access
zh_TW: 系統裝置取用權

en: Can access system devices which require elevated permissions
zh_TW: 可以透過提升的權限取用系統裝置檔案

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Legacy Windowing System
zh_TW: 舊世代視窗顯示系統

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Arbitrary Permissions
zh_TW: 任意取用權

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: User Settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定值

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Full File System Read/Write Access
zh_TW: 完整的檔案系統/讀取寫入權

en: Can read and write all data on the file system
zh_TW: 可以讀取與寫入檔案系統中的所有資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Home Folder Read/Write Access
zh_TW: 家目錄的讀取/寫入權

en: Can read and write all data in your home directory
zh_TW: 可以讀取與寫入家目錄中的所有資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Full File System Read Access
zh_TW: 完整的檔案系統讀取權

en: Can read all data on the file system
zh_TW: 可以讀取檔案系統中的所有資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Home Folder Read Access
zh_TW: 家目錄的讀取權

en: Can read all data in your home directory
zh_TW: 可以讀取家目錄中的所有資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Download Folder Read/Write Access
zh_TW: 下載資料夾的讀取/寫入權

en: Can read and write all data in your downloads directory
zh_TW: 可以讀取與寫入下載目錄中的所有資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Download Folder Read Access
zh_TW: 下載資料夾的讀取權

en: Can read all data in your downloads directory
zh_TW: 可以讀取下載目錄中的所有資料

en: Can read and write all data in the directory
zh_TW: 可以讀取與寫入該目錄中的所有資料

en: Can read all data in the directory
zh_TW: 可以讀取該目錄中的所有資料

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No File System Access
zh_TW: 沒有檔案系統取用權

en: Cannot access the file system at all
zh_TW: 無法取用檔案系統

note: Translators: This indicates an app was written and released by a developer who has been verified. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: App developer is verified
zh_TW: 程式開發者已通過核驗

en: The developer of this app has been verified to be who they say they are
zh_TW: 應用程式的開發者通過核驗為其所言之人

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses an outdated SDK. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Insecure Dependencies
zh_TW: 不安全的依賴關係

en: Software or its dependencies are no longer supported and may be insecure
zh_TW: 軟體本身或其依賴關係已不再被支援，可能造成安全性問題

en: This app does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary
zh_TW: 該程式未指定其開發所採用的授權條款，可能是專有程式

en: This software does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary
zh_TW: 該軟體未指定其開發所採用的授權條款，可能是專有軟體

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Proprietary Code
zh_TW: 專有授權源始碼

en: The source code is not public, so it cannot be independently audited and might be unsafe
zh_TW: 源始碼未開放，無法獨立稽核及確保安全性

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Auditable Code
zh_TW: 可稽核源始碼

en: The source code is public and can be independently audited, which makes the app more likely to be safe
zh_TW: 可以獨立稽核的開放源始碼，使應用程式的安全性較有保障

note: Translators: The app is considered privileged, aka provided by the distribution. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is privileged
zh_TW: 《%s》享有特權

note: Translators: The app is considered safe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is safe
zh_TW: 《%s》安全

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is probably safe
zh_TW: 《%s》可能安全

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is potentially unsafe
zh_TW: 《%s》可能不安全

note: Translators: The app is considered unsafe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is unsafe
zh_TW: 《%s》不安全

[ctx: Unknown license]
note: Translators: This is used for "License    Unknown"
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the permissions of an app
en: Safety
zh_TW: 安全

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

note: Translators: This is a heading for a row showing the origin/source of an app (such as ‘flathub’).
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Outdated SDK version
zh_TW: 過時的 SDK 版本

note: Translators: This is the accessible description for a button to go to the previous screenshot in the screenshot carousel.
en: Previous Screenshot
zh_TW: 上一張螢幕快照

note: Translators: This is the accessible description for a button to go to the next screenshot in the screenshot carousel.
en: Next Screenshot
zh_TW: 下一張螢幕快照

note: Translators: Shortened form of “no screenshots available” when showing an app’s details.
en: No Screenshots
zh_TW: 沒有螢幕快照

