gnome-sound-recorder master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 錄音機

en: A simple, modern sound recorder for GNOME
zh_TW: 簡易且現代的 GNOME 錄音機

en: Sound Recorder provides a simple and modern interface that provides a straight-forward way to record and play audio. It allows you to do basic editing, and create voice memos.
zh_TW: 錄音機提供簡易且現代的介面，讓使用者可以直覺的錄音、播放。它有基本的編輯功能，也能建立錄音備忘錄。

en: Sound Recorder automatically handles the saving process so that you do not need to worry about accidentally discarding the previous recording.
zh_TW: 錄音機會自動處理儲存過程，因此您無需擔憂意外丟失先前的錄製項目。

en: Supported audio formats:
zh_TW: 支援的音訊格式：

en: Ogg Vorbis, Opus, FLAC, MP3 and MOV
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis、Opus、FLAC、MP3 和 MOV

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Record sound via the microphone and play it back
zh_TW: 透過麥克風錄音並回播

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Audio;Application;Record;
zh_TW: Audio;Application;Record;音訊;錄音;錄製;應用程式;

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬度和高度)。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Maps media types to audio encoder preset names.
zh_TW: 將媒體類型對應至音訊編碼器預置名稱。

en: Maps media types to audio encoder preset names. If there is no mapping set, the default encoder settings will be used.
zh_TW: 將媒體類型對應至音訊編碼器預置名稱。若沒有對應的設定，則使用預設的編碼器設定值。

en: Available channels
zh_TW: 可用的聲道

en: Maps available channels. If there is not no mapping set, stereo channel will be used by default.
zh_TW: 對映可用的聲道。如果不是無對映組，預設會使用立體聲。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop Recording
zh_TW: 停止錄製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play / Pause / Resume
zh_TW: 播放 / 暫停 / 繼續

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製品

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek Backward
zh_TW: 向後搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek Forward
zh_TW: 向前搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Resume Recording
zh_TW: 繼續錄製

en: Pause Recording
zh_TW: 暫停錄製

en: Stop Recording
zh_TW: 停止錄製

en: Delete Recording
zh_TW: 刪除錄製品

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Seek 10s Backward
zh_TW: 向後搜尋 10 秒

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Seek 10s Forward
zh_TW: 向前搜尋 10 秒

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Add Recordings
zh_TW: 加入錄製品

en: Use the <b>Record</b> button to make sound recordings
zh_TW: 使用 <b>錄製</b> 按鈕錄音

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Preferred Format
zh_TW: 偏好格式

en: Audio Channel
zh_TW: 聲道

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: About Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 關於《錄音機》

en: A Sound Recording Application for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 錄音應用程式

note: Translators: ""Recording %d"" is the default name assigned to a file created by the application (for example, "Recording 1").
en: Recording %d
zh_TW: 錄製品 %d

en: Delete recording?
zh_TW: 要刪除錄製品嗎？

en: This recording will not be saved.
zh_TW: 將不會儲存這個錄製品。

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

note: Necessary code to move old recordings into the new location for few releases FIXME: Remove by 3.40/3.42
en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄製品

note: Translators: ""%s (Old)"" is the new name assigned to a file moved from the old recordings location
en: %s (Old)
zh_TW: %s (舊)

en: Export Recording
zh_TW: 匯出錄製品

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: Last year
zh_TW: 去年

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年前

en: "%s" deleted
zh_TW: 「%s」已刪除
