gnome-software master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (371 entries)

en: Application manager for GNOME
zh_HK: 為 GNOME 設計的應用程式管理員

en: Software allows you to find and install new applications and system extensions and remove existing installed applications.
zh_HK: 《軟件》讓你可以找尋、安裝新程式與系統擴充套件，以及移除所安裝的應用程式。

en: GNOME Software showcases featured and popular applications with useful descriptions and multiple screenshots per application. Applications can be found either through browsing the list of categories or by searching. It also allows you to update your system using an offline update.
zh_HK: GNOME Software 陳列各種具有特色，以及廣受歡迎的應用程式，並附上有用的描述與多張螢幕擷圖。除了瀏覽類別清單之外，你還可以透過搜尋的方式來找出想要的應用程式。此外，它也可讓你採用離線更新的方式更新系統。

en: Add to Application Folder
zh_HK: 加入到應用程式資料夾中

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the small blue label on the tile * that tells the user the application is installed
en: Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name set the window title back to default TRANSLATORS: this is the main window title
en: Software
zh_HK: 軟件

en: Add, remove or update software on this computer
zh_HK: 在這臺電腦上加入、移除，或更新軟件

en: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;
zh_HK: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;;更新;升級;來源;套件庫;軟件庫;倉庫;偏好設定;安裝;解除安裝;程式;軟件;應用;商店;

en: Software Install
zh_HK: 軟件安裝

en: Install selected software on the system
zh_HK: 安裝選取的軟件到系統中

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Select None
zh_HK: 全不選

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Go back
zh_HK: 返回

note: Translators: A label for a button to show all available software.
en: _All
zh_HK: 全部(_A)

note: Translators: A label for a button to show only software which is already installed.
en: _Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝(_I)

note: Translators: A label for a button to show only updates which are available to install.
en: _Updates
zh_HK: 更新(_U)

en: Restart & _Install
zh_HK: 重新啟動並安裝(_I)

en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

en: Check for updates
zh_HK: 檢查軟件更新

en: Folder Name
zh_HK: 資料夾名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window
en: About Software
zh_HK: 關於《軟件》

note: TRANSLATORS: well, we seem to think so, anyway
en: A nice way to manage the software on your system.
zh_HK: 管理系統中軟件的絕佳方式。

en: Enter GApplication service mode
zh_HK: 請輸入 GApplication 服務模式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command line option
en: Start up mode: either ‘updates’, ‘updated’, ‘installed’ or ‘overview’
zh_HK: 初始啟動模式：可以是「updates」(更新)、「updated」(已更新)、「installed」(已安裝) 或「overview」(概覽)

en: MODE
zh_HK: 模式

en: Search for applications
zh_HK: 搜尋用程式

en: SEARCH
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Show application details
zh_HK: 顯示應用程式細節

en: Open a local package file
zh_HK: 開啟本機軟件包檔案

en: Show verbose debugging information
zh_HK: 詳細顯示除錯用訊息

en: Show profiling information for the service
zh_HK: 顯示該服務的評測資訊

en: Prefer local file sources to AppStream
zh_HK: AppStream 偏好使用本地端檔案來源

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label that describes an application * that has been queued for installation
en: Pending
zh_HK: 擱置中

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an application being installed TRANSLATORS: this is the small blue label on the tile * that tells the user the application is being installing
en: Installing
zh_HK: 安裝中

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * shows the status of an application being erased TRANSLATORS: this is the small blue label on the tile * that tells the user the application is being removed
en: Removing
zh_HK: 移除中

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the application to be easily installed
en: Visit website
zh_HK: 造訪網站

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows to cancel a queued install of the application
en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the application to be easily installed
en: Install
zh_HK: 安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button next to the search results that * allows the application to be easily removed TRANSLATORS: this is button text to remove the application
en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the small blue label on the tile * that tells the user there is an update for the installed * application available
en: Updates
zh_HK: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where all applications that don't * fit in other groups are put
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Welcome
zh_HK: 歡迎

en: Welcome to Software
zh_HK: 歡迎使用《軟件》

en: Software lets you install all the software you need, all from one place. See our recommendations, browse the categories, or search for the applications you want.
zh_HK: 《軟件》讓你安裝所有你需要的軟件，在一個地方滿足所有需求。請看看我們的推薦項目，瀏覽各項分類，或是直接搜尋你想要使用的應用程式。

en: _Let’s Go Shopping
zh_HK: 出發去購物(_L)