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot and * we get back 404
en: Screenshot not found
zh_TW: 找不到螢幕快照

note: TRANSLATORS: possibly image file corrupt or not an image
en: Failed to load image
zh_TW: 無法載入影像

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we request a screenshot size that * the generator did not create or the parser did not add
en: Screenshot size not found
zh_TW: 找不到螢幕快照的大小

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try create the cache directory * but we were out of space or permission was denied
en: Could not create cache
zh_TW: 無法建立快取

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot * that was not a valid URL
en: Screenshot not valid
zh_TW: 螢幕快照無效

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when networking is not available
en: Screenshot not available
zh_TW: 螢幕快照無法使用

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there are too many search results * to show in in the search page
en: %u more match | %u more matches
zh_TW[0]: 其他 %u 項符合

en: Search page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search for Apps
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式

en: No App Found
zh_TW: 找不到程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of the in-app notification, * where the %s is the truncated hostname, e.g. * 'alt.fedoraproject.org' * where the %s is the origin id, e.g. 'fedora' * where the %s is a multi-word localised app name * e.g. 'Getting things GNOME!"
en: “%s”
zh_TW: 《%s》

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the source (e.g. "alt.fedoraproject.org")
en: Unable to download firmware updates from %s
zh_TW: 無法自 %s 下載韌體更新

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the source (e.g. "alt.fedoraproject.org")
en: Unable to download updates from %s
zh_TW: 無法自 %s 下載更新

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates
zh_TW: 無法下載更新

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_TW: 無法下載更新：需要網際網路連接卻無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the source (e.g. "alt.fedoraproject.org")
en: Unable to download updates from %s: not enough disk space
zh_TW: 無法自 %s 下載更新：磁碟空間不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates: not enough disk space
zh_TW: 無法下載更新：磁碟空間不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates: authentication was required
zh_TW: 無法下載更新：需要核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates: authentication was invalid
zh_TW: 無法下載更新：身分核對無效

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates: you do not have permission to install software
zh_TW: 無法下載更新：您沒有安裝軟體的許可權

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to get list of updates
zh_TW: 無法取得更新列表

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the first %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP") and * the second %s is the origin, e.g. "Fedora Project [fedoraproject.org]"
en: Unable to install %s as download failed from %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s，從 %s 下載時發生錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s as download failed
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s，下載失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the first %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP") * and the second %s is the name of the runtime, e.g. * "GNOME SDK [flatpak.gnome.org]"
en: Unable to install %s as runtime %s not available
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s，%s 執行時期無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s as not supported
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s，未提供支援

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_TW: 無法安裝：需要網際網路連接卻無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: the app has an invalid format
zh_TW: 無法安裝：程式包含無效格式

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s: not enough disk space
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s：磁碟空間不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install %s: authentication was required
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s：需要核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s: authentication was invalid
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s：身分核對無效

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s: you do not have permission to install software
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s：您沒有安裝軟體的許可權

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "Dell XPS 13")
en: Unable to install %s: AC power is required
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s：需接上交流電源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "Dell XPS 13")
en: Unable to install %s: The battery level is too low
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s：電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the first %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP") and * the second %s is the origin, e.g. "Fedora" or * "Fedora Project [fedoraproject.org]"
en: Unable to update %s from %s as download failed
zh_TW: 無法自 %2$s 更新%1$s，下載失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s as download failed
zh_TW: 無法更新%s，下載失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the origin, e.g. "Fedora" or * "Fedora Project [fedoraproject.org]"
en: Unable to install updates from %s as download failed
zh_TW: 無法自 %s 安裝更新，下載失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates as download failed
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新，下載失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_TW: 無法更新：需要網際網路連接卻無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s: not enough disk space
zh_TW: 無法更新%s：磁碟空間不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates: not enough disk space
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新：磁碟空間不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s: authentication was required
zh_TW: 無法更新%s：需要核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates: authentication was required
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新：需要核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s: authentication was invalid
zh_TW: 無法更新%s：身分核對無效

