gnome-software master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1051 entries)

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Install and update apps
zh_CN: 安装和更新应用

en: Software allows you to find and install new apps and system extensions and remove existing installed apps.
zh_CN: “软件”允许您查找并安装新的应用和系统扩展，移除已安装的应用。

en: Software showcases featured and popular apps with useful descriptions and multiple screenshots per app. Apps can be found either through browsing the list of categories or by searching. It also allows you to update your system using an offline update.
zh_CN: 软件向您展示特色和流行的应用，并提供每个应用的描述、截图等有用信息。您可以通过浏览分类列表或搜索来找到应用。您还可以用它离线更新您的系统。

en: Overview panel
zh_CN: 概览面板

en: Details panel
zh_CN: 详情面板

en: Installed panel
zh_CN: 已安装面板

en: Updates panel
zh_CN: 更新面板

en: The update details
zh_CN: 更新详情

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Install an appstream file into a system location
zh_CN: 安装 AppStream 文件到系统位置

en: Installing an appstream file into a system location
zh_CN: 正在安装 AppStream 文件到系统位置

en: A list of compatible projects
zh_CN: 兼容项目的列表

en: This is a list of compatible projects we should show such as GNOME, KDE and XFCE.
zh_CN: 这是一个应显示的兼容项目的列表，如 GNOME、KDE 和 XFCE。

en: Whether to manage updates and upgrades in GNOME Software
zh_CN: 是否在 GNOME 软件中管理更新和升级

en: If disabled, GNOME Software will hide the updates panel, not perform any automatic updates actions or prompt for upgrades.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，GNOME 软件 将隐藏更新面板，且不执行任何自动更新的操作或提示用户进行升级。

en: Automatically download and install updates
zh_CN: 自动下载并安装更新

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically downloads software updates in the background, also installing ones that do not require a reboot.
zh_CN: 如果启用，GNOME 软件 将自动在后台下载更新，并安装那些不需要重启的更新。

en: Notify the user about software updated in the background
zh_CN: 通知用户软件已在后台更新

en: If enabled, GNOME Software notifies the user about updates that happened whilst the user was idle.
zh_CN: 如果启用，GNOME 软件 将在用户空闲时通知已完成的更新。

en: Whether to automatically refresh when on a metered connection
zh_CN: 是否在流量计费连接上自动刷新

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically refreshes in the background even when using a metered connection (eventually downloading some metadata, checking for updates, etc., which may incur in costs for the user).
zh_CN: 如果启用，GNOME 软件将在后台自动刷新，即使使用的是流量计费连接（最终会下载一些元数据、检查更新等，可能对用户产生费用）。

en: Whether it’s the very first run of GNOME Software
zh_CN: GNOME 软件是否是初次启动

en: Show star ratings next to applications
zh_CN: 在应用程序旁显示星级评分

en: Filter applications based on the default branch set for the remote
zh_CN: 基于远程设置的默认分支筛选应用程序

en: Non-free applications show a warning dialog before install
zh_CN: 在安装非自由应用程序前显示警告对话框

en: When non-free applications are installed a warning dialog can be shown. This controls if that dialog is suppressed.
zh_CN: 在安装非自由应用程序时显示警告对话框。该选项控制是否禁用此对话框。

en: The last update check timestamp
zh_CN: 最近更新检查的时间戳

en: The last upgrade notification timestamp
zh_CN: 上次升级通知的时间戳

en: The last update notification timestamp
zh_CN: 上次更新通知的时间戳

en: The timestamp of the first security update, cleared after update
zh_CN: 第一次安全更新的时间戳，更新后清空

en: The last update timestamp
zh_CN: 上次更新的时间戳

en: The age in seconds to verify the upstream screenshot is still valid
zh_CN: 以秒计算的时长，用于验证上游的屏幕截图是否仍然有效

en: Choosing a larger value will mean less round-trips to the remote server but updates to the screenshots may take longer to show to the user. A value of 0 means to never check the server if the image already exists in the cache.
zh_CN: 选择更大的数值意味着更少往返远程服务器，但是屏幕截图的更新可能需要更长时间才能显示给用户。数值 0 代表从不检查服务器如果图像已经存在于缓存中。

en: The server to use for application reviews
zh_CN: 应用程序评价使用的服务器

en: The minimum karma score for reviews
zh_CN: 评论的最小回报分数

en: Reviews with karma less than this number will not be shown.
zh_CN: 低于此回报分数的评论将被隐藏。

en: A list of official repositories that should not be considered 3rd party
zh_CN: 不应当作第三方的官方仓库列表

en: A list of required repositories that cannot be disabled or removed
zh_CN: 必需且不能被禁用或移除的仓库列表

en: A list of official repositories that should be considered free software
zh_CN: 应当作自由软件的官方仓库列表

en: The licence URL to use when an application should be considered free software
zh_CN: 应用程序为自由软件时要使用的许可 URL

en: Install bundled applications for all users on the system where possible
zh_CN: 尝试为系统上所有的用户安装套装软件

en: Allow access to the Software Repositories dialog
zh_CN: 允许访问软件仓库对话框

en: Offer upgrades for pre-releases
zh_CN: 为预发行版本提供升级

en: Show some UI elements informing the user that an app is non-free
zh_CN: 通过显示某些界面元素来通知用户软件为非自由

en: Show the installed size for apps in the list of installed applications
zh_CN: 显示已安装应用程序列表里应用的安装大小

note: Translators: Replace the link with a version in your language, e.g. 'https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proprietäre_Software'. Remember to include ''.
en: 'https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proprietary_software'
zh_CN: 'https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/专有软件'

en: The URI that explains nonfree and proprietary software
zh_CN: 解释非自由和专有软件的网址

en: A list of URLs pointing to appstream files that will be downloaded into an swcatalog folder
zh_CN: 指向将下载到 swcatalog 文件夹的 AppStream 文件的 URL 列表

en: Install the AppStream files to a system-wide location for all users. If false, files are installed in non-standard $XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml directory
zh_CN: 为所有用户安装 AppStream 文件到系统级位置。如果为假，文件将被安装在非标准的 $XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml 目录中

en: Priority order of packaging formats to prefer, with more important formats listed first. An empty array means the default order. Omitted formats are assumed to be listed last. Example packaging formats are: deb, flatpak, rpm, snap. The formats can be optionally specified with an origin name, divided by a colon, for example 'flatpak:flathub'.
zh_CN: 首选的打包格式优先顺序，格式越重要越靠前列出。空数组代表默认顺序。省略的格式将被列于后方。作为举例的打包格式有：deb、flatpak、rpm、snap。也可以使用原始名称指定格式，以冒号作为分割，例如：flatpak:flathub。

en: The timestamp of the last attempt to remove unused Flatpak runtimes
zh_CN: 上次尝试删除未使用的 Flatpak 运行时的时间戳

en: Set to 'true' to show only freely licensed apps and hide any proprietary apps.
zh_CN: 设置为“true”来仅显示自由许可的应用并隐藏任何专有应用。

en: Set to 'true' to show only apps from developers whose identity has been verified.
zh_CN: 设置为“true”来仅显示已验证身份的开发者提供的应用。

en: The timestamp of the last received historical updates.
zh_CN: 最后收到历史更新的时间戳。

en: A string storing the gnome-online-account id used to login
zh_CN: 存储用于登录的 gnome-online-account id 的字符串

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that is used when moving profiles system-wide
en: GNOME Software AppStream system-wide installer
zh_CN: GNOME 软件 AppStream 系统级安装器

en: Failed to parse command line arguments
zh_CN: 解析命令行参数失败

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a valid filename
en: You need to specify exactly one filename
zh_CN: 您需要指定正好一个文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: only able to install files as root
en: This program can only be used by the root user
zh_CN: 该程序只能被 root 用户使用

note: TRANSLATORS: error details
en: Failed to validate content type: %s
zh_CN: 验证内容类型失败：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: error details
en: Failed to move: %s
zh_CN: 移动失败：%s

en: Software Install
zh_CN: 软件安装

en: Install selected software on the system
zh_CN: 安装选中的软件到系统上

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon Violence
zh_CN: 卡通暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding cartoon violence
zh_CN: 没有关于卡通暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Fantasy Violence
zh_CN: 幻想暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding fantasy violence
zh_CN: 没有关于幻想暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Realistic Violence
zh_CN: 写实暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding realistic violence
zh_CN: 没有关于写实暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Violence Depicting Bloodshed
zh_CN: 描述血腥的暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding bloodshed
zh_CN: 没有关于血腥暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Violence
zh_CN: 性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexual violence
zh_CN: 没有关于性暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒精

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to alcohol
zh_CN: 没有关于酒精的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Narcotics
zh_CN: 毒品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to illicit drugs
zh_CN: 没有关于违禁药品的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Tobacco
zh_CN: 烟草

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to tobacco products
zh_CN: 没有关于烟草产品的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Nudity
zh_CN: 裸体

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding nudity of any sort
zh_CN: 没有关于任何形式裸体的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Themes
zh_CN: 性主题

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_CN: 没有关于性主题或对其描述的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Profanity
zh_CN: 猥亵语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding profanity of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型猥亵语言的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Inappropriate Humor
zh_CN: 不良笑话

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding inappropriate humor
zh_CN: 没有关于不良笑话的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Discrimination
zh_CN: 歧视

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding discriminatory language of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型歧视性语言的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Advertising
zh_CN: 广告

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding advertising of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型广告的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling
zh_CN: 赌博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding gambling of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型赌博的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Purchasing
zh_CN: 购买

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding the ability to spend money
zh_CN: 没有关于花费金钱功能的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Chat Between Users
zh_CN: 用户间聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to chat with other users
zh_CN: 没有关于与其他用户聊天方式的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Audio Chat Between Users
zh_CN: 用户间语音聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to talk with other users
zh_CN: 没有关于与其他用户语音交流方式的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_CN: 没有关于共享社交网络用户名或电子邮箱地址的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Identifying Information
zh_CN: 身份信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of user information with third parties
zh_CN: 没有关于与第三方组织共享用户信息的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Location Sharing
zh_CN: 位置分享

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of physical location with other users
zh_CN: 没有关于与其他用户共享物理定位的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Homosexuality
zh_CN: 同性恋

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to homosexuality
zh_CN: 没有关于同性恋的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Prostitution
zh_CN: 卖淫

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to prostitution
zh_CN: 没有关于卖淫的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Adultery
zh_CN: 通奸

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to adultery
zh_CN: 没有关于通奸的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexualized Characters
zh_CN: 性暗示角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexualized characters
zh_CN: 没有关于性暗示角色的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Desecration
zh_CN: 亵渎