[ctx: app status]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the status in the history UI, * where we are showing the application was removed
en: Removed
zh_HK: 已移除

[ctx: app status]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the status in the history UI, * where we are showing the application was installed
en: Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

[ctx: app status]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the status in the history UI, * where we are showing the application was updated
en: Updated
zh_HK: 已更新

[ctx: app status]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the status in the history UI, * where we are showing that something happened to the * application but we don't know what
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: History
zh_HK: 歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the offline update failed
en: Failed To Update
zh_HK: 無法更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the transaction could not be completed * as a previous transaction was unfinished
en: A previous update was unfinished.
zh_HK: 上個更新尚未完成。

note: TRANSLATORS: the package manager needed to download * something with no network available
en: Network access was required but not available.
zh_HK: 需要有網絡存取但卻無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: if the package is not signed correctly *
en: An update was not signed in the correct way.
zh_HK: 有項更新的簽署方式不正確。

note: TRANSLATORS: the transaction failed in a way the user * probably cannot comprehend. Package management systems * really are teh suck.
en: The update could not be completed.
zh_HK: 無法完成更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user aborted the update manually
en: The update was cancelled.
zh_HK: 更新已取消。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user must have updated manually after * the updates were prepared
en: An offline update was requested but no packages required updating.
zh_HK: 已請求離線更新，但沒有軟件包需要更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: we ran out of disk space
en: No space was left on the drive.
zh_HK: 裝置剩餘空間不足。

note: TRANSLATORS: the update process failed in a general * way, usually this message will come from source distros * like gentoo
en: An update failed to install correctly.
zh_HK: 無法正確安裝更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: We didn't handle the error type
en: The offline update failed in an unexpected way.
zh_HK: 離線更新以不如預期的方式失敗。

note: TRANSLATORS: these are geeky messages from the * package manager no mortal is supposed to understand, * but google might know what they mean
en: Detailed errors from the package manager follow:
zh_HK: 軟件包管理程式的詳細錯誤資訊如下：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a group of updates that are not * packages and are not shown in the main list
en: OS Updates
zh_HK: 作業系統更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a longer description of the * os-update item
en: Includes performance, stability and security improvements.
zh_HK: 包括效能、穩定性、安全性等改善。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we know about an application or * addon, but it can't be listed for some reason
en: No addon codecs are available for the %s format.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的 %s 格式附加編解碼器。

en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a codec that can play this format can be found on the website.
zh_HK: %s 的相關資訊，以及網站上提供的該如何取得可播放此格式的編解碼器之選項。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot and * we get back 404
en: Screenshot not found
zh_HK: 找不到螢幕擷圖

note: TRANSLATORS: possibly image file corrupt or not an image
en: Failed to load image
zh_HK: 無法載入影像

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we request a screenshot size that * the generator did not create or the parser did not add
en: Screenshot size not found
zh_HK: 找不到螢幕擷圖的大小

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try create the cache directory * but we were out of space or permission was denied
en: Could not create cache
zh_HK: 無法建立快取

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when we try to download a screenshot * that was not a valid URL
en: Screenshot not valid
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖無效

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when networking is not available
en: Screenshot not available
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖無法使用

en: Screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖

note: TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an application * can be installed
en: _Install
zh_HK: 安裝(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an application * is in the process of being installed
en: _Installing
zh_HK: 安裝中(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an application can be erased
en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text in the header when an application can be installed
en: _Removing
zh_HK: 移除中(_R)

[ctx: license]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the licence is not known
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

[ctx: version]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the version is not known
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

[ctx: size]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the size is being worked out
en: Calculating…
zh_HK: 計算中…

[ctx: size]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the size is not known
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

[ctx: updated]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the updated date is not known
en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

[ctx: menu category]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application isn't in any * defined menu category
en: None
zh_HK: 無

