gnome-software main - en to ko translation catalogue (1046 entries)

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Install and update apps
ko: 앱을 설치하고 업데이트합니다

en: Software allows you to find and install new apps and system extensions and remove existing installed apps.
ko: 소프트웨어에서 새 앱과 시스템 확장을 찾아 설치할 수 있고, 기존에 설치한 앱을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Software showcases featured and popular apps with useful descriptions and multiple screenshots per app. Apps can be found either through browsing the list of categories or by searching. It also allows you to update your system using an offline update.
ko: 소프트웨어 프로그램은 각각의 추천 항목과 인기 있는 앱을 요긴한 설명과 여러가지 미리보기 화면을 곁들여 선보입니다. 분류 목록을 탐색하거나 검색을 통해 앱을 찾을 수 있습니다. 오프라인 업데이트를 사용하여 시스템을 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: Overview panel
ko: 개요 패널

en: Details panel
ko: 세부 정보 패널

en: Installed panel
ko: 설치한 항목 패널

en: Updates panel
ko: 업데이트 패널

en: The update details
ko: 업데이트 세부 항목

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Install an appstream file into a system location
ko: 시스템 관리 위치에 appstream 파일 설치

en: Installing an appstream file into a system location
ko: 시스템 관리 위치에 appstream 파일을 설치합니다

en: A list of compatible projects
ko: 호환 프로젝트 목록

en: This is a list of compatible projects we should show such as GNOME, KDE and XFCE.
ko: 그놈, KDE, XFCE와 같이 나타낼 호환 프로젝트 목록입니다.

en: Whether to manage updates and upgrades in GNOME Software
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어 업데이트 및 업그레이드 관리 여부

en: If disabled, GNOME Software will hide the updates panel, not perform any automatic updates actions or prompt for upgrades.
ko: 비활성화하면, 그놈 소프트웨어는 업데이트 패널을 숨기며 자동 업데이트 동작을 수행하거나 업그레이드 여부를 물어보지 않습니다.

en: Automatically download and install updates
ko: 업데이트를 자동으로 다운로드하고 설치

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically downloads software updates in the background, also installing ones that do not require a reboot.
ko: 설정을 활성화하면, 그놈 소프트웨어는 백그라운드에서 업데이트를 자동으로 다운로드하며, 재시작이 필요치 않은 항목을 설치합니다.

en: Notify the user about software updated in the background
ko: 백그라운드 프로그램 업데이트를 사용자에게 알림

en: If enabled, GNOME Software notifies the user about updates that happened whilst the user was idle.
ko: 활성화하면, 그놈 소프트웨어에서 사용자가 아무런 일을 하지 않을 때 업데이트 진행 여부를 알립니다.

en: Whether to automatically refresh when on a metered connection
ko: 종량제 연결을 활용할 때 자동으로 새로 고침 여부

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically refreshes in the background even when using a metered connection (eventually downloading some metadata, checking for updates, etc., which may incur in costs for the user).
ko: 활성하면, 그놈 소프트웨어는 자동으로 종량제 연결을 활용하더라도 백그라운드에서 상태를 새로 고칩니다(일부 메타데이터를 다운로드하고, 업데이트를 검사하는 등의 동작으로 추가 요금이 발생할 수 있음).

en: Whether it’s the very first run of GNOME Software
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어 처음 실행 여부

en: Show star ratings next to applications
ko: 프로그램 옆에 별점 표시

en: Filter applications based on the default branch set for the remote
ko: 원격 기본 브랜치 세트를 기반으로 프로그램 구분

en: Non-free applications show a warning dialog before install
ko: 독점 프로그램을 설치하기 전 경고 대화상자 표시

en: When non-free applications are installed a warning dialog can be shown. This controls if that dialog is suppressed.
ko: 독점 프로그램을 설치할 때 경고 대화상자를 표시할 수 있습니다. 대화 상자를 표시 여부를 다룹니다.

en: The last update check timestamp
ko: 최근 업데이트 확인 타임스탬프

en: The last upgrade notification timestamp
ko: 최근 업그레이드 알림 타임스탬프

en: The last update notification timestamp
ko: 최근 업데이트 알림 타임스탬프

en: The timestamp of the first security update, cleared after update
ko: 첫 보안 업데이트 실시 후 정리한 타임스탬프

en: The last update timestamp
ko: 최근 업데이트 타임스탬프

en: The age in seconds to verify the upstream screenshot is still valid
ko: 업스트림 스크린샷을 검증할 초단위 경과 시간은 여전히 유효합니다

en: Choosing a larger value will mean less round-trips to the remote server but updates to the screenshots may take longer to show to the user. A value of 0 means to never check the server if the image already exists in the cache.
ko: 큰 값을 설정하면 원격 서버 접근 횟수는 적어지지만 사용자에게 보여줄 스크린샷 업데이트 시간이 오래걸릴 수 있습니다. 0 값은 캐시에 이미 그림이 있을 경우 검사하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: The server to use for application reviews
ko: 프로그램 평가에 활용할 서버

en: The minimum karma score for reviews
ko: 평가에 대한 최소 카르마 점수

en: Reviews with karma less than this number will not be shown.
ko: 이 숫자보다 적은 카르마를 보유한 평가는 나타나지 않습니다.

en: A list of official repositories that should not be considered 3rd party
ko: 제 3자 공급원으로 간주하지 않는 공식 저장소 목록

en: A list of required repositories that cannot be disabled or removed
ko: 사용 중지하거나 제거할 수 없는 필수 저장소 목록

en: A list of official repositories that should be considered free software
ko: 자유 프로그램으로 간주하는 공식 저장소 목록

en: The licence URL to use when an application should be considered free software
ko: 자유 프로그램으로 간주하는 프로그램 항목에 활용할 라이선스 URL

en: Install bundled applications for all users on the system where possible
ko: 가능한 시스템에 모든 사용자용 번들 프로그램 설치

en: Allow access to the Software Repositories dialog
ko: 프로그램 저장소 대화상자 접근 허용

en: Offer upgrades for pre-releases
ko: 릴리스 이전판 업그레이드 제공

en: Show some UI elements informing the user that an app is non-free
ko: 사용자에게 비 자유 앱을 알리는 일부 UI 구성 요소 표시

en: Show the installed size for apps in the list of installed applications
ko: 설치 프로그램 목록에 앱 설치 크기 표시

note: Translators: Replace the link with a version in your language, e.g. 'https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proprietäre_Software'. Remember to include ''.
en: 'https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proprietary_software'
ko: 'https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/%EC%82%AC%EC%9C%A0_%EC%86%8C%ED%94%84%ED%8A%B8%EC%9B%A8%EC%96%B4'

en: The URI that explains nonfree and proprietary software
ko: 비 자유-상업용 프로그램을 나타내는 URI

en: A list of URLs pointing to appstream files that will be downloaded into an swcatalog folder
ko: swcatalog 폴더로 다운로드할 appstream 파일을 가리키는 URL 목록

en: Install the AppStream files to a system-wide location for all users. If false, files are installed in non-standard $XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml directory
ko: 모든 사용자가 활용할 시스템 경로에 AppStream 파일을 설치합니다. 거짓으로 설정했다면, 해당 파일을 비표준 $XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml 디렉터리 경로에 설치합니다

en: Priority order of packaging formats to prefer, with more important formats listed first. An empty array means the default order. Omitted formats are assumed to be listed last. Example packaging formats are: deb, flatpak, rpm, snap. The formats can be optionally specified with an origin name, divided by a colon, for example 'flatpak:flathub'.
ko: 선호하는 패키징 형식 우선순위에 따라 중요한 순으로 나타냅니다. 빈 배열은 기본 순서를 나타냅니다. 형식을 생략하면 가장 뒤로 정렬함을 간주합니다. 패키징 형식의 예로 deb, flatpak, rpm, snap이 있습니다. 원래 형식 이름을 'flatpak:flathub'처럼 콜론으로 구분하여 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The timestamp of the last attempt to remove unused Flatpak runtimes
ko: 사용하지 않는 플랫팩 런타임을 제거하려 한 최종 타임스탬프

en: Set to 'true' to show only freely licensed apps and hide any proprietary apps.
ko: 자유 라이선스 앱만 표시하고 상업용 앱을 가리려면 '참'으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set to 'true' to show only apps from developers whose identity has been verified.
ko: 개발자 신원을 인증한 앱만 나타내려면 '참'으로 설정하십시오.

en: The timestamp of the last received historical updates.
ko: 최근 수신한 기록 업데이트의 타임스탬프입니다.

en: A string storing the gnome-online-account id used to login
ko: 로그인 할 때 사용하려 gnome-online-account에 저장하는 ID 문자열

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that is used when moving profiles system-wide
en: GNOME Software AppStream system-wide installer
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어 AppStream 시스템 범위 설치 프로그램

en: Failed to parse command line arguments
ko: 명령행 인자 해석에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a valid filename
en: You need to specify exactly one filename
ko: 정확히 파일 이름 하나를 지정해야합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: only able to install files as root
en: This program can only be used by the root user
ko: 이 프로그램은 루트 사용자만 활용할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: error details
en: Failed to validate content type: %s
ko: 내용 형식 검증에 실패했습니다: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: error details
en: Failed to move: %s
ko: 이동 실패: %s

en: Software Install
ko: 프로그램 설치

en: Install selected software on the system
ko: 선택한 프로그램을 시스템에 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon Violence
ko: 만화 수준 폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding cartoon violence
ko: 만화 폭력 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Fantasy Violence
ko: 판타지 폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding fantasy violence
ko: 공상적 폭력 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Realistic Violence
ko: 사실적인 폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding realistic violence
ko: 사실적 폭력 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Violence Depicting Bloodshed
ko: 유혈 묘사 폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding bloodshed
ko: 혈흔 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Violence
ko: 성폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexual violence
ko: 성폭력 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Alcohol
ko: 주류

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to alcohol
ko: 주류 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Narcotics
ko: 마약

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Tobacco
ko: 담배

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Nudity
ko: 노출

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding nudity of any sort
ko: 나체류 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Themes
ko: 성적 요소

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to or depictions of sexual nature
ko: 성적 본성 묘사 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Profanity
ko: 비속어

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding profanity of any kind
ko: 비속어 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Inappropriate Humor
ko: 부적절한 유머

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding inappropriate humor
ko: 부적절한 유머 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Discrimination
ko: 차별

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding discriminatory language of any kind
ko: 차별 언어 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Advertising
ko: 광고

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding advertising of any kind
ko: 광고 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling
ko: 도박

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding gambling of any kind
ko: 도박 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Purchasing
ko: 구매

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding the ability to spend money
ko: 금전 소비 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Chat Between Users
ko: 타인과의 문자 대화

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to chat with other users
ko: 타 사용자와의 문자 대화 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Audio Chat Between Users
ko: 타인과의 음성 대화

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to talk with other users
ko: 타 사용자와의 음성 대화 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Contact Details
ko: 연락처 상세 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
ko: 소셜 네트워크 사용자 이름 또는 전자메일 주소 공유 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Identifying Information
ko: 식별 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of user information with third parties
ko: 제 3자 업체와의 사용자 정보 공유 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Location Sharing
ko: 위치 공유

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of physical location with other users
ko: 타인과의 위치 정보 공유 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Homosexuality
ko: 동성애

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to homosexuality
ko: 동성애 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Prostitution
ko: 성매매

