sushi master - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Sushi
ko: 스시

en: Provide a facility for quickly viewing different kinds of files
ko: 여러가지 종류의 파일을 빠르게 보는 기능을 제공합니다

en: Sushi is a file previewer for the GNOME desktop environment. It is an independent component that integrates with GNOME Files (Nautilus).
ko: 스시는 그놈 데스크톱 환경을 위한 파일 미리 보기 프로그램입니다. 스시는 그놈 파일(노틸러스)과 연동해 동작하는 독립적인 구성 요소입니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개

en: Empty Folder
ko: 빈 폴더

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a filename, e.g. "image.jpg"
en: Unable to display %s
ko: %s 파일을 표시할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the display name of an application, e.g. "Open With Image Viewer"
en: Open With %s
ko: %s 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: from
ko: 앨범

en: by
ko: 만든 이

en: %d of %d
ko: %d (전체 %d)