[ctx: origin]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is where we don't know the origin of the * application
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prompt message, and * '%s' is an application summary, e.g. 'GNOME Clocks'
en: Are you sure you want to remove %s?
zh_HK: 你確定要移除 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: longer dialog text
en: %s will be removed, and you will have to install it to use it again.
zh_HK: %s 將被移除，將來若你想使用時則須再次安裝。

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Details page
zh_HK: 細節頁

en: Software Source Included
zh_HK: 內含軟件來源

en: This application includes a software source which provides updates, as well as access to other software.
zh_HK: 此應用程式內含可提供更新，並存取其他軟件的軟件來源。

en: No Software Source Included
zh_HK: 未含軟件來源

en: This application does not include a software source. It will not be updated with new versions.
zh_HK: 此應用程式不含軟件來源。它不會被新版本更新。

en: This software is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
zh_HK: 此軟件已經由你的散布版提供，不應替換。

note: Translators: a repository file used for installing software has been discovered.
en: Software Source Identified
zh_HK: 已識明軟件來源

en: Adding this software source will give you access to additional software and upgrades.
zh_HK: 加入此軟件來源可讓你存取更多軟件與升級。

en: Only use software sources that you trust.
zh_HK: 請務必只使用你信任的軟件來源。

en: Internet Only Application
zh_HK: 唯互聯網應用程式

en: This application can only be used when there is an active internet connection.
zh_HK: 此類應用程式僅可在有互聯網連線時可以使用。

en: _Website
zh_HK: 網站(_W)

en: _History
zh_HK: 歷史(_H)

note: Translators: A label for a button to execute the selected application.
en: _Launch
zh_HK: 啟動(_L)

en: Details
zh_HK: 細節

en: Version
zh_HK: 版本

en: Updated
zh_HK: 已更新

en: Category
zh_HK: 類別

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: License
zh_HK: 授權

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Developer
zh_HK: 開發者

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header dividing the normal * applications and the addons TRANSLATORS: this is the main category for Add-ons
en: Add-ons
zh_HK: 附加元件

en: Selected add-ons will be installed with the application.
zh_HK: 選取的附加元件會隨該程式一併安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header dividing the normal * applications and the system ones
en: System Applications
zh_HK: 系統應用程式

en: Click on items to select them
zh_HK: 點按項目可以選取

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Installed page
zh_HK: 已安裝頁

en: _Add to Folder…
zh_HK: 加入到資料夾中(_A)…

en: _Move to Folder…
zh_HK: 移動到資料夾中(_M)

en: _Remove from Folder
zh_HK: 從資料夾中移除(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a heading for audio applications which have been featured ('recommended') by the distribution
en: Recommended Audio Applications
zh_HK: 推薦的音訊應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a heading for games which have been featured ('recommended') by the distribution
en: Recommended Games
zh_HK: 推薦的遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a heading for graphics applications which have been featured ('recommended') by the distribution
en: Recommended Graphics Applications
zh_HK: 推薦的美工圖形應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a heading for office applications which have been featured ('recommended') by the distribution
en: Recommended Office Applications
zh_HK: 推薦的辦公應用程式

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Overview page
zh_HK: 概覽頁

en: Featured Application
zh_HK: 特色應用程式

note: Translators: This is a heading for software which has been featured ('picked') by the distribution.
en: Editor's Picks
zh_HK: 編輯精選

en: Categories
zh_HK: 類別

en: No Application Data Found
zh_HK: 找不到應用程式資料

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Search page
zh_HK: 搜尋頁

en: No Application Found
zh_HK: 找不到應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: Time in 12h format
en: %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %p %l:%M

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %R
zh_HK: 昨日 %R

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 PM"
en: Yesterday, %l:%M %p
zh_HK: 昨日%p %l:%M

en: Two days ago
zh_HK: 兩天前

en: Three days ago
zh_HK: 三天前

en: Four days ago
zh_HK: 四天前

en: Five days ago
zh_HK: 五天前

en: Six days ago
zh_HK: 六天前

en: One week ago
zh_HK: 一週前

en: Two weeks ago
zh_HK: 兩週前

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the date string with: day number, month name, year. i.e. "25 May 2012"
en: %e %B %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%e日

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates are being downloaded
en: Downloading new updates…
zh_HK: 下載新的更新中…

note: TRANSLATORS: the update panel is doing *something* vague
en: Looking for new updates…
zh_HK: 尋找新的更新中…

