gnome-sound-recorder master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (闊度和高度)。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Preferred media type for encoding audio when recording
zh_TW: 錄音時所偏好的音訊編碼媒體類型

en: Preferred media type for encoding audio when recording. 'audio/x-vorbis' for Ogg Vorbis, or 'audio/mpeg' for MP3, for example. This is not a MIME type.
zh_TW: 錄音時所偏好的音訊編碼媒體類型。舉例來說，「audio/x-vorbis」為 Ogg Vorbis，或「audio/mpeg」為 MP3。這不是 MIME 類型。

en: Maps media types to audio encoder preset names.
zh_TW: 將媒體類型對應至音訊編碼器預置名稱。

en: Maps media types to audio encoder preset names. If there is no mapping for a media type, the default encoder settings will be used.
zh_TW: 將媒體類型對應至音訊編碼器預置名稱。若媒體類型沒有對應的編碼器預置名稱，則會使用預設的編碼器設定值。

en: Volume level
zh_TW: 音量等級

en: Volume level.
zh_TW: 音量等級。

en: Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 錄音機

en: Record sound via the microphone and play it back
zh_TW: 透過麥克風錄音並回播

en: Audio;Application;Record;
zh_TW: Audio;Application;Record;音訊;錄音;錄製;應用程式;

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: File Name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

[ctx: Media Type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: SoundRecorder
zh_TW: 錄音機

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Sound Recorder started
zh_TW: 錄音機已啟動

note: Translators: "Recordings" here refers to the name of the directory where the application places files */
en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄製品

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Add Recordings
zh_TW: 加入錄製品

en: Use the <b>Record</b> button to make sound recordings
zh_TW: 使用 <b>錄製</b> 按鈕錄音

en: Recording…
zh_TW: 錄製中…

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Unable to set the playbin to the playing state.
zh_TW: 無法將 playbin 設定為播放狀態。

en: Preferred format
zh_TW: 偏好格式

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Unable to create Recordings directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立錄製品目錄。

en: Your audio capture settings are invalid.
zh_TW: 你的音訊捕捉設定無效。

en: Not all elements could be created.
zh_TW: 並非所有元素都可建立。

en: Not all of the elements were linked
zh_TW: 並非所有元素都可連結

en: No Media Profile was set.
zh_TW: 並未設定 Media Profile。

en: Unable to set the pipeline to the recording state.
zh_TW: 無法將導管設定為錄製狀態。

note: Translators: "Audio from %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S" is the default name assigned to a file created by the application (for example, "Audio from 2013-10-05 13:25:21.ogg"). */
en: Audio from %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: 音訊取自 %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S
