gnome-sudoku - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: _New Puzzle
ko: 새 퍼즐(_N)

en: _Clear Board
ko: 게임판 지우기(_C)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Print _Current Puzzle…
ko: 현재 퍼즐 인쇄(_C)…

en: Print _Multiple Puzzles…
ko: 퍼즐 여러 개 인쇄(_M)…

en: High_lighter
ko: 반전(_L)

en: _Warnings
ko: 경고(_W)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Sudoku
ko: 스도쿠 정보(_A)

en: Sudoku
ko: 스도쿠

en: Undo your last action
ko: 마지막 동작을 취소합니다

en: Redo your last action
ko: 마지막 동작을 다시 실행합니다

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Start playing the custom puzzle you have created
ko: 내가 만든 사용자 정의 퍼즐 플레이를 시작합니다

en: Go back to the current game
ko: 현재 게임으로 돌아옵니다

en: _Easy
ko: 쉬움(_E)

en: _Medium
ko: 중간(_M)

en: _Hard
ko: 어려움(_H)

en: _Very Hard
ko: 매우 어려움(_V)

en: _Create your own puzzle
ko: 나만의 퍼즐 만들기(_C)

en: GNOME Sudoku
ko: 그놈 스도쿠

en: Test your logic skills in this number grid puzzle
ko: 이 숫자 퍼즐에서 논리 실력을 시험해보세요

en: Play the popular Japanese logic game. GNOME Sudoku is a must-install for Sudoku lovers, with a simple, unobtrusive interface that makes playing Sudoku fun for players of any skill level.
ko: 일본에서 시작된 유명한 논리 게임을 플레이합니다. 그놈 스도쿠는 스도쿠를 좋아하는 사람이라면 꼭 설치할 만한 프로그램입니다. 간단하고 지나치게 화려하지 않은 인터페이스를 이용해 모든 수준의 플레이어가 스도쿠를 재미있게 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: Each game is assigned a difficulty similar to those given by newspapers and websites, so your game will be as easy or as difficult as you want it to be.
ko: 게임마다 신문과 웹사이트에 쓰여 있는 난이도와 비슷하게 난이도가 설정되어 있습니다. 그러므로 원하는대로 난이도가 쉽거나 어렵게 설정됩니다.

en: If you like to play on paper, you can print games out. You can choose how many games you want to print per page and what difficulty of games you want to print: as a result, GNOME Sudoku can act a renewable Sudoku book for you.
ko: 종이에 게임을 푸는 게 더 좋다면 게임을 인쇄할 수도 있습니다. 페이지마다 인쇄할 게임 수나 인쇄할 난이도를 지정할 수 있습니다. 즉 그놈 스도쿠는 개속 개정되는 스도쿠 책과 같습니다.

en: A GNOME sudoku game preview
ko: 그놈 스도쿠 게임 미리보기

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Difficulty level of sudokus to be printed
ko: 인쇄할 스도쿠의 난이도

en: Set the difficulty level of the sudokus you want to print. Possible values are: "easy", "medium", "hard", "very_hard"
ko: 인쇄하는 스도쿠 퍼즐의 난이도를 설정합니다. 가능한 값은: "easy", "medium", "hard", "very_hard"

en: Number of Sudokus to print
ko: 인쇄할 스도쿠 수

en: Set the number of sudokus you want to print
ko: 인쇄할 스도쿠 수를 설정합니다

en: Number of Sudokus to print per page
ko: 페이지 단위로 인쇄할 스도쿠 수

en: Set the number of sudokus you want to print per page
ko: 페이지 단위로 인쇄할 스도쿠 수를 설정합니다

en: Warn about unfillable squares and duplicate numbers
ko: 채울 수 없는 칸 및 같은 숫자 반복 경고

en: Displays a big red X in a square if it cannot possibly be filled by any number and duplicate numbers are highlighted in red
ko: 어떤 숫자로도 채울 수 없는 경우 빨간 색 큰 X표를 표시하고, 같은 숫자를 다시 쓰면 빨간 색으로 표시합니다

en: Additionally warn when correct solution is violated or not earmarked
ko: 올바른 답이 규칙을 위반하거나 귀퉁이 표시를 하지 않았을 경우 추가 경고

en: Changes the background color of a square to red if the value does not match puzzle solution, or if no earmark matches the puzzle solution
ko: 퍼즐 해답과 답이 일치하지 않거나, 귀퉁이 표시가 퍼즐 해답과 일치하지 않으면 사각 영역의 배경 색상을 붉은 색으로 바꿉니다.

en: Highlight row, column and square that contain the selected cell
ko: 선택한 셀이 들어 있는 행, 열, 스퀘어를 반전합니다

en: Width of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Height of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: true if the window is maximized
ko: 참이면 창을 최대화

en: Initialize the earmarks with the possible values for each cell
ko: 각 칸마다 가능한 값을 귀퉁이 표시에 넣어 초기화합니다

en: Print Multiple Puzzles
ko: 퍼즐 여러개 인쇄

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Number of puzzles
ko: 퍼즐 수(_N)

en: _Number of puzzles per page
ko: 페이지 당 퍼즐 수(_N)

en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

en: Unknown Difficulty
ko: 알 수 없는 난이도

en: Easy Difficulty
ko: 쉬움 난이도

en: Medium Difficulty
ko: 중간 난이도

en: Hard Difficulty
ko: 어려움 난이도

en: Very Hard Difficulty
ko: 아주 어려움 난이도

en: Custom Puzzle
ko: 사용자 정의 퍼즐

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시합니다

note: Help string for command line --show-possible flag
en: Show the possible values for each cell
ko: 각 칸마다 가능한 값을 표시합니다

note: Error dialog shown when starting a custom game that is not valid.
en: The puzzle you have entered is not a valid Sudoku.
ko: 입력한 퍼즐이 올바른 스도쿠 게임이 아닙니다.

en: Please enter a valid puzzle.
ko: 올바른 퍼즐을 입력하십시오.

note: Warning dialog shown when starting a custom game that has multiple solutions.
en: The puzzle you have entered has multiple solutions.
ko: 입력한 퍼즐에 여러개의 해법이 있습니다.

en: Valid Sudoku puzzles have exactly one solution.
ko: 올바른 스도쿠 퍼즐은 한 가지 해법만 있습니다.

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: Play _Anyway
ko: 어쨌든 플레이(_A)

en: Well done, you completed the puzzle in %d minute! | Well done, you completed the puzzle in %d minutes!
ko[0]: 잘 했습니다. 퍼즐을 %d분 만에 마쳤습니다!

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Play _Again
ko: 다시 플레이(_A)

en: Reset the board to its original state?
ko: 게임판을 원래 상태로 초기화하시겠습니까?

note: Appears on the About dialog. %s is the version of the QQwing puzzle generator in use.
en: The popular Japanese logic puzzle
    
    Puzzles generated by QQwing %s
ko: 일본에서 시작된 유명한 논리 퍼즐
    
    QQwing %s 버전으로 퍼즐 생성

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: Error message if printing fails
en: Error printing file:
ko: 파일을 인쇄하는데 오류:

note: Text on overlay when game is paused
en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지함

en: Select Difficulty
ko: 난이도 선택

en: Create Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 만들기