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to desecration
zh_CN: 没有关于亵渎行为的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Human Remains
zh_CN: 人体残骸

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding visible dead human remains
zh_CN: 没有关于可见死亡人类遗骸的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Slavery
zh_CN: 奴隶

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to slavery
zh_CN: 没有关于奴役的信息

en: Does not include references to drugs
zh_CN: 不包含对毒品的暗示

en: Does not include swearing, profanity, and other kinds of strong language
zh_CN: 不包含发誓、亵渎和其它类型的强烈性语言

en: Does not include ads or monetary transactions
zh_CN: 不包含广告或货币交易

en: Does not include sex or nudity
zh_CN: 不包含性或裸体

en: Does not include uncontrolled chat functionality
zh_CN: 不包含不受控制的聊天功能

en: Does not include violence
zh_CN: 不包含暴力内容

en: Drugs
zh_CN: 毒品

en: Strong Language
zh_CN: 强烈性语言

en: Money
zh_CN: 金钱

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Violence
zh_CN: 暴力

[ctx: Age rating]
note: Translators: The app is considered suitable to be run by all ages of people. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: Translators: This is displayed for the download size in an * app’s context tile if the size is unknown. It should be short * (at most a couple of characters wide). Translators: This is shown in a bubble if the storage * size of an app is not known. The bubble is small, * so the string should be as s
en: ?
zh_CN: ？

note: Translators: It’s unknown what age rating this app has. The * placeholder is the app name.
en: %s has an unknown age rating
zh_CN: %s 具有未知年龄分级

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for all ages. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for everyone
zh_CN: %s 适合所有人

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 3. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for toddlers
zh_CN: %s 适合幼儿

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 5. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for young children
zh_CN: %s 适合幼童

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for children up to around age 12. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for children
zh_CN: %s 适合儿童

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for people up to around age 18. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for teenagers
zh_CN: %s 适合青少年

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for people aged up to and over 18. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is suitable for adults
zh_CN: %s 适合成年人

note: Translators: This is a dialogue title which indicates that an app is suitable * for a specified age group. The first placeholder is the app name, the second * is the age group.
en: %s is suitable for %s
zh_CN: %s 适合 %s

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the suitability of an app for different ages. this one’s not a placeholder
en: Age Rating
zh_CN: 年龄分级

en: How to contribute missing information
zh_CN: 如何贡献缺失的信息

en: Local file
zh_CN: 本地文件

note: TRANSLATORS: the first %s is replaced with an origin name; the second %s is replaced with the packaging format. Example string: "Local file (RPM)" Translators: The first placeholder is an app runtime * name, the second is its version number.
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

note: Translators: This is a heading for a row showing the package name of an app (such as ‘gnome-software-46.0-1’).
en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Pending install
zh_CN: 等待安装

en: Pending remove
zh_CN: 等待移除

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being installed
en: Installing
zh_CN: 安装中

en: Removing
zh_CN: 移除中

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being downloaded
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

note: TRANSLATORS: button text TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an app * can be installed TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when firmware * can be live-installed TRANSLATORS: update the fw
en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: _Uninstall…
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)…

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Can communicate over the network
zh_CN: 可以通过网络进行通信

en: System Services
zh_CN: 系统服务

en: Can access D-Bus services on the system bus
zh_CN: 可以访问在系统总线上访问 D-Bus 服务

en: Session Services
zh_CN: 会话服务

en: Can access D-Bus services on the session bus
zh_CN: 可以在会话总线上访问 D-Bus 服务

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Can access arbitrary devices such as webcams
zh_CN: 可访问任意设备如摄像头

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access input devices. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access input devices
zh_CN: 可以访问输入设备

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access input devices. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access microphones
zh_CN: 可以访问麦克风

en: Can access system device files
zh_CN: 可访问系统设备文件

en: Screen contents
zh_CN: 屏幕内容

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access the screen/display contents. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access screen contents
zh_CN: 可以访问屏幕内容

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Can view, edit and create files
zh_CN: 可以查看、编辑和创建文件

en: Can view files
zh_CN: 可以查看文件

en: File system
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: The GS_APP_PERMISSIONS_FLAGS_FILESYSTEM_OTHER is used only as a flag, with actual files being part of the read/full lists
en: Downloads folder
zh_CN: 下载文件夹

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Can view and change any settings
zh_CN: 可以查看和更改任意设置

en: Legacy display system
zh_CN: 过时显示系统

en: Uses an old, insecure display system
zh_CN: 使用旧式、不安全的显示系统

en: Sandbox escape
zh_CN: 沙箱逃逸

en: Can escape the sandbox and circumvent any other restrictions
zh_CN: 可以逃脱沙箱并绕过任何其他限制

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the packager did not write * a description for the update
en: No update description available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新描述。

note: FIXME support app == NULL set page title
en: Update Details
zh_CN: 更新详情

en: Requires additional permissions
zh_CN: 要求额外的权限

note: Translators: Header of the section with other users' opinions about the app.
en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: No reviews were found for this app.
zh_CN: 未找到对该应用的评论。

en: No Reviews
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: Version History
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: New in Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s 的新变化

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: No details for this release
zh_CN: 此发布版本未提供详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the date string with: day number, month name, year. i.e. "25 May 2012"
en: %e %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command line option
en: Start up mode: either ‘updates’, ‘updated’, ‘installed’ or ‘overview’
zh_CN: 启动模式：可选“updates”“updated”“installed”或“overview”

en: MODE
zh_CN: 模式

en: Search for applications
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序

en: SEARCH
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Show application details (using application ID)
zh_CN: 显示应用程序详情（使用应用程序标识）

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识

en: Show application details (using package name)
zh_CN: 显示应用程序详情（使用软件包名）

en: PKGNAME
zh_CN: 软件包名

en: Install the application (using application ID)
zh_CN: 安装应用程序（使用应用程序标识）

en: Uninstall the application (using application ID)
zh_CN: 卸载应用程序（使用应用程序标识）

en: Open a local package file
zh_CN: 打开本地软件包文件

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: The kind of interaction expected for this action: either ‘none’, ‘notify’, or ‘full’
zh_CN: 此操作期望的交互类型：可选“none”“notify”或“full”

en: INTERACTION
zh_CN: 交互

en: Show a local metainfo or appdata file
zh_CN: 显示本地元信息或应用数据文件

en: Enable verbose debugging output (from the running instance, if already running)
zh_CN: 启用详细调试输出（如果已经运行则来自运行的实例）

en: Installs any pending updates in the background
zh_CN: 在后台安装任何等待的更新

en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: Quit the running instance
zh_CN: 退出运行中的实例

en: Prefer local file sources to AppStream
zh_CN: 对 AppStream 优先使用本地文件源

en: Show version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Copyright © 2016–2023 GNOME Software contributors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2016–2023 GNOME 软件贡献者

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window TRANSLATORS: this is the menu item that opens the about window
en: About Software
zh_CN: 关于软件

note: TRANSLATORS: well, we seem to think so, anyway
en: A nice way to manage the software on your system.
zh_CN: 一种管理您系统中软件的好方法。

note: TRANSLATORS: we tried to show an app that did not exist
en: Sorry! There are no details for that application.
zh_CN: 抱歉！该应用程序没有详细信息。

note: Translators: The disk usage of an app when installed. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Installed Size
zh_CN: 安装大小

en: Includes %s of data and %s of cache
zh_CN: 包括 %s 数据和 %s 缓存

en: Includes %s of data
zh_CN: 包括 %s 数据

en: Includes %s of cache
zh_CN: 包括 %s 缓存

en: Cache and data usage unknown
zh_CN: 缓存和数据使用量未知

note: Translators: The download size of an app. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Download Size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: Needs no additional system downloads
zh_CN: 无需额外的系统下载

en: Needs an unknown size of additional system downloads
zh_CN: 需要未知大小的额外系统下载

note: Translators: The placeholder is for a size string, * such as ‘150 MB’ or ‘1.5 GB’.
en: Needs %s of additional system downloads
zh_CN: 需要 %s 的额外系统下载

note: Translators: Displayed if the download or installed size of * an app could not be determined. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Size is unknown
zh_CN: 大小未知

note: Translators: This indicates an app requires no permissions to run. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: No permissions
zh_CN: 无需权限

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses the network. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Has network access
zh_CN: 可访问网络

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus system services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses system services
zh_CN: 使用系统服务

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus session services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses session services
zh_CN: 使用会话服务

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access arbitrary hardware devices. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access hardware devices
zh_CN: 可访问硬件设备

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access system devices such as /dev/shm. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access system devices
zh_CN: 可访问系统设备

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read/write to the user’s home or the entire filesystem. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read/write all your data
zh_CN: 可读写所有用户数据

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read (but not write) from the user’s home or the entire filesystem. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read all your data
zh_CN: 可读取所有用户数据

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read/write to the user’s Downloads directory. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read/write your downloads
zh_CN: 可读写下载目录

note: Translators: This indicates an app can read (but not write) from the user’s Downloads directory. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can read your downloads
zh_CN: 可读取下载目录

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access data in the system unknown to the Software. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access some specific files
zh_CN: 可访问一些特定文件

note: Translators: This indicates an app can access or change user settings. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can access and change user settings
zh_CN: 可访问和更改用户设置

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses the X11 windowing system. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Uses a legacy windowing system
zh_CN: 使用过时窗口系统

note: Translators: This indicates an app can escape its sandbox. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Can acquire arbitrary permissions
zh_CN: 可获取任意额外权限

note: Translators: This indicates an app was written and released by a developer who has been verified. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Software developer is verified
zh_CN: 软件开发者已经过验证

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by the user’s distribution and is probably safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Reviewed by OS distributor
zh_CN: 已由系统发行版审查

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by the user’s distribution and is probably safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. * The '%s' is replaced by the distribution name. Translators: The '%s' is replaced by the distribution name.
en: Reviewed by %s
zh_CN: 已由 %s 审查

note: Translators: This indicates that an app has been packaged * by someone other than the user’s distribution, so might not be safe. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Provided by a third party
zh_CN: 由第三方提供

note: Translators: This indicates an app or its runtime reached its end of life. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Software no longer supported
zh_CN: 该软件不再受到支持

note: Translators: This indicates an app’s source code is freely available, so can be audited for security. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Auditable code
zh_CN: 可审计代码

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Unknown license
zh_CN: 未知的许可证

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Proprietary code
zh_CN: 专有软件

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Special license
zh_CN: 特殊许可证

note: Translators: This string is used to join various other translated * strings into an inline list of reasons why an app has been marked as * ‘safe’, ‘potentially safe’ or ‘unsafe’. For example: * “App comes from a trusted source; Auditable code; No permissions” * If concatenating strings as a list usi
en: ;
zh_CN: ；

note: Translators: The app is considered privileged, aka provided by the distribution. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Privileged
zh_CN: 有特权的

note: Translators: The app is considered safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全的