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to prostitution
ko: 매춘 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Adultery
ko: 간통

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to adultery
ko: 간통 관련 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexualized Characters
ko: 성적 대상화 주인공

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexualized characters
ko: 성적 대상 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Desecration
ko: 신성 모독

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to desecration
ko: 신성 모독 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Human Remains
ko: 시체

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding visible dead human remains
ko: 시체 노출 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Slavery
ko: 노예

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to slavery
ko: 노예 관련 내용 없음

en: Does not include references to drugs
ko: 약물 관련 내용 없음

en: Does not include swearing, profanity, and other kinds of strong language
ko: 욕설, 비속어, 악담 내용 없음

en: Does not include ads or monetary transactions
ko: 광고, 송금 내용 없음

en: Does not include sex or nudity
ko: 성적 표현 또는 나체 내용 없음

en: Does not include uncontrolled chat functionality
ko: 비통제 대화 기능 없음

en: Does not include violence
ko: 폭력 내용 없음

en: Drugs
ko: 약물

en: Strong Language
ko: 악담

en: Money
ko: 현금

en: Social
ko: 사회

en: Violence
ko: 폭력

[ctx: Age rating]
note: Translators: The app is considered suitable to be run by all ages of people. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: All
ko: 모두

note: Translators: It’s unknown what age rating this app has. The * placeholder is the app name.
en: %s has an unknown age rating
ko: %s에 알 수 없는 연령 등급 정보가 있습니다

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for all ages. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for everyone
ko: %s이(가) 전연령에 적합합니다

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 3. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for toddlers
ko: %s이(가) 유아에게 적합합니다

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 5. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for young children
ko: %s이(가) 어린이에게 적합합니다

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 12. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for children
ko: %s은(는) 어린이에게 적합합니다

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for people up to around age 18. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for teenagers
ko: %s이(가) 10대 연령에 적합합니다

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for people aged up to and over 18. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for adults
ko: %s이(가) 성인에게 적합합니다

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for a specified age group. The first placeholder is the app name, the second * is the age group.
en: %s is suitable for %s
ko: %1$s이(가) %2$s에 적합합니다

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the suitability of an app for different ages. this one’s not a placeholder
en: Age Rating
ko: 연령별 등급

en: How to contribute missing information
ko: 누락 정보 기여 방법

en: Local file
ko: 로컬 파일

note: Translators: This is a heading for a row showing the package name of an app (such as ‘gnome-software-46.0-1’).
en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Pending install
ko: 설치 대기

en: Pending remove
ko: 제거 대기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being installed
en: Installing
ko: 설치중

en: Removing
ko: 제거중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being downloaded
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: button text TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an app * can be installed TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when firmware * can be live-installed TRANSLATORS: update the fw
en: _Install
ko: 설치(_I)

en: _Uninstall…
ko: 설치 제거(_U)…

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Can communicate over the network
ko: 네트워크 통신할 수 있습니다

en: System Services
ko: 시스템 서비스

en: Can access D-Bus services on the system bus
ko: 시스템 버스에서 D-Bus 서비스에 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Session Services
ko: 세션 서비스

en: Can access D-Bus services on the session bus
ko: 세션 버스에서 D-Bus 서비스에 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Can access arbitrary devices such as webcams
ko: 웹캠 같은 장치에 순차 접근할 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access input devices. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access input devices
ko: 입력 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access input devices. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access microphones
ko: 마이크에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Can access system device files
ko: 시스템 장치 파일에 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Screen contents
ko: 화면 내용

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access the screen/display contents. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access screen contents
ko: 화면 내용에 접근할 수 있음

en: Home folder
ko: 내 폴더

en: Can view, edit and create files
ko: 파일 내용을 보고 편집하고 만들 수 있습니다

en: Can view files
ko: 파일 내용을 볼 수 있습니다

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

note: The GS_APP_PERMISSIONS_FLAGS_FILESYSTEM_OTHER is used only as a flag, with actual files being part of the read/full lists
en: Downloads folder
ko: 다운로드 폴더

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Can view and change any settings
ko: 임의 설정을 보고 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: Legacy display system
ko: 이전 디스플레이 시스템

en: Uses an old, insecure display system
ko: 오래된, 안전하지 않은 디스플레이 시스템을 사용합니다

en: Sandbox escape
ko: 샌드박스 외부 동작

en: Can escape the sandbox and circumvent any other restrictions
ko: 샌드박스를 벗어나서 제한 요소를 회피할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the packager did not write * a description for the update
en: No update description available.
ko: 업데이트 설명이 없습니다.

note: FIXME support app == NULL set page title
en: Update Details
ko: 업데이트 세부 항목

en: Requires additional permissions
ko: 추가 권한 필요

note: Translators: Header of the section with other users' opinions about the app.
en: Reviews
ko: 평가

en: No reviews were found for this app.
ko: 이 앱의 평가가 없습니다.

en: No Reviews
ko: 평가 없음

en: Version History
ko: 버전 기록

en: New in Version %s
ko: %s 새 버전이 있습니다

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: No details for this release
ko: 이 릴리스의 세부 정보가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the date string with: day number, month name, year. i.e. "25 May 2012"
en: %e %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command line option
en: Start up mode: either ‘updates’, ‘updated’, ‘installed’ or ‘overview’
ko: 시작 모드: ‘updates’, ‘updated’, ‘installed’, ‘overview’

en: MODE
ko: <모드>

en: Search for applications
ko: 프로그램 검색

en: SEARCH
ko: <검색>

en: Show application details (using application ID)
ko: 프로그램 세부 정보 표시(application ID 사용)

en: ID
ko: <ID>

en: Show application details (using package name)
ko: 프로그램 세부 정보 표시(패키지 이름 사용)

en: PKGNAME
ko: <패키지이름>

en: Install the application (using application ID)
ko: 프로그램 설치(application ID 사용)

en: Uninstall the application (using application ID)
ko: 프로그램 설치 제거(application ID 사용)

en: Open a local package file
ko: 로컬 패키지 파일 열기

en: FILENAME
ko: <파일이름>

en: The kind of interaction expected for this action: either ‘none’, ‘notify’, or ‘full’
ko: 이 동작에 따른 상호 반응 형태: ‘none’, ‘notify’, ‘full’

en: INTERACTION
ko: <상호작용>

en: Show a local metainfo or appdata file
ko: 로컬 metainfo 또는 appdata 파일 표시

en: Enable verbose debugging output (from the running instance, if already running)
ko: 자세한 디버깅 출력 활성(실행 중일 경우 실행 인스턴스 출력)

en: Installs any pending updates in the background
ko: 백그라운드에서 업데이트 대기 중인 항목 설치

en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 표시

en: Quit the running instance
ko: 실행 인스턴스 끝내기

en: Prefer local file sources to AppStream
ko: 로컬 파일 공급원을 앱스트림에 준비

en: Show version number
ko: 버전 번호 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window TRANSLATORS: this is the menu item that opens the about window
en: About Software
ko: 소프트웨어 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: well, we seem to think so, anyway
en: A nice way to manage the software on your system.
ko: 시스템의 프로그램을 관리하는 세련된 수단입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: we tried to show an app that did not exist
en: Sorry! There are no details for that application.
ko: 죄송합니다! 해당 프로그램의 세부 정보가 없습니다.

note: Translators: The disk usage of an app when installed. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Installed Size
ko: 설치 용량

en: Includes %s of data and %s of cache
ko: %s 데이터와 %s 캐시 포함

en: Includes %s of data
ko: %s 데이터 포함

en: Includes %s of cache
ko: %s 캐시 포함

en: Cache and data usage unknown
ko: 캐시, 데이터 사용여부 알 수 없음

note: Translators: The download size of an app. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Download Size
ko: 다운로드 용량

en: Needs no additional system downloads
ko: 추가 시스템 다운로드가 필요하지 않음

en: Needs an unknown size of additional system downloads
ko: 알 수 없는 용량의 추가 시스템 다운로드 필요

note: Translators: The placeholder is for a size string, * such as ‘150 MB’ or ‘1.5 GB’.
en: Needs %s of additional system downloads
ko: %s의 추가 시스템 다운로드 필요

note: Translators: Displayed if the download or installed size of * an app could not be determined. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Size is unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 용량

note: Translators: This indicates an app requires no permissions to run. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: No permissions
ko: 권한 없음

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses the network. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Has network access
ko: 네트워크 접근

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus system services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses system services
ko: 시스템 서비스 활용

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus session services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses session services
ko: 세션 서비스 활용

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access arbitrary hardware devices. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access hardware devices
ko: 하드웨어 장치에 접근할 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access system devices such as /dev/shm. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access system devices
ko: 시스템 장치에 접근할 수 있습니다

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read/write to the user’s home or the entire filesystem. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read/write all your data
ko: 모든 데이터를 읽고 쓸 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read (but not write) from the user’s home or the entire filesystem. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read all your data
ko: 모든 데이터를 읽을 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read/write to the user’s Downloads directory. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read/write your downloads
ko: 다운로드를 읽고 쓸 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read (but not write) from the user’s Downloads directory. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read your downloads
ko: 다운로드를 읽을 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access data in the system unknown to the Software. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access some specific files
ko: 일부 특정 파일에 접근할 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access or change user settings. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access and change user settings
ko: 사용자 설정에 접근하고 바꿀 수 있음

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses the X11 windowing system. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses a legacy windowing system
ko: 이전 윈도우 시스템 사용

note: Translators: This indicates an app can escape its sandbox. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can acquire arbitrary permissions
ko: 임의 권한이 필요할 수 있습니다

note: Translators: This indicates an app was written and released by a developer who has been verified. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Software developer is verified
ko: 검증된 프로그램 개발자

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by the user’s distribution and is probably safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Reviewed by OS distributor
ko: 운영체제 배포판에서 검토함

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by the user’s distribution and is probably safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. * The '%s' is replaced by the distribution name. Translators: The '%s' is replaced by the distribution name.
en: Reviewed by %s
ko: %s이(가) 검토함

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by someone other than the user’s distribution, so might not be safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Provided by a third party
ko: 제 3자 공급원에서 제공

note: Translators: This indicates an app or its runtime reached its end of life. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Software no longer supported
ko: 소프트웨어를 더 이상 지원하지 않습니다

note: Translators: This indicates an app’s source code is freely available, so can be audited for security. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Auditable code
ko: 검수할 수 있는 코드

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Unknown license
ko: 알 수 없는 라이선스

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Proprietary code
ko: 상업용 코드

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Special license
ko: 별도 라이선스

note: Translators: The app is considered privileged, aka provided by the distribution. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Privileged
ko: 관리자 권한 필요

note: Translators: The app is considered safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Safe
ko: 안전함

