gnome-subtitles VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (272 entries)

en: About Gnome Subtitles
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME Subtitles

en: Gnome Subtitles is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    Gnome Subtitles is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
zh_TW: Gnome Subtitles 是自由軟件；你可以按照自由軟件基金會所發表的 GNU GPL 協議自由發放和/或修改它；GPL 協議應該采用第二版或以後的任何版本。
    
    Gnome Subtitles 發表的目的是希望它能夠對你有用，但我們沒有任何保證；對於以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或間接後果都不承擔任何責任。請參看GNU GPL 協議中的細節。
    
    你應該在收到 Nautilus 的同時收到了 GNU GPL 協議的副本；如果你沒有收到的話，請給自由軟件基金會寫信，地址是 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: Video subtitling for the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面下的影片字幕編輯器

en: A_vailable:
zh_TW: 可用的(_V)：

en: Character codings
zh_TW: 文字編碼

en: Shown in menu:
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示：

en: Character Coding:
zh_TW: 文字編碼：

en: Open File
zh_TW: 打開文件

en: Video To Open:
zh_TW: 打開影片：

en: <b>Character Coding:</b>
zh_TW: <b>文字編碼：</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>文件名：</b>

en: <b>Path:</b>
zh_TW: <b>路徑：</b>

en: <b>Subtitle Format:</b>
zh_TW: <b>字幕格式：</b>

en: <b>Timing Mode:</b>
zh_TW: <b>計時模式：</b>

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

en: Newline Type:
zh_TW: 換行類型：

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Select advanced options
zh_TW: 選擇高級模式

en: Subtitle Format:
zh_TW: 字幕格式：

en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯：

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 藝術家：

en: Audio
    Video
zh_TW: 音頻
    視頻

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: By:
zh_TW: 制作：

en: CD Track:
zh_TW: CD音軌：

en: Collisions:
zh_TW: 碰撞處理：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備注：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

en: File Path:
zh_TW: 文件路徑：

en: File:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Font Color:
zh_TW: 字體顏色：

en: Font Name:
zh_TW: 字體名字：

en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字體大小：

en: Font Style:
zh_TW: 字體樣式：

en: Frame rate:
zh_TW: 影格率：

en: Headers
zh_TW: 標注

en: Karaoke Lyrics LRC
zh_TW: LRC 卡拉OK歌詞

en: Karaoke Lyrics VKT
zh_TW: VKT 卡拉OK歌詞

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Original Editing:
zh_TW: 原始潤稿人：

en: Original Script Checking:
zh_TW: 原始腳本檢查：

en: Original Script:
zh_TW: 腳本原著：

en: Original Timing:
zh_TW: 原時間軸：

en: Original Translation:
zh_TW: 原譯者：

en: PlayDepth:
zh_TW: 顯示色深：

en: PlayResX:
zh_TW: 橫坐標(寬帶)：

en: PlayResY:
zh_TW: 縱坐標(高度)：

en: Program:
zh_TW: 程序：

en: Script Updated By:
zh_TW: 腳本修訂：

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Timer:
zh_TW: 計時器：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: <b>Length</b>
zh_TW: <b>總長度</b>

en: <b>Time</b>
zh_TW: <b>時間</b>

en: Auto Select Subtitle
zh_TW: 自動選擇字幕

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(_V)

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: New File
zh_TW: 新建文件

en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 屬性(_E)

en: R_ewind
zh_TW: 回放(_E)

en: Report a _Bug
zh_TW: 報告BUG(_B)

en: Request a _Feature
zh_TW: 功能需求(_F)

en: Save File
zh_TW: 保存文件

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)

en: Seek _to Selection
zh_TW: 定位至時間軸(_T)

en: Select Nearest Subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇最近的字幕

en: Set Subtitle En_d
zh_TW: 設為字幕結尾時間(_D)

en: Set Subtitle St_art
zh_TW: 設為字幕開始時間(_A)

en: Sh_ift
zh_TW: 順延(_I)

en: T_imings
zh_TW: 時間軸(_I)

en: Translatio_n
zh_TW: 翻譯(_N)

en: Vide_o
zh_TW: 影片(_O)

en: Video _Subtitles
zh_TW: 影片字幕(_S)

en: _Adjust
zh_TW: 調整(_A)

en: _After
zh_TW: 之後(_A)

en: _Autocheck Spelling
zh_TW: _拼寫檢查

en: _Before
zh_TW: 之前(_B)

en: _Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(_B)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 索引(_C)

en: _Delete Subtitles
zh_TW: 刪除字幕(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 文件(_F)

en: _Format
zh_TW: 字體格式(_F)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

en: _Frames
zh_TW: 影格(_F)

en: _Headers
zh_TW: 標注(_H)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Input Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影格速率(_I)

en: _Insert Subtitle
zh_TW: 插入字幕(_I)

en: _Italic
zh_TW: 斜體字(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Loop Selection
zh_TW: 循環選區(_L)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新建(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 打開(_O)