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Probably Safe
zh_CN: 可能安全

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Potentially Unsafe
zh_CN: 潜在危险

note: Translators: The app is considered unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: Unsafe
zh_CN: 不安全的

en: Mobile Only
zh_CN: 仅适用移动设备

en: Only works on a small screen
zh_CN: 只适用于小屏幕

en: Desktop Only
zh_CN: 仅适用于台式机

en: Only works on a large screen
zh_CN: 仅适用于大屏幕

en: Screen Size Mismatch
zh_CN: 屏幕尺寸不匹配

en: Doesn’t support your current screen size
zh_CN: 不支持您当前的屏幕尺寸

en: Requires a touchscreen
zh_CN: 需要触摸屏

en: Requires a keyboard
zh_CN: 需要键盘

en: Requires a mouse
zh_CN: 需要鼠标

en: Gamepad Needed
zh_CN: 需要手柄

en: Requires a gamepad to play
zh_CN: 需要使用手柄操作

note: Translators: This is used in a context tile to indicate that * an app works on phones, tablets *and* desktops. It should be * short and in title case.
en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Works on phones, tablets and desktops
zh_CN: 适用于手机、平板电脑和台式机

en: Probably requires a keyboard or mouse
zh_CN: 可能需要键盘或鼠标

en: Works on desktops and laptops
zh_CN: 适用于台式机和笔记本电脑

note: Translators: This indicates that the content rating for an * app says it can be used by all ages of people, as it contains * no objectionable content.
en: Contains no age-inappropriate content
zh_CN: 不包含不适龄内容

en: No age rating information available
zh_CN: 无可用年龄分级信息

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed
en: Visit Website
zh_CN: 访问网站

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed. * The ellipsis indicates that further steps are required
en: Install…
zh_CN: 安装…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows to cancel a queued install of the app
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily installed
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button in the updates panel
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button in the updates panel * that allows the app to be easily updated live
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the app to be easily removed
en: Uninstall…
zh_CN: 卸载…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an app being erased
en: Uninstalling
zh_CN: 卸载中

note: TRANSLATORS: during the update the device * will restart into a special update-only mode
en: Device cannot be used during update.
zh_CN: 升级期间设备无法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to where the app came from
en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 来源：%s

note: Translators: A message to indicate that an app has been renamed. The placeholder is the old human-readable name.
en: Renamed from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 改名

note: Replace user-provided non-localized string with a localized text
en: Stopped Receiving Updates
zh_CN: 已停止接收更新

en: Critical Update
zh_CN: 关键更新

en: Critical update
zh_CN: 关键更新

[ctx: Single app]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

note: Translators: The placeholder is an app name
en: Help Translate %s
zh_CN: 帮助翻译 %s

note: Translators: The placeholder is an app name
en: %s is designed, developed, and translated by an international community of contributors.
    
    This means that while it’s not yet available in your language, you can get involved and help translate it yourself.
zh_CN: %s 由国际贡献者社区设计、开发和翻译。
    
    这意味着即使它还未提供您的语言，您也可以参与其中并帮助翻译它。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: _Translation Website
zh_CN: 翻译网站(_T)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a description for entering user/password
en: Login required remote %s (realm %s)
zh_CN: 远程服务 %s（%s 域）需要登录

en: Login Required
zh_CN: 需要登录

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a login entry. Translators: It's an origin scope, 'User' or 'System' installation
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a login entry.
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where all apps that don't * fit in other groups are put
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Category]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is a subcategory matching all the * different apps in the parent category, e.g. "Games"
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a subcategory of featured apps
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色软件

note: Heading for featured apps on a category page Translators: This is a heading for software which has been featured ('picked') by the distribution.
en: Editor’s Choice
zh_CN: 编辑精选

note: Heading for recently updated apps on a category page Translators: This is a heading for software which has been recently released upstream.
en: New & Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

note: Heading for web apps on a category page
en: Picks from the Web
zh_CN: 来自网页

note: Heading for the rest of the apps on a category page
en: Other Software
zh_CN: 其它软件

note: TRANSLATORS: the user isn't reading the question
en: Please enter a number from 1 to %u:
zh_CN: 请输入 1 至 %u 的任一数字：

note: TRANSLATORS: asking the user to choose an app from a list
en: Choose an app:
zh_CN: 选择应用：

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: 3D Graphics
zh_CN: 3D 图形

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Photography
zh_CN: 摄影

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 矢量图形

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Viewers
zh_CN: 查看器

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Audio Creation & Editing
zh_CN: 音频创建与编辑

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Music Players
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Finance
zh_CN: 财务

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Word Processor
zh_CN: 文字处理

[ctx: Menu of Utilities]
en: Text Editors
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Web Browsers
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Adventure
zh_CN: 冒险

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Arcade
zh_CN: 街机

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 益智

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Board
zh_CN: 棋类

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Card
zh_CN: 纸牌

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Emulators
zh_CN: 模拟器

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Kids
zh_CN: 儿童

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Role Playing
zh_CN: 角色扮演

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_CN: 人工智能

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言学

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Robotics
zh_CN: 机器人学

[ctx: Menu of Art]
en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Biography
zh_CN: 传记

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Comics
zh_CN: 漫画

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Fiction
zh_CN: 小说

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Lifestyle
zh_CN: 生活

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Politics
zh_CN: 政治

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Debuggers
zh_CN: 调试器

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: IDEs
zh_CN: 集成开发环境

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Hardware Drivers
zh_CN: 硬件驱动

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Input Sources
zh_CN: 输入源

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Language Packs
zh_CN: 语言包

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Create
zh_CN: 创造

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Play
zh_CN: 游玩

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Socialize
zh_CN: 社交

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Learn
zh_CN: 学习

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Develop
zh_CN: 开发

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Hardware Drivers
zh_CN: 硬件驱动

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Input Sources
zh_CN: 输入源

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Language Packs
zh_CN: 语言包

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that an app * has been successfully installed TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that a component
en: %s is now installed
zh_CN: %s 已安装

note: TRANSLATORS: an app has been installed, but * needs a reboot to complete the installation
en: A restart is required for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 需要重新启动以使更新生效。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the body of a notification that an app * has been successfully installed
en: App is ready to be used.
zh_CN: 应用已就绪。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that OS updates * have been successfully installed
en: System updates are now installed
zh_CN: 系统更新现已安装

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the body of a notification that OS updates * have been successfully installed
en: Recently installed updates are available to review
zh_CN: 可以查看最近安装的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Install Software?
zh_CN: 安装软件吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Install Third-Party Software?
zh_CN: 安装第三方软件？

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Enable Software Repository?
zh_CN: 要启用软件仓库吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: window title
en: Enable Third-Party Software Repository?
zh_CN: 要启用第三方软件仓库吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: the replacements are as follows: * 1. App name, e.g. "Firefox" * 2. Software repository name, e.g. fedora-optional
en: %s is not <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">free and open source software</a>, and is provided by “%s”.
zh_CN: %s 不是 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">自由开源软件</a>，它由 “%s” 提供。

note: TRANSLATORS: the replacements are as follows: * 1. App name, e.g. "Firefox" * 2. Software repository name, e.g. fedora-optional
en: %s is provided by “%s”.
zh_CN: %s 由 %s 提供。

en: This software repository must be enabled to continue installation.
zh_CN: 要继续安装必须启用此软件仓库。

note: TRANSLATORS: Laws are geographical, urgh...
en: It may be illegal to install or use %s in some countries.
zh_CN: 在一些国家安装或使用 %s 可能是非法的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Laws are geographical, urgh...
en: It may be illegal to install or use this codec in some countries.
zh_CN: 在一些国家安装或使用此编码解码器可能是非法的。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to not ask about non-free content again
en: Don’t _Warn Again
zh_CN: 不再警告(_W)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Enable and _Install
zh_CN: 启用并安装(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: these are show_detailed_error messages from the * package manager no mortal is supposed to understand, * but google might know what they mean
en: Detailed errors from the package manager follow:
zh_CN: 包管理器提供的详细错误如下：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Translators: an accept button label, in a Cancel/Accept dialog
en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: we've just live-updated some apps
en: An update has been installed | Updates have been installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装更新

note: TRANSLATORS: we've just removed some apps
en: An app has been removed | Apps have been removed
zh_CN[0]: 应用已移除

note: TRANSLATORS: the new apps will not be run until we restart
en: A restart is required for it to take effect. | A restart is required for them to take effect.
zh_CN[0]: 需要重新启动以生效。

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Not Now
zh_CN: 现在不

note: TRANSLATORS: something happened less than 5 minutes ago
en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年前

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a what we use in notifications if the app's name is unknown
en: An app
zh_CN: 应用

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional MIME types.
en: %s is requesting additional file format support.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的文件格式的支持。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional MIME Types Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的 MIME 类型

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional fonts.
en: %s is requesting additional fonts.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的字体。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Fonts Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的字体

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional codecs.
en: %s is requesting additional multimedia codecs.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的多媒体编解码器。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Multimedia Codecs Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的多媒体编解码器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app needs additional printer drivers.
en: %s is requesting additional printer drivers.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的打印机驱动程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Printer Drivers Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的打印机驱动程序

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a notification displayed when an app wants to install additional packages.
en: %s is requesting additional packages.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的软件包。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title
en: Additional Packages Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that launches gnome-software
en: Find in Software
zh_CN: 在“软件”中查找

en: _Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多(_S)

en: _Show Less
zh_CN: 显示更少(_S)

en: Removing…
zh_CN: 正在移除…

en: Requires restart to finish install
zh_CN: 需要重新启动以完成安装

en: Requires restart to finish remove
zh_CN: 需要重新启动以完成移除

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label on top of the app's progress * bar to inform the user that the app should be installed soon
en: Pending installation…
zh_CN: 等待安装…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label on top of the app's progress * bar to inform the user that the app should be updated soon
en: Pending update…
zh_CN: 等待更新…

note: Translators: This string is shown when downloading an app before install.
en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载…

note: Translators: This string is shown when preparing to download and install an app.
en: Preparing…
zh_CN: 正在准备…

note: Translators: This string is shown when uninstalling an app.
en: Uninstalling…
zh_CN: 正在卸载…

note: Translators: the "%s" is replaced with an app name
en: %s is not installed, but it still has data present.
zh_CN: %s 没有被安装，但它仍然有数据存在。

