gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Sudoku
zh_TW: 數獨

en: Undo your last action
zh_TW: 還原您的上一步

en: Redo your last action
zh_TW: 重新進行您剛還原的一步

en: Go back to the current game
zh_TW: 返回目前的遊戲

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: Print _Current Puzzle…
zh_TW: 列印目前的題目(_C)…

en: Print _Multiple Puzzles…
zh_TW: 列印多份題目(_M)…

en: High_lighter
zh_TW: 高亮度突顯(_L)

en: _Warnings
zh_TW: 警告(_W)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _About Sudoku
zh_TW: 關於數獨(_A)

en: _Easy
zh_TW: 容易(_E)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

en: _Hard
zh_TW: 困難(_H)

en: _Very Hard
zh_TW: 極難(_V)

en: _Create your own puzzle
zh_TW: 建立您自己的題目(_C)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Clear Board
zh_TW: 清除圖板(_C)

en: Reset the board to its original state
zh_TW: 將圖板回復到原來狀態

en: _New Puzzle
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: Start a new puzzle
zh_TW: 開始另一局

en: _Start Playing
zh_TW: 開始玩(_S)

en: Start playing the custom puzzle you have created
zh_TW: 開始玩由您建立的自訂題目

en: GNOME Sudoku
zh_TW: GNOME 數獨

en: Test your logic skills in this number grid puzzle
zh_TW: 透過這個數字格子題目來測試您的邏輯能力

en: Play the popular Japanese logic game. GNOME Sudoku is a must-install for Sudoku lovers, with a simple, unobtrusive interface that makes playing Sudoku fun for players of any skill level.
zh_TW: 來玩最受歡迎的日本邏輯遊戲。GNOME Sudoku 是數獨愛好者必裝的，用簡單而含蓄的介面，讓任何技能水準的數獨玩家能快樂的玩數獨。

en: Each game is assigned a difficulty similar to those given by newspapers and websites, so your game will be as easy or as difficult as you want it to be.
zh_TW: 每個遊戲都有指定難度，就像報紙和網站上的一樣，您可按喜好自行選擇簡單或困難的遊戲。

en: If you like to play on paper, you can print games out. You can choose how many games you want to print per page and what difficulty of games you want to print: as a result, GNOME Sudoku can act a renewable Sudoku book for you.
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡在紙上玩數獨，您可以將遊戲印出來。您可以選擇每張紙要列印多少遊戲以及遊戲的難度：也就是說，GNOME 數獨可以變成一本可更新的數獨本。

en: A GNOME sudoku game preview
zh_TW: GNOME 數獨遊戲預覽

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: magic;square;
zh_TW: magic;square;魔術;方塊;

en: Difficulty level of sudokus to be printed
zh_TW: 要列印的數獨遊戲難度

en: Set the difficulty level of the sudokus you want to print. Possible values are: "easy", "medium", "hard", "very_hard"
zh_TW: 設定要印出的數獨遊戲難度。可以選擇：「容易」、「中等」、「困難」和「超難」

en: Number of Sudokus to print
zh_TW: 要列印的數獨遊戲數量

en: Set the number of sudokus you want to print
zh_TW: 設定要列印的數獨遊戲數量

en: Warn about unfillable squares and duplicate numbers
zh_TW: 警告有無法填上內容的方格和重覆的數字

en: Displays a big red X in a square if it cannot possibly be filled by any number and duplicate numbers are highlighted in red
zh_TW: 當有方格無法填上時，顯示紅色大交叉；以及用紅色顯示重覆的數字

en: Highlight row, column and square that contain the selected cell
zh_TW: 突顯包含已選取方格的列、欄與方塊

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)。

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)。

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

en: Print Multiple Puzzles
zh_TW: 列印多份題目

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Number of puzzles
zh_TW: 題目數量(_N)

en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

en: Unknown Difficulty
zh_TW: 不明的難度

en: Easy Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度：容易

en: Medium Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度：中等

en: Hard Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度：困難

en: Very Hard Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度：超難

en: Custom Puzzle
zh_TW: 自訂題目

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本

note: Help string for command line --show-possible flag
en: Show the possible values for each cell
zh_TW: 顯示每個方格可能的值

note: Error dialog shown when starting a custom game that is not valid.
en: The puzzle you have entered is not a valid Sudoku.
zh_TW: 您輸入的題目不是一個有效的數獨。

en: Please enter a valid puzzle.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的題目。

note: Warning dialog shown when starting a custom game that has multiple solutions.
en: The puzzle you have entered has multiple solutions.
zh_TW: 您輸入的題目具有多個解答。

en: Valid Sudoku puzzles have exactly one solution.
zh_TW: 有效的數獨題目只能有單一解。

en: Play _Anyway
zh_TW: 直接玩(_A)

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

en: Well done, you completed the puzzle in %d minute! | Well done, you completed the puzzle in %d minutes!
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜您，您以 %d 分鐘完成了這個題目！

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Play _Again
zh_TW: 再玩一次(_A)

en: Select Difficulty
zh_TW: 選擇難度

en: Reset the board to its original state?
zh_TW: 是否將圖板回復到原來狀態？

en: Create Puzzle
zh_TW: 建立題目

note: Appears on the About dialog. %s is the version of the QQwing puzzle generator in use.
en: The popular Japanese logic puzzle
    
    Puzzles generated by QQwing %s
zh_TW: 廣受歡迎的日本邏輯解謎遊戲。
    
    題目由 QQwing %s 創製

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: Error message if printing fails
en: Error printing file:
zh_TW: 列印檔案時發生錯誤：

note: Text on overlay when game is paused
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停