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates: authentication was invalid
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新：身分核對無效

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s: you do not have permission to update software
zh_TW: 無法更新%s：您沒有更新軟體的許可權

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates: you do not have permission to update software
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新：您沒有更新軟體的許可權

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "Dell XPS 13")
en: Unable to update %s: AC power is required
zh_TW: 無法更新%s：需接上交流電源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "Dell XPS 13")
en: Unable to install updates: AC power is required
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新：需接上交流電源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "Dell XPS 13")
en: Unable to update %s: The battery level is too low
zh_TW: 無法安裝%s：電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "Dell XPS 13")
en: Unable to install updates: The battery level is too low
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新：電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s
zh_TW: 無法更新%s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the first %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25") and * the second %s is the origin, e.g. "Fedora Project [fedoraproject.org]"
en: Unable to upgrade to %s from %s
zh_TW: 無法自 %2$s 升級至 %1$s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s as download failed
zh_TW: 無法升級%s，下載失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s：需要網際網路連接卻無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s: not enough disk space
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s：磁碟空間不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s: authentication was required
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s：需要核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s: authentication was invalid
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s：身分核對無效

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s: you do not have permission to upgrade
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s：您沒有升級的許可權

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s: AC power is required
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s：需接上交流電源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s: The battery level is too low
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s：電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the distro name (e.g. "Fedora 25")
en: Unable to upgrade to %s
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to remove %s: authentication was required
zh_TW: 無法移除%s：需要核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to remove %s: authentication was invalid
zh_TW: 無法移除%s：身分核對無效

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to remove %s: you do not have permission to remove software
zh_TW: 無法移除%s：您沒有移除軟體的許可權

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to remove %s: AC power is required
zh_TW: 無法移除%s：需接上交流電源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to remove %s: The battery level is too low
zh_TW: 無法移除%s：電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to remove %s
zh_TW: 無法移除%s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the first %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP") * and the second %s is the name of the runtime, e.g. * "GNOME SDK [flatpak.gnome.org]"
en: Unable to launch %s: %s is not installed
zh_TW: 無法啟動%s：未安裝 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to get a proper error code
en: Sorry, something went wrong
zh_TW: 很抱歉，發生問題

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Not enough disk space — free up some space and try again
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足—請釋出部分空間後重試

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Failed to install file: not supported
zh_TW: 無法安裝檔案：未提供支援

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Failed to install file: authentication failed
zh_TW: 無法安裝檔案：無法核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Failed to install: not supported
zh_TW: 無法安裝：未提供支援

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Failed to install: authentication failed
zh_TW: 無法安裝：無法核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * the %s is the origin, e.g. "Fedora" or * "Fedora Project [fedoraproject.org]"
en: Unable to contact %s
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, where the 'Software' means this app, aka 'GNOME Software'.
en: Software needs to be restarted to use new plugins.
zh_TW: 《軟體》需重新啟動才能使用新的外掛元件。

note: TRANSLATORS: need to be connected to the AC power
en: AC power is required
zh_TW: 需要交流電源

note: TRANSLATORS: not enough juice to do this safely
en: The battery level is too low
zh_TW: 電池電量過低

en: _Software Repositories
zh_TW: 軟體庫(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

note: button in the info bar
en: Examine Disk
zh_TW: 檢查磁碟

note: button in the info bar
en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定值

note: button in the info bar
en: _Restart Now…
zh_TW: 立刻重新啟動(_R)…

note: button in the info bar
en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Search apps
zh_TW: 搜尋程式

en: Metered network ‒ automatic updates paused
zh_TW: 按流量計費的網路 ‒ 自動更新已暫停

en: Find Out _More
zh_TW: 深入瞭解(_M)

note: Translators: A label for a button to show all available software.
en: _Explore
zh_TW: 探索(_E)

[ctx: List of installed apps]
note: Translators: A label for a button to show only software which is already installed.
en: _Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝(_I)