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that allows the apps to * be installed. * The ellipsis indicates that further steps are required, * e.g. enabling software repositories or the like
en: _Install…
zh_CN: 安装(_I)…

note: Translators: %s is the user-visible app name
en: %s will appear in US English
zh_CN: %s 将以美式英文显示

en: This app will appear in US English
zh_CN: 此应用将以美式英文显示

en: This software will appear in US English
zh_CN: 此软件将以美式英文显示

en: Help _Translate
zh_CN: 帮助翻译(_T)

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with a developer name or a project group
en: Other Apps by %s
zh_CN: %s 的其它应用

note: Translators: the first %s is replaced with the developer name, the second %s is replaced with the app id
en: Developer %s has proven the ownership of %s
zh_CN: 开发者%s已证实对%s的所有权

note: Translators: the %s is replaced with the app id
en: Developer has proven the ownership of %s
zh_CN: 开发者已证实对%s的所有权

note: TRANSLATORS: we need a remote server to process
en: You need internet access to write a review
zh_CN: 您需要互联网连接以编写评论

en: This app is no longer receiving updates, including security fixes
zh_CN: 该应用不再接收更新，包括安全修复

en: This app is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
zh_CN: 该应用已由您的发行版提供，而且不应被替换。

en: This app doesn’t provide any links to a website, code repository or issue tracker.
zh_CN: 此应用未提供任何网站、代码仓库或问题追踪的链接。

en: This software is no longer receiving updates, including security fixes
zh_CN: 此软件不再接收更新，包括安全修复

en: This software is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
zh_CN: 此软件已由您的发行版提供，而且不应被替换。

en: This software doesn’t provide any links to a website, code repository or issue tracker.
zh_CN: 此软件未提供任何网站、代码仓库或问题追踪的链接。

en: Unable to find “%s”
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”

en: Failed to submit review for “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 提交对“%s”的评论失败：%s

en: Details page
zh_CN: 详细信息页面

en: Loading App Details
zh_CN: 正在加载应用详情

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

note: TRANSLATORS: A label for a button to execute the selected app.
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an app can be erased
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: This app can only be used when there is an active internet connection.
zh_CN: 这个应用只能在联网情况下使用。

en: Software Repository Included
zh_CN: 包含软件仓库

en: This app includes a software repository which provides updates, as well as access to other software.
zh_CN: 该应用中包含了提供更新和其他软件的软件仓库。

en: No Software Repository Included
zh_CN: 不含软件仓库

en: This app does not include a software repository. It will not be updated with new versions.
zh_CN: 该应用不包括软件仓库。不会自动更新到新版本。

note: Translators: a repository file used for installing software has been discovered.
en: Software Repository Identified
zh_CN: 探测到软件仓库

en: Adding this software repository will give you access to additional software and upgrades.
zh_CN: 添加此软件仓库以获取其他软件和升级。

en: Only use software repositories that you trust.
zh_CN: 仅使用您信任的软件仓库。

en: Clear app data
zh_CN: 清除应用数据

en: D_elete Data
zh_CN: 删除数据(_E)

en: No Metadata
zh_CN: 无元数据

en: Project _Website
zh_CN: 项目网站(_W)

en: _Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠(_D)

en: Contribute _Translations
zh_CN: 贡献翻译(_T)

en: _Report an Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题(_R)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

[ctx: verb]
note: Translators: This is a verb, used on a button to ‘contact the developer’
en: _Contact
zh_CN: 联系人(_C)

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog where the users can write and publish their opinions about the apps.
en: Write R_eview
zh_CN: 编写评论(_E)

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog showing all reviews for an app.
en: All Reviews
zh_CN: 全部评论

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading
en: Downloading extra metadata files…
zh_CN: 正在下载额外的元数据文件…

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for a list of items
en:  and
zh_CN:  和

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for a list of items
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

note: TRANSLATORS: App window title for fonts installation. %s will be replaced by name of the script we're searching for.
en: Available fonts for the %s script | Available fonts for the %s scripts
zh_CN[0]: %s 书写系统可用的字体

note: TRANSLATORS: App window title for codec installation. %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s)
en: Available software for %s | Available software for %s
zh_CN[0]: %s 可用的软件

en: Requested software not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的软件

en: Failed to find requested software
zh_CN: 查找请求的软件失败

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used for codecs that weren't found
en: %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: hyperlink title
en: on the website
zh_CN: 在网站上

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No apps are available that provide the file %s.
zh_CN: 没有提供 %s 文件的可用程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get missing apps might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取缺失的应用的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No apps are available for %s support.
zh_CN: 没有支持 %s 的可用程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: %s is not available.
zh_CN: %s 不可用。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get an app that can support this format might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取支持此格式的应用的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No fonts are available for the %s script support.
zh_CN: 没有支持 %s 书写系统的可用字体。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional fonts might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取额外字体的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No addon codecs are available for the %s format.
zh_CN: 没有对应 %s 格式的附加编解码器。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a codec that can play this format might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取播放该格式的解码器的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No Plasma resources are available for %s support.
zh_CN: 没有支持 %s 的可用 Plasma 资源。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional Plasma resources might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取附加 Plsama 资源的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an app or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No printer drivers are available for %s.
zh_CN: 没有对 %s 可用的打印机驱动。

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is the codec name, and second %s is a * hyperlink with the "on the website" text
en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a driver that supports this printer might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取支持此打印机的驱动的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: hyperlink title
en: the documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: TRANSLATORS: no codecs were found. The first %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s), the second %s is the app name, which requested the codecs, the third %s is a link titled "the documentation"
en: Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information.
zh_CN[0]: 没有找到 %2$s 请求的 %1$s。请访问 %3$s 获取更多相关信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: no codecs were found. First %s will be replaced by actual codec name(s), second %s is a link titled "the documentation"
en: Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information.
zh_CN[0]: 没有找到您要搜索的 %s。请访问 %s 获取更多相关信息。

en: Failed to find any search results: %s
zh_CN: 未找到任何搜索结果：%s

en: %s file format
zh_CN: %s 文件格式

en: Install _All
zh_CN: 全部安装(_A)

en: Unable to Find Requested Software
zh_CN: 未找到相应的软件

en: Codecs page
zh_CN: 编解码器页面

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Featured Apps List
zh_CN: 特色应用列表

en: Desktop Support
zh_CN: 桌面支持

en: Supports being used on a large screen
zh_CN: 支持在大屏幕上使用

en: Desktop Support Unknown
zh_CN: 桌面支持未知

en: Not enough information to know if large screens are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持大屏幕

en: Requires a large screen
zh_CN: 需要大屏幕

en: Desktop Not Supported
zh_CN: 桌面未支持

en: Cannot be used on a large screen
zh_CN: 无法在大屏幕上使用

en: Mobile Support
zh_CN: 移动支持

en: Supports being used on a small screen
zh_CN: 支持在小屏幕上使用

en: Mobile Support Unknown
zh_CN: 移动支持未知

en: Not enough information to know if small screens are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持小屏幕

en: Requires a small screen
zh_CN: 需要小屏幕

en: Mobile Not Supported
zh_CN: 移动未支持

en: Cannot be used on a small screen
zh_CN: 无法在小屏幕上使用

en: Keyboard Support
zh_CN: 键盘支持

en: Keyboard Support Unknown
zh_CN: 键盘支持未知

en: Not enough information to know if keyboards are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持键盘

en: Keyboard Required
zh_CN: 需要键盘

en: Supports keyboards
zh_CN: 支持键盘

en: Keyboard Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持键盘

en: Cannot be used with a keyboard
zh_CN: 无法使用键盘操控

en: Mouse Support
zh_CN: 鼠标支持

en: Requires a mouse or pointing device
zh_CN: 需要鼠标或指针设备

en: Mouse Support Unknown
zh_CN: 鼠标支持未知

en: Not enough information to know if mice or pointing devices are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持鼠标或指针设备

en: Mouse Required
zh_CN: 需要鼠标

en: Supports mice and pointing devices
zh_CN: 支持鼠标和指针设备

en: Mouse Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持鼠标

en: Cannot be used with a mouse or pointing device
zh_CN: 无法使用鼠标或指针设备操控

en: Touchscreen Support
zh_CN: 触摸屏支持

en: Touchscreen Support Unknown
zh_CN: 触摸屏支持未知

en: Not enough information to know if touchscreens are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持触摸屏

en: Touchscreen Required
zh_CN: 需要触摸屏

en: Supports touchscreens
zh_CN: 支持触摸屏

en: Touchscreen Not Supported
zh_CN: 触摸屏未支持

en: Cannot be used with a touchscreen
zh_CN: 无法使用触摸屏操控

en: Gamepad Required
zh_CN: 需要手柄

en: Requires a gamepad
zh_CN: 需要使用手柄操控

en: Gamepad Support
zh_CN: 手柄支持

en: Supports gamepads
zh_CN: 支持手柄

note: Translators: It’s unknown whether this app is supported on * the current hardware. The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s probably works on this device
zh_CN: %s 可能可以工作在这个设备上

note: Translators: The app will work on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s works on this device
zh_CN: %s 可以工作在这个设备上

note: Translators: The app will possbily work on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s possibly works on this device
zh_CN: %s 可能可以工作在这个设备上

note: Translators: The app may not work fully on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s will not work properly on this device
zh_CN: %s 不能正常工作在这个设备上

note: Translators: The app will not work properly on the current hardware. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s will not work on this device
zh_CN: %s 不能工作在这个设备上

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the hardware support/requirements of an app
en: Hardware Support
zh_CN: 硬件支持

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigate to Explore Page
zh_CN: 导航到“浏览”页面

en: Navigate to Installed Page
zh_CN: 导航到“已安装”页面

en: Navigate to Updates Page
zh_CN: 导航到“更新”页面

en: Open Search Bar
zh_CN: 打开搜索栏

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Open Preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

en: Open Software Repositories
zh_CN: 打开软件仓库

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Open Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 打开键盘快捷键

[ctx: List of installed apps]
note: Translators: This is in the context of a list of apps which are installed on the system.
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed page
zh_CN: 已安装页面

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

note: origin_ui on a remote is the repo dialogue section name, * not the remote title
en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Web Apps
zh_CN: 网页应用

en: System Apps
zh_CN: 系统应用

en: Community Built
zh_CN: 社区构建

en: _Get Involved
zh_CN: 参与贡献(_G)

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the <a href="%s">%s license</a>.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此应用由一个国际社区公开地开发，并在 <a href="%s">%s 许可证</a>下发布。
    
    您可以贡献并帮助完善它。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此应用由一个国际社区公开地开发，并在 %s 许可证下发布。
    
    您可以贡献并帮助完善它。

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the <a href="%s">%s license</a>.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此软件由一个国际社区公开地开发，并在 <a href="%s">%s 许可证</a>下发布。
    
    您可以贡献并帮助完善它。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此软件由一个国际社区公开地开发，并在 %s 许可证下发布。
    