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up
en: Setting up updates…
zh_HK: 設置更新中…

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates panel is starting up
en: (This could take a while)
zh_HK: (這可能會花上一段時間)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the updates panel is starting up
en: Checking for updates…
zh_HK: 正檢查是否有更新…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the time when we last checked for updates
en: Last checked: %s
zh_HK: 上次檢查：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: can't do updates check
en: No Network
zh_HK: 沒有網絡

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network * to do the updates check
en: Internet access is required to check for updates.
zh_HK: 需要存取互聯網以檢查更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the * control-center network panel
en: Network Settings
zh_HK: 網絡設定值

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain that downloading updates may cost money
en: Charges may apply
zh_HK: 可能需要費用

note: TRANSLATORS: we need network * to do the updates check
en: Checking for updates while using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges.
zh_HK: 使用流動寬頻檢查更新，可能讓你負擔額外的數據傳輸費用。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a link to the * control-center network panel
en: Check Anyway
zh_HK: 無論如何都檢查

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Updates page
zh_HK: 更新頁

en: Software is up to date
zh_HK: 軟件處於最新狀態

en: Checking for updates when using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges
zh_HK: 使用流動寬頻檢查更新，可能讓你負擔額外的數據傳輸費用

en: _Check Anyway
zh_HK: 無論如何都檢查(_C)

en: Go online to check for updates
zh_HK: 上線以檢查更新

en: _Network Settings
zh_HK: 網絡設定值(_N)

note: TRANSLATORS: this source has no apps installed from it
en: No software installed
zh_HK: 未安裝軟件

note: TRANSLATORS: this source has some apps installed from it
en: %i application installed | %i applications installed
zh_HK[0]: 已安裝 %i 項應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this source has some apps installed from it
en: %i add-on installed | %i add-ons installed
zh_HK[0]: 已安裝 %i 個附加元件

note: TRANSLATORS: this source has some apps and addons installed from it
en: %i application and %i add-ons installed | %i applications and %i add-ons installed
zh_HK[0]: 已安裝 %i 項應用程式、%i 個附加元件

en: Remove Source
zh_HK: 移除來源

en: Removing…
zh_HK: 移除中…

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: Software Sources
zh_HK: 軟件來源

en: No sources found.
zh_HK: 找不到來源。

en: Software sources give you access to additional software.
zh_HK: 軟件來源讓你存取更多軟件。

en: Removing a source will also remove any software you have installed from it.
zh_HK: 移除來源也會移除你先前從該來源安裝過的任何軟件。

en: No software installed from this source
zh_HK: 沒有從此來源安裝的軟件

en: Installed from this Source
zh_HK: 從此來源安裝的軟件

en: Source Details
zh_HK: 來源細節

en: Last Checked
zh_HK: 上次檢查

en: Added
zh_HK: 加入時間

en: Website
zh_HK: 網站

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the installed updates dialog window
en: Installed Updates
zh_HK: 已安裝的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the subtitle of the installed updates dialog window
en: Installed on %s
zh_HK: 已安裝於 %s

en: Software Updates Available
zh_HK: 有軟件更新可用

en: Important OS and application updates are ready to be installed
zh_HK: 已備妥重要的作業系統與應用程式更新可供安裝

en: View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: Not Now
zh_HK: 現在不是時候

en: Software Update Installed | Software Updates Installed
zh_HK[0]: 軟件更新已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we've done offline updates
en: An important OS update has been installed. | Important OS updates have been installed.
zh_HK[0]: 重要的作業系統更新已安裝。

en: Software Updates Failed
zh_HK: 軟件更新失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we offline updates have failed
en: An important OS update failed to be installed.
zh_HK: 重要的作業系統更新安裝失敗。

en: Review
zh_HK: 檢閱

en: Show Details
zh_HK: 顯示細節

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

note: vim: set noexpandtab:
en: One Star
zh_HK: 一顆星

en: Two Stars
zh_HK: 兩顆星

en: Three Stars
zh_HK: 三顆星

en: Four Stars
zh_HK: 四顆星

en: Five Stars
zh_HK: 五顆星

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of a notification that an application * has been successfully installed
en: %s is now installed
zh_HK: %s 現已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button that opens the newly installed application
en: Launch
zh_HK: 啟動