[ctx: Header bar button for list of apps to be updated]
note: Translators: A label for a button to show only updates which are available to install.
en: _Updates
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

note: Translators: This is shown in a bubble to represent a 0 byte * storage size, so its context is “storage size: none”. The * bubble is small, so the string should be as short as * possible.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: App Data
zh_TW: 程式資料

en: Data needed for the app to run
zh_TW: 執行程式所需的資料

en: User Data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: Data created by you in the app
zh_TW: 您在程式中所建立的資料

en: Cache Data
zh_TW: 快取資料

en: Temporary cached data
zh_TW: 暫存的快取資料

en: The app itself
zh_TW: 程式本身

en: Required Dependencies
zh_TW: 所需的依賴關係

en: Shared system components required by this app
zh_TW: 程式所需的系統共享元件

[ctx: Download size]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the storage or download size needed for an app
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

note: Translators: Please do not translate the markup or link href
en: Cached data can be cleared from the <a href="dummy">_app settings</a>.
zh_TW: 快取資料可以從<a href="dummy">程式設定</a>中清除。

en: %s (Installed)
zh_TW: %s（已安裝）

en: %s (Installing)
zh_TW: %s（正在安裝）

en: %s (Removing)
zh_TW: %s（正在移除）

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the installed updates dialog window
en: Installed Updates
zh_TW: 已安裝的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the subtitle of the installed updates dialog window. %s will be replaced by the date when the updates were installed. The date format is defined by the locale's preferred date representation ("%x" in strftime.)
en: Installed on %s
zh_TW: 安裝於 %s

en: No Updates Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝更新

en: Software Updates Are Out of Date
zh_TW: 更新資料已過期

en: Please check for software updates.
zh_TW: 請檢查軟體更新。

en: Critical Software Update Ready to Install
zh_TW: 重大軟體更新已可安裝

en: An important software update is ready to be installed.
zh_TW: 重大軟體更新已準備好安裝。

en: Critical Software Updates Available to Download
zh_TW: 重大軟體更新已可下載

en: Important: critical software updates are waiting.
zh_TW: 重要：重大軟體更新正在等待。

en: Software Updates Ready to Install
zh_TW: 軟體更新已可安裝

en: Software updates are waiting and ready to be installed.
zh_TW: 軟體更新已準備好安裝。

en: Software Updates Available to Download
zh_TW: 軟體更新已可下載

en: Please download waiting software updates.
zh_TW: 下載正在等待的軟體更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: apps were auto-updated and restart is required
en: %u App Updated — Restart Required | %u Apps Updated — Restart Required
zh_TW[0]: %u 個程式已更新—需重新啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: apps were auto-updated
en: %u App Updated | %u Apps Updated
zh_TW[0]: %u 個程式已更新

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is an app name, e.g. Firefox
en: %s has been updated.
zh_TW: 《%s》已更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: the app needs restarting
en: Please restart the app.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 and %2 are both app names, e.g. Firefox
en: %s and %s have been updated.
zh_TW: 《%s》與《%s》已更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: at least one app needs restarting
en: %u app requires a restart. | %u apps require a restart.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %u 個程式需重新啟動。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1, %2 and %3 are all app names, e.g. Firefox
en: Includes %s, %s and %s.
zh_TW: 包括《%s》、《%s》以及《%s》。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the current operating system version goes end-of-life
en: Operating System Updates Unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有作業系統更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message dialog for the distro EOL notice
en: Upgrade to continue receiving security updates.
zh_TW: 升級以繼續接收安全性更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a distro upgrade, the replacement would be the * distro name, e.g. 'Fedora'
en: A new version of %s is available to install
zh_TW: 新版的 %s 已可安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a distro upgrade
en: Software Upgrade Available
zh_TW: 有可用的軟體升級

note: TRANSLATORS: title when we offline updates have failed
en: Software Updates Failed
zh_TW: 軟體更新失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we offline updates have failed
en: An important operating system update failed to be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝重要的作業系統更新。

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Notification title when we've done a distro upgrade
en: System Upgrade Complete
zh_TW: 系統升級已完成

