gnome-sudoku master - en to ko translation catalogue (121 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Basics
ko: 기본

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Sudoku can be played using the keyboard, the mouse, or any combination of the two.
ko: 스도쿠는 키보드나 마우스로 플레이할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using the keyboard
ko: 키보드 사용하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To select a cell, use the arrow keys to move the blue outline onto it.
ko: 칸을 선택하려면 방향키를 눌러 파란색 테두리를 칸에 맞춥니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To put a number in a cell, select the cell, and then press the number.
ko: 칸에 숫자를 기입하려면 칸을 선택하고 숫자 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To remove a number from a cell, select the cell, and then press the <key>Delete</key> key, the <key>Backspace</key>, or the <key>0</key> key.
ko: 칸에 적힌 숫자를 지우려면 칸을 선택하고 <key>Delete</key>, <key>Backspace</key>, <key>0</key> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using the mouse
ko: 마우스 사용하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To select a cell, move your mouse over it and click.
ko: 칸을 선택하려면 마우스 커서를 칸 위에 두고 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To put a number in a selected cell, click on the center of the cell, and then click on the number you wish to input.
ko: 선택한 칸에 숫자를 기입하려면 칸의 가운데를 누른 다음 원하는 숫자를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To remove a number from a selected cell, click in the center of the cell and then click <gui>Clear</gui>.
ko: 선택된 칸에서 숫자를 제거하려면 칸의 가운데를 누른 다음 <gui>지우기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Report a Problem
ko: 문제 보고

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>GNOME Sudoku</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-sudoku/issues/"/>.
ko: <app>그놈 스도쿠</app>는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다. 문제를 발견했다면 <em>버그 보고서</em>를 제출할 수 있습니다. 버그를 보고하려면, <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-sudoku/issues/"/> 로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
ko: 사용자와 개발자가 버그, 치명적 오류, 개선 요청을 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 접근 권한을 얻어 버그를 보고하고 답글을 올릴 수 있는 계정이 필요합니다. 버그 처리 상태 최신 내용을 전자메일로 받으려면 가입해야합니다. 계정이 없다면 <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> 링크를 눌러 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, and click on <gui>New issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-sudoku/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정이 있으면 로그인 후 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누르십시오. 버그를 보고하기 전에 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">버그 작성 지침</link>을 읽어 보십시오. 이미 등록한 유사/동일 버그가 있는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-sudoku/issues">살펴보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>1. Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit Issue</gui>.
ko: 새 기능을 제안한다면 <gui>Labels</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>1. Feature</gui>를 선택하십시오. 제목과 설명 부분을 채워나간 후 <gui>Submit Issue</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with.
ko: 보고서에는 ID 번호가 붙으며, 처리하는대로 최신 상태가 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> are developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app>은 기여자 집단이 개발 및 유지보수하고 있습니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Sudoku">help develop <app>GNOME Sudoku</app></link>, you can get in touch with the developers using <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">IRC</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Sudoku"><app>그놈 스도쿠</app> 개발에 도움</link>을 주고 싶다면, <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 개발자와 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> documentation is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 문서는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면, <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 자유롭게 저희에게 연락하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 안내 정보가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Earmarks
ko: 귀퉁이 표시

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Earmarks (small numeric notes) can be added to any cell. They allow you to mark possible values for a cell. Earmarks allow you to store any number of digits in the cell. Each digit may be selected only once.
ko: 귀퉁이 표시(조그마한 숫자 메모)는 어느 칸에든 남길 수 있습니다. 해당 칸에 들어갈 수 있는 값을 적을 수 있습니다. 귀퉁이 표시에 칸에 들어가는 여러 숫자를 적어둘 수 있습니다. 각 숫자는 한번만 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To add earmarks to a cell:
ko: 칸에 귀퉁이 표시를 추가하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the cell.
ko: 칸을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>1</key></keyseq> through <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>9</key></keyseq>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>1</key></keyseq>부터 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>9</key></keyseq>까지 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can remove a number from the earmarks by pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>1</key></keyseq> through <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>9</key></keyseq> again.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>1</key></keyseq>부터 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>9</key></keyseq>까지를 다시 누르면 귀퉁이 표시를 지울 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also add earmarks by clicking the cell while pressing <key>Ctrl</key>, or right-clicking the cell, and then choosing a number.
ko: <key>Ctrl</key> 키를 누르는 동안 칸을 눌러 귀퉁이 표시를 추가하거나, 칸에 마우스 커서를 올려둔 후 오른쪽 단추를 누른 다음 숫자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Highlighting
ko: 강조