en: _Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停(_P)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 保存(_S)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 尋找(_S)

en: _Seek to...
zh_TW: 定位到...(_S)

en: _Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步(_S)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文本(_T)

en: _Times
zh_TW: 時間(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯(_T)

en: _Underline
zh_TW: 下劃線(_U)

en: _Video
zh_TW: 影片(_V)

en: _Video Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影片影格(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: <b>Backup</b>
zh_TW: <b>備份</b>

en: Automatically choose the _video file to open
zh_TW: 自動選擇影片文件打開(_V)

en: Ch_aracter coding to use:
zh_TW: 文字編碼(_A)：

en: Character c_oding to use:
zh_TW: 使用文字編碼(_O)：

en: Create a _backup copy of files every
zh_TW: 為每個文件創建備份(_B)

en: If auto detection _fails, use:
zh_TW: 如果無法自動偵測,使用(_F)：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 屬性

en: When saving subtitles, also save their _translation
zh_TW: 保存字幕同時，保存翻譯(_T)

en: _Newline type to use:
zh_TW: 使用換行類型（_N)：

en: _Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 恢複到默認值(_R)

en: _Subtitle format to use:
zh_TW: 使用字幕格式(_S)：

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鍾

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部替換(_A)

en: Replace _with:
zh_TW: 替換為(_W)：

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 反向尋找(_B)

en: Search using a Regular _Expression
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式搜索(_E)

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫 (_M)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 尋找(_S)：

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 循環(_W)

en: Set language
zh_TW: 設置語言

en: <b>Apply to</b>
zh_TW: <b>適用於</b>

en: <b>First Subtitle</b>
zh_TW: <b>起始字幕</b>

en: <b>Last Subtitle</b>
zh_TW: <b>結尾字幕</b>

en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

en: Adjust Timings
zh_TW: 調整時間軸

en: All Subtitles
zh_TW: 所有字幕

en: New Start:
zh_TW: 新的起始時間：

en: No.:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Selected Range
zh_TW: 選擇範圍

en: Start Frame:
zh_TW: 開始影格：

en: <b>Frames</b>
zh_TW: <b>影格</b>

note: This means to apply the shift command from the selected subtitle to the first subtitle.
en: From _first subtitle to selection
zh_TW: 從第一個字幕到被選擇的字幕

note: This means to apply the shift command from the selected subtitle to the last subtitle.
en: From selection to _last subtitle
zh_TW: 從選擇的字幕到最後的字幕

en: Shift Timings
zh_TW: 順延時間軸

en: _All subtitles
zh_TW: 所有字幕(_A)

en: _Selected subtitles
zh_TW: 選中的字幕(_S)

en: _Shift
zh_TW: 順延(_S)

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: <b>Status</b>
zh_TW: <b>狀態</b>

en: <b>Sync Points</b>
zh_TW: <b>同步點</b>

en: Synchroni_ze all subtitles
zh_TW: 同步所有字幕(_Z)

en: Synchronize Timings
zh_TW: 同步時間軸

en: Open Video
zh_TW: 打開影片

en: Seek To
zh_TW: 定位到

en: Seek _video to:
zh_TW: 定位影片至(_V)：

en: _Seek
zh_TW: 定位(_S)

en: Adjusting timings
zh_TW: 調整時間軸

en: Changing Input Frame Rate
zh_TW: 改變輸入影格率

en: Changing Video Frame Rate
zh_TW: 改變影片影格率

en: Toggling Bold
zh_TW: 切換粗體

en: Toggling Italic
zh_TW: 切換斜體

en: Toggling Underline
zh_TW: 切換下劃線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Deleting Subtitles
zh_TW: 正在刪除字幕

en: Editing Text
zh_TW: 編輯文本

en: Editing Translation
zh_TW: 編輯翻譯

en: Inserting Subtitle
zh_TW: 插入字幕

en: Replacing All
zh_TW: 替換所有

en: Shifting timings
zh_TW: 順延時間

en: Synchronizing timings
zh_TW: 同步時間軸

en: Setting Subtitle Start
zh_TW: 設置字幕起始

en: Setting Subtitle End
zh_TW: 設置字幕終點

note: To translators: this is the filename for new files (before being saved for the first time)
en: Unsaved Subtitles
zh_TW: 未保存的字幕

note: GEOSTD8, HZ not used
en: Western
zh_TW: 西方

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海

note: Added
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西裏爾語

note: Added
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

note: Added
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

note: Added
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

note: ISO-8859-8-I not used Added
en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

note: Added UCS-2 and UCS-4 not used
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西裏爾文/俄羅斯

note: ARMSCII-8 not used Added ISO-IR-111, KOI8R, KOI8U not used
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本

note: EUC-JP-MS not used
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓國

note: EUC-TW not used
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

note: Added
en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: French Canadian
zh_TW: 加拿大法語