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the notification body when we've done a * distro upgrade. First %s is the distro name and the 2nd %s * is the version, e.g. "Welcome to Fedora 28!"
en: Welcome to %s %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s %s！

note: TRANSLATORS: title when we've done offline updates
en: Software Update Installed | Software Updates Installed
zh_TW[0]: 軟體更新已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we've done offline updates
en: An important operating system update has been installed. | Important operating system updates have been installed.
zh_TW[0]: 重要的作業系統更新已安裝。

[ctx: updates]
note: TRANSLATORS: Button to look at the updates that were installed. * Note that it has nothing to do with the app reviews, the * users can't express their opinions here. In some languages * "Review (evaluate) something" is a different translation than * "Review (browse) something."
en: Review
zh_TW: 檢視

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the offline update failed
en: Failed To Update
zh_TW: 無法更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the user must have updated manually after * the updates were prepared
en: The system was already up to date.
zh_TW: 系統已是最新狀態。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user aborted the update manually
en: The update was cancelled.
zh_TW: 更新已取消。

note: TRANSLATORS: the package manager needed to download * something with no network available
en: Internet access was required but wasn’t available. Please make sure that you have internet access and try again.
zh_TW: 需要網際網路連接卻無法使用。請確保網際網路連接正常後重試。

note: TRANSLATORS: if the package is not signed correctly
en: There were security issues with the update. Please consult your software provider for more details.
zh_TW: 本次更新存在安全性問題；請向您的軟體提供者詢問以深入瞭解資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: we ran out of disk space
en: There wasn’t enough disk space. Please free up some space and try again.
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足。請釋出部分空間後重試。

note: TRANSLATORS: We didn't handle the error type
en: We’re sorry: the update failed to install. Please wait for another update and try again. If the problem persists, contact your software provider.
zh_TW: 很抱歉：更新無法安裝；請等待下次更新時重試。倘若問題持續出現，請向您的軟體提供者詢問。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the time when we last checked for updates
en: Last checked: %s
zh_TW: 上次檢查時間：%s

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查軟體更新

note: TRANSLATORS:  the first %s is the distro name, e.g. 'Fedora' * and the second %s is the distro version, e.g. '25'
en: %s %s has stopped receiving critical software updates
zh_TW: %s %s 已停止接收關鍵軟體更新

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is meant to tell users that they need to upgrade * or else their distro will not get important updates.
en: Your operating system has stopped receiving critical software updates
zh_TW: 您的作業系統已停止接收關鍵軟體更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain that downloading updates may cost money
en: Charges May Apply
zh_TW: 可能需要費用

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network to do the updates check
en: Checking for updates while using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges.
zh_TW: 使用行動寬頻檢查更新可能會產生額外的資料傳輸費用。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the control-center network panel
en: Check _Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都檢查(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: can't do updates check
en: No Network
zh_TW: 沒有網路

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network to do the updates check
en: Internet access is required to check for updates.
zh_TW: 需連接網際網路以檢查更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the control-center network panel
en: Network _Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定值(_S)

en: Software Upgrades Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載軟體升級

en: Software upgrades have been downloaded and are ready to be installed.
zh_TW: 已下載好軟體升級，並準備好安裝。

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查軟體更新

[ctx: Apps to be updated]
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates page
zh_TW: 更新頁面

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up.
en: Loading Updates…
zh_TW: 正在載入更新…

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up.
en: This could take a while.
zh_TW: 可能會花上一段時間。

note: TRANSLATORS: This means all software (plural) installed on this system is up to date.
en: Up to Date
zh_TW: 已是最新狀態

en: Use Mobile Data?
zh_TW: 使用行動數據連線？

en: Checking for updates when using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges.
zh_TW: 使用行動寬頻檢查更新可能會產生額外的資料傳輸費用。

en: _Check Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都檢查(_C)