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can turn on highlighting to automatically highlight the current row, column and box in different colors. This can make it easier to see which values cannot go into a current square. To toggle highlighting, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and then select <gui style="menuitem">Highlighter</gui>.
ko: 자동으로 현재 열, 행, 칸을 여러 색상으로 강조하는 기능을 활용할 수 있습니다. 현재 칸에 들어갈 수 없는 값의 판단을 더욱 쉽게 해줍니다. 강조 기능을 전환하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui>강조</gui>를 선택합니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Sudoku
ko: 그놈 스도쿠

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Sudoku
ko: 그놈 스도쿠

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Sudoku
ko: 그놈 스도쿠

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn to play GNOME Sudoku, a logic-based puzzle game in which a grid must be filled with the correct numbers.
ko: 올바른 숫자를 격자에 적어 넣는 논리 퍼즐 게임, 그놈 스도쿠를 배워봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> GNOME Sudoku
ko: <_:media-1/> 그놈 스도쿠

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME Sudoku is a logic-based number-placement puzzle in which a 9×9 square must be filled with the correct digits. The unique puzzles can be played on screen or <link xref="index#print">printed</link>. If you do not have time to finish a game, you can <link xref="save-resume#resume">resume</link> it any time.
ko: 그놈 스도쿠는 9x9 격자판에 올바른 숫자를 적어 넣는 논리 기반 숫자 배치 퍼즐입니다. 이 특별한 퍼즐은 컴퓨터 화면 또는 <link xref="index#print">출력</link>한 종이와 펜으로 플레이할 수 있습니다. 게임을 끝낼 시간이 부족하다면, 언제든지 <link xref="save-resume#resume">다시 시작</link>할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game Play
ko: 게임 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Useful tips
ko: 유용한 정보

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a list of the keyboard shortcuts you can use in Sudoku.
ko: 스도쿠에서 여러분이 이용할 수 있는 키보드 바로 가기 키 목록입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Starting and exiting
ko: 시작 및 나가기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: New game
ko: 새 게임

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Reset game
ko: 게임 재시작

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close the sudoku window
ko: 스도쿠 창 닫기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Print displayed puzzle
ko: 표시한 퍼즐 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Add a number to the earmarks of a cell
ko: 칸 귀퉁이 표시에 숫자 기입

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Open Help
ko: 도움말 열기

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문을 보려면, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트 </link> 또는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 참조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print blank sudokus
ko: 빈 게임 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print one or more blank puzzles:
ko: 하나 이상의 빈 퍼즐을 인쇄하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and then select <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Print Multiple Puzzles…</gui>.
ko: <gui>여러 퍼즐 인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the total number of sudokus to print from the drop down menu.
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 출력할 스도쿠 게임의 수를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the difficulty level of the games you would like to print.
ko: 출력할 게임의 난이도를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui>Print</gui>.
ko: <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print your game
ko: 게임 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can print the sudoku are playing to a file or to a printer.
ko: 현재 플레이하는 스도쿠를 파일로 저장하거나 프린터로 인쇄할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print the sudoku you are currently playing:
ko: 현재 플레이하는 게임을 출력하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Print Current Puzzle…</gui>.
ko: <gui>현재 퍼즐 인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your printer.
ko: 프린터를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you don’t have a printer in the list, see <link href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/printing-setup.html" xref="help:gnome-help/printing-setup">Set up a local printer</link>.
ko: 프린터가 목록에 보이지 않을 경우 <link href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/printing-setup.html" xref="help:gnome-help/printing-setup">로컬 프린터 설정하기</link>를 참고합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Game rules
ko: 게임 규칙

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In order to complete the puzzle, you must fill each cell with a number between 1 and 9, inclusive, such that no number is repeated in any row, column or 3×3 box.
ko: 스도쿠를 완성하려면 어떤 행, 열, 3x3 상자에도 1부터 9까지의 숫자가 반복되지 않도록 각각의 칸에 숫자를 채워넣어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In a solved sudoku, each row, column, and 3×3 box contains all the numbers 1 through 9.
ko: 해결한 스도쿠 퍼즐은 3x3 상자, 행, 열 각각에 모두 1부터 9까지의 숫자가 들어갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Each puzzle has only one solution.
ko: 각각의 스도쿠는 오직 하나의 정답을 가지고 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: Outline of a row, a column and a 3×3 box using highlighting option.
ko: 열, 행, 3x3 상자를 강조 기능을 이용하여 테두리를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save and resume
ko: 저장 및 이어서하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Saving your game
ko: 게임 저장