    您可以贡献并帮助完善它。

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under.
en: Unknown License
zh_CN: 未知的许可证

en: _Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多(_L)

en: This app does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_CN: 此应用未指明其开发所用的许可证，且可能是专有软件。由于难以检测，该应用可能并不安全，且可能在没有监管的情况下进行更改。
    
    您可能无法参与贡献此应用。

en: This software does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_CN: 此软件未指明其开发所用的许可证，且可能是专有软件。由于难以检测，该应用可能并不安全，且可能在没有监管的情况下进行更改。
    
    您可能无法参与贡献此软件。

note: Translators: This is used for "License    Proprietary"
en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有软件

en: This app is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_CN: 此应用的开发不公开，所以只有它的开发者知道它的工作方式。由于难以检测可能并不安全，且可能在没有监管的情况下进行更改。
    
    您可能无法参与贡献此应用。

en: This software is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_CN: 此软件的开发不公开，所以只有它的开发者知道它的工作方式。由于难以检测可能并不安全，且可能在没有监管的情况下进行更改。
    
    您可能无法参与贡献此软件。

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Special License
zh_CN: 特殊许可证

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license <a href="%s">%s</a>.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_CN: 该应用使用特殊的许可证 <a href="%s">%s</a> 进行开发。
    
    您也许可以对该应用进行贡献。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license “%s”.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_CN: 该应用使用特殊的许可证 %s 进行开发。
    
    您也许可以对该应用进行贡献。

note: Translators: The first placeholder here is a link to information about the license, and the second placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license <a href="%s">%s</a>.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_CN: 该软件使用特殊的许可证 <a href="%s">%s</a> 进行开发。
    
    您也许可以对该软件进行贡献。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license “%s”.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_CN: 该软件使用特殊的许可证 %s 进行开发。
    
    您也许可以对该软件进行贡献。

note: TRANSLATORS: initial start
en: Downloading Software Catalog
zh_CN: 正在下载软件目录

en: Loading page
zh_CN: 正在载入页面

en: Starting Up
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: Moderate page
zh_CN: 管理页面

en: There are no reviews to moderate
zh_CN: 没有需要管理的评价

en: Unknown source
zh_CN: 未知源

note: Translators: It's like a beta version of the software, a test version
en: Beta
zh_CN: 测试版

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package additions during * a system update
en: Additions
zh_CN: 添加

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package removals during * a system update
en: Removals
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Packages to be updated during a system upgrade]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package updates during * a system update
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for package downgrades during * a system update
en: Downgrades
zh_CN: 降级

note: Translators: This is a clickable link on the third party repositories message dialog. It's part of a constructed sentence: "Provides access to additional software from [selected external sources]. Some proprietary software is included."
en: selected external sources
zh_CN: 选择的额外来源

note: Translators: This is the third party repositories message dialog. The %s is replaced with "selected external sources" link. Repositories Preferences is an item from Software's main menu.
en: Provides access to additional software from %s. Some proprietary software is included.
    
    You can enable those repositories later in Software Repositories preferences.
zh_CN: 提供获取来自 %s 的附加软件。也包括一些专有软件。
    
    稍后您可以在软件仓库首选项中启用这些仓库。

note: TRANSLATORS: Heading asking whether to turn third party software repositories on of off.
en: Enable Third Party Software Repositories?
zh_CN: 要启用第三方软件仓库吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: button to keep the third party software repositories off
en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: button to turn on third party software repositories TRANSLATORS: button to accept the agreement
en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: Available for your operating system
zh_CN: 适用于您的操作系统

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with the distribution name, constructing for example: "Available for Fedora Linux"
en: Available for %s
zh_CN: 适用于 %s

note: Translators: This is the title of the main page of the UI.
en: Explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Overview page
zh_CN: 概览页

note: Translators: This is a heading for a section with all available apps.
en: Available Apps
zh_CN: 可用应用

note: Translators: This is a heading for a list of categories.
en: Other Categories
zh_CN: 其它类别

en: No App Data Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用数据

[ctx: Distribution name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: User declined installation
zh_CN: 用户拒绝安装

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and * '%s' is an app summary, e.g. 'GNOME Clocks'
en: Prepare %s
zh_CN: 准备 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and '%s' is an * repository name, e.g. 'GNOME Nightly'
en: Are you sure you want to remove the %s repository?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除 %s 仓库吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: longer dialog text
en: All apps from %s will be uninstalled, and you will have to re-install the repository to use them again.
zh_CN: 所有来自 %s 的应用将被卸载，想再次使用它们您必须重新安装仓库。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and '%s' is an * app summary, e.g. 'GNOME Clocks'
en: Uninstall %s?
zh_CN: 卸载 %s 吗？

en: App Settings & Data
zh_CN: 应用设置和数据

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with the app name
en: It will not be possible to use %s after removal.
zh_CN: 移除之后将无法使用 %s。

note: Translators: this is part of section about deleting app's data, where the 'keep' means 'keep the data'
en: _Keep
zh_CN: 保留(_K)

en: Allows restoring app settings and content
zh_CN: 允许恢复应用设置和内容

note: Translators: this is part of section about deleting app's data
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Permanently deletes data to save disk space
zh_CN: 永久删除数据来节省磁盘空间

note: TRANSLATORS: longer dialog text
en: It will not be possible to use %s after removal. App data and settings will be kept on disk, to allow restoring the app in the future.
zh_CN: 移除之后将无法使用 %s。应用数据和设置将保留在磁盘上，以允许在未来恢复应用。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to remove the app
en: _Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Software Updates
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: Automatically check for and download updates
zh_CN: 自动检查和下载更新

en: _Manual
zh_CN: 手动(_M)

en: Checking for and downloading updates must be done manually
zh_CN: 必须手动检查和下载更新

en: Automatic Update _Notifications
zh_CN: 自动更新通知(_N)

en: Notify when updates have been automatically installed
zh_CN: 自动安装更新时发出通知

en: Content Filters
zh_CN: 内容筛选器

en: Only Show _Free Software
zh_CN: 仅显示自由软件(_F)

en: Hide proprietary software when browsing and searching
zh_CN: 浏览和搜索时隐藏专有软件

en: Only Show _Verified Developers
zh_CN: 仅显示已验证的开发人员(_V)

en: Show only apps from developers whose identity has been verified
zh_CN: 仅显示已验证身份的开发者提供的应用

en: Checking for and downloading updates uses data and power. Automatic update features are therefore paused when on metered network connections and when power saver is on.
zh_CN: 检查和下载更新会消耗流量和电量。因此，当使用按流量计费的网络连接或处于省电模式时，自动更新功能将暂停。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a text displayed during a distro upgrade. %s will be replaced by the name and version of distro, e.g. 'Fedora 23'.
en: Installed software is incompatible with %s, and will be automatically removed during upgrade.
zh_CN: 当前已安装的一些软件与 %s 不兼容。如果您想继续，升级过程中下列软件将被自动移除。

en: Incompatible Software
zh_CN: 不兼容的软件

en: _Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: The '%s' is replaced with a repository name, like "Fedora Modular - x86_64"
en: Software that has been installed from “%s” will cease to receive updates.
zh_CN: 从“%s”安装的软件将停止收到更新。

en: Disable Repository?
zh_CN: 禁用仓库？

en: Remove Repository?
zh_CN: 移除仓库？

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to disable a repo
en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text to remove a repo
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Enable New Repositories
zh_CN: 启用新仓库

en: Turn on new repositories when they are added.
zh_CN: 在新仓库添加的同时将其启用。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the clickable * link on the third party repositories info bar
en: more information
zh_CN: 更多信息

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the third party repositories info bar. The '%s' is replaced with a link consisting a text "more information", which constructs a sentence: "Additional repositories from selected third parties - more information."
en: Additional repositories from selected third parties — %s.
zh_CN: 选择的第三方附加仓库 — %s。

en: Fedora Third Party Repositories
zh_CN: Fedora 第三方仓库

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the fallback text we use if we can't figure out the name of the operating system
en: the operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the description text displayed in the Software Repositories dialog. %s gets replaced by the name of the actual distro, e.g. Fedora.
en: These repositories supplement the default software provided by %s.
zh_CN: 这些仓库内的软件可替代 %s 提供的默认软件。

en: Software Repositories
zh_CN: 软件仓库

en: No Repositories
zh_CN: 无仓库

note: TRANSLATORS: This string states how many apps have been * installed from a particular repo, and is displayed on a row * describing that repo. The placeholder is the number of apps.
en: %u app installed | %u apps installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装 %u 款应用

note: TRANSLATORS: This string states how many add-ons have been * installed from a particular repo, and is displayed on a row * describing that repo. The placeholder is the number of add-ons.
en: %u add-on installed | %u add-ons installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装 %u 个附加组件

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The placeholder is the number of apps, and the translated * string will be substituted in
en: %u app | %u apps
zh_CN[0]: %u 款应用

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The placeholder is the number of add-ons, and the translated * string will be substituted
en: %u add-on | %u add-ons
zh_CN[0]: %u 个附加组件

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to construct the 'X apps and Y add-ons installed' sentence, stating how many things have been * installed from a particular repo. It’s displayed on a row describing * that repo. The first placeholder is the translated string “%u app” or * “%u apps”. The second placeh
en: %s and %s installed | %s and %s installed
zh_CN[0]: %s 和 %s 已安装

en: Checking installed software…
zh_CN: 正在检查安装的软件…

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A really bad app
en: Hate it
zh_CN: 差评

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		Not a great app
en: Don’t like it
zh_CN: 反感

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A fairly-good app
en: It’s OK
zh_CN: 一般

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A good app
en: Like it
zh_CN: 喜欢

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		A really awesome app
en: Love it
zh_CN: 最喜欢了

note: TRANSLATORS: lighthearted star rating description; *		No star has been clicked yet
en: Select a Star to Leave a Rating
zh_CN: 选择一个星级进行评分

note: TRANSLATORS: the review can't just be copied and pasted
en: Please take more time writing the review
zh_CN: 请花多点时间来编写评论

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: Please choose a star rating
zh_CN: 请选择一个星级评分

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The summary is too short
zh_CN: 摘要太短了

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The summary is too long
zh_CN: 摘要太长了

