logview master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: System Log Viewer Manual
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器手册

en: System Log Viewer is a graphical user interface to view and monitor system log files.
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器是一个查看和监视系统日志文件的图形化用户界面。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh_CN: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义： <placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: GNOME 文档小组

en: System Log Viewer Manual V2.5
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器手册 V2.5

en: October 2009
zh_CN: 2009年10月

en: System Log Viewer Manual V2.4
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器手册 V2.4

en: October 2005
zh_CN: 2005年10月

en: System Log Viewer Manual V2.3
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器手册 V2.3

en: October 2002
zh_CN: 2002年10月

en: System Log Viewer Manual V2.2
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器手册 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh_CN: 2002年8月

en: System Log Viewer Manual V2.1
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器手册 V2.1

en: July 2002
zh_CN: 2002年7月

en: System Log Viewer Manual V2.0
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器手册 V2.0

en: May 2002
zh_CN: 2002年5月

en: Logview Manual
zh_CN: 日志查看器手册

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of System Log Viewer.
zh_CN: 本手册讲述的是系统日志查看器 2.12 版。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the System Log Viewer application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告关于系统日志查看器或本手册的错误或提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 中的指导。

en: System Log Viewer
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: <application>System Log Viewer</application> is a graphical, menu-driven viewer that you can use to view and monitor your system logs. <application>System Log Viewer</application> comes with a few functions that can help you manage your logs, including a log monitor and log statistics display.
zh_CN: <application>系统日志查看器</application> 是一个图形的，菜单模式的查看器，您可以使用它查看和监视您的系统日志。<application>系统日志查看器</application> 带有许多功能可以帮助您管理日志，包括一个日历、日志监视和日志状态显示。

en: <application>System Log Viewer</application> is useful if you are new to system administration because it provides an easier, more user-friendly display of your logs than a text display of the log file. It is also useful for more experienced administrators, as it contains a monitor to enable you to continuously monitor crucial logs.
zh_CN: <application>系统日志查看器</application> 对于一个新的系统管理员是很有帮助的，因为它提供了一个比文本显示更简单的，更友好的显示界面。它也对更多富有经验的管理员很有用处，里面包含的日历可以帮助您定位和跟踪错误，也可以使用监视器来连续监测关键日志。

en: <application>System Log Viewer</application> is useful only to those who have access to the system log files, which generally requires root access.
zh_CN: <application>系统日志查看器</application> 仅仅对那些通常需要管理员权限的，要访问系统日志文件的用户有用。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 快速入门

en: You can start <application>System Log Viewer</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以用下面的方法启动 <application>系统日志查看器</application>：

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>应用程序</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>System Tools</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Log File Viewer</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>系统工具</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>日志查看器</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Type <command>gnome-system-log</command>, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh_CN: 输入 <command>gnome-system-log</command>，然后按一下 <keycap>回车键</keycap>。

en: When you start <application>System Log Viewer</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh_CN: 当您启动了 <application>系统日志查看器</application>，会出来下面的窗口。

en: System Log Viewer Window
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器窗口

en: Shows System Log Viewer main window. Contains menubar, display area, scrollbars, and statusbar.
zh_CN: 显示系统日志查看器主窗口，包含菜单栏、显示区、滚动条和状态栏。

note: ==== End of Figure ====
en: The first time you start <application>System Log Viewer</application>, the application displays several log files by default (such as <filename>/var/log/messages</filename>). Opened logs are listed on the left side of the application window. The log selected in this list is displayed in the main area of the application window.
zh_CN: 第一次启动 <application>系统日志查看器</application>，程序默认打开几个日志文件(像 <filename>/var/log/messages</filename>)。打开的日志列出在左边的侧栏里。选中的日志显示在主窗口的工作区域里。

en: By default, <application>System Log Viewer</application> monitors every opened log, and any change appears automatically in the main window. See <xref linkend="syslog-monitor"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 默认地，<application>系统日志查看器</application> 监视每个打开的日志，任何变化会自动出现在主窗口中，更多相关信息，请参阅：<xref linkend="syslog-monitor"/>。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: To View a Log
zh_CN: 查看一个日志