en: No Connection
zh_TW: 沒有連線

en: Go online to check for updates.
zh_TW: 連上網路以檢查更新。

en: _Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定(_N)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Updates are automatically managed.
zh_TW: 更新為自動化管理。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the button for installing all * offline updates
en: _Restart & Update…
zh_TW: 重新啟動並更新(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the button for upgrading all * online-updatable apps
en: U_pdate All
zh_TW: 全部更新(_P)

en: Software Updates Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載軟體更新

en: Software updates have been downloaded and are ready to be installed.
zh_TW: 已下載好軟體更新，並準備好安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for system firmware that * requires a reboot to apply
en: Integrated Firmware
zh_TW: 整合的韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for offline OS and offline * app updates that require a reboot to apply
en: Requires Restart
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for online runtime and * app updates, typically flatpaks or snaps
en: App Updates
zh_TW: 程式更新

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for device firmware that can * be installed online
en: Device Firmware
zh_TW: 裝置韌體

en: _Download
zh_TW: 下載(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the text displayed when a distro * upgrade is available. The first %s is the distro name * and the 2nd %s is the version, e.g. "Fedora 35 Available"
en: %s %s Available
zh_TW: %s %s 已推出

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the text displayed when a distro * upgrade is available. The %s is the distro name, * e.g. "GNOME OS Available"
en: %s Available
zh_TW: %s 已推出新版本

en: Learn about the new version
zh_TW: 深入瞭解新版本

en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 正在下載…

note: Translators: the first '%s' is replaced with the downloaded size, the second '%s' with the total download size, forming text like "135 MB of 2 GB downloaded"
en: %s of %s downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載 %s，共 %s

note: Translators: the '%u' is replaced with the actual percentage being already downloaded, forming text like "13% downloaded"
en: %u%% downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載 %u%%

en: A major upgrade, with new features and added polish.
zh_TW: 重大升級，包含新功能和加入改進。

en: _Restart & Upgrade…
zh_TW: 重新啟動並升級(_R)…

en: Remember to back up data and files before upgrading.
zh_TW: 升級之前，記得備份您的資料與檔案。

en: Failed to delete file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%s」檔案︰%s

en: Failed to delete directory “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%s」目錄︰%s

en: Add, remove or update software on this computer
zh_TW: 在電腦上加入、移除、或更新軟體

note: Translators: Search terms to find this app. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;
zh_TW: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;;更新;升級;來源;套件庫;軟體庫;倉庫;偏好設定;安裝;解除安裝;程式;軟體;應用;商店;

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a group of updates that are not * packages and are not shown in the main list
en: System Updates
zh_TW: 系統更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a longer description of the * "System Updates" string
en: General system updates, such as security or bug fixes, and performance improvements.
zh_TW: 一般的系統更新，像是安全性問題或錯誤修正、效能改善等。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the OS name, like "Endless OS"
en: %s update with new features and fixes.
zh_TW: %s 的更新，包含新功能與錯誤修正。

en: EOS update service could not fetch and apply the update.
zh_TW: 無法取得 EOS 更新服務並套用更新。

en: Web App
zh_TW: 網頁程式

en: Web Apps Support
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式支援

en: Run popular web applications in a browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中執行知名的網頁應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading
en: Downloading upgrade information…
zh_TW: 正在下載升級資訊…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title for Fedora distro upgrades
en: Upgrade for the latest features, performance and stability improvements.
zh_TW: 升級系統以取得最新功能、效能與穩定性改善等。

en: Flatpak Support
zh_TW: Flatpak 支援

en: Flatpak is a framework for desktop apps on Linux
zh_TW: 《Flatpak》為一種用於 Linux 的桌面程式框架

note: Reference: https://docs.flatpak.org/en/latest/flatpak-command-reference.html#idm45858571325264
en: System folder %s
zh_TW: 系統資料夾 %s