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The description is too short
zh_CN: 描述太短了

note: TRANSLATORS: the review is not acceptable
en: The description is too long
zh_CN: 描述太长了

note: Translators: Title of the dialog box where the users can write and publish their opinions about the apps.
en: Write a Review
zh_CN: 编写评论

note: Translators: A button to publish the user's opinion about the app.
en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: Please provide a rating, summary and review text. Reviews should not be used to report problems: instead, contact the developer or your support provider.
zh_CN: 请提供评分、摘要和评论。不应使用评论来报告问题：相反，请与开发人员或您的支持提供商联系。

en: Review Summary
zh_CN: 评论摘要

[ctx: app review]
note: Translators: This is where the users enter their opinions about the apps.
en: Write a short review
zh_CN: 编写简短评论

en: Find what data is sent in our <a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">privacy policy</a>. The full name attached to your account will be shown publicly.
zh_CN: 在我们的 <a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">隐私政策</a> 中查看发送了什么数据。您账号附加的全名将会公开显示。

en: %u review total | %u reviews total
zh_CN[0]: 总共 %u 条评价

en: out of 5 stars
zh_CN: 满分 5 星

[ctx: Reviewer name]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a user doesn't specify a name
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: we explain what the action is going to do
en: You can report reviews for abusive, rude, or discriminatory behavior.
zh_CN: 您可以举报粗暴、不文明及带有歧视性质的评价。

note: TRANSLATORS: we ask the user if they really want to do this
en: Once reported, a review will be hidden until it has been checked by an administrator.
zh_CN: 一旦被举报，该评价在管理员检查之前将被隐藏。

note: TRANSLATORS: window title when * reporting a user-submitted review * for moderation
en: Report Review?
zh_CN: 要举报评论吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: button text when * sending a review for moderation
en: _Report
zh_CN: 举报(_R)

note: Translators: Users can express their opinions about other users' opinions about the apps.
en: Was this review useful to you?
zh_CN: 这条评论对您有用吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: Translators: Button text for indifference, only used when moderating
en: Meh
zh_CN: 随便

en: Report…
zh_CN: 举报…

en: Remove…
zh_CN: 移除…

en: App isn’t sandboxed but the distribution has checked that it is not malicious
zh_CN: 应用未沙盒化，但发行版已检查并确认其并非恶意程序

en: Check that you trust the vendor, as the app isn’t sandboxed
zh_CN: 因该应用未沙盒化，请确认您信任软件提供者

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No Permissions
zh_CN: 无需权限

en: App is fully sandboxed
zh_CN: 应用已完全沙盒化

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Network Access
zh_CN: 网络访问

en: Can access the internet
zh_CN: 可以访问互联网

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No Network Access
zh_CN: 无网络访问

en: Cannot access the internet
zh_CN: 不能访问互联网

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Uses System Services
zh_CN: 使用系统服务

en: Can request data from system services
zh_CN: 可以从系统服务请求数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Uses Session Services
zh_CN: 使用会话服务

en: Can request data from session services
zh_CN: 可以从会话服务请求数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: User Device Access
zh_CN: 用户设备访问

en: Can access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_CN: 可以访问网络摄像头或游戏控制器等设备

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No User Device Access
zh_CN: 无用户设备访问权限

en: Cannot access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_CN: 不能访问网络摄像头或游戏控制器等设备

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Input Device Access
zh_CN: 输入设备访问

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Microphone Access
zh_CN: 麦克风访问

en: Can listen using microphones without asking permission
zh_CN: 无需征得许可即可使用麦克风

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: System Device Access
zh_CN: 系统设备访问

en: Can access system devices which require elevated permissions
zh_CN: 可以访问需要提升权限的系统设备

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Screen Contents Access
zh_CN: 屏幕内容访问

en: Can access the contents of the screen or other windows
zh_CN: 可以访问屏幕或其他窗口的内容

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Legacy Windowing System
zh_CN: 过时窗口系统

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Arbitrary Permissions
zh_CN: 任意权限

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Full File System Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 完全的文件系统读写权限

en: Can read and write all data on the file system
zh_CN: 可以读写文件系统上的所有数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Home Folder Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 主目录读写权限

en: Can read and write all data in your home directory
zh_CN: 可以读写您的用户主目录中的所有数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Full File System Read Access
zh_CN: 完全的文件系统读取权限

en: Can read all data on the file system
zh_CN: 可以读取文件系统上的所有数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Home Folder Read Access
zh_CN: 主目录读权限

en: Can read all data in your home directory
zh_CN: 可以读取您的用户主目录中的所有数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Download Folder Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 下载文件夹读写权限

en: Can read and write all data in your downloads directory
zh_CN: 可以读写您的下载文件夹中的所有数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Download Folder Read Access
zh_CN: 下载文件夹读权限

en: Can read all data in your downloads directory
zh_CN: 可以读取您的下载文件夹中的所有数据

en: Can read and write all data in the directory
zh_CN: 可以读取和写入目录中的所有数据

en: Can read all data in the directory
zh_CN: 可以读取目录中的所有数据

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: No File System Access
zh_CN: 无文件系统访问

en: Cannot access the file system at all
zh_CN: 完全无法访问文件系统

note: Translators: This indicates an app was written and released by a developer who has been verified. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: App developer is verified
zh_CN: 应用开发者已验证

en: The developer of this app has been verified to be who they say they are
zh_CN: 此应用的开发者已经被验证为他们所声称的人

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses an outdated SDK. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: Insecure Dependencies
zh_CN: 不安全的依赖

en: Software or its dependencies are no longer supported and may be insecure
zh_CN: 软件或其依赖不再受到支持因此可能不安全

en: This app does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary
zh_CN: 该应用未指定其开发所用的许可证，因此可能是专有软件

en: This software does not specify what license it is developed under, and may be proprietary
zh_CN: 该软件未指定其开发所用的许可证，因此可能是专有软件

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Proprietary Code
zh_CN: 专有代码

en: The source code is not public, so it cannot be independently audited and might be unsafe
zh_CN: 源代码不是公开的，所以它不能被独立地审计且可能不安全

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This app is developed under the special license “%s”
zh_CN: 该应用使用特殊的许可证“%s”进行开发。

note: Translators: The placeholder here is the name of a software license.
en: This software is developed under the special license “%s”
zh_CN: 该软件使用特殊的许可证“%s”进行开发。

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: Auditable Code
zh_CN: 可审计代码

en: The source code is public and can be independently audited, which makes the app more likely to be safe
zh_CN: 源代码是公开的且可以被独立地审计，这使得应用可以更安全

note: Translators: The app is considered privileged, aka provided by the distribution. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is privileged
zh_CN: %s 是有特权的

note: Translators: The app is considered safe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is safe
zh_CN: %s 是安全的

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is probably safe
zh_CN: %s 可能是安全的

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is potentially unsafe
zh_CN: %s 可能是不安全的

note: Translators: The app is considered unsafe to install and run. * The placeholder is the app name.
en: %s is unsafe
zh_CN: %s 不安全

[ctx: Unknown license]
note: Translators: This is used for "License    Unknown"
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the permissions of an app
en: Safety
zh_CN: 安全性

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

note: Translators: This is a heading for a row showing the origin/source of an app (such as ‘flathub’).
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Outdated SDK version
zh_CN: 过期的 SDK 版本

note: Translators: This is the accessible description for a button to go to the previous screenshot in the screenshot carousel.
en: Previous Screenshot
zh_CN: 上一张截图

note: Translators: This is the accessible description for a button to go to the next screenshot in the screenshot carousel.
en: Next Screenshot
zh_CN: 下一张截图

note: Translators: Shortened form of “no screenshots available” when showing an app’s details.
en: No Screenshots
zh_CN: 无截图

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot and * we get back 404
en: Screenshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到截图

note: TRANSLATORS: possibly image file corrupt or not an image
en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 加载图片失败

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we request a screenshot size that * the generator did not create or the parser did not add
en: Screenshot size not found
zh_CN: 未找到截图尺寸

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try create the cache directory * but we were out of space or permission was denied
en: Could not create cache
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot * that was not a valid URL
en: Screenshot not valid
zh_CN: 截图无效

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when networking is not available
en: Screenshot not available
zh_CN: 截图不可用

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there are too many search results * to show in in the search page
en: %u more match | %u more matches
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %u 个匹配项

en: Search page
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Search for Apps
zh_CN: 搜索应用

en: No App Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download updates
zh_CN: 无法下载更新

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to download firmware updates
zh_CN: 无法下载固件更新

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: internet access required
zh_CN: 无法更新：需要互联网连接

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法更新：磁盘空间不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: authentication required
zh_CN: 无法更新：需要身份验证

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: invalid authentication
zh_CN: 无法更新：身份验证失败

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: permission required
zh_CN: 无法更新：需要权限

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to get list of updates
zh_CN: 无法获取更新列表

en: Unable to install: download failed
zh_CN: 无法安装：下载失败

en: Unable to install: missing runtime
zh_CN: 无法安装：缺少运行环境

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to install %s
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: internet access required
zh_CN: 无法安装：需要互联网连接

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: invalid app format
zh_CN: 无法安装：无效的应用格式

en: Unable to install: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法安装：磁盘空间不足

en: Unable to install: authentication required
zh_CN: 无法安装：需要身份验证

en: Unable to install: invalid authentication
zh_CN: 无法安装：身份验证失败

en: Unable to install: permission required
zh_CN: 无法安装：需要权限

en: Unable to install: device must be plugged in
zh_CN: 无法安装：设备必须接入电源

en: Unable to install: low battery
zh_CN: 无法安装：电池电量低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: download failed
zh_CN: 无法更新：下载失败

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: device must be plugged in
zh_CN: 无法更新：设备必须接入电源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to update: low battery
zh_CN: 无法更新：电池电量低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to update %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install updates
zh_CN: 无法安装更新

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade
zh_CN: 无法升级

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: download failed
zh_CN: 无法升级：下载失败

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: internet access required
zh_CN: 无法升级到：需要互联网连接

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法升级：磁盘空间不足

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: authentication required
zh_CN: 无法升级：需要身份验证

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: invalid authentication
zh_CN: 无法升级：身份验证失败

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: permission required
zh_CN: 无法升级：需要权限

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: device must be plugged in
zh_CN: 无法升级：设备必须接入电源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to upgrade: low battery
zh_CN: 无法升级：电池电量低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: authentication required
zh_CN: 无法卸载：需要身份验证

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: authentication invalid
zh_CN: 无法卸载：身份验证无效

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: permission required
zh_CN: 无法卸载：需要权限

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: device must be plugged in
zh_CN: 无法卸载：设备必须接入电源

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to uninstall: low battery
zh_CN: 无法卸载：电池电量低

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * where the %s is the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to uninstall %s
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, where the '%s' is replaced with the app name (e.g. "GIMP")
en: Unable to launch %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification TRANSLATORS: we failed to get a proper error code
en: Sorry, something went wrong
zh_CN: 抱歉，出现了一些问题

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Not enough disk space for operation
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足，无法执行操作

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: file type not supported
zh_CN: 无法安装：不支持的文件类型

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install: authentication failed
zh_CN: 无法安装：身份验证失败