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Probably Safe
ko: 안전한 것 같음

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Potentially Unsafe
ko: 잠재적으로 불안전

note: Translators: The app is considered unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Unsafe
ko: 안전하지 않음

en: Mobile Only
ko: 모바일 전용

en: Only works on a small screen
ko: 작은 화면에서만 동작

en: Desktop Only
ko: 데스크톱 전용

en: Only works on a large screen
ko: 큰 화면에서만 동작

en: Screen Size Mismatch
ko: 화면 크기가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Doesn’t support your current screen size
ko: 현재 화면 크기를 지원하지 않음

en: Requires a touchscreen
ko: 터치스크린이 필요합니다

en: Requires a keyboard
ko: 키보드가 필요합니다

en: Requires a mouse
ko: 마우스가 필요합니다

en: Gamepad Needed
ko: 게임패드 필요

en: Requires a gamepad to play
ko: 실행에 게임패드가 필요합니다

note: Translators: This is used in a context tile to indicate that * an app works on phones, tablets *and* desktops. It should be * short and in title case.
en: Adaptive
ko: 적응형

en: Works on phones, tablets and desktops
ko: 폰, 태블릿, 데스크톱에서 동작

en: Probably requires a keyboard or mouse
ko: 아마도 키보드 또는 마우스가 필요할 지도 모릅니다

en: Works on desktops and laptops
ko: 데스크톱 및 랩톱에서 동작

note: Translators: This indicates that the content rating for an * app says it can be used by all ages of people, as it contains * no objectionable content.
en: Contains no age-inappropriate content
ko: 연령 부적합 내용이 들어있습니다

en: No age rating information available
ko: 연령 등급 정보가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed
en: Visit Website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed. * The ellipsis indicates that further steps are required
en: Install…
ko: 설치…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows to cancel a queued install of the app
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed
en: Install
ko: 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button in the updates panel
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button in the updates panel * that allows the app to be easily updated live
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily removed
en: Uninstall…
ko: 설치 제거…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being erased
en: Uninstalling
ko: 설치 제거중

en: Critical update
ko: 중요 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: during the update the device * will restart into a special update-only mode
en: Device cannot be used during update.
ko: 업데이트 하는 동안 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to where the app came from
en: Source: %s
ko: 공급원: %s

note: Translators: A message to indicate that an app has been renamed. The placeholder is the old human-readable name.
en: Renamed from %s
ko: %s(에)서 이름을 바꿨습니다

note: Replace user-provided non-localized string with a localized text
en: Stopped Receiving Updates
ko: 업데이트 수신을 멈췄습니다

en: Critical Update
ko: 중요 업데이트

[ctx: Single app]
en: Installed
ko: 설치함

note: Translators: The placeholder is an app name
en: Help Translate %s
ko: %s 번역 돕기

note: Translators: The placeholder is an app name
en: %s is designed, developed, and translated by an international community of contributors.
    
    This means that while it’s not yet available in your language, you can get involved and help translate it yourself.
ko: %s은(는) 기여자 국제 모임에서 설계, 개발, 번역합니다.
    
    원하는 언어가 아직 없을 수 있긴 하지만, 직접 참여하여 번역을 도울 수 있습니다.

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: _Translation Website
ko: 웹사이트 번역(_T)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a description for entering user/password
en: Login required remote %s (realm %s)
ko: 원격 %s에 로그인해야합니다(%s 영역)

en: Login Required
ko: 로그인 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Login
ko: 로그인(_L)

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a login entry. Translators: It's an origin scope, 'User' or 'System' installation
en: User
ko: 사용자

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a login entry.
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where all apps that don't * fit in other groups are put
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: Category]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is a subcategory matching all the * different apps in the parent category, e.g. "Games"
en: All
ko: 모두

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a subcategory of featured apps
en: Featured
ko: 추천

note: Heading for featured apps on a category page Translators: This is a heading for software which has been featured ('picked') by the distribution.
en: Editor’s Choice
ko: 편집자 추천

note: Heading for recently updated apps on a category page Translators: This is a heading for software which has been recently released upstream.
en: New & Updated
ko: 최신

note: Heading for web apps on a category page
en: Picks from the Web
ko: 웹 추천

note: Heading for the rest of the apps on a category page
en: Other Software
ko: 기타 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: the user isn't reading the question
en: Please enter a number from 1 to %u:
ko: 1과 %u 사이의 숫자 값을 입력하십시오:

note: TRANSLATORS: asking the user to choose an app from a list
en: Choose an app:
ko: 앱을 선택하십시오:

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: 3D Graphics
ko: 3D 그래픽

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Photography
ko: 사진

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Scanning
ko: 스캐닝

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Vector Graphics
ko: 벡터 그래픽

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Viewers
ko: 뷰어

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Audio Creation & Editing
ko: 오디오 창작 및 편집

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Music Players
ko: 음악 재생 프로그램

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Finance
ko: 금융

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Word Processor
ko: 워드프로세서

[ctx: Menu of Utilities]
en: Text Editors
ko: 텍스트 편집기

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Web Browsers
ko: 웹 브라우저

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Action
ko: 액션

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Adventure
ko: 어드벤처

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Arcade
ko: 아케이드

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Board
ko: 보드

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Card
ko: 카드

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Emulators
ko: 에뮬레이터

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Kids
ko: 어린이

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Logic
ko: 로직

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Role Playing
ko: 롤플레잉

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Chat
ko: 대화

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
ko: 인공지능

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Languages
ko: 언어

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Math
ko: 수학

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: News
ko: 뉴스

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Robotics
ko: 로봇 공학

[ctx: Menu of Art]
en: Art
ko: 예술

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Biography
ko: 위인전

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Comics
ko: 만화

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Fiction
ko: 소설

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: History
ko: 역사

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Lifestyle
ko: 생활 방식

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Politics
ko: 정치

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Debuggers
ko: 디버거

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: IDEs
ko: 통합개발환경

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Codecs
ko: 코덱

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Hardware Drivers
ko: 하드웨어 드라이버

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Input Sources
ko: 입력기

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Language Packs
ko: 언어팩

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Localization
ko: 지역화

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Create
ko: 생산

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Work
ko: 업무

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Play
ko: 놀이

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Socialize
ko: 모임

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Learn
ko: 학습

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Develop
ko: 개발

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Codecs
ko: 코덱

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Hardware Drivers
ko: 하드웨어 드라이버

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Input Sources
ko: 입력기

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Language Packs
ko: 언어팩

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Localization
ko: 지역화

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that an app * has been successfully installed TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that a component
en: %s is now installed
ko: %s을(를) 설치했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: an app has been installed, but * needs a reboot to complete the installation
en: A restart is required for the changes to take effect.
ko: 바뀐 내용대로 동작하게 하려면 다시 시작해야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the body of a notification that an app * has been successfully installed
en: App is ready to be used.
ko: 앱 사용 준비를 마쳤습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that OS updates * have been successfully installed
en: System updates are now installed
ko: 시스템 업데이트를 설치했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the body of a notification that OS updates * have been successfully installed
en: Recently installed updates are available to review
ko: 최근 설치한 업데이트를 평가할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Launch
ko: 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Install Software?
ko: 프로그램을 설치합니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Install Third-Party Software?
ko: 제 3자 프로그램을 설치합니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Enable Software Repository?
ko: 프로그램 저장소를 활용하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Enable Third-Party Software Repository?
ko: 제 3자 프로그램 저장소를 활성화하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: the replacements are as follows: * 1. App name, e.g. "Firefox" * 2. Software repository name, e.g. fedora-optional
en: %s is not <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">free and open source software</a>, and is provided by “%s”.
ko: %s 프로그램은 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">자유 오픈 소스 소프트웨어</a>가 아니며, “%s”에서 제공합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the replacements are as follows: * 1. App name, e.g. "Firefox" * 2. Software repository name, e.g. fedora-optional
en: %s is provided by “%s”.
ko: “%2$s”에서 %1$s 프로그램을 제공함.

en: This software repository must be enabled to continue installation.
ko: 설치를 계속하려면 이 프로그램 저장소를 활성화해야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Laws are geographical, urgh...
en: It may be illegal to install or use %s in some countries.
ko: 일부 국가에서는 %s 설치 및 사용이 법에 저촉될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Laws are geographical, urgh...
en: It may be illegal to install or use this codec in some countries.
ko: 일부 국가에서는 이 코덱의 설치 및 사용이 법에 저촉될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to not ask about non-free content again
en: Don’t _Warn Again
ko: 다시 경고 안함(_W)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Enable and _Install
ko: 활용 설정 및 설치(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: these are show_detailed_error messages from the * package manager no mortal is supposed to understand, * but google might know what they mean
en: Detailed errors from the package manager follow:
ko: 패키지 관리자의 자세한 오류 정보는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Details
ko: 자세히 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: Translators: an accept button label, in a Cancel/Accept dialog
en: _Accept
ko: 수락(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: we've just live-updated some apps
en: An update has been installed | Updates have been installed
ko[0]: 업데이트를 설치했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: we've just removed some apps
en: An app has been removed | Apps have been removed
ko[0]: 앱을 제거했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the new apps will not be run until we restart
en: A restart is required for it to take effect. | A restart is required for them to take effect.
ko[0]: 제대로 동작하게 하려면 다시 시작해야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Not Now
ko: 아직 안함

note: TRANSLATORS: something happened less than 5 minutes ago
en: Just now
ko: 지금

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
ko[0]: %d년 전

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a what we use in notifications if the app's name is unknown
en: An app
ko: 앱

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional MIME types.
en: %s is requesting additional file format support.
ko: %s이(가) 추가 파일 형식 지원을 요청합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional MIME Types Required
ko: 추가 MIME 형식이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional fonts.
en: %s is requesting additional fonts.
ko: %s이(가) 추가 글꼴을 요청합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Fonts Required
ko: 추가 글꼴이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional codecs.
en: %s is requesting additional multimedia codecs.
ko: %s이(가) 추가 멀티미디어 코덱을 요청합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Multimedia Codecs Required
ko: 추가 멀티미디어 코덱이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional printer drivers.
en: %s is requesting additional printer drivers.
ko: %s이(가) 추가 프린터 드라이버를 요청합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Printer Drivers Required
ko: 추가 프린터 드라이버가 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app wants to install additional packages.
en: %s is requesting additional packages.
ko: %s이(가) 추가 패키지를 요청합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Packages Required
ko: 추가 패키지가 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that launches gnome-software
en: Find in Software
ko: 소프트웨어에서 찾기

en: _Show More
ko: 더 보기(_S)

en: _Show Less
ko: 줄여보기(_S)

en: Removing…
ko: 제거중…

en: Requires restart to finish install
ko: 설치를 끝내려면 다시 시작해야합니다

en: Requires restart to finish remove
ko: 제거를 끝내려면 다시 시작해야합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label on top of the app's progress * bar to inform the user that the app should be installed soon
en: Pending installation…
ko: 설치 대기중…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label on top of the app's progress * bar to inform the user that the app should be updated soon
en: Pending update…
ko: 업데이트 대기중…

note: Translators: This string is shown when downloading an app before install.
en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

note: Translators: This string is shown when preparing to download and install an app.
en: Preparing…
ko: 준비중…

note: Translators: This string is shown when uninstalling an app.
en: Uninstalling…
ko: 설치 제거중…

note: Translators: the "%s" is replaced with an app name
en: %s is not installed, but it still has data present.
ko: %s은(는) 설치하지 않았지만 여전히 데이터가 남아있습니다.