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文/烏克蘭

note: TCVN, TIS-620, UHC, VISCII not used
en: Central
zh_TW: 中非

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南

en: Current Locale
zh_TW: 本地設置

en: The Gnome Subtitles Manual could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Gnome Subtitles 手冊。

en: Please verify that your installation has been completed successfully.
zh_TW: 請確認你的安裝已成功完成。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All Subtitle Files
zh_TW: 所有字幕文件

en: Open Translation File
zh_TW: 打開翻譯文件

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: Strings
en: Set Text Language
zh_TW: 設置文本語言

en: Set Translation Language
zh_TW: 設置譯文語言

en: Select the text _language of the current subtitles.
zh_TW: 選擇當前字幕的文本語言(_L)

en: Select the translation _language of the current subtitles.
zh_TW: 選擇當前字幕的翻譯語言(_L)

en: Save Translation As
zh_TW: 保存翻譯為

en: Start Time:
zh_TW: 起始時間：

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Frames
zh_TW: 影格

note: Number column
en: Subtitle No.
zh_TW: 字幕序號：

note: Start (current and correct) columns
en: Current Start
zh_TW: 當前起始

en: Correct Start
zh_TW: 正確的開始

en: Add sync points by selecting subtitles and adjusting the video to their correct position. At least 2 points are needed.
zh_TW: 添加字幕的同步點並且調整影片到正確時間點。請注意：至少需要兩個同步點。

en: Add 1 more sync point to start synchronizing. Adding more points will improve accuracy.
zh_TW: 添加一個以上的同步點用來開始同步。同步點越多准確率越高。

en: Synchronization is ready. All subtitles will be synchronized.
zh_TW: 同步工作已經准備好，所有字幕將被同步。

en: Synchronization is ready. The following subtitles will not be synchronized: {0}.
zh_TW: 同步工作已經准備好，下面的字幕將不被同步：{0}。

en: Synchronization is ready. The following subtitles will not be synchronized: {0} and {1}.
zh_TW: 同步工作已經准備好，下面的兩個字幕將不被同步：{0} and {1}。

en: An unknown error has occured. Please report a bug and include this error name:
zh_TW: 發生一個未知錯誤，請報告包括下面錯誤名稱的 BUG：

note: Strings
en: Could not open the file
zh_TW: 不能打開該文件

en: Open another file
zh_TW: 打開其他文件

en: The file path appears to be invalid.
zh_TW: 該文件路徑無效。

note: Strings
en: Could not save the file
zh_TW: 不能保存該文件

en: Save to another file
zh_TW: 保存到其他文件

en: You have run out of memory. Please close some programs and try again.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，請關閉一些程序後重試。

en: An I/O error has occured.
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
zh_TW: 你沒有保存該文件的權限。

en: The specified file is invalid.
zh_TW: 該文件無效。

note: Strings
en: If you don't save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果你不保存，所有更改將永久丟失。

note: Strings
en: Save the changes to subtitles "{0}" before creating new subtitles?
zh_TW: 創建新字幕前是否保存已修改的字幕「{0}」？

en: Create without Saving
zh_TW: 新建不保存

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before creating new subtitles?
zh_TW: 創建新字幕前是否保存已修改的翻譯「{0}」？

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before creating a new translation?
zh_TW: 創建新翻譯前是否保存已修改的翻譯「{0}」？

en: Save the changes to subtitles "{0}" before opening?
zh_TW: 打開文件前是否保存已修改的字幕「{0}」？

en: Open without Saving
zh_TW: 打開不保存

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before opening?
zh_TW: 打開文件前是否保存已修改的翻譯「{0}」？

en: Save the changes to subtitles "{0}" before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前是否保存修改的字幕「{0}」？

en: Close without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉不保存

en: Save the changes to translation "{0}" before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前是否保存修改的翻譯「{0}」？

en: Unable to detect the subtitle format. Please check that the file type is supported.
zh_TW: 不能偵測到該字幕的格式，請檢查其格式是否被支持。

en: The encoding used is not supported by your system. Please choose another encoding.
zh_TW: 你的系統不支持該編碼，請選擇其他編碼。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
zh_TW: 你沒有打開這個文件的權限。

en: The file could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到該文件。

note: Strings
en: Could not play the file
zh_TW: 不能播放該文件

en: All Video Files
zh_TW: 所有影片文件

en: Could not open Bug Buddy, the bug reporting tool.
zh_TW: 不能打開錯誤報告工具 Bug Buddy。

en: Bug information has been printed to the console.
zh_TW: 錯誤信息已被打印到控制台。

en: Add or Remove...
zh_TW: 添加或移除...

en: Auto Detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

note: Constant strings
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

note: To translators: OVR and INS correspond to the Overwrite and Insert text editing modes.
en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆蓋模式

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入模式

note: To translators: Trans corresponds to Translation (used here to denote whether text or translation is being edited).
en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Trans
zh_TW: 譯文

note: To translators: Ln corresponds to Line
en: Ln
zh_TW: 行

note: To translators: Col corresponds to Column
en: Col
zh_TW: 列

en: Frame
zh_TW: 影格

note: Number column
en: No.
zh_TW: 序號

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯