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: Unable to install
zh_CN: 无法安装

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, * the %s is the origin, e.g. "Fedora" or * "Fedora Project [fedoraproject.org]"
en: Unable to contact %s
zh_CN: 无法联系 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification, where the 'Software' means this app, aka 'GNOME Software'.
en: Restart Software to use new plugins
zh_CN: 重新启动“软件”以使用新插件

note: TRANSLATORS: need to be connected to the AC power
en: Device needs to be plugged in
zh_CN: 设备需要接入电源

note: TRANSLATORS: not enough juice to do this safely
en: Battery level is too low
zh_CN: 电池电量过低

en: _Software Repositories
zh_CN: 软件仓库(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Search apps
zh_CN: 搜索应用

note: Translators: A label for a button to show all available software.
en: _Explore
zh_CN: 浏览(_E)

[ctx: List of installed apps]
note: Translators: A label for a button to show only software which is already installed.
en: _Installed
zh_CN: 已安装(_I)

[ctx: Header bar button for list of apps to be updated]
note: Translators: A label for a button to show only updates which are available to install.
en: _Updates
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

note: Translators: This is shown in a bubble to represent a 0 byte * storage size, so its context is “storage size: none”. The * bubble is small, so the string should be as short as * possible.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: App Data
zh_CN: 应用数据

en: Data needed for the app to run
zh_CN: 应用运行所需数据

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Data created by you in the app
zh_CN: 应用中由您创建的数据

en: Cache Data
zh_CN: 缓存数据

en: Temporary cached data
zh_CN: 临时缓存数据

en: The app itself
zh_CN: 应用自身

en: Required Dependencies
zh_CN: 必需依赖

en: Shared system components required by this app
zh_CN: 此应用所需的共享系统组件

[ctx: Download size]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the storage or download size needed for an app
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

note: Translators: Please do not translate the markup or link href
en: Cached data can be cleared from the <a href="dummy">_app settings</a>.
zh_CN: 缓存数据可以从<a href="dummy">应用设置(_A)</a>中清除。

en: %s (Installed)
zh_CN: %s（已安装）

en: %s (Installing)
zh_CN: %s（安装中）

en: %s (Downloading)
zh_CN: %s（下载中）

en: %s (Removing)
zh_CN: %s（移除中）

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(_D)

en: Examine Disk
zh_CN: 检查磁盘

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: _Restart Now…
zh_CN: 立即重启(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the subtitle of the installed updates dialog window. %s will be replaced by the date when the updates were installed. The date format is defined by the locale's preferred date representation ("%x" in strftime.)
en: Installed on %s
zh_CN: 已在 %s 上安装

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the installed updates dialog window
en: Installed Updates
zh_CN: 已安装的更新

en: No Updates Installed
zh_CN: 未安装更新

en: Updates Are Out of Date
zh_CN: 更新已过时

en: Please check for available updates
zh_CN: 请检查可用的更新

en: Critical Updates Ready to Install
zh_CN: 准备好安装的关键更新

en: Install critical updates as soon as possible
zh_CN: 尽快安装关键更新

en: Critical Updates Available to Download
zh_CN: 可供下载的关键更新

en: Download critical updates as soon as possible
zh_CN: 尽快下载关键更新

en: Updates Ready to Install
zh_CN: 准备好安装的更新

en: Software updates are ready and waiting
zh_CN: 软件更新已准备就绪，正在等待

en: Updates Available to Download
zh_CN: 可供下载的更新

en: Software updates can be downloaded
zh_CN: 可以下载的软件更新

note: TRANSLATORS: apps were auto-updated and restart is required
en: %u App Updated — Restart Required | %u Apps Updated — Restart Required
zh_CN[0]: 已更新 %u 款应用——需要重启

note: TRANSLATORS: apps were auto-updated
en: %u App Updated | %u Apps Updated
zh_CN[0]: 已更新 %u 款应用

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is an app name, e.g. Firefox
en: %s has been updated.
zh_CN: %s 已经更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: the app needs restarting
en: Please restart the app.
zh_CN: 请重启应用。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 and %2 are both app names, e.g. Firefox
en: %s and %s have been updated.
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 已经更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: at least one app needs restarting
en: %u app requires a restart. | %u apps require a restart.
zh_CN[0]: %u 款应用需要重启。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1, %2 and %3 are all app names, e.g. Firefox
en: Includes %s, %s and %s.
zh_CN: 包括 %s、%s 和 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the current operating system version goes end-of-life
en: Operating System Updates Unavailable
zh_CN: 操作系统更新不再提供

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message dialog for the distro EOL notice
en: Upgrade to continue receiving security updates.
zh_CN: 升级以继续接收安全更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a distro upgrade, the replacement would be the * distro name, e.g. 'Fedora'
en: A new version of %s is available to install
zh_CN: %s 有新版本可用

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a distro upgrade
en: Software Upgrade Available
zh_CN: 有可用的软件升级

note: TRANSLATORS: title when we offline updates have failed
en: Software Updates Failed
zh_CN: 软件更新失败

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we offline updates have failed
en: An important operating system update failed to be installed.
zh_CN: 重要的操作系统更新安装失败。

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Notification title when we've done a distro upgrade
en: System Upgrade Complete
zh_CN: 系统升级完成

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the notification body when we've done a * distro upgrade. First %s is the distro name and the 2nd %s * is the version, e.g. "Welcome to Fedora 28!"
en: Welcome to %s %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s %s！

note: TRANSLATORS: title when we've done offline updates
en: Software Update Installed | Software Updates Installed
zh_CN[0]: 软件更新已安装

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we've done offline updates
en: An important operating system update has been installed. | Important operating system updates have been installed.
zh_CN[0]: 重要的操作系统更新已安装。

[ctx: updates]
note: TRANSLATORS: Button to look at the updates that were installed. * Note that it has nothing to do with the app reviews, the * users can't express their opinions here. In some languages * "Review (evaluate) something" is a different translation than * "Review (browse) something."
en: Review
zh_CN: 回顾

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the offline update failed
en: Failed To Update
zh_CN: 更新失败

note: TRANSLATORS: the user must have updated manually after * the updates were prepared
en: The system was already up to date.
zh_CN: 该系统已是最新的。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user aborted the update manually
en: The update was cancelled.
zh_CN: 更新被取消。

note: TRANSLATORS: the package manager needed to download * something with no network available
en: Internet access was required but wasn’t available. Please make sure that you have internet access and try again.
zh_CN: 需要互联网连接但是未发现有效连接。请确认您有接入互联网并在此尝试。

note: TRANSLATORS: if the package is not signed correctly
en: There were security issues with the update. Please consult your software provider for more details.
zh_CN: 本次更新有安全性问题。请联系您的软件提供商以获取更多信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: we ran out of disk space
en: There wasn’t enough disk space. Please free up some space and try again.
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间。请释放一些空间后再试一次。

note: TRANSLATORS: We didn't handle the error type
en: We’re sorry: the update failed to install. Please wait for another update and try again. If the problem persists, contact your software provider.
zh_CN: 很抱歉：更新安装失败。请等待下一次更新时再试一次。如果问题仍存在，请联系您的软件提供商。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the time when we last checked for updates
en: Last checked: %s
zh_CN: 上次检查：%s

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: TRANSLATORS:  the first %s is the distro name, e.g. 'Fedora' * and the second %s is the distro version, e.g. '25'
en: %s %s has stopped receiving critical software updates
zh_CN: %s %s 已停止接收关键软件更新

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is meant to tell users that they need to upgrade * or else their distro will not get important updates.
en: Your operating system has stopped receiving critical software updates
zh_CN: 您的操作系统已停止接收关键软件更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain that downloading updates may cost money
en: Charges May Apply
zh_CN: 可能需要收费

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network to do the updates check
en: Checking for updates while using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges.
zh_CN: 使用移动宽带检查更新可能会花费流量。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the control-center network panel
en: Check _Anyway
zh_CN: 依然检查(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: can't do updates check
en: No Network
zh_CN: 无网络连接

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network to do the updates check
en: Internet access is required to check for updates.
zh_CN: 检查更新需要可访问网络。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the control-center network panel
en: Network _Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置(_S)

en: Software Upgrades Downloaded
zh_CN: 软件升级已下载

en: Software upgrades have been downloaded and are ready to be installed.
zh_CN: 软件升级已下载并且已准备好安装。

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

[ctx: Apps to be updated]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updates page
zh_CN: 更新页面

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up.
en: Loading Updates
zh_CN: 正在加载更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up.
en: This could take a while
zh_CN: 这可能需要一段时间

note: TRANSLATORS: This means all software (plural) installed on this system is up to date.
en: Up to Date
zh_CN: 已是最新状态

en: Use Mobile Data?
zh_CN: 使用移动数据？

en: Checking for updates when using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges
zh_CN: 使用移动宽带时检查更新可能会导致产生费用

en: _Check Anyway
zh_CN: 依然检查(_C)

en: No Connection
zh_CN: 无连接

en: Go online to check for updates
zh_CN: 联机以检查更新

en: _Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置(_N)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Updates are automatically managed
zh_CN: 更新将被自动管理

en: Software Updates Paused
zh_CN: 软件更新已暂停

en: Automatic software updates have been paused for the following reasons:
zh_CN: 由于以下原因，自动软件更新已暂停：

en: 
    • The current network connection is metered
zh_CN: 
    • 当前网络连接按流量计费

en: 
    • The current network connection prohibits large downloads
zh_CN: 
    • 当前网络连接禁止大量下载

en: 
    • Power saver mode is active
zh_CN: 
    • 省电模式已启用

en: 
    • Game mode is active
zh_CN: 
    • 游戏模式已启用

en: Software updates paused
zh_CN: 软件更新已暂停

en: Network connection is metered - software updates paused
zh_CN: 网络连接按流量计费 - 软件更新已暂停

en: Network connection prohibits large downloads - software updates paused
zh_CN: 网络连接禁止大量下载 - 软件更新已暂停

en: Power saver mode is active - software updates paused
zh_CN: 省电模式已启用 - 软件更新已暂停

en: Game mode is active - software updates paused
zh_CN: 游戏模式已启用 - 软件更新已暂停

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the button for installing all * offline updates
en: _Restart & Update…
zh_CN: 重启并更新(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the button for upgrading all * online-updatable apps
en: U_pdate All
zh_CN: 全部更新(_P)

en: Software Updates Downloaded
zh_CN: 软件更新已下载

en: Software updates have been downloaded and are ready to be installed.
zh_CN: 软件更新已下载并且已准备好安装。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for system firmware that * requires a reboot to apply
en: Integrated Firmware
zh_CN: 集成固件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for offline OS and offline * app updates that require a reboot to apply
en: Requires Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for online runtime and * app updates, typically flatpaks or snaps
en: App Updates
zh_CN: 应用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for device firmware that can * be installed online
en: Device Firmware
zh_CN: 设备固件

