gnome-subtitles master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (376 entries)

en: Gnome Subtitles
zh_CN: Gnome 字幕

en: Video subtitling for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的视频字幕制作工具

en: Gnome Subtitles is a subtitle editor for the GNOME desktop environment. It allows to create, synchronize, convert and translate subtitles by using a friendly user interface with video preview.
zh_CN: Gnome 字幕是 GNOME 桌面环境的字幕编辑器。它可以使用带有视频预览的友好用户界面来创建、同步、转换和翻译字幕。

en: A total of 22 subtitle formats are supported, including but not limited to: SubRip, MicroDVD, FAB Subtitler, MPlayer, Sub Station Alpha, MPSub and SubViewer.
zh_CN: 共支持 22 种字幕格式，包含但不限于：SubRip、MicroDVD、FAB Subtitler、MPlayer、Sub Station Alpha、MPSub 和 SubViewer。

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Subtitle Editor
zh_CN: 字幕编辑器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: subtitles;video;captions;
zh_CN: subtitles;video;captions;字幕;视频;

en: Encodings shown in menu
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的编码

en: List of encodings shown in the File Open/Save dialogs.
zh_CN: 在文件打开/保存对话框中显示的编码列表。

en: File Open encoding option
zh_CN: 文件打开编码选项

en: Encoding option to use by default when opening files. Possible values are: "AutoDetect" to use auto detection, "RememberLastUsed" to remember the last used encoding, "CurrentLocale" to use the current locale, and "Specific" to use a specific encoding. The encoding for "RememberLastUsed" and "Specific" is stored in the file_open_encoding key.
zh_CN: 在打开文件时默认使用的编码选项。可能的值为：“AutoDetect”以使用自动检测，“RememberLastUsed”以记住上一次使用的编码，“CurrentLocale”以使用当前区域，以及“Specific”以使用指定的编码。“RememberLastUsed”和“Specific”的编码存储在 file_open_encoding 键中。

en: File Open encoding
zh_CN: 文件打开编码

en: Encoding to use when opening files. Besides the actual encoding, used when "RememberLastUsed" or "Specific" are set in the file_open_encoding_option key, other possible values are "AutoDetect" and "CurrentLocale".
zh_CN: 在打开文件时要使用的编码。除了在 file_open_encoding_option 键中设置了“RememberLastUsed”或“Specific”时使用的实际编码，其他可能的值为“AutoDetect”和“CurrentLocale”。

en: Auto detection fallback encoding
zh_CN: 自动检测备用编码

en: Encoding to use when auto detection fails.
zh_CN: 在自动检测失败时要使用的编码。

en: File Save encoding option
zh_CN: 文件保存编码选项

en: Encoding option to use by default when saving files. Possible values are: "KeepExisting" to use the existing file's encoding, "RememberLastUsed" to remember the last used encoding, "CurrentLocale" to use the current locale, and "Specific" to use a specific encoding. The encoding for "RememberLastUsed" and "Specific" is stored in the file_save_encoding key.
zh_CN: 在保存文件时默认使用的编码选项。可能的值为：“KeepExisting”以使用现有文件的编码，“RememberLastUsed”以记住上一次使用的编码，“CurrentLocale”以使用当前区域，以及“Specific”以使用指定的编码。“RememberLastUsed”和“Specific”的编码存储在 file_save_encoding 键中。

en: File Save encoding
zh_CN: 文件保存编码

en: Encoding to use when saving files. Besides the actual encoding, used when "RememberLastUsed" or "Specific" are set in the file_save_encoding_option key, other possible values are "KeepExisting" and "CurrentLocale".
zh_CN: 在保存文件时要使用的编码。除了在 file_save_encoding_option 键中设置了“RememberLastUsed”或“Specific”时使用的实际编码，其他可能的值为“KeepExisting”和“CurrentLocale”。