en: Home subfolder %s
zh_TW: 家目錄中的 %s 資料夾

en: Host system folders
zh_TW: 主機系統資料夾

en: Host system configuration from /etc
zh_TW: /etc 中的主機系統設定值

en: Desktop folder
zh_TW: 桌面資料夾

en: Desktop subfolder %s
zh_TW: 「桌面」中的 %s 資料夾

en: Documents folder
zh_TW: 文件資料夾

en: Documents subfolder %s
zh_TW: 「文件」中的 %s 資料夾

en: Music folder
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾

en: Music subfolder %s
zh_TW: 「音樂」中的 %s 資料夾

en: Pictures folder
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾

en: Pictures subfolder %s
zh_TW: 「圖片」中的 %s 資料夾

en: Public Share folder
zh_TW: 公共資料夾

en: Public Share subfolder %s
zh_TW: 「公共」中的 %s 資料夾

en: Videos folder
zh_TW: 影片資料夾

en: Videos subfolder %s
zh_TW: 「影片」中的 %s 資料夾

en: Templates folder
zh_TW: 模本資料夾

en: Templates subfolder %s
zh_TW: 「模本」中的 %s 資料夾

en: User cache folder
zh_TW: 使用者快取資料夾

en: User cache subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者快取中的 %s 資料夾

en: User configuration folder
zh_TW: 使用者設定值資料夾

en: User configuration subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者設定值中的 %s 資料夾

en: User data folder
zh_TW: 使用者資料資料夾

en: User data subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者資料中的 %s 資料夾

en: User runtime folder
zh_TW: 使用者執行時期資料夾

en: User runtime subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者執行時期中的 %s 資料夾

en: Filesystem access to %s
zh_TW: %s 的檔案系統取用權

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading new metadata
en: Getting flatpak metadata for %s…
zh_TW: 正在取得《%s》的 flatpak 中介資料…

en: Failed to refine addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法將附加元件「%s」最佳化︰%s

en: User Installation
zh_TW: 使用者安裝

en: System Installation
zh_TW: 系統安裝

en: Failed to add to install for addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法將附加元件「%s」加入至安裝︰%s

en: Failed to add to uninstall for addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法將附加元件「%s」加入至解除安裝︰%s

en: Remote “%s” doesn't allow install of “%s”, possibly due to its filter. Remove the filter and repeat the install. Detailed error: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」遠端不允許安裝「%s」，可能是其過濾器所造成的。
    請移除過濾器並重試。詳細錯誤資訊：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update
zh_TW: 系統電量太低無法執行更新

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_TW: 系統電量太低無法執行更新 (%u%%，需要 %u%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: for example, a Bluetooth mouse that is in powersave mode
en: Device is unreachable, or out of wireless range
zh_TW: 裝置無法觸及或超出無線範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low
zh_TW: 裝置電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_TW: 裝置電池電量過低 (%u%%，需要 %u%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: usually this is when we're waiting for a reboot
en: Device is waiting for the update to be applied
zh_TW: 裝置正在等待套用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: as in, wired mains power for a laptop
en: Device requires AC power to be connected
zh_TW: 裝置需要連接交流電源

note: TRANSLATORS: lid means "laptop top cover"
en: Device cannot be used while the lid is closed
zh_TW: 上蓋闔上時裝置無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Unifying Receiver`
en: %s Device Update
zh_TW: 「%s」裝置更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the entire system, e.g. all internal devices, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s System Update
zh_TW: 「%s」系統更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the EC is typically the keyboard controller chip, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Embedded Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」內嵌控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, the Intel AMT thing, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s ME Update
zh_TW: 「%s」ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine (with Intel AMT), * where the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Corporate ME Update
zh_TW: 「%s」企業級 ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, where * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Consumer ME Update
zh_TW: 「%s」消費者級 ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the controller is a device that has other devices * plugged into it, for example ThunderBolt, FireWire or USB, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Intel ThunderBolt`
en: %s Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the Thunderbolt controller is a device that * has other high speed Thunderbolt devices plugged into it; * the first %s is the system name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Thunderbolt Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」Thunderbolt 控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the CPU microcode is firmware loaded onto the CPU * at system bootup
en: %s CPU Microcode Update
zh_TW: 「%s」CPU 微碼更新

note: TRANSLATORS: configuration refers to hardware state, * e.g. a security database or a default power value
en: %s Configuration Update
zh_TW: 「%s」組態設定更新