en: Sorry, this did not work
zh_HK: 很抱歉，那沒有用

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the install fails
en: Installation of %s failed.
zh_HK: %s 安裝失敗。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the remove fails
en: Removal of %s failed.
zh_HK: %s 移除失敗。

en: No AppStream data found
zh_HK: 找不到 AppStream 資料

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a webapp has no comment
en: Web app
zh_HK: 網絡程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the licence of the web-app
en: Proprietary
zh_HK: 專有授權

en: Featured
zh_HK: 特色

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Audio
en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Editing
zh_HK: 編輯

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Databases
zh_HK: 資料庫

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Disc Burning
zh_HK: 光碟燒錄

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Ham Radio
zh_HK: 自製無線電

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Mixer
zh_HK: 混音器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Music
zh_HK: 樂譜

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Players
zh_HK: 播放器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Recorders
zh_HK: 錄製器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Sequencers
zh_HK: 序段編輯器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Audio]
en: Tuners
zh_HK: 調諧器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Development
en: Development Tools
zh_HK: 開發工具

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Building
zh_HK: 建置

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Databases
zh_HK: 資料庫

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Debuggers
zh_HK: 除錯器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: GUI Designers
zh_HK: GUI 設計工具

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Profiling
zh_HK: 效能評測

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Project Management
zh_HK: 專案管理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Revision Control
zh_HK: 修訂版控制

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Translation
zh_HK: 翻譯

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Development Tools]
en: Web Development
zh_HK: 網頁開發

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Education
en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Art
zh_HK: 藝術

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_HK: 人工智能

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Astronomy
zh_HK: 天文

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Biology
zh_HK: 生物

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Chemistry
zh_HK: 化學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Computer Science
zh_HK: 電腦科學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Construction
zh_HK: 建築

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Data Visualization
zh_HK: 資料示現

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Economy
zh_HK: 經濟

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Electricity
zh_HK: 電學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Electronics
zh_HK: 電子學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Engineering
zh_HK: 工程

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Geography
zh_HK: 地理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Geology
zh_HK: 地質

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Geoscience
zh_HK: 地球科學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: History
zh_HK: 歷史

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Humanities
zh_HK: 人文

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Image Processing
zh_HK: 影像處理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Languages
zh_HK: 語言

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Literature
zh_HK: 文學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Maps
zh_HK: 地圖

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Math
zh_HK: 數學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Medical
zh_HK: 醫學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Music
zh_HK: 音樂

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Numerical Analysis
zh_HK: 數值分析

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Parallel Computing
zh_HK: 平行計算

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Physics
zh_HK: 物理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Robotics
zh_HK: 機械人學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Spirituality
zh_HK: 靈性

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Education]
en: Sports
zh_HK: 運動

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Games
en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Action
zh_HK: 動作

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Adventure
zh_HK: 冒險

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Arcade
zh_HK: 機臺

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Blocks
zh_HK: 方塊

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Board
zh_HK: 棋盤

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Card
zh_HK: 啤牌

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Emulators
zh_HK: 模擬器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Kids
zh_HK: 孩童

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Logic
zh_HK: 邏輯

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Role Playing
zh_HK: 角色扮演

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Shooter
zh_HK: 射擊

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Simulation
zh_HK: 模擬

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Sports
zh_HK: 運動

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Games]
en: Strategy
zh_HK: 策略

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Graphics
en: Graphics
zh_HK: 美工繪圖

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: 2D Graphics
zh_HK: 2D 圖形

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: 3D Graphics
zh_HK: 3D 圖形

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: Photography
zh_HK: 攝影

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: Publishing
zh_HK: 出版

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: Raster Graphics
zh_HK: 光柵圖形

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: Scanning
zh_HK: 掃描

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: Vector Graphics
zh_HK: 向量圖形

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Graphics]
en: Viewer
zh_HK: 檢視器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Network
en: Internet
zh_HK: 互聯網

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Chat
zh_HK: 聊天

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Dialup
zh_HK: 撥號

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Feed
zh_HK: 消息來源

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: File Transfer
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Ham Radio
zh_HK: 自製無線電