en: File Save format option
zh_CN: 文件保存格式选项

en: Subtitle format option to use by default when saving files. Possible values are: "KeepExisting" to use the existing file's format, "RememberLastUsed" to remember the last used format, and "Specific" to use a specific format. The subtitle format for "RememberLastUsed" and "Specific" is stored in the file_save_format key.
zh_CN: 在保存文件时默认使用的字幕格式选项。可能的值为：“KeepExisting”以使用现有文件的格式，“RememberLastUsed”以记住上一次使用的格式，以及“Specific”以使用指定的格式。“RememberLastUsed”和“Specific”的字幕格式存储在 file_save_format 键中。

en: File Save format
zh_CN: 文件保存格式

en: Subtitle format to use when saving files. Besides the actual format, used when "RememberLastUsed" or "Specific" are set in the file_save_format_option key, other possible values are "KeepExisting" and "CurrentLocale".
zh_CN: 在保存文件时要使用的字幕格式。除了在 file_save_format_option 键中设置了“RememberLastUsed”或“Specific”时使用的实际格式，其他可能的值为“KeepExisting”和“CurrentLocale”。

en: File Save newline option
zh_CN: 文件保存新行选项

en: Newline option to use by default when saving files. Possible values are: "RememberLastUsed" to remember the last used newline type, and "Specific" to use a specific newline type. The newline type for "RememberLastUsed" and "Specific" is stored in the file_save_newline key.
zh_CN: 在保存文件时默认使用的新行选项。可能的值为：“RememberLastUsed”以记住上一次使用的新行类型，以及“Specific”以使用指定的新行类型。“RememberLastUsed”和“Specific”的新行类型存储在 file_save_newline 键中。

en: File Save newline
zh_CN: 文件保存新行

en: Newline type to use when saving files.
zh_CN: 在保存文件时要使用的新行类型。

en: Save translation when saving subtitles
zh_CN: 保存字幕时保存翻译

en: Whether to save existing translations when saving subtitles.
zh_CN: 在保存字幕时是否保存现有翻译。

en: Automatically choose the video file
zh_CN: 自动选择视频文件

en: Whether to automatically choose the video file to open, when opening a subtitle file. A video file is chosen based on the name of the subtitle file.
zh_CN: 在打开字幕文件时，是否自动选择要打开的视频文件。基于字幕文件的名称来选择视频文件。

en: Apply reaction delay
zh_CN: 应用反应延迟

en: Whether to apply a reaction delay when setting the start or end times of a subtitle with the video playing.
zh_CN: 当在视频正在播放时设置字幕的开始或结束时间时，是否应用反应延迟。

en: Reaction delay
zh_CN: 反应延迟

en: Time, in milliseconds, to subtract from the start or end times when setting them with the video playing.
zh_CN: 当在视频正在播放时设置开始或结束时间时，要从其中减去的时间（毫秒）。

en: Seek the video on subtitles change
zh_CN: 字幕更改时定位视频

en: Whether to seek the video to the start of the first subtitle when one or more subtitles are changed.
zh_CN: 在一个或多个字幕被更改时，是否将视频定位到第一个字幕的开始时间。

en: Seek on change rewind
zh_CN: 更改时定位后退

en: Time, in milliseconds, to rewind the video when seeking on subtitles change.
zh_CN: 在字幕更改时进行定位时，要对视频进行后退的时间（毫秒）。

en: View line lengths
zh_CN: 查看行长度

en: Whether to view line lengths as characters counts in the subtitle list.
zh_CN: 是否在字幕列表中查看行长度（字符数）。

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: The width of the Main Window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度。

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: The height of the Main Window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度。

en: Active spellcheck language for text
zh_CN: 文本进行拼写检查的语言

en: The language used to check the spelling of subtitle text.
zh_CN: 用于检查字幕文本拼写的语言。

en: Active spellcheck language for translation
zh_CN: 翻译进行拼写检查的语言

en: The language used to check the spelling of subtitle translation.
zh_CN: 用于检查字幕翻译拼写的语言。

en: Autocheck spelling
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写

en: Whether to automatically check the spelling of subtitle text.
zh_CN: 是否自动检查字幕文本的拼写。

en: Auto backup
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: Whether to automatically backup files. A copy of the file will be periodically saved with a ~ suffix.
zh_CN: 是否自动备份文件。将会定期保存为带有 ~ 后缀的文件副本。

