sushi master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Provide a facility for quickly viewing different kinds of files
zh_TW: 一個能夠快速檢視不同種類檔案的工具

en: Sushi is a file previewer for the GNOME desktop environment. It is an independent component that integrates with GNOME Files (Nautilus).
zh_TW: Sushi 是 GNOME 桌面環境的檔案預覽程式。它是整合於 GNOME 檔案 (Nautilus) 的獨立元件。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: Empty Folder
zh_TW: 空資料夾

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a filename, e.g. "image.jpg"
en: Unable to display %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the display name of an application, e.g. "Open With Image Viewer"
en: Open With %s
zh_TW: 用「%s」開啟

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: from
zh_TW: 專輯

en: by
zh_TW: 來自

en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %d/%d