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that allows the apps to * be installed. * The ellipsis indicates that further steps are required, * e.g. enabling software repositories or the like
en: _Install…
ko: 설치(_I)…

note: Translators: %s is the user-visible app name
en: %s will appear in US English
ko: %s은(는) 미국 영어로 나타납니다

en: This app will appear in US English
ko: 이 앱은 미국 영어로 나타납니다

en: This software will appear in US English
ko: 이 프로그램은 미국 영어로 나타납니다

en: Help _Translate
ko: 번역 지원(_T)

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with a developer name or a project group
en: Other Apps by %s
ko: %s의 다른 앱

note: Translators: the first %s is replaced with the developer name, the second %s is replaced with the app id
en: Developer %s has proven the ownership of %s
ko: %s 개발자가 %s 소유자임을 확인함

note: Translators: the %s is replaced with the app id
en: Developer has proven the ownership of %s
ko: 개발자가 %s 소유자임을 확인함

note: TRANSLATORS: we need a remote server to process
en: You need internet access to write a review
ko: 평가를 작성하려면 인터넷 연결이 필요합니다

en: This app is no longer receiving updates, including security fixes
ko: 이 앱은 더 이상 보안 수정 등의 업데이트가 없습니다

en: This app is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
ko: 이 앱은 이미 배포판에서 제공하고 있으며, 바뀌면 안됩니다.

en: This app doesn’t provide any links to a website, code repository or issue tracker.
ko: 이 앱에는 웹사이트, 코드 저장소 또는 문제 추적 사이트 링크가 없습니다.

en: This software is no longer receiving updates, including security fixes
ko: 이 프로그램은 더 이상 보안 수정 등의 업데이트가 없습니다

en: This software is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
ko: 이 프로그램은 이미 배포판에서 제공하며 다른 프로그램으로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: This software doesn’t provide any links to a website, code repository or issue tracker.
ko: 이 프로그램은 웹사이트, 코드 저장소 또는 문제 추적 사이트 링크가 없습니다.

en: Unable to find “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to submit review for “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 평가 제출에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Details page
ko: 세부 정보 페이지

en: Loading App Details
ko: 앱 세부 정보 불러오는 중

en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

note: TRANSLATORS: A label for a button to execute the selected app.
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an app can be erased
en: Uninstall
ko: 설치 제거

en: Add-ons
ko: 추가 프로그램

en: This app can only be used when there is an active internet connection.
ko: 이 앱은 인터넷에 연결되어 있을 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Software Repository Included
ko: 포함된 프로그램 저장소

en: This app includes a software repository which provides updates, as well as access to other software.
ko: 이 앱에는 다른 프로그램처럼 접근하여 업데이트를 제공하는 프로그램 저장소가 있습니다.

en: No Software Repository Included
ko: 포함된 프로그램 저장소 없음

en: This app does not include a software repository. It will not be updated with new versions.
ko: 이 앱에는 프로그램 저장소가 없습니다. 새 버전으로 업데이트하지 않겠습니다.

note: Translators: a repository file used for installing software has been discovered.
en: Software Repository Identified
ko: 식별된 프로그램 저장소

en: Adding this software repository will give you access to additional software and upgrades.
ko: 이 프로그램 저장소을 추가하면 추가 프로그램과 업그레이드에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Only use software repositories that you trust.
ko: 신뢰하는 프로그램 저장소만 사용합니다.

en: Clear app data
ko: 앱 데이터 지우기

en: D_elete Data
ko: 데이터 삭제(_E)

en: No Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 없음

en: Project _Website
ko: 프로젝트 웹사이트(_W)

en: _Donate
ko: 기부(_D)

en: Contribute _Translations
ko: 번역 기여(_T)

en: _Report an Issue
ko: 문제 보고(_R)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

[ctx: verb]
note: Translators: This is a verb, used on a button to ‘contact the developer’
en: _Contact
ko: 연락하기(_C)

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog where the users can write and publish their opinions about the apps.
en: Write R_eview
ko: 평가 작성(_E)

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog showing all reviews for an app.
en: All Reviews
ko: 모든 평가

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading
en: Downloading extra metadata files…
ko: 추가 메타데이터 파일 다운로드 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for a list of items
en:  and
ko:  그리고

note: TRANSLATORS: App window title for fonts installation. %s will be replaced by name of the script we're searching for.
en: Available fonts for the %s script | Available fonts for the %s scripts
ko[0]: %s 문자에 대응하는 글꼴

note: TRANSLATORS: App window title for codec installation. %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s)
en: Available software for %s | Available software for %s
ko[0]: %s용 프로그램

en: Requested software not found
ko: 요청한 프로그램 정보가 없습니다

en: Failed to find requested software
ko: 요청한 프로그램 찾기에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used for codecs that weren't found
en: %s not found
ko: %s이(가) 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: hyperlink title
en: on the website
ko: 웹사이트

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No apps are available that provide the file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 제공하는 앱이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get missing apps might be found %s.
ko: 빠진 앱 가져오기 설정 항목 같은 %s 정보는 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No apps are available for %s support.
ko: %s을(를) 지원하는 앱이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: %s is not available.
ko: %s이(가) 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get an app that can support this format might be found %s.
ko: 이 형식을 지원하는 앱 가져오기 설정 항목 같은 %s 정보는 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No fonts are available for the %s script support.
ko: %s 문자를 지원하는 글꼴이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional fonts might be found %s.
ko: 추가 글꼴 가져오기 설정 항목 같은 %s 정보는 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No addon codecs are available for the %s format.
ko: %s 형식에 대한 추가 코덱이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a codec that can play this format might be found %s.
ko: 이 형식을 재생할 수 있는 코덱 가져오기 설정 항목 같은 %s 정보는 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No Plasma resources are available for %s support.
ko: %s을(를) 지원하는 플라즈마 자원이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional Plasma resources might be found %s.
ko: 추가 플라즈마 자원 가져오기 설정 항목 같은 %s 정보는 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No printer drivers are available for %s.
ko: %s용 프린터 드라이버가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a driver that supports this printer might be found %s.
ko: 이 프린터를 지원하는 드라이버 가져오기 설정 항목 같은 %s 정보는 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: hyperlink title
en: the documentation
ko: 문서

note: TRANSLATORS: no codecs were found. The first %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s), the second %s is the app name, which requested the codecs, the third %s is a link titled "the documentation"
en: Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information.
ko[0]: 안타깝게도, %2$s에서 요청한 %1$s을(를) 찾지 못했습니다. 더 알아보시려면 %3$s을(를) 참고하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: no codecs were found. First %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s), second %s is a link titled "the documentation"
en: Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information.
ko[0]: 안타깝게도, %s 검색 대상을 찾지 못했습니다. 더 알아보시려면 %s을(를) 참고하십시오.

en: Failed to find any search results: %s
ko: 일부 검색 결과 찾기 실패: %s

en: %s file format
ko: %s 파일 형식

en: Install _All
ko: 모두 설치(_A)

en: Unable to Find Requested Software
ko: 요청한 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Codecs page
ko: 코덱 페이지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Featured Apps List
ko: 추천 앱 목록

en: Desktop Support
ko: 데스크톱 지원

en: Supports being used on a large screen
ko: 보통 큰 화면을 지원함

en: Desktop Support Unknown
ko: 데스크톱 지원 여부 알 수 없음

en: Not enough information to know if large screens are supported
ko: 큰 화면 지원 여부에 대한 충분한 정보가 없습니다

en: Requires a large screen
ko: 큰 화면 필요

en: Desktop Not Supported
ko: 데스크톱 지원 안함

en: Cannot be used on a large screen
ko: 큰 화면에서 사용할 수 없음

en: Mobile Support
ko: 모바일 지원

en: Supports being used on a small screen
ko: 보통 작은 화면을 지원함

en: Mobile Support Unknown
ko: 모바일 지원 여부 알 수 없음

en: Not enough information to know if small screens are supported
ko: 작은 화면 지원 여부에 대한 충분한 정보가 없습니다

en: Requires a small screen
ko: 작은 화면 필요

en: Mobile Not Supported
ko: 모바일 지원 안함

en: Cannot be used on a small screen
ko: 작은 화면에서 사용할 수 없음

en: Keyboard Support
ko: 키보드 지원

en: Keyboard Support Unknown
ko: 키보드 지원 여부 알 수 없음

en: Not enough information to know if keyboards are supported
ko: 키보드 지원 여부에 대한 충분한 정보가 없습니다

en: Keyboard Required
ko: 키보드 필요

en: Supports keyboards
ko: 키보드 지원

en: Keyboard Not Supported
ko: 키보드를 지원하지 않음

en: Cannot be used with a keyboard
ko: 키보드를 사용할 수 없음

en: Mouse Support
ko: 마우스 지원

en: Requires a mouse or pointing device
ko: 마우스 또는 지시 장치 필요

en: Mouse Support Unknown
ko: 마우스 지원 여부 알 수 없음

en: Not enough information to know if mice or pointing devices are supported
ko: 마우스 지원 여부에 대한 충분한 정보가 없습니다

en: Mouse Required
ko: 마우스 필요

en: Supports mice and pointing devices
ko: 마우스 및 지시 장치 지원

en: Mouse Not Supported
ko: 마우스를 지원하지 않음

en: Cannot be used with a mouse or pointing device
ko: 마우스 또는 지시 장치를 사용할 수 없음

en: Touchscreen Support
ko: 터치스크린 지원

en: Touchscreen Support Unknown
ko: 터치스크린 지원여부 알 수 없음

en: Not enough information to know if touchscreens are supported
ko: 터치스크린 지원 여부에 대한 충분한 정보가 없습니다

en: Touchscreen Required
ko: 터치스크린 필요

en: Supports touchscreens
ko: 터치스크린 지원

en: Touchscreen Not Supported
ko: 터치스크린을 지원하지 않음

en: Cannot be used with a touchscreen
ko: 터치스크린을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Gamepad Required
ko: 게임패드 필요

en: Requires a gamepad
ko: 게임 패드가 필요합니다

en: Gamepad Support
ko: 게임패드 지원

en: Supports gamepads
ko: 게임패드를 지원합니다

note: Translators: It’s unknown whether this app is supported on * the current hardware. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s probably works on this device
ko: 이 장치에 %s이(가) 동작할 수도 있습니다

note: Translators: The app will work on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s works on this device
ko: 이 장치에 %s이(가) 동작합니다

note: Translators: The app will possbily work on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s possibly works on this device
ko: %s은(는) 이 장치에서 동작할 수도 있습니다

note: Translators: The app may not work fully on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s will not work properly on this device
ko: 이 장치에 %s이(가) 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다

note: Translators: The app will not work properly on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s will not work on this device
ko: 이 장치에 %s이(가) 동작하지 않습니다

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the hardware support/requirements of an app
en: Hardware Support
ko: 하드웨어 지원

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Navigate to Explore Page
ko: 탐색 페이지 탐색

en: Navigate to Installed Page
ko: 설치한 항목 페이지 탐색

en: Navigate to Updates Page
ko: 업데이트 페이지 탐색

en: Open Search Bar
ko: 검색 표시줄 열기

en: Windows
ko: 윈도우

en: Open Preferences
ko: 기본 설정 열기

en: Open Software Repositories
ko: 프로그램 저장소 열기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Open Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키 열기

[ctx: List of installed apps]
note: Translators: This is in the context of a list of apps which are installed on the system.
en: Installed
ko: 설치함

en: Installed page
ko: 설치한 페이지

en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

note: origin_ui on a remote is the repo dialogue section name, * not the remote title
en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Web Apps
ko: 웹 앱

en: System Apps
ko: 시스템 앱

en: Community Built
ko: 커뮤니티에서 빌드함

en: _Get Involved
ko: 참여하기(_G)

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the <a href="%s">%s license</a>.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
ko: 이 앱은 국제 모임에서 공개 개발하며, <a href="%s">%s 라이선스</a> 하에 출시합니다.
    
    앱 개선 기여에 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
ko: 이 앱은 국제 모임에서 공개 개발하며, %s 라이선스 하에 출시합니다.
    