en: Backup time
zh_CN: 备份时间

en: Time interval, in seconds, to automatically backup files. A minimum of 30 seconds is recommended.
zh_CN: 自动备份文件的时间间隔秒数。推荐至少 30 秒。

en: Time step increment
zh_CN: 时间步长增量

en: Time, in milliseconds, to add or subtract when adjusting times in spinbutton controls (e.g., start, end and duration).
zh_CN: 在使用微调按钮控件来调整时间（例如开始、结束和时长）时，要加上或减去的时间（毫秒）。

en: Frames step increment
zh_CN: 帧步长增量

en: Frames to add or subtract when adjusting frames in spinbutton controls (e.g., start, end and duration).
zh_CN: 在使用微调按钮控件来调整帧（例如开始、结束和时长）时，要加上或减去的帧数。

en: Time between subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕之间的时间

en: Recommended time between subtitles, in milliseconds, used for example when splitting a subtitle in two.
zh_CN: 字幕之间的推荐时间（毫秒），用于例如将一个字幕分割为两个时。

note: Error messages
en: Unable to obtain the complete media information.
zh_CN: 无法获取完整的媒体信息。

en: The file contains no video or audio.
zh_CN: 该文件未包含视频或音频。

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: _Translation
zh_CN: 翻译(_T)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Headers
zh_CN: 首部(_H)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式(_F)

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: _Split Lines
zh_CN: 分割行(_S)

en: _Merge Lines
zh_CN: 合并行(_M)

en: _Insert Subtitle
zh_CN: 插入字幕(_I)

en: _Before
zh_CN: 之前(_B)

en: _After
zh_CN: 之后(_A)

en: At _Video Position
zh_CN: 在视频位置(_V)

en: _Delete Subtitles
zh_CN: 删除字幕(_D)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Frames
zh_CN: 帧(_F)

en: _Times
zh_CN: 时间(_T)

en: _Line Lengths
zh_CN: 行长度(_L)

en: _Video
zh_CN: 视频(_V)

en: Video _Subtitles
zh_CN: 视频字幕(_S)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: Translatio_n
zh_CN: 翻译(_N)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: T_imings
zh_CN: 时间轴(_I)

en: _Input Frame Rate
zh_CN: 输入帧率(_I)

en: _Current Frame Rate
zh_CN: 当前帧率(_C)

en: _Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步(_S)

en: _Adjust
zh_CN: 调整(_A)

en: Sh_ift
zh_CN: 移位(_I)

en: Vide_o
zh_CN: 视频(_O)

en: _Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停(_P)

en: _Loop Selection
zh_CN: 循环选区(_L)

en: R_ewind
zh_CN: 后退(_E)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: _Seek to…
zh_CN: 定位到(_S)…

en: Seek _to Selection
zh_CN: 定位到选区(_T)

en: Select _Nearest Subtitle
zh_CN: 选择最近的字幕(_N)

en: A_uto Select Subtitle
zh_CN: 自动选择字幕(_U)

en: Set Subtitle St_art
zh_CN: 设置字幕开始时间(_A)

en: Set Subtitle En_d
zh_CN: 设置字幕结束时间(_D)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Autocheck Spelling
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写(_A)

en: Set _Languages
zh_CN: 设置语言(_L)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠(_D)

en: Request a New _Feature
zh_CN: 请求新特性(_F)

en: Report a _Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(_B)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Sets the subtitle Start to the current video position
zh_CN: 将字幕开始时间设置为当前视频位置

en: Sets the subtitle End to the current video position
zh_CN: 将字幕结束时间设置为当前视频位置

en: Sets the subtitle Start and End while the video is playing. Keep the button pressed for the duration of each subtitle.
zh_CN: 当视频正在播放时设置字幕的开始时间和结束时间。在每个字幕的时长内保持按钮按下。

en: Tip: use Ctrl+Plus/Minus and Alt+Plus/Minus (on the numpad) to adjust start and end timings.
    Shift+Plus/Minus (on the numpad) shifts timings.
zh_CN: 提示：使用 Ctrl+加号/减号和 Alt+加号/减号（小键盘上的）来调整开始和结束时间轴。
    Shift+加号/减号（小键盘上的）可以移动时间轴。