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the text displayed when a distro * upgrade is available. The first %s is the distro name * and the 2nd %s is the version, e.g. "Fedora 35 Available"
en: %s %s Available
zh_CN: %s %s 可用

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the text displayed when a distro * upgrade is available. The %s is the distro name, * e.g. "GNOME OS Available"
en: %s Available
zh_CN: %s 可用

en: Learn about the new version
zh_CN: 了解新版本的更多信息

note: Translators: the first '%s' is replaced with the downloaded size, the second '%s' with the total download size, forming text like "135 MB of 2 GB downloaded"
en: %s of %s downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载 %s，共 %s

note: Translators: the '%u' is replaced with the actual percentage being already downloaded, forming text like "13% downloaded"
en: %u%% downloaded
zh_CN: %u%% 已下载

en: A major upgrade, with new features and added polish.
zh_CN: 主要升级，附带新特性并添加优化。

en: _Restart & Upgrade…
zh_CN: 重启并更新(_R)…

en: Remember to back up data and files before upgrading.
zh_CN: 建议您在更新前备份数据和文件。

en: Failed to delete file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件失败“%s”：%s

en: Failed to delete directory “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 删除目录失败“%s”：%s

en: Add, remove or update software on this computer
zh_CN: 添加、移除或更新计算机软件

note: Translators: Search terms to find this app. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;
zh_CN: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;更新;升级;源;仓库;首选项;安装;卸载;程序;软件;应用;商店;

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a group of updates that are not * packages and are not shown in the main list
en: System Updates
zh_CN: 系统更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a longer description of the * "System Updates" string
en: General system updates, such as security or bug fixes, and performance improvements.
zh_CN: 常规系统更新，比如安全或缺陷修复和性能提升。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the OS name, like "Endless OS"
en: %s update with new features and fixes.
zh_CN: %s 更新了新特性和缺陷修复。

en: EOS update service could not fetch and apply the update.
zh_CN: EOS 更新服务无法获取和应用更新。

en: Web App
zh_CN: 网页应用

en: Web Apps Support
zh_CN: 网页应用支持

en: Run popular web applications in a browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器里运行流行的网页应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading
en: Downloading upgrade information…
zh_CN: 正在下载升级信息…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title for Fedora distro upgrades
en: Upgrade for the latest features, performance and stability improvements.
zh_CN: 升级以获取最新的功能、性能和稳定性改进。

en: Flatpak Support
zh_CN: Flatpak 支持

en: Flatpak is a framework for desktop apps on Linux
zh_CN: Flatpak 是用于 Linux 上桌面应用的框架

note: Reference: https://docs.flatpak.org/en/latest/flatpak-command-reference.html#idm45858571325264
en: System folder %s
zh_CN: 系统文件夹 %s

en: Home subfolder %s
zh_CN: 主目录子文件夹 %s

en: Host system folders
zh_CN: 主机系统文件夹

en: Host system configuration from /etc
zh_CN: 来自 /etc 的主机系统配置

en: Desktop folder
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹

en: Desktop subfolder %s
zh_CN: 桌面子文件夹 %s

en: Documents folder
zh_CN: 文档文件夹

en: Documents subfolder %s
zh_CN: 文档子文件夹 %s

en: Music folder
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹

en: Music subfolder %s
zh_CN: 音乐子文件夹 %s

en: Pictures folder
zh_CN: 图片文件夹

en: Pictures subfolder %s
zh_CN: 图片子文件夹 %s

en: Public Share folder
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Public Share subfolder %s
zh_CN: 共享子文件夹 %s

en: Videos folder
zh_CN: 视频文件夹

en: Videos subfolder %s
zh_CN: 视频子文件夹 %s

en: Templates folder
zh_CN: 模板文件夹

en: Templates subfolder %s
zh_CN: 模板子文件夹 %s

en: User cache folder
zh_CN: 用户缓存文件夹

en: User cache subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户缓存子文件夹 %s

en: User configuration folder
zh_CN: 用户配置文件夹

en: User configuration subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户配置子文件夹 %s

en: User data folder
zh_CN: 用户数据文件夹

en: User data subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户数据子文件夹 %s

en: User runtime folder
zh_CN: 用户运行时文件夹

en: User runtime subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户运行时子文件夹 %s

en: Filesystem access to %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 的文件系统访问

note: TRANSLATORS: status text when downloading new metadata
en: Getting flatpak metadata for %s…
zh_CN: 正在获取 %s 的 flatpak 元数据…

en: Failed to refine addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法细化扩展“%s”：%s

en: User Installation
zh_CN: 用户级安装

en: System Installation
zh_CN: 系统级安装

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用 ID

en: Failed to add to install for addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法将扩展“%s”添加来安装：%s

en: Failed to add to uninstall for addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法将扩展“%s”添加来卸载：%s

en: Remote “%s” doesn't allow install of “%s”, possibly due to its filter. Remove the filter and repeat the install. Detailed error: %s
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%s”不允许安装“%s”，可能是因为它的筛选器。移除筛选器并重复安装。错误详情：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update
zh_CN: 系统电量过低，无法执行更新

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_CN: 系统电量过低，无法执行更新 (%u%%, 需要 %u%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: for example, a Bluetooth mouse that is in powersave mode
en: Device is unreachable, or out of wireless range
zh_CN: 设备无法访问或超出无线范围

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low
zh_CN: 设备电池电量太低

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_CN: 设备电池电量过低 (%u%%, 需要 %u%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: usually this is when we're waiting for a reboot
en: Device is waiting for the update to be applied
zh_CN: 设备正在等待应用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: as in, wired mains power for a laptop
en: Device requires AC power to be connected
zh_CN: 设备需要连接交流电源

note: TRANSLATORS: lid means "laptop top cover"
en: Device cannot be used while the lid is closed
zh_CN: 屏幕合上时无法使用设备

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Unifying Receiver`
en: %s Device Update
zh_CN: %s 设备更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the entire system, e.g. all internal devices, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s System Update
zh_CN: %s 系统更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the EC is typically the keyboard controller chip, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Embedded Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 嵌入式控制器（EC）更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, the Intel AMT thing, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s ME Update
zh_CN: %s 管理引擎（ME）更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine (with Intel AMT), * where the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Corporate ME Update
zh_CN: %s 企业级管理引擎（ME）更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, where * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Consumer ME Update
zh_CN: %s 消费级管理引擎（ME）更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the controller is a device that has other devices * plugged into it, for example ThunderBolt, FireWire or USB, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Intel ThunderBolt`
en: %s Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the Thunderbolt controller is a device that * has other high speed Thunderbolt devices plugged into it; * the first %s is the system name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Thunderbolt Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 雷电接口控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the CPU microcode is firmware loaded onto the CPU * at system bootup
en: %s CPU Microcode Update
zh_CN: %s 处理器微码更新

note: TRANSLATORS: configuration refers to hardware state, * e.g. a security database or a default power value
en: %s Configuration Update
zh_CN: %s 配置更新

note: TRANSLATORS: battery refers to the system power source
en: %s Battery Update
zh_CN: %s 电池更新

note: TRANSLATORS: camera can refer to the laptop internal * camera in the bezel or external USB webcam
en: %s Camera Update
zh_CN: %s 摄像头更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TPM refers to a Trusted Platform Module
en: %s TPM Update
zh_CN: %s 可信平台模块（TPM）更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TouchPad refers to a flat input device
en: %s Touchpad Update
zh_CN: %s 触摸板更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Mouse refers to a handheld input device
en: %s Mouse Update
zh_CN: %s 鼠标更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard refers to an input device for typing
en: %s Keyboard Update
zh_CN: %s 键盘更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Storage Controller is typically a RAID or SAS adapter
en: %s Storage Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 存储控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Network Interface refers to the physical * PCI card, not the logical wired connection
en: %s Network Interface Update
zh_CN: %s 网络接口更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Video Display refers to the laptop internal display or * external monitor
en: %s Display Update
zh_CN: %s 显示器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: BMC refers to baseboard management controller which * is the device that updates all the other firmware on the system
en: %s BMC Update
zh_CN: %s 基板管理控制器（BMC）更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Receiver refers to a radio device, e.g. a tiny Bluetooth * device that stays in the USB port so the wireless peripheral works
en: %s USB Receiver Update
zh_CN: %s USB 接收器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: drive refers to a storage device, e.g. SATA disk
en: %s Drive Update
zh_CN: %s 磁盘驱动器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: flash refers to solid state storage, e.g. UFS or eMMC
en: %s Flash Drive Update
zh_CN: %s 闪存驱动器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: SSD refers to a Solid State Drive, e.g. non-rotating * SATA or NVMe disk
en: %s SSD Update
zh_CN: %s 固态硬盘更新

note: TRANSLATORS: GPU refers to a Graphics Processing Unit, e.g. * the "video card"
en: %s GPU Update
zh_CN: %s 显卡更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator hardware laptops are * cradled in, or lowered onto
en: %s Dock Update
zh_CN: %s 扩展坞更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator device connected * by plugging in a USB cable -- which may or may not also provide power
en: %s USB Dock Update
zh_CN: %s USB 扩展坞更新

en: Firmware update could not be applied:
zh_CN: 固件更新无法应用：

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Firmware Upgrade Support
zh_CN: 固件升级支持

en: Provides support for firmware upgrades
zh_CN: 提供固件升级的支持

en: Install Unsigned Software?
zh_CN: 安装未签名的软件吗？

en: Software that is to be installed is not signed. It will not be possible to verify the origin of updates to this software, or whether updates have been tampered with.
zh_CN: 即将安装的软件未被签名。将无法验证该软件的更新源或更新是否已被篡改。

en: Download Unsigned Software?
zh_CN: 下载未签名的软件吗？

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with.
zh_CN: 未签名的更新已可用。没有签名将无法验证更新源或更新是否已被篡改。

en: Update Unsigned Software?
zh_CN: 更新未签名的软件吗？

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with. Software updates will be disabled until unsigned updates are either removed or updated.
zh_CN: 未签名的更新已可用。没有签名将无法验证更新源或更新是否已被篡改。软件更新将被禁用直到未签名的更新被移除或被更新。

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Failed to install updates:
zh_CN: 安装更新失败：

en: Operating System (OSTree)
zh_CN: 操作系统（OSTree）

note: TRANSLATORS: default snap store name
en: Snap Store
zh_CN: Snap 商店

en: Snap Support
zh_CN: Snap 支持

en: A snap is a universal Linux package
zh_CN: Snap 是个通用的 Linux 程序包
