sushi master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Provide a facility for quickly viewing different kinds of files
zh_CN: 提供快速查看不同类型文件的功能

en: Sushi is a file previewer for the GNOME desktop environment. It is an independent component that integrates with GNOME Files (Nautilus).
zh_CN: Sushi 是 GNOME 桌面的文件预览工具，作为独立组件集成到文件（Nautilus）。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个条目

en: Empty Folder
zh_CN: 空文件夹

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a filename, e.g. "image.jpg"
en: Unable to display %s
zh_CN: 无法显示 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the display name of an application, e.g. "Open With Image Viewer"
en: Open With %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页, 共 %d 页