    앱 개선 기여에 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the <a href="%s">%s license</a>.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
ko: 이 프로그램은 국제 모임에서 공개 개발하며, <a href="%s">%s 라이선스</a> 하에 출시합니다.
    
    프로그램 개선 기여에 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
ko: 이 프로그램은 국제 모임에서 공개 개발하며, %s 라이선스 조항 하에 출시합니다.
    
    프로그램 개선 기여에 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under.
en: Unknown License
ko: 알 수 없는 라이선스

en: _Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기(_L)

en: This app does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
ko: 이 앱은 개발 라이선스를 지정하지 않았으며, 상업용일 수도 있습니다. 사용상 제약이 있을 수 있으며, 앱이 안전한 지 여부를 알 수 없습니다.
    
    이 앱에 기여하거나 개발 과정에 영향을 줄 수 없습니다.

en: This software does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
ko: 이 프로그램은 개발 라이선스를 지정하지 않았으며, 상업용일 수도 있습니다. 사용상 제약이 있을 수 있으며, 앱이 안전한 지 여부를 알 수 없습니다.
    
    이 프로그램에 기여하거나 개발 과정에 영향을 줄 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: This is used for "License    Proprietary"
en: Proprietary
ko: 상업용

en: This app is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may not be able to contribute to this app.
ko: 이 앱은 공개적으로 개발하지 않아 동작하는 방식은 개발자만 알고 있습니다. 사용상 제약이 있을 수 있으며, 앱이 안전한 지 여부를 알 수 없습니다.
    
    이 앱에 기여하거나 개발 과정에 영향을 줄 수 없습니다.

en: This software is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may not be able to contribute to this software.
ko: 이 프로그램은 공개적으로 개발하지 않아 동작하는 방식은 개발자만 알고 있습니다. 사용상 제약이 있을 수 있으며, 프로그램이 안전한 지 여부를 알 수 없습니다.
    
    이 프로그램에 기여하거나 개발 과정에 영향을 줄 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Special License
ko: 별도 라이선스

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license <a href="%s">%s</a>.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
ko: 이 엡은 <a href="%s">%s</a> 특별 라이선스로 개발했습니다.
    
    이 앱의 개선에 기여할 수 있거나 기여하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license “%s”.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
ko: 이 앱은 “%s” 특별 라이선스로 개발했습니다.
    
    이 앱의 개선에 기여할 수 있거나 기여하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license <a href="%s">%s</a>.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
ko: 이 프로그램은 <a href="%s">%s</a> 특별 라이선스로 개발했습니다.
    
    프로그램 개선 기여에 참여할 수 있거나 못할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license “%s”.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
ko: 이 프로그램은 “%s” 특별 라이선스로 개발했습니다.
    
    이 앱의 개선에 기여하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: initial start
en: Downloading Software Catalog
ko: 프로그램 목록 다운로드 중

en: Loading page
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는 중

en: Starting Up
ko: 시작 중

en: Moderate page
ko: 관리 페이지

en: There are no reviews to moderate
ko: 관리할 평가가 없습니다

en: Unknown source
ko: 알 수 없는 원본

note: Translators: It's like a beta version of the software, a test version
en: Beta
ko: 베타

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package additions during * a system update
en: Additions
ko: 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package removals during * a system update
en: Removals
ko: 제거

[ctx: Packages to be updated during a system upgrade]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package updates during * a system update
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package downgrades during * a system update
en: Downgrades
ko: 다운그레이드

note: Translators: This is a clickable link on the third party repositories message dialog. It's part of a constructed sentence: "Provides access to additional software from [selected external sources]. Some proprietary software is included."
en: selected external sources
ko: 선택한 외부 공급원

note: Translators: This is the third party repositories message dialog. The %s is replaced with "selected external sources" link. Repositories Preferences is an item from Software's main menu.
en: Provides access to additional software from %s. Some proprietary software is included.
    
    You can enable those repositories later in Software Repositories preferences.
ko: %s에서 추가 프로그램을 제공합니다. 일부 상업용 프로그램이 들어있습니다.
    
    소프트웨어 저장소 기본 설정에서 나중에 활용 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Heading asking whether to turn third party software repositories on of off.
en: Enable Third Party Software Repositories?
ko: 제 3자 프로그램 저장소를 활성화하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: button to keep the third party software repositories off
en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: button to turn on third party software repositories TRANSLATORS: button to accept the agreement
en: _Enable
ko: 활용 설정(_E)

en: Available for your operating system
ko: 운영체제에서 사용할 수 있음

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with the distribution name, constructing for example: "Available for Fedora Linux"
en: Available for %s
ko: %s에서 사용할 수 있음

note: Translators: This is the title of the main page of the UI.
en: Explore
ko: 탐색

en: Overview page
ko: 개요 페이지

note: Translators: This is a heading for a section with all available apps.
en: Available Apps
ko: 사용할 수 있는 앱

note: Translators: This is a heading for a list of categories.
en: Other Categories
ko: 기타 분류

en: No App Data Found
ko: 앱 데이터가 없습니다

[ctx: Distribution name]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: User declined installation
ko: 사용자가 거절한 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and * '%s' is an app summary, e.g. 'GNOME Clocks'
en: Prepare %s
ko: %s 준비

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and '%s' is an * repository name, e.g. 'GNOME Nightly'
en: Are you sure you want to remove the %s repository?
ko: 정말로 %s 저장소를 제거하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: longer dialog text
en: All apps from %s will be uninstalled, and you will have to re-install the repository to use them again.
ko: %s에서 모든 앱을 제거합니다. 다시 사용하려면 저장소를 다시 설치해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and '%s' is an * app summary, e.g. 'GNOME Clocks'
en: Uninstall %s?
ko: %s을(를) 설치 제거할까요?

en: App Settings & Data
ko: 앱 설정 및 데이터

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with the app name
en: It will not be possible to use %s after removal.
ko: 제거하면 %s을(를) 사용하지 못할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: this is part of section about deleting app's data, where the 'keep' means 'keep the data'
en: _Keep
ko: 유지(_K)

en: Allows restoring app settings and content
ko: 앱 설정 및 내용 복원 허용

note: Translators: this is part of section about deleting app's data
en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Permanently deletes data to save disk space
ko: 데이터를 완전히 삭제하여 디스크 공간을 확보

note: TRANSLATORS: longer dialog text
en: It will not be possible to use %s after removal. App data and settings will be kept on disk, to allow restoring the app in the future.
ko: 제거하면 %s을(를) 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다. 나중에 앱을 복원할 수 있도록 앱 데이터와 설정을 디스크에 그대로 두겠습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to remove the app
en: _Uninstall
ko: 설치 제거(_U)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Software Updates
ko: 프로그램 업데이트

en: _Automatic
ko: 자동(_A)

en: Automatically check for and download updates
ko: 업데이트를 자동으로 확인하고 다운로드

en: _Manual
ko: 설명서(_M)

en: Checking for and downloading updates must be done manually
ko: 업데이트 확인 및 다운로드를 직접 끝내야 합니다

en: Automatic Update _Notifications
ko: 자동 업데이트 알림(_N)

en: Notify when updates have been automatically installed
ko: 업데이트를 자동으로 설치할 때 알림

en: Content Filters
ko: 내용 구분 검색

en: Only Show _Free Software
ko: 자유 소프트웨어만 표시(_F)

en: Hide proprietary software when browsing and searching
ko: 프로그램 탐색 및 검색시 상업용 프로그램 숨기기

en: Only Show _Verified Developers
ko: 개발자 인증한 프로그램만 표시(_V)

en: Show only apps from developers whose identity has been verified
ko: 개발자 신원을 검증한 앱만 표시

en: Checking for and downloading updates uses data and power. Automatic update features are therefore paused when on metered network connections and when power saver is on.
ko: 업데이트 검사 및 다운로드시 데이터와 전력을 소모합니다. 종량제 네트워크에 연결했거나 전원 절약 모드를 켜면 자동 업데이트 기능을 잠시 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a text displayed during a distro upgrade. %s will be replaced by the name and version of distro, e.g. 'Fedora 23'.
en: Installed software is incompatible with %s, and will be automatically removed during upgrade.
ko: 설치한 프로그램이 %s와의 호환성이 없습니다. 업그레이드를 진행하는 동안 자동으로 제거합니다.

en: Incompatible Software
ko: 호환성 없는 프로그램

en: _Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: The '%s' is replaced with a repository name, like "Fedora Modular - x86_64"
en: Software that has been installed from “%s” will cease to receive updates.
ko: “%s”에서 설치한 프로그램이 업데이트 수신을 중단합니다.

en: Disable Repository?
ko: 저장소 사용을 중단할까요?

en: Remove Repository?
ko: 저장소를 제거할까요?

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to disable a repo
en: _Disable
ko: 비활성(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to remove a repo
en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Enable New Repositories
ko: 새 저장소 활성

en: Turn on new repositories when they are added.
ko: 새 공급원을 추가했을 때 바로 연결합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the clickable * link on the third party repositories info bar
en: more information
ko: 추가 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the third party repositories info bar. The '%s' is replaced with a link consisting a text "more information", which constructs a sentence: "Additional repositories from selected third parties - more information."
en: Additional repositories from selected third parties — %s.
ko: 선택한 제 3자 공급원의 추가 저장소 — %s.

en: Fedora Third Party Repositories
ko: 페도라 제 3자 저장소

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the fallback text we use if we can't figure out the name of the operating system
en: the operating system
ko: 운영체제

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the description text displayed in the Software Repositories dialog. %s gets replaced by the name of the actual distro, e.g. Fedora.
en: These repositories supplement the default software provided by %s.
ko: 기본 프로그램을 공급하는 저장소는 %s에서 제공합니다.

en: Software Repositories
ko: 프로그램 저장소

en: No Repositories
ko: 저장소 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: This string states how many apps have been * installed from a particular repo, and is displayed on a row * describing that repo. The placeholder is the number of apps.
en: %u app installed | %u apps installed
ko[0]: 앱 %u개 설치함

note: TRANSLATORS: This string states how many add-ons have been * installed from a particular repo, and is displayed on a row * describing that repo. The placeholder is the number of add-ons.
en: %u add-on installed | %u add-ons installed
ko[0]: 추가 기능 %u개 설치함

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The placeholder is the number of apps, and the translated * string will be substituted in
en: %u app | %u apps
ko[0]: 앱 %u개

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The placeholder is the number of add-ons, and the translated * string will be substituted
en: %u add-on | %u add-ons
ko[0]: 추가 기능 %u개

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The first placeholder is the translated string “%u app” or * “%u apps”. The second placeh
en: %s and %s installed | %s and %s installed
ko[0]: %s 및 %s을(를) 설치했습니다

en: Checking installed software…
ko: 설치한 프로그램 검사중…

en: Remove
ko: 제거

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A really bad app
en: Hate it
ko: 싫어요

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		Not a great app
en: Don’t like it
ko: 별로예요

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A fairly-good app
en: It’s OK
ko: 괜찮군요

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A good app
en: Like it
ko: 좋아요

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A really awesome app
en: Love it
ko: 완전 좋아요

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		No star has been clicked yet
en: Select a Star to Leave a Rating
ko: 점수를 매길 별을 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: the review can't just be copied and pasted
en: Please take more time writing the review
ko: 시간을 내어 평가를 작성해주세요

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: Please choose a star rating
ko: 별점을 선택하세요