note: This is the start time/frame of a subtitle.
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

note: This is the duration of a subtitle.
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 时长：

en: Adjusting timings
zh_CN: 调整时间轴

en: Changing Input Frame Rate
zh_CN: 更改输入帧率

en: Changing Video Frame Rate
zh_CN: 更改视频帧率

en: Toggling Bold
zh_CN: 切换粗体

en: Toggling Italic
zh_CN: 切换斜体

en: Toggling Underline
zh_CN: 切换下划线

en: Editing Start
zh_CN: 编辑开始时间

en: Editing End
zh_CN: 编辑结束时间

en: Editing Duration
zh_CN: 编辑时长

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Deleting Subtitles
zh_CN: 删除字幕

en: Editing Text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: Editing Translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Inserting Subtitle
zh_CN: 插入字幕

en: Merging subtitles
zh_CN: 合并字幕

en: Replacing All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Shifting timings
zh_CN: 移动时间轴

en: Splitting subtitles
zh_CN: 分割字幕

en: Synchronizing timings
zh_CN: 同步时间轴

en: Setting Subtitle Start
zh_CN: 设置字幕开始时间

en: Setting Subtitle End
zh_CN: 设置字幕结束时间

note: To translators: this is the filename for new files (before being saved for the first time)
en: Unsaved Subtitles
zh_CN: 未保存的字幕

note: To translators: this defines the name of a translation file. {0}=filename, {1}=language. Example: MovieName (fr translation)
en: {0} ({1} translation)
zh_CN: {0}（{1} 翻译）

en: {0} (translation)
zh_CN: {0}（翻译）

note: GEOSTD8, HZ not used
en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

note: Added
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

note: Added
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

note: Added
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

note: Added
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: UTF-8 without BOM
zh_CN: 无 BOM 的 UTF-8

note: Added UCS-2 and UCS-4 not used
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔文/俄语

note: ARMSCII-8 not used Added ISO-IR-111, KOI8R, KOI8U not used
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: EUC-JP-MS not used
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

note: EUC-TW not used
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

note: Added
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: French Canadian
zh_CN: 加拿大法语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔文/乌克兰语

note: TCVN, TIS-620, UHC, VISCII not used
en: Central
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Current Locale
zh_CN: 当前区域

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: About Gnome Subtitles
zh_CN: 关于 Gnome 字幕

en: _All subtitles
zh_CN: 所有字幕(_A)

en: _Selected subtitles
zh_CN: 所选字幕(_S)

en: Subtitles between those selected and the _first
zh_CN: 所选字幕和第一个字幕之间的字幕(_F)

en: Subtitles between those selected and the _last
zh_CN: 所选字幕和最后一个字幕之间的字幕(_L)

en: Character Encodings
zh_CN: 字符编码

note: Left part: Available VBox
en: Available Encodings
zh_CN: 可用编码

note: Right part: Shown VBox
en: Chosen Encodings
zh_CN: 所选编码

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Headers
zh_CN: 首部

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: By:
zh_CN: 制作：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Frame Rate:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Media Type:
zh_CN: 媒体类型：

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Original Script:
zh_CN: 原始脚本：

en: Original Translation:
zh_CN: 原始翻译：

en: Original Editing:
zh_CN: 原始编辑：

en: Original Timing:
zh_CN: 原始时间轴：

en: Original Script Checking:
zh_CN: 原始脚本检查：

en: Script Updated By:
zh_CN: 脚本更新：

en: Collisions:
zh_CN: 碰撞：

en: Timer:
zh_CN: 计时器：

en: Play Res X:
zh_CN: 播放分辨率 X：

en: Play Res Y:
zh_CN: 播放分辨率 Y：

en: Play Depth:
zh_CN: 播放深度：

en: File Path:
zh_CN: 文件路径：

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: CD Track:
zh_CN: CD 音轨：

en: Font Name:
zh_CN: 字体名称：

en: Font Color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: Font Style:
zh_CN: 字体样式：

en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Video to Open:
zh_CN: 要打开的视频：

en: Character Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Subtitle Files
zh_CN: 所有字幕文件