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your game is saved automatically when you close the application.
ko: 여러분의 게임은 프로그램을 닫을 때 자동으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Resuming your game
ko: 이전 게임 이어서하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Whenever you start <app>Sudoku</app>, your saved game will be opened.
ko: <app>스도쿠</app>를 시작할 때마다 저장한 게임을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you’d like to stop playing that game and begin another, just select <gui>New Puzzle</gui> and begin your new game.
ko: 플레이하던 게임을 중단하고 다른 게임을 시작하고 싶다면, <gui>새 퍼즐</gui>을 선택하고 새 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There is only one possibility for each cell in a Sudoku puzzle. The following strategies will help you systematically discover the solution for every cell.
ko: 스도쿠 퍼즐은 각각의 칸마다 오직 하나의 정답만을 가지고 있습니다. 다음과 같은 전략은 체계적으로 모든 칸에 대한 답을 도출할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Strategy 1:
ko: 전략 1:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the row with the most numbers in it.
ko: 숫자가 가장 많이 들어있는 열을 고릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You should choose the row or column with the most numbers. For simplicity, these instructions are written as if a row had the most numbers in it.
ko: 숫자가 가장 많이 들어있는 열이나 행을 골라야 합니다. 단순한 진행을 목적으로, 더 많은 숫자가 들어가있는 행을 다룰 때처럼 이 방식을 작성했습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Determine which numbers in the row are missing.
ko: 해당 행에 없는 숫자를 생각합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose one of the empty cells in this row. Determine which of the missing numbers are in that column or in that 3×3 box.
ko: 해당 해의 빈칸을 고릅니다. 3x3 상자의 해당 컬럼에 빠진 숫자를 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using <link xref="earmarks">earmarks</link>, enter the missing numbers which are not in that column or 3×3 box. These numbers are candidate solutions for that cell.
ko: <link xref="earmarks">귀퉁이 표시</link>로 위쪽에 어떤 숫자가 해당 행이나 3x3 상자에 없는지 입력합니다. 이 숫자는 해당 칸의 해답일 가능성이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the next empty cell of the chosen row and repeat the above method. Repeat this for every row and column, starting at those with the most numbers and continuing through to the least. Always look carefully for the numbers and don’t forget the 3×3 boxes.
ko: 선택한 행의 다음 빈칸으로 가서 위와 같은 방법을 반복합니다. 모든 행과 열에 대해 가장 많은 숫자가 있는 곳부터 가장 적은 숫자가 있는 행까지 순서대로 반복합니다. 늘 숫자를 주의 깊게 관찰하고 3x3 상자를 기억합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This strategy will help reveal the cells which have only one possible choice. When revealed, you can fill those cells in with that choice, and repeat the strategy again until the entire puzzle is solved.
ko: 이 전략은 오직 하나의 정답만 존재하는 칸을 알아낼 때 도움이 됩니다. 알아낸 후에 해당 칸을 채울 수 있으며, 스도쿠 퍼즐 전체가 풀릴 때까지 이 방법을 반복할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: Example use of strategy 1.
ko: 전략 1의 사용 예시입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Strategy 2:
ko: 전략 2:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the number which appears most often.
ko: 자주 보이는 숫자를 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Now look at the left vertical alignment of the 3×3 boxes and locate the column(s) in which this number appears.
ko: 이제 3x3 상자의 좌측에 수직한 부분을 보면서 해당 숫자가 나타나는 열을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In this alignment, go to a 3×3 box which does not contain this number in any of its cells. Using <link xref="earmarks">earmarks</link>, enter this number in every empty cell of the column in which this number does not appear. If the number appears in the row of one of these cells, do not enter it in that cell’s earmarks.
ko: 해당 부분에서 어떤 칸에도 그 숫자가 들어있지 않은 3x3 상자를 찾습니다. <link xref="earmarks">귀퉁이 표시</link> 기능을 이용하여, 해당 열에 없는 빈 칸에 들어갈 여러 숫자를 적어넣습니다. 해당 열에 있는 숫자를 귀퉁이에 적어넣으면 안됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Repeat the last two steps for the center and right vertical alignments.
ko: 중앙, 그리고 우측의 세로 방향 칸 모음에 마지막 두 과정을 반복합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the next number which appears most, and repeat until you have done this for all 9 numbers.
ko: 그 다음으로 많이 나타나는 숫자를 찾고, 아홉 개 숫자 모두에 대하여 이 과정을 반복합니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: Example use of strategy 2.
ko: 전략 2의 사용 예시입니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If neither of the above strategies solves the puzzle on its own, you can alternate strategies. You can also combine the strategies.
ko: 위와 같은 방법으로 한 문제도 풀지 못했다면, 독자적인 방법을 구상하거나 이 방법을 병행할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 기여

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME games</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계 기여자 집단이 번역합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-sudoku/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-sudoku/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">IRC</link>. People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">IRC</link>에서 그놈 번역자와 이야기를 나눌 수 있습니다. 채널에 있는 사람은 전 세계에 있기 때문에, 시차로 인해 빠른 답변을 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.