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Instant Messaging
zh_HK: 即時通訊

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: IRC Clients
zh_HK: IRC 客戶端

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Monitor
zh_HK: 顯示器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: News
zh_HK: 新聞

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Remote Access
zh_HK: 遠端存取

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Telephony
zh_HK: 電話學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Video Conference
zh_HK: 視像會議

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Web Browser
zh_HK: 網頁瀏覽器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Internet]
en: Web Development
zh_HK: 網頁開發

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Office
en: Office
zh_HK: 辦公

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Calendar
zh_HK: 行事曆

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Chart
zh_HK: 圖表

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Contact Management
zh_HK: 聯絡人管理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Database
zh_HK: 資料庫

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Dictionary
zh_HK: 字典

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Finance
zh_HK: 財經

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Flow Chart
zh_HK: 流程圖

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Photography
zh_HK: 攝影

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Presentation
zh_HK: 簡報

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Project Management
zh_HK: 專案管理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Publishing
zh_HK: 出版

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_HK: 試算表

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Viewer
zh_HK: 檢視器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Office]
en: Word Processor
zh_HK: 文書處理器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Science
en: Science
zh_HK: 科學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Art
zh_HK: 藝術

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_HK: 人工智能

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Astronomy
zh_HK: 天文

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Biology
zh_HK: 生物

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Chemistry
zh_HK: 化學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Computer Science
zh_HK: 電腦科學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Construction
zh_HK: 建築

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Data Visualization
zh_HK: 資料示現

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Economy
zh_HK: 經濟

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Electricity
zh_HK: 電學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Electronics
zh_HK: 電子學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Engineering
zh_HK: 工程

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Geography
zh_HK: 地理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Geology
zh_HK: 地質學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Geoscience
zh_HK: 地球科學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: History
zh_HK: 歷史

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Humanities
zh_HK: 人文

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Image Processing
zh_HK: 影像處理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Languages
zh_HK: 語言

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Literature
zh_HK: 文學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Maps
zh_HK: 地圖

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Math
zh_HK: 數學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Medical
zh_HK: 醫學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Numerical Analysis
zh_HK: 數值分析

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Parallel Computing
zh_HK: 平行計算

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Physics
zh_HK: 物理

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Robotics
zh_HK: 機械人學

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Spirituality
zh_HK: 靈性

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Science]
en: Sports
zh_HK: 運動

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for System
en: System
zh_HK: 系統

[ctx: Menu subcategory of System]
en: Emulator
zh_HK: 模擬器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of System]
en: File Manager
zh_HK: 檔案管理器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of System]
en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

[ctx: Menu subcategory of System]
en: File Tools
zh_HK: 檔案工具

[ctx: Menu subcategory of System]
en: Monitor
zh_HK: 監控

[ctx: Menu subcategory of System]
en: Security
zh_HK: 安全

[ctx: Menu subcategory of System]
en: Terminal Emulator
zh_HK: 終端機模擬器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Utility
en: Utilities
zh_HK: 公用程式

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Accessibility
zh_HK: 無障礙環境

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Archiving
zh_HK: 檔案封存

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Calculator
zh_HK: 計數機

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Clock
zh_HK: 時鐘

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Compression
zh_HK: 壓縮

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: File Tools
zh_HK: 檔案工具

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Maps
zh_HK: 地圖

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Spirituality
zh_HK: 靈性

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Telephony Tools
zh_HK: 電話工具

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Utilities]
en: Text Editor
zh_HK: 文字編輯器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Video
en: Video
zh_HK: 視像

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Video]
en: Editing
zh_HK: 編輯

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Video]
en: Database
zh_HK: 資料庫

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Video]
en: Disc Burning
zh_HK: 光碟燒錄

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Video]
en: Players
zh_HK: 播放器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Video]
en: Recorders
zh_HK: 錄製器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Video]
en: TV
zh_HK: 電視

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Add-ons]
en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Add-ons]
en: Codecs
zh_HK: 編解碼器

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Add-ons]
en: Input Sources
zh_HK: 輸入來源

[ctx: Menu subcategory of Add-ons]
en: Language Packs
zh_HK: 語言包

en: _Software Sources
zh_HK: 軟件來源(_S)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 退出(_Q)
