gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: _New Puzzle…
zh_CN: 新谜题(_N)…

en: Create Custom Game…
zh_CN: 创建自定义游戏…

en: _Clear Board…
zh_CN: 清除盘面(_C)…

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Print _Current Puzzle…
zh_CN: 打印当前游戏(_C)…

en: Print _Multiple Puzzles…
zh_CN: 打印多个谜题(_M)…

en: High_lighter
zh_CN: 高亮显示(_L)

en: _Warnings
zh_CN: 警告(_W)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Sudoku
zh_CN: 关于数独(_A)

en: Sudoku
zh_CN: 数独

en: Undo Action
zh_CN: 撤消动作

en: Redo Action
zh_CN: 重做动作

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Play Custom Puzzle
zh_CN: 玩自定义谜题

en: Select Game Difficulty
zh_CN: 选择游戏难度

en: _Easy
zh_CN: 简单(_E)

en: _Medium
zh_CN: 正常(_M)

en: _Hard
zh_CN: 困难(_H)

en: _Very Hard
zh_CN: 非常困难(_V)

en: _Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏(_S)

en: GNOME Sudoku
zh_CN: GNOME 数独

en: Test your logic skills in this number grid puzzle
zh_CN: 通过这个数字格子解谜游戏测试您的逻辑能力

en: Play the popular Japanese logic game. GNOME Sudoku is a must-install for Sudoku lovers, with a simple, unobtrusive interface that makes playing Sudoku fun for players of any skill level.
zh_CN: 快来玩这个风靡日本的逻辑游戏吧。GNOME 数独对数独爱好者来说是必装的游戏，如此简单而不张扬的界面风格让数独游戏更加适合任何级别的玩家。

en: Each game is assigned a difficulty similar to those given by newspapers and websites, so your game will be as easy or as difficult as you want it to be.
zh_CN: 每局游戏都分配了一种难度，像报纸和网站上那样。你也可以按需定制难易程度。

en: If you like to play on paper, you can print games out. You can choose how many games you want to print per page and what difficulty of games you want to print: as a result, GNOME Sudoku can act a renewable Sudoku book for you.
zh_CN: 如果您想在纸上玩它，可以将游戏打印出来。您也可以选择每页纸打印几局，和要打印游戏的难度：这样一来，GNOME Sudoku 就成了一本能玩下去的数独书了。

en: A GNOME sudoku game preview
zh_CN: GNOME 数独游戏预览

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: magic;square;
zh_CN: magic;square;方;魔;

en: Difficulty level of sudokus to be printed
zh_CN: 待打印的数独难度等级

en: Set the difficulty level of the sudokus you want to print. Possible values are: "easy", "medium", "hard", "very_hard"
zh_CN: 设置数独的难度等级。可设置为“简单”，“中等”，“困难”或“非常困难”

en: Number of Sudokus to print
zh_CN: 待打印的数独数量

en: Set the number of sudokus you want to print
zh_CN: 设置你想打印的数独数量

en: Number of Sudokus to print per page
zh_CN: 每页待打印的数独数量

en: Set the number of sudokus you want to print per page
zh_CN: 设置你每页想打印的数独数量

en: Warn about unfillable squares and duplicate numbers
zh_CN: 警告不可填充的方块和重复数字

en: Displays a big red X in a square if it cannot possibly be filled by any number and duplicate numbers are highlighted in red
zh_CN: 当不能填充任何数字和红色高亮的重复数字的时候，方块内会显示一个红色的大 X

en: Additionally warn when correct solution is violated or not earmarked
zh_CN: 当正确解法被妨碍或未被标记时会附加警告

en: Changes the background color of a square to red if the value does not match puzzle solution, or if no earmark matches the puzzle solution
zh_CN: 如果数值不匹配谜题解法或者没有匹配解法的耳标，则改变方块背景颜色为红色

en: Highlight row, column and square that contain the selected cell
zh_CN: 高亮选中方格所在的行、列和区块

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的宽度，以像素计

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的高度，以像素计

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 若窗口已经最大化则为 true

en: Initialize the earmarks with the possible values for each cell
zh_CN: 用每个单元格可能的数值初始化耳标

en: Print Multiple Puzzles
zh_CN: 打印多个数独

en: Number of Puzzles
zh_CN: 谜题数量

en: Number of puzzles per page
zh_CN: 每页谜题数量

en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

en: Very Hard
zh_CN: 非常困难

en: Unknown Difficulty
zh_CN: 未知难度

en: Easy Difficulty
zh_CN: 简易难度

en: Medium Difficulty
zh_CN: 中等难度

en: Hard Difficulty
zh_CN: 困难

en: Very Hard Difficulty
zh_CN: 非常困难

en: Custom Puzzle
zh_CN: 自定义谜题

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示发行版本

note: Help string for command line --show-possible flag
en: Show the possible values for each cell
zh_CN: 显示每格可能的值

note: Error dialog shown when starting a custom game that is not valid.
en: The puzzle you have entered is not a valid Sudoku.
zh_CN: 你输入的不是一个有效的的谜题。

en: Please enter a valid puzzle.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的谜题。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Warning dialog shown when starting a custom game that has multiple solutions.
en: The puzzle you have entered has multiple solutions.
zh_CN: 你输入的谜题有多种解法。

en: Valid Sudoku puzzles have exactly one solution.
zh_CN: 有效的数独谜题有且仅有一种解法。

en: _Back
zh_CN: 返回(_B)

en: Play _Anyway
zh_CN: 强行开始(_A)

en: Well done, you completed the puzzle in %d minute! | Well done, you completed the puzzle in %d minutes!
zh_CN[0]: 做得好，您在 %d 分钟内完成了谜题！

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Play _Again
zh_CN: 再玩一把(_A)

en: Reset the board to its original state?
zh_CN: 重置面板到其初试状态？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Appears on the About dialog. %s is the version of the QQwing puzzle generator in use.
en: The popular Japanese logic puzzle
    
    Puzzles generated by QQwing %s
zh_CN: 数独是一种流行的日本逻辑游戏
    
    谜题由 QQwing %s 生成

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Error message if printing fails
en: Error printing file:
zh_CN: 打印文件出错：

en: Select Difficulty
zh_CN: 选择难度

en: Create Puzzle
zh_CN: 创建谜题

en: Play
zh_CN: 游玩

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停