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The summary is too short
ko: 요약 내용이 너무 짧습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The summary is too long
ko: 요약 내용이 너무 깁니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The description is too short
ko: 설명이 너무 짧습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The description is too long
ko: 설명이 너무 깁니다

note: Translators: Title of the dialog box where the users can write and publish their opinions about the apps.
en: Write a Review
ko: 평가 작성

note: Translators: A button to publish the user's opinion about the app.
en: _Send
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: Please provide a rating, summary and review text. Reviews should not be used to report problems: instead, contact the developer or your support provider.
ko: 별점, 요약, 평가를 내려주세요. 평가는 문제 보고용으로 사용하면 안됩니다. 문제 보고시 개발자 또는 기술 지원 담당자에게 연락하세요.

en: Review Summary
ko: 평가 요약

[ctx: app review]
note: Translators: This is where the users enter their opinions about the apps.
en: Write a short review
ko: 간단한 평가 작성

en: Find what data is sent in our <a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">privacy policy</a>. The full name attached to your account will be shown publicly.
ko: <a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">개인 정보 보호 정책</a>에서 어떤 데이터를 보내는지 확인해보십시오. 계정에 붙는 성명 정보는 공개됩니다.

en: %u review total | %u reviews total
ko[0]: 총 평가 %u건

en: out of 5 stars
ko: 별점 5점 만점

[ctx: Reviewer name]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a user doesn't specify a name
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: we explain what the action is going to do
en: You can report reviews for abusive, rude, or discriminatory behavior.
ko: 시스템에 해를 가하거나, 기능이 제대로 동작하지 않거나, 사용자를 차별하는 기능에 대한 평가를 보고할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: we ask the user if they really want to do this
en: Once reported, a review will be hidden until it has been checked by an administrator.
ko: 제출하고 나면, 관리자가 확인하기 전까지는 평가 내용을 숨겨놓습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: window title when * reporting a user-submitted review * for moderation
en: Report Review?
ko: 평가를 제출하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: button text when * sending a review for moderation
en: _Report
ko: 제출(_R)

note: Translators: Users can express their opinions about other users' opinions about the apps.
en: Was this review useful to you?
ko: 평가 내용이 도움 됐나요?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

note: Translators: Button text for indifference, only used when moderating
en: Meh
ko: 지루해요

en: Report…
ko: 보고…

en: Remove…
ko: 제거…

en: App isn’t sandboxed but the distribution has checked that it is not malicious
ko: 앱을 샌드박싱하지 않았지만 배포판 관리자가 취약점이 없음을 확인했습니다

en: Check that you trust the vendor, as the app isn’t sandboxed
ko: 앱을 샌드박싱하지 않았습니다. 신뢰할 수 있는 공급자인지 확인하십시오

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No Permissions
ko: 권한 없음

en: App is fully sandboxed
ko: 샌드박스에서만 온전히 실행하는 앱

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Network Access
ko: 네트워크 접근

en: Can access the internet
ko: 인터넷에 접근할 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No Network Access
ko: 네트워크 접근 안함

en: Cannot access the internet
ko: 인터넷에 접근할 수 없음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Uses System Services
ko: 시스템 서비스 활용

en: Can request data from system services
ko: 시스템 서비스에서 데이터를 요청할 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Uses Session Services
ko: 세션 서비스 활용

en: Can request data from session services
ko: 세션 서비스에서 데이터를 요청할 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: User Device Access
ko: 사용자 장치 접근

en: Can access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
ko: 웹캠 또는 게임 컨트롤러 장치에 접근할 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No User Device Access
ko: 사용자 장치 접근 안함

en: Cannot access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
ko: 웹캠 또는 게임 컨트롤러 장치에 접근할 수 없음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Input Device Access
ko: 입력 장치 접근

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Microphone Access
ko: 마이크 접근

en: Can listen using microphones without asking permission
ko: 권한을 묻지 않고 마이크 음성을 들을 수 있습니다

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: System Device Access
ko: 시스템 장치 접근

en: Can access system devices which require elevated permissions
ko: 권한 승격이 필요한 시스템 장치 파일에 접근할 수 있습니다

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Screen Contents Access
ko: 화면 내용 접근

en: Can access the contents of the screen or other windows
ko: 화면 내용 또는 다른 창에 접근할 수 있습니다

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Legacy Windowing System
ko: 이전 윈도우 시스템

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Arbitrary Permissions
ko: 임의 권한

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Full File System Read/Write Access
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 읽기/쓰기 접근

en: Can read and write all data on the file system
ko: 파일 시스템의 모든 데이터를 읽고 쓸 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Home Folder Read/Write Access
ko: 사용자 폴더 읽기/쓰기 접근

en: Can read and write all data in your home directory
ko: 사용자 디렉터리의 모든 데이터를 읽고 쓸 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Full File System Read Access
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 읽기 접근

en: Can read all data on the file system
ko: 파일 시스템의 모든 데이터를 읽을 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Home Folder Read Access
ko: 사용자 폴더 읽기 접근

en: Can read all data in your home directory
ko: 사용자 디렉터리의 모든 데이터를 읽을 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Download Folder Read/Write Access
ko: 다운로드 폴더 읽기/쓰기 접근

en: Can read and write all data in your downloads directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리의 모든 데이터를 읽고 쓸 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Download Folder Read Access
ko: 다운로드 폴더 읽기 접근

en: Can read all data in your downloads directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리의 모든 데이터를 읽을 수 있음

en: Can read and write all data in the directory
ko: 디렉터리의 모든 데이터를 읽고 쓸 수 있음

en: Can read all data in the directory
ko: 디렉터리의 모든 데이터를 읽을 수 있음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No File System Access
ko: 파일 시스템 접근 안함

en: Cannot access the file system at all
ko: 파일 시스템 어디든 접근할 수 없음

note: Translators: This indicates an app was written and released by a developer who has been verified. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: App developer is verified
ko: 검증 완료한 앱 개발자

en: The developer of this app has been verified to be who they say they are
ko: 이 앱의 개발자 신원을 검증했습니다

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses an outdated SDK. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Insecure Dependencies
ko: 안전하지 않은 의존 항목

en: Software or its dependencies are no longer supported and may be insecure
ko: 프로그램 또는 의존 요소를 더 이상 지원하지 않으며 안전하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: This app does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary
ko: 이 앱에는 어떤 라이선스로 개발했는지 정보가 없으며, 아마도 상업용일 수도 있습니다

en: This software does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary
ko: 이 프로그램은 어떤 라이선스로 개발했는지 정보가 없으며, 아마도 상업용일 수도 있습니다

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Proprietary Code
ko: 상업용 코드

en: The source code is not public, so it cannot be independently audited and might be unsafe
ko: 소스 코드가 공개 상태가 아니어서 개별적으로 검수할 수 없으며 안전하지 않을 수 있습니다

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license “%s”
ko: 이 앱은 “%s” 별도 라이선스로 개발했습니다

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license “%s”
ko: 이 프로그램은 “%s” 별도 라이선스로 개발했습니다

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Auditable Code
ko: 검수 가능 코드

en: The source code is public and can be independently audited, which makes the app more likely to be safe
ko: 소스 코드가 공개 상태이며 개별 검수 가능하고, 앱을 좀 더 안전하게 개선할 수 있습니다

note: Translators: The app is considered privileged, aka provided by the distribution. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is privileged
ko: %s을(를) 승인했습니다

note: Translators: The app is considered safe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is safe
ko: %s은(는) 안전합니다

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is probably safe
ko: %s은(는) 안전한 것 같습니다

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is potentially unsafe
ko: %s은(는) 잠재적으로 불안전합니다

note: Translators: The app is considered unsafe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is unsafe
ko: %s은(는) 불안전합니다

[ctx: Unknown license]
note: Translators: This is used for "License    Unknown"
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the permissions of an app
en: Safety
ko: 안전

en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: Translators: This is a heading for a row showing the origin/source of an app (such as ‘flathub’).
en: Source
ko: 공급원

en: Outdated SDK version
ko: 오래된 SDK 버전

note: Translators: This is the accessible description for a button to go to the previous screenshot in the screenshot carousel.
en: Previous Screenshot
ko: 이전 스크린샷

note: Translators: This is the accessible description for a button to go to the next screenshot in the screenshot carousel.
en: Next Screenshot
ko: 다음 스크린샷

note: Translators: Shortened form of “no screenshots available” when showing an app’s details.
en: No Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot and * we get back 404
en: Screenshot not found
ko: 스크린샷을 찾지 못했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: possibly image file corrupt or not an image
en: Failed to load image
ko: 이미지 읽어들이기에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we request a screenshot size that * the generator did not create or the parser did not add
en: Screenshot size not found
ko: 스크린샷 크기 정보가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try create the cache directory * but we were out of space or permission was denied
en: Could not create cache
ko: 캐시를 만들 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot * that was not a valid URL
en: Screenshot not valid
ko: 스크린샷이 올바르지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when networking is not available
en: Screenshot not available
ko: 스크린샷이 없습니다

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there are too many search results * to show in in the search page
en: %u more match | %u more matches
ko[0]: 일치하는 결과 %u개 더

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Search for Apps
ko: 프로그램 검색

en: No App Found
ko: 앱 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates
ko: 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download firmware updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: internet access required
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 인터넷 연결이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: not enough disk space
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 디스크 용량 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: authentication required
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 인증이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: invalid authentication
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 인증 정보 잘못됨

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: permission required
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 권한이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to get list of updates
ko: 업데이트 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to install: download failed
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 다운로드 실패

en: Unable to install: missing runtime
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 런타임 빠짐

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s
ko: %s을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: internet access required
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 인터넷 접근이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: invalid app format
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 잘못된 앱 형식

en: Unable to install: not enough disk space
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 디스크 용량 부족

en: Unable to install: authentication required
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 인증이 필요함

en: Unable to install: invalid authentication
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 인증 정보 잘못됨

en: Unable to install: permission required
ko: 설지할 수 없음: 권한이 필요함

en: Unable to install: device must be plugged in
ko: 설지할 수 없음: 장치를 연결해야 함

en: Unable to install: low battery
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 배터리 잔량 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: download failed
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 다운로드 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: device must be plugged in
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 장치 연결 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: low battery
ko: 업데이트할 수 없음: 배터리 잔량 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s
ko: %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: download failed
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 다운로드 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: internet access required
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 인터넷 접근이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: not enough disk space
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 디스크 용량 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: authentication required
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 인증이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: invalid authentication
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 인증 정보 잘못됨

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: permission required
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 권한이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: device must be plugged in
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 장치 연결 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: low battery
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없음: 배터리 잔량 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: authentication required
ko: 설치 제거할 수 없음: 인증이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: authentication invalid
ko: 설치 제거할 수 없음: 인증 정보 잘못됨

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: permission required
ko: 설치 제거할 수 없음: 권한이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: device must be plugged in
ko: 설치 제거할 수 없음: 장치 연결 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: low battery
ko: 설치 제거할 수 없음: 배터리 잔량 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to uninstall %s
ko: %s 설치를 제거할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, where the '%s' is replaced with the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to launch %s
ko: %s을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification TRANSLATORS: we failed to get a proper error code
en: Sorry, something went wrong
ko: 유감스럽게도 뭔가가 잘못되었군요?