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Character Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Subtitle Format
zh_CN: 字幕格式

en: Timing Mode
zh_CN: 时间轴模式

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Subtitle Format:
zh_CN: 字幕格式：

en: Line Ending:
zh_CN: 行结束符：

en: Open Translation File
zh_CN: 打开翻译文件

en: Save Translation As
zh_CN: 翻译另存为

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please report a bug and include this error name:
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。请报告错误，并在其中包含此错误名称：

note: Strings
en: Could not save the file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Save to another file
zh_CN: 保存到另一个文件

en: You have run out of memory. Please close some programs and try again.
zh_CN: 您已经用完内存。请关闭一些程序并重试。

en: An I/O error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了 I/O 错误。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
zh_CN: 您没有保存该文件所需的权限。

en: The specified file is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的文件无效。

note: Strings
en: If you don't save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，您的所有更改会永久丢失。

note: Strings
en: Save the changes to subtitles "{0}" before creating new subtitles?
zh_CN: 在创建新字幕之前保存对字幕“{0}”的更改？

en: Create without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存而创建

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before creating new subtitles?
zh_CN: 在创建新字幕之前保存对翻译“{0}”的更改？

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before creating a new translation?
zh_CN: 在创建新翻译之前保存对翻译“{0}”的更改？

en: Save the changes to subtitles "{0}" before opening?
zh_CN: 在打开之前保存对字幕“{0}”的更改？

en: Open without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存而打开

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before opening?
zh_CN: 在打开之前保存对翻译“{0}”的更改？

en: Save the changes to subtitles "{0}" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭之前保存对字幕“{0}”的更改？

en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存而关闭

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭之前保存对翻译“{0}”的更改？

en: Could not open the file {0}.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 {0}。

en: Open another file
zh_CN: 打开另一个文件

en: Unable to detect the subtitle format. Please check that the file type is supported.
zh_CN: 无法检测字幕格式。请检查该文件类型是否受支持。

en: The encoding used is not supported by your system. Please choose another encoding.
zh_CN: 您的系统不支持所使用的编码。请选择另一个编码。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
zh_CN: 您没有打开该文件所需的权限。

en: The file could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件。

en: The file appears to be too large for a text-based subtitle file.
zh_CN: 该文件对于基于文本的字幕文件似乎过大。

en: The file path appears to be invalid.
zh_CN: 文件路径似乎无效。

en: Could not play the file '{0}'.
zh_CN: 无法播放文件“{0}”。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

note: Translation File Saving
en: When saving subtitle files, automatically save their _translation
zh_CN: 在保存字幕文件时，自动保存其翻译(_T)

en: Translation File Saving
zh_CN: 翻译文件保存

en: Character _encoding to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的字符编码(_E)：

en: If auto detection _fails, use:
zh_CN: 如果自动检测失败，使用(_F)：

en: Automatically choose the _video file to open
zh_CN: 自动选择要打开的视频文件(_V)

en: File Open Dialog
zh_CN: 文件打开对话框

en: _Subtitle format to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕格式(_S)：

en: Ch_aracter encoding to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的字符编码(_A)：

en: _Newline type to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的新行类型(_N)：

en: File Save As Dialog
zh_CN: 文件另存为对话框

en: Create a _backup copy of files every
zh_CN: 创建文件的备份副本间隔(_B)

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: _Seek the video to the selected subtitle when changing timings
zh_CN: 在更改时间轴时将视频定位到选中的字幕(_S)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: ms before the actual start to help review new timings
zh_CN: 毫秒于实际开始时间之前，以帮助审阅新时间轴

en: Video Seeking
zh_CN: 视频定位

en: Leave
zh_CN: 保留

en: ms between subtitles when inserting or splitting
zh_CN: 毫秒于字幕之间，在插入或分割时

en: Gap Between Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕间隔

en: Subtr_act
zh_CN: 减少(_A)

en: ms when setting subtitle start/end while playing the video
zh_CN: 毫秒，当在播放视频并设置字幕的开始时间/结束时间时

en: Reaction Delay
zh_CN: 反应延迟

en: Remember the last used encoding
zh_CN: 记住上一次使用的编码

en: Keep the encoding used on file open
zh_CN: 保持打开文件所用的编码

en: Keep the format used on file open
zh_CN: 保持打开文件所用的格式

en: Remember the last used format
zh_CN: 记住上一次使用的格式

en: Remember the last used type
zh_CN: 记住上一次使用的类型

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: F_ind
zh_CN: 查找(_I)

en: Replace _with
zh_CN: 替换为(_W)