note: TRANSLATORS: battery refers to the system power source
en: %s Battery Update
zh_TW: 「%s」電池更新

note: TRANSLATORS: camera can refer to the laptop internal * camera in the bezel or external USB webcam
en: %s Camera Update
zh_TW: 「%s」相機更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TPM refers to a Trusted Platform Module
en: %s TPM Update
zh_TW: 「%s」TPM 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TouchPad refers to a flat input device
en: %s Touchpad Update
zh_TW: 「%s」觸控板更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Mouse refers to a handheld input device
en: %s Mouse Update
zh_TW: 「%s」滑鼠更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard refers to an input device for typing
en: %s Keyboard Update
zh_TW: 「%s」鍵盤更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Storage Controller is typically a RAID or SAS adapter
en: %s Storage Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」儲存控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Network Interface refers to the physical * PCI card, not the logical wired connection
en: %s Network Interface Update
zh_TW: 「%s」網路介面更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Video Display refers to the laptop internal display or * external monitor
en: %s Display Update
zh_TW: 「%s」顯示器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: BMC refers to baseboard management controller which * is the device that updates all the other firmware on the system
en: %s BMC Update
zh_TW: 「%s」BMC 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Receiver refers to a radio device, e.g. a tiny Bluetooth * device that stays in the USB port so the wireless peripheral works
en: %s USB Receiver Update
zh_TW: 「%s」USB 接收器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: drive refers to a storage device, e.g. SATA disk
en: %s Drive Update
zh_TW: 「%s」磁碟更新

note: TRANSLATORS: flash refers to solid state storage, e.g. UFS or eMMC
en: %s Flash Drive Update
zh_TW: 「%s」快閃碟更新

note: TRANSLATORS: SSD refers to a Solid State Drive, e.g. non-rotating * SATA or NVMe disk
en: %s SSD Update
zh_TW: 「%s」SSD 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: GPU refers to a Graphics Processing Unit, e.g. * the "video card"
en: %s GPU Update
zh_TW: 「%s」GPU 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator hardware laptops are * cradled in, or lowered onto
en: %s Dock Update
zh_TW: 「%s」擴充座更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator device connected * by plugging in a USB cable -- which may or may not also provide power
en: %s USB Dock Update
zh_TW: 「%s」USB 擴充座更新

en: Firmware update could not be applied:
zh_TW: 無法套用韌體更新：

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Firmware Upgrade Support
zh_TW: 韌體升級支援

en: Provides support for firmware upgrades
zh_TW: 提供韌體升級支援

en: Install Unsigned Software?
zh_TW: 是否要安裝未經簽署的軟體？

en: Software that is to be installed is not signed. It will not be possible to verify the origin of updates to this software, or whether updates have been tampered with.
zh_TW: 欲安裝的軟體未經簽署。因此無法核驗該軟體的更新來源，也無法得知更新是否曾遭竄改。

en: Download Unsigned Software?
zh_TW: 是否要下載未經簽署的軟體？

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with.
zh_TW: 未經簽署的軟體有更新。但由於沒有簽章，因此無法核驗更新來源，也無法得知更新是否曾遭竄改。

en: Update Unsigned Software?
zh_TW: 是否要更新未經簽署的軟體？

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with. Software updates will be disabled until unsigned updates are either removed or updated.
zh_TW: 未經簽署的軟體有更新。但由於沒有簽章，因此無法核驗更新來源，也無法得知更新是否曾遭竄改。在未經簽署的軟體移除或更新之前，軟體更新會持續停用。

en: Packages
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Failed to install updates:
zh_TW: 無法安裝更新：

en: Operating System (OSTree)
zh_TW: 作業系統 (OSTree)

note: TRANSLATORS: default snap store name
en: Snap Store
zh_TW: Snap 商店

en: Snap Support
zh_TW: Snap 支援

en: A snap is a universal Linux package
zh_TW: 《Snap》為一種通用的 Linux 軟體包