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Not enough disk space for operation
ko: 처리 디스크 용량 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: file type not supported
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 파일 형식을 지원하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: authentication failed
ko: 설치할 수 없음: 인증 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install
ko: 설치할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * the %s is the origin, e.g. "Fedora" or * "Fedora Project [fedoraproject.org]"
en: Unable to contact %s
ko: %s에 연락할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, where the 'Software' means this app, aka 'GNOME Software'.
en: Restart Software to use new plugins
ko: 새 플러그인을 활용하려면 프로그램을 다시 시작하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: need to be connected to the AC power
en: Device needs to be plugged in
ko: 장치를 연결해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: not enough juice to do this safely
en: Battery level is too low
ko: 배터리 잔량이 매우 부족합니다

en: _Software Repositories
ko: 프로그램 저장소(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Search apps
ko: 앱 검색

note: Translators: A label for a button to show all available software.
en: _Explore
ko: 탐색(_E)

[ctx: List of installed apps]
note: Translators: A label for a button to show only software which is already installed.
en: _Installed
ko: 설치함(_I)

[ctx: Header bar button for list of apps to be updated]
note: Translators: A label for a button to show only updates which are available to install.
en: _Updates
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

note: Translators: This is shown in a bubble to represent a 0 byte * storage size, so its context is “storage size: none”. The * bubble is small, so the string should be as short as * possible.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: App Data
ko: 앱 데이터

en: Data needed for the app to run
ko: 앱 실행에 데이터 필요

en: User Data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: Data created by you in the app
ko: 앱에서 만든 데이터

en: Cache Data
ko: 캐시 데이터

en: Temporary cached data
ko: 임시 캐시 데이터

en: The app itself
ko: 자체 앱

en: Required Dependencies
ko: 필요한 의존 항목

en: Shared system components required by this app
ko: 이 앱에서 공유 시스템 구성 요소가 필요합니다

[ctx: Download size]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the storage or download size needed for an app
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

note: Translators: Please do not translate the markup or link href
en: Cached data can be cleared from the <a href="dummy">_app settings</a>.
ko: <a href="dummy">앱 설정(_A)</a>에서 캐시에 임시 저장한 데이터를 지울 수 있습니다.

en: %s (Installed)
ko: %s (설치함)

en: %s (Installing)
ko: %s (설치 중)

en: %s (Downloading)
ko: %s (다운로드 중)

en: %s (Removing)
ko: %s (제거 중)

en: _Details
ko: 자세히 보기(_D)

en: Examine Disk
ko: 디스크 검사

en: Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: _Restart Now…
ko: 지금 다시 시작(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the subtitle of the installed updates dialog window. %s will be replaced by the date when the updates were installed. The date format is defined by the locale's preferred date representation ("%x" in strftime.)
en: Installed on %s
ko: %s에 설치함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the installed updates dialog window
en: Installed Updates
ko: 설치한 업데이트

en: No Updates Installed
ko: 설치한 업데이트가 없습니다

en: Updates Are Out of Date
ko: 업데이트가 오래됐습니다

en: Please check for available updates
ko: 프로그램 업데이트를 확인하십시오

en: Critical Updates Ready to Install
ko: 중요 업데이트 설치를 준비했습니다

en: Install critical updates as soon as possible
ko: 중요 업데이트를 가능한 대로 바로 설치하십시오

en: Critical Updates Available to Download
ko: 중요 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 있습니다

en: Download critical updates as soon as possible
ko: 중요 업데이트를 가능한 대로 바로 다운로드하십시오

en: Updates Ready to Install
ko: 업데이트 설치를 준비했습니다

en: Software updates are ready and waiting
ko: 프로그램 업데이트를 준비했고 기다리고 있습니다

en: Updates Available to Download
ko: 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 있습니다

en: Software updates can be downloaded
ko: 프로그램 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: apps were auto-updated and restart is required
en: %u App Updated — Restart Required | %u Apps Updated — Restart Required
ko[0]: 앱 %u개 업데이트 함 — 다시 시작해야합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: apps were auto-updated
en: %u App Updated | %u Apps Updated
ko[0]: 앱 %u개 업데이트 함

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is an app name, e.g. Firefox
en: %s has been updated.
ko: %s 프로그램을 업데이트했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the app needs restarting
en: Please restart the app.
ko: 앱을 다시 시작하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 and %2 are both app names, e.g. Firefox
en: %s and %s have been updated.
ko: %s 프로그램과 %s 프로그램을 업데이트했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: at least one app needs restarting
en: %u app requires a restart. | %u apps require a restart.
ko[0]: 앱 %u개를 다시 시작해야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1, %2 and %3 are all app names, e.g. Firefox
en: Includes %s, %s and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s을(를) 포함합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the current operating system version goes end-of-life
en: Operating System Updates Unavailable
ko: 운영체제 업데이트가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message dialog for the distro EOL notice
en: Upgrade to continue receiving security updates.
ko: 보안 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 업그레이드하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a distro upgrade, the replacement would be the * distro name, e.g. 'Fedora'
en: A new version of %s is available to install
ko: %s 새 버전을 설치할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a distro upgrade
en: Software Upgrade Available
ko: 업그레이드할 프로그램이 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title when we offline updates have failed
en: Software Updates Failed
ko: 프로그램 업데이트에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we offline updates have failed
en: An important operating system update failed to be installed.
ko: 중요한 운영체제 업데이트 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: Show Details
ko: 상세 정보 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: Notification title when we've done a distro upgrade
en: System Upgrade Complete
ko: 시스템 업그레이드 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the notification body when we've done a * distro upgrade. First %s is the distro name and the 2nd %s * is the version, e.g. "Welcome to Fedora 28!"
en: Welcome to %s %s!
ko: %s %s 사용을 환영합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: title when we've done offline updates
en: Software Update Installed | Software Updates Installed
ko[0]: 프로그램 업데이트를 설치했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we've done offline updates
en: An important operating system update has been installed. | Important operating system updates have been installed.
ko[0]: 중요한 운영체제 업데이트를 설치했습니다.

[ctx: updates]
note: TRANSLATORS: Button to look at the updates that were installed. * Note that it has nothing to do with the app reviews, the * users can't express their opinions here. In some languages * "Review (evaluate) something" is a different translation than * "Review (browse) something."
en: Review
ko: 평가

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the offline update failed
en: Failed To Update
ko: 업데이트에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the user must have updated manually after * the updates were prepared
en: The system was already up to date.
ko: 시스템이 이미 최신입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the user aborted the update manually
en: The update was cancelled.
ko: 업데이트를 취소했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the package manager needed to download * something with no network available
en: Internet access was required but wasn’t available. Please make sure that you have internet access and try again.
ko: 인터넷 연결이 필요하지만 연결할 수 없습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: if the package is not signed correctly
en: There were security issues with the update. Please consult your software provider for more details.
ko: 업데이트에 보안 문제가 있습니다. 자세한 문제를 알아보려면 프로그램 공급자에게 연락하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: we ran out of disk space
en: There wasn’t enough disk space. Please free up some space and try again.
ko: 디스크 공간이 충분하지 않습니다. 여분의 공간을 확보하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: We didn't handle the error type
en: We’re sorry: the update failed to install. Please wait for another update and try again. If the problem persists, contact your software provider.
ko: 죄송합니다. 업데이트 설치에 실패했습니다. 다른 업데이트를 기다린 후 다시 시도하십시오. 문제가 계속되면 프로그램 공급자에게 연락하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the time when we last checked for updates
en: Last checked: %s
ko: 마지막 확인 일시: %s

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Check for Updates
ko: 업데이트 검사

note: TRANSLATORS:  the first %s is the distro name, e.g. 'Fedora' * and the second %s is the distro version, e.g. '25'
en: %s %s has stopped receiving critical software updates
ko: 중요 프로그램 업데이트를 받는 중 %s %s을(를) 멈추었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is meant to tell users that they need to upgrade * or else their distro will not get important updates.
en: Your operating system has stopped receiving critical software updates
ko: 중요 프로그램 업데이트를 받는 동안 운영체제가 멈추었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain that downloading updates may cost money
en: Charges May Apply
ko: 요금이 청구될 수 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network to do the updates check
en: Checking for updates while using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges.
ko: 모바일 광대역망을 사용하여 업데이트를 확인하면 추가 요금이 발생할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the control-center network panel
en: Check _Anyway
ko: 어쨌든 확인(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: can't do updates check
en: No Network
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network to do the updates check
en: Internet access is required to check for updates.
ko: 업데이트를 확인하려면 인터넷 접근이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the control-center network panel
en: Network _Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정(_S)

en: Software Upgrades Downloaded
ko: 프로그램 업그레이드 다운로드함

en: Software upgrades have been downloaded and are ready to be installed.
ko: 프로그램 업그레이드를 다운로드했고 설치할 준비가 끝났습니다.

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 검사

[ctx: Apps to be updated]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Updates page
ko: 업데이트 페이지

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up.
en: Loading Updates
ko: 업데이트 불러오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up.
en: This could take a while
ko: 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This means all software (plural) installed on this system is up to date.
en: Up to Date
ko: 최신

en: Use Mobile Data?
ko: 모바일 데이터를 사용합니까?

en: Checking for updates when using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges
ko: 모바일 광대역망을 사용하여 업데이트를 확인하면 추가 요금이 발생할 수 있습니다

en: _Check Anyway
ko: 어쨌든 확인(_C)

en: No Connection
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Go online to check for updates
ko: 온라인에서 업데이트를 확인하십시오

en: _Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정(_N)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Updates are automatically managed
ko: 업데이트를 자동으로 관리합니다

en: Software Updates Paused
ko: 프로그램 업데이트 잠시 멈춤

en: Automatic software updates have been paused for the following reasons:
ko: 자동 프로그램 업데이트를 다음 이유로 잠시 멈추었습니다:

en: 
    • The current network connection is metered
ko: 
    • 현재 네트워크 연결에 요금을 부과함

en: 
    • The current network connection prohibits large downloads
ko: 
    • 현재 네트워크 연결이 대용량 다운로드를 금지함

en: 
    • Power saver mode is active
ko: 
    • 전원 절약 모드 활성화

en: 
    • Game mode is active
ko: 
    • 게임 모드 활성화

en: Software updates paused
ko: 프로그램 업데이트를 잠시 멈추었습니다

en: Network connection is metered - software updates paused
ko: 네트워크 연결에 요금을 부과합니다 - 프로그램 업데이트를 잠시 멈추었습니다

en: Network connection prohibits large downloads - software updates paused
ko: 네트워크 연결이 대용량 다운로드를 금지합니다 - 프로그램 업데이트를 잠시 멈추었습니다

en: Power saver mode is active - software updates paused
ko: 전원 절약 모드 활성 - 프로그램 업데이트를 잠시 멈추었습니다

en: Game mode is active - software updates paused
ko: 게임 모드 활성 - 프로그램 업데이트를 잠시 멈추었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the button for installing all * offline updates
en: _Restart & Update…
ko: 다시 시작하고 업데이트(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the button for upgrading all * online-updatable apps
en: U_pdate All
ko: 모두 업데이트(_P)

en: Software Updates Downloaded
ko: 프로그램 업데이트 다운로드함

en: Software updates have been downloaded and are ready to be installed.
ko: 프로그램 업데이트를 다운로드했고 설치할 준비가 끝났습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for system firmware that * requires a reboot to apply
en: Integrated Firmware
ko: 통합 펌웨어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for offline OS and offline * app updates that require a reboot to apply
en: Requires Restart
ko: 다시 시작 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for online runtime and * app updates, typically flatpaks or snaps
en: App Updates
ko: 앱 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for device firmware that can * be installed online
en: Device Firmware
ko: 장치 펌웨어

en: _Download
ko: 다운로드(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the text displayed when a distro * upgrade is available. The first %s is the distro name * and the 2nd %s is the version, e.g. "Fedora 35 Available"
en: %s %s Available
ko: %s %s이(가) 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the text displayed when a distro * upgrade is available. The %s is the distro name, * e.g. "GNOME OS Available"
en: %s Available
ko: %s이(가) 있습니다

en: Learn about the new version
ko: 새 버전 알아보기

note: Translators: the first '%s' is replaced with the downloaded size, the second '%s' with the total download size, forming text like "135 MB of 2 GB downloaded"
en: %s of %s downloaded
ko: %2$s중 %1$s 다운로드함

note: Translators: the '%u' is replaced with the actual percentage being already downloaded, forming text like "13% downloaded"
en: %u%% downloaded
ko: %u%% 다운로드함

en: A major upgrade, with new features and added polish.
ko: 새 기능을 추가하고 매끄럽게 다듬은 주요 업그레이드.