en: To view a log, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. In the <guilabel>Open Log</guilabel> dialog, select the log that you want to open, then click <guibutton>Open</guibutton>. Use the scrollbars to scroll through the log.
zh_CN: 要查看一个日志，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>打开</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 命令，在出来的 <guilabel>打开日志</guilabel> 对话框里，选择您想打开的日志，然后点 <guibutton>打开</guibutton> 按钮，使用滚动条来翻页。

en: You can open as many logs as you want. <application>System Log Viewer</application> displays one log at a time in the <guilabel>System Log Viewer</guilabel> window. Opened logs are listed on the left side of the application window. The log selected in this list is displayed in the main area of the application window. To display another log already opened in <application>System Log Viewer</application>, select it in the log list.
zh_CN: 您可以根据需要打开多个日志。<application>系统日志查看器</application> 在主窗口中每次显示一个日志。打开的日志列出在左边侧栏中。选中的日志内容列出在主窗口区域里。要查看其它打开的日志，只要在日志列表里选中即可。

en: Note that <application>System Log Viewer</application> also lets you open zipped logs (whole filenames end in ".gz").
zh_CN: 注意，<application>系统日志查看器</application> 也允许您打开压缩格式日志(文件名以“.gz”结尾)。

en: To Copy Log Lines to the Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制日志行到剪贴板

en: To copy one or more log lines to the clipboard, just select the lines in the main area and choose the <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Copy</guimenuitem></menuchoice> menu option. If you want to copy the entire log to the clipboard, select it entirely using the <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Select All</guimenuitem></menuchoice> menu option, then choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Copy</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要复制一条或多条日志到剪贴板，只要在主窗口里选中它，然后点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>复制</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 命令。如果您想复制整个日志到剪贴板，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>全选</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 命令，然后再点 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>复制</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 命令。

en: To Hide the Sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

en: To hide the left sidebar, which contains the log list and calendar, just select the <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Side pane</guimenuitem></menuchoice> menu option.
zh_CN: 侧边栏里包含一个日志列表和日历，要隐藏侧边栏，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>侧边栏</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To Monitor Logs
zh_CN: 监视日志

en: You can use <application>System Log Viewer</application> to monitor logs. By default, all logs opened in <application>System Log Viewer</application> are monitored for changes. If new lines are added to a log monitored by <application>System Log Viewer</application>, the log name will appear in bold in the log list. If the log is currently displayed in the main area, the new lines will appear automatically at the end of the log and, after five seconds, the log name will turn back to normal in the list.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <application>系统日志查看器</application> 来监视日志变化。默认地，所有打开的日志都是被监视的。如果增加了新的一行日志，这个日志的名称会加粗显示。如果是当前显示的日志，新的一行会自动添加到日志结尾，5 秒后日志名称恢复正常情况。

en: To View Log Information
zh_CN: 查看日志信息

en: Log information are generally displayed in the status bar, including :
zh_CN: 日志信息通常显示在状态栏，包括：

en: Number of lines in the log.
zh_CN: 在日志里的第几行。

en: Size of the log in bytes.
zh_CN: 日志的大小(字节)。

en: Date the log was last modified.
zh_CN: 日志最后修改的日期。

en: The status bar can be displayed or hidden using the <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Statusbar</guimenuitem></menuchoice> option.
zh_CN: 状态栏也可以被显示或隐藏，通过 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>状态栏</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 菜单选项。

en: To Close a Log
zh_CN: 关闭日志

en: To close a log, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Close</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要关闭一个日志，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>关闭</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 命令。

en: To Exit System Log Viewer
zh_CN: 退出系统日志查看器

en: To exit <application>System Log Viewer</application>, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Quit</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要退出 <application>系统日志查看器</application>，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>退出</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 命令。