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_B)

en: Regular _expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_E)

en: Wra_p around
zh_CN: 循环(_P)

note: Action area
en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Set Languages
zh_CN: 设置语言

note: Left part: Text Language
en: Text Language
zh_CN: 文本语言

note: Right part: Translation Language
en: Translation Language
zh_CN: 翻译语言

en: Use your distro's package manager to install additional languages (tip: search for 'spell'). Supported language packs: {0}.
zh_CN: 使用您的发行版的软件包管理器来安装附加语言（提示：搜索“spell”）。支持的语言包：{0}。

en: Adjust Timings Between 2 Points
zh_CN: 调整两点之间的时间轴

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Subtitle No.:
zh_CN: 字幕序号：

en: New Start:
zh_CN: 新开始时间：

en: First Point
zh_CN: 第一个点

en: Second Point
zh_CN: 第二个点

en: Apply To
zh_CN: 应用到

en: Shift Timings
zh_CN: 移动时间轴

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Set From Video
zh_CN: 从视频设置

en: Sets the shift amount in order for the selected subtitles to start at the current video position.
zh_CN: 设置移位时间量，以使选中的字幕开始于当前视频位置。

en: Amount
zh_CN: 时间量

note: Tips label
en: Tip: alternatively use Shift + Numpad Plus/Minus to shift timings directly from the main window.
zh_CN: 提示：还可以使用 Shift + 小键盘加号/减号键来从主窗口中直接移动时间轴。

en: Synchronize Timings
zh_CN: 同步时间轴

en: Sync Points
zh_CN: 同步点

en: Subtitles between sync points
zh_CN: 同步点之间的字幕

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: Number column
en: Subtitle No.
zh_CN: 字幕序号

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: New Start
zh_CN: 新开始时间

en: Add sync points by selecting subtitles and adjusting the video to their correct position. At least 2 points are needed.
zh_CN: 通过选择字幕来添加同步点，并将视频调整到其正确的位置。至少需要两个点。

en: Add 1 more sync point to start synchronizing. Adding more points will improve accuracy.
zh_CN: 再添加一个同步点以开始同步。添加更多的点会提高准确度。

en: Synchronization is ready. All subtitles will be synchronized.
zh_CN: 同步已就绪。所有字幕都会被同步。

en: Synchronization is ready. The following subtitles will not be synchronized: {0}.
zh_CN: 同步已就绪。下列字幕不会被同步：{0}。

en: Synchronization is ready. The following subtitles will not be synchronized: {0} and {1}.
zh_CN: 同步已就绪。下列字幕不会被同步：{0} 和 {1}。

en: Open Video
zh_CN: 打开视频

en: All Media Files
zh_CN: 所有媒体文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Seek Video To
zh_CN: 将视频定位到

en: _Seek
zh_CN: 定位(_S)

en: Seek _video to:
zh_CN: 将视频定位到(_V)：

en: Add or Remove…
zh_CN: 添加或移除…

en: Automatically Detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

note: To translators: OVR and INS correspond to the Overwrite and Insert text editing modes.
en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

note: To translators: Trans corresponds to Translation (used here to denote whether text or translation is being edited).
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Trans
zh_CN: 翻译

note: To translators: Ln corresponds to Line
en: Ln
zh_CN: 行

note: To translators: Col corresponds to Column
en: Col
zh_CN: 列

en: Media Player Error
zh_CN: 媒体播放器错误

en: An unexpected error has occurred: '{0}'. See the log for additional information.
zh_CN: 发生了未预期的错误：“{0}”。查阅日志获取更多信息。

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

note: Number column
en: No.
zh_CN: 序号

en: End
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译