en: _Restart & Upgrade…
ko: 다시 시작하고 업그레이드(_R)…

en: Remember to back up data and files before upgrading.
ko: 업그레이드 전 데이터와 파일을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Failed to delete file “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 파일 삭제 실패: %s

en: Failed to delete directory “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 디렉터리 삭제 실패: %s

en: Add, remove or update software on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 프로그램을 추가, 제거, 업데이트 합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this app. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;
ko: Updates;업데이트;Upgrade;업그레이드;Sources;공급원;Repositories;저장소;Preferences;기본 설정;Install;설치;Uninstall;설치 제거;Program;프로그램;Software;소프트웨어;App;앱;Store;스토어;

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a group of updates that are not * packages and are not shown in the main list
en: System Updates
ko: 시스템 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a longer description of the * "System Updates" string
en: General system updates, such as security or bug fixes, and performance improvements.
ko: 보안 업데이트 또는 버그 수정, 성능 개선 등의 일반 시스템 업데이트 입니다.

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the OS name, like "Endless OS"
en: %s update with new features and fixes.
ko: 새 기능과 수정 사항이 들어간 %s 업데이트입니다.

en: EOS update service could not fetch and apply the update.
ko: EOS 업데이트 서비스에서 업데이트를 가져오고 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Web App
ko: 웹 앱

en: Web Apps Support
ko: 웹 앱 지원

en: Run popular web applications in a browser
ko: 브라우저에서 인기있는 웹 프로그램 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading
en: Downloading upgrade information…
ko: 업그레이드 정보 다운로드 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title for Fedora distro upgrades
en: Upgrade for the latest features, performance and stability improvements.
ko: 최신 기능, 성능, 안정성 개선 업그레이드입니다.

en: Flatpak Support
ko: Flatpak 지원

en: Flatpak is a framework for desktop apps on Linux
ko: 플랫팩은 리눅스 데스크톱 앱용 프레임워크입니다

note: Reference: https://docs.flatpak.org/en/latest/flatpak-command-reference.html#idm45858571325264
en: System folder %s
ko: 시스템 폴더 %s

en: Home subfolder %s
ko: 내 폴더의 하위 폴더 %s

en: Host system folders
ko: 호스트 시스템 폴더

en: Host system configuration from /etc
ko: /etc 호스트 시스템 설정

en: Desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 폴더

en: Desktop subfolder %s
ko: 데스크톱 하위 폴더 %s

en: Documents folder
ko: 문서 폴더

en: Documents subfolder %s
ko: 문서 하위 폴더 %s

en: Music folder
ko: 음악 폴더

en: Music subfolder %s
ko: 음악 하위 폴더 %s

en: Pictures folder
ko: 사진 폴더

en: Pictures subfolder %s
ko: 사진 하위 폴더 %s

en: Public Share folder
ko: 공개 공유 폴더

en: Public Share subfolder %s
ko: 공개 공유 하위 폴더 %s

en: Videos folder
ko: 비디오 폴더

en: Videos subfolder %s
ko: 비디오 하위 폴더 %s

en: Templates folder
ko: 서식 폴더

en: Templates subfolder %s
ko: 서식 하위 폴더 %s

en: User cache folder
ko: 사용자 캐시 폴더

en: User cache subfolder %s
ko: 사용자 캐시 하위 폴더 %s

en: User configuration folder
ko: 사용자 설정 폴더

en: User configuration subfolder %s
ko: 사용자 설정 하위 폴더 %s

en: User data folder
ko: 사용자 데이터 폴더

en: User data subfolder %s
ko: 사용자 데이터 하위 폴더 %s

en: User runtime folder
ko: 사용자 실행 시간 폴더

en: User runtime subfolder %s
ko: 사용자 실행 시간 하위 폴더 %s

en: Filesystem access to %s
ko: 파일 시스템에서 %s에 접근함

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading new metadata
en: Getting flatpak metadata for %s…
ko: %s flatpak 메타데이터 가져오는 중…

en: Failed to refine addon ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 추가 기능 정제에 실패했습니다: %s

en: User Installation
ko: 사용자 설치

en: System Installation
ko: 시스템 설치

en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: Failed to add to install for addon ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 추가 기능의 설치 동작 추가에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to add to uninstall for addon ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 추가 기능의 제거 동작 추가에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Remote “%s” doesn't allow install of “%s”, possibly due to its filter. Remove the filter and repeat the install. Detailed error: %s
ko: 원격 “%s”은(는) 필터 문제로 인해 “%s” 설치를 허용하지 않습니다. 필터를 제거하고 설치를 다시 진행하십시오. 세부 오류: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update
ko: 업데이트를 수행하기에 시스템 전원 용량이 매우 부족합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update (%u%%, requires %u%%)
ko: 업데이트를 수행하기에 시스템 젼원 용량이 매우 부족합니다(%u%%, %u%% 필요함)

note: TRANSLATORS: for example, a Bluetooth mouse that is in powersave mode
en: Device is unreachable, or out of wireless range
ko: 장치에 접근할 수 없거나, 무선 거리 밖으로 벗어났습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low
ko: 장치 배터리 전원 용량이 매우 부족합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low (%u%%, requires %u%%)
ko: 장치 매터리 전원 용량이 매우 부족합니다(%u%%, %u%% 필요함)

note: TRANSLATORS: usually this is when we're waiting for a reboot
en: Device is waiting for the update to be applied
ko: 장치에서 업데이트 적용을 기다리고 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: as in, wired mains power for a laptop
en: Device requires AC power to be connected
ko: 장치에 교류 전원 연결이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: lid means "laptop top cover"
en: Device cannot be used while the lid is closed
ko: 덮개를 닫아둔 동안 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Unifying Receiver`
en: %s Device Update
ko: %s 장치 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the entire system, e.g. all internal devices, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s System Update
ko: %s 시스템 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the EC is typically the keyboard controller chip, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Embedded Controller Update
ko: %s 내장 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, the Intel AMT thing, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s ME Update
ko: %s 관리 엔진 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine (with Intel AMT), * where the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Corporate ME Update
ko: %s 기업 관리 엔진 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, where * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Consumer ME Update
ko: %s 고객 관리 엔진 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the controller is a device that has other devices * plugged into it, for example ThunderBolt, FireWire or USB, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Intel ThunderBolt`
en: %s Controller Update
ko: %s 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the Thunderbolt controller is a device that * has other high speed Thunderbolt devices plugged into it; * the first %s is the system name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Thunderbolt Controller Update
ko: %s 썬더볼트 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the CPU microcode is firmware loaded onto the CPU * at system bootup
en: %s CPU Microcode Update
ko: %s CPU 마이크로코드 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: configuration refers to hardware state, * e.g. a security database or a default power value
en: %s Configuration Update
ko: %s 설정 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: battery refers to the system power source
en: %s Battery Update
ko: %s 배터리 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: camera can refer to the laptop internal * camera in the bezel or external USB webcam
en: %s Camera Update
ko: %s 카메라 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: TPM refers to a Trusted Platform Module
en: %s TPM Update
ko: %s TPM 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: TouchPad refers to a flat input device
en: %s Touchpad Update
ko: %s 터치패드 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Mouse refers to a handheld input device
en: %s Mouse Update
ko: %s 마우스 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard refers to an input device for typing
en: %s Keyboard Update
ko: %s 키보드 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Storage Controller is typically a RAID or SAS adapter
en: %s Storage Controller Update
ko: %s 저장소 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Network Interface refers to the physical * PCI card, not the logical wired connection
en: %s Network Interface Update
ko: %s 네트워크 인터페이스 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Video Display refers to the laptop internal display or * external monitor
en: %s Display Update
ko: %s 디스플레이 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: BMC refers to baseboard management controller which * is the device that updates all the other firmware on the system
en: %s BMC Update
ko: %s BMC 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Receiver refers to a radio device, e.g. a tiny Bluetooth * device that stays in the USB port so the wireless peripheral works
en: %s USB Receiver Update
ko: %s USB 수신기 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: drive refers to a storage device, e.g. SATA disk
en: %s Drive Update
ko: %s 드라이브 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: flash refers to solid state storage, e.g. UFS or eMMC
en: %s Flash Drive Update
ko: %s 플래시 드라이브 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: SSD refers to a Solid State Drive, e.g. non-rotating * SATA or NVMe disk
en: %s SSD Update
ko: %s SSD 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: GPU refers to a Graphics Processing Unit, e.g. * the "video card"
en: %s GPU Update
ko: %s GPU 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator hardware laptops are * cradled in, or lowered onto
en: %s Dock Update
ko: %s 도크 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator device connected * by plugging in a USB cable -- which may or may not also provide power
en: %s USB Dock Update
ko: %s USB 도크 업데이트

en: Firmware update could not be applied:
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트를 적용할 수 없습니다:

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: Firmware Upgrade Support
ko: 펌웨어 업그레이드 지원

en: Provides support for firmware upgrades
ko: 펌웨어 업그레이드 지원 기능이 들어있습니다

en: Install Unsigned Software?
ko: 서명하지 않은 프로그램을 설치합니까?

en: Software that is to be installed is not signed. It will not be possible to verify the origin of updates to this software, or whether updates have been tampered with.
ko: 설치할 프로그램에 서명이 없습니다. 이 프로그램의 업데이트 원본을 검증할 수 없거나, 부당한 수정이 있었는지 여부를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Download Unsigned Software?
ko: 서명하지 않은 프로그램을 다운로드합니까?

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with.
ko: 서명하지 않은 업데이트가 있습니다. 서명이 없으면 업데이트 원본을 검증할 수 없거나, 부당한 수정이 있었는지 여부를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Update Unsigned Software?
ko: 서명하지 않은 프로그램을 업데이트합니까?

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with. Software updates will be disabled until unsigned updates are either removed or updated.
ko: 서명하지 않은 업데이트가 있습니다. 서명이 없으면 업데이트 원본을 검증할 수 없거나, 부당한 수정이 있었는지 여부를 알 수 없습니다. 서명하지 않은 업데이트를 제거하거나 업데이트하기 전에는 프로그램 업데이트를 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Failed to install updates:
ko: 업데이트 설치 실패:

en: Operating System (OSTree)
ko: 운영체제 (OSTree)

note: TRANSLATORS: default snap store name
en: Snap Store
ko: 스냅 스토어

en: Snap Support
ko: 스냅 지원

en: A snap is a universal Linux package
ko: 스냅은 통합 리눅스 패키지 형식입니다
