gnome-utils - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: System Log
ko: 시스템 로그

en: View or monitor system log files
ko: 시스템의 로그 파일을 보거나 상태 변화를 봅니다

en: logs;debug;error;
ko: logs;로그;debug;디버깅;디버그;error;오류;에러;

en: Log file to open up on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일

en: Specifies the log file displayed at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일을 지정합니다. 기본값은 운영체제에 따라 /var/adm/messages 아니면 /var/log/messages입니다.

en: Size of the font used to display the log
ko: 로그 보기에서 쓰이는 글꼴의 크기

en: Specifies the size of the fixed-width font used to display the log in the main tree view. The default is taken from the default terminal font size.
ko: 기본 로그 보기에서 쓰이는 고정폭 글꼴의 크기를 지정합니다. 터미널 글꼴 크기를 기본값으로 가져옵니다.

en: Height of the main window in pixels
ko: 기본 창 높이(픽셀)

en: Specifies the height of the log viewer main window in pixels.
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램의 기본창 높이(픽셀).

en: Width of the main window in pixels
ko: 기본 창 너비(픽셀)

en: Specifies the width of the log viewer main window in pixels.
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램 기본 창의 너비를 픽셀로 지정합니다.

en: Log files to open up on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일

en: Specifies a list of log files to open up at startup. A default list is created by reading /etc/syslog.conf.
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일의 목록을 지정합니다. 기본 목록은 /etc/syslog.conf 파일을 읽어서 만듭니다.

en: List of saved filters
ko: 저장한 필터 목록

en: List of saved regexp filters
ko: 저장한 정규식 필터 목록

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 소프트웨어의 피양도자는 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 공표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 2판 또는 그 이후 판을 임의로 선택해서, 그 규정에 따라 프로그램을 개작하거나 재배포할 수 있습니다.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하십시오.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서는 이 프로그램과 함께 제공됩니다. 만약, 이 문서가 누락되어 있다면 다음으로 연락하십시오: Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: A system log viewer for GNOME.
ko: 그놈 시스템 로그 보기 프로그램.

en: Impossible to open the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Auto Scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤

en: About System Log
ko: 시스템 로그 정보

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Filter name is empty!
ko: 필터 이름이 비었습니다!

en: Filter name may not contain the ':' character
ko: 필터 이름에는 ':' 문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: Regular expression is empty!
ko: 정규식이 비었습니다!

en: Regular expression is invalid: %s
ko: 정규식이 올바르지 않습니다: %s

en: Please specify either foreground or background color!
ko: 전경색 혹은 배경색을 지정하십시오!

en: Edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Add new filter
ko: 새 필터 추가

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Regular Expression:
ko: 정규식(_R):

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Foreground:
ko: 전경:

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Effect:
ko: 효과:

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Show Matches Only
ko: 맞는 항목만 표시

en: Manage Filters...
ko: 필터 관리...

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 이전에 있는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
ko: 다음에 있는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Error while uncompressing the GZipped log. The file might be corrupt.
ko: GZIP 압축한 로그의 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: You don't have enough permissions to read the file.
ko: 파일을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: The file is not a regular file or is not a text file.
ko: 파일이 일반 파일이 아니거나 텍스트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: This version of System Log does not support GZipped logs.
ko: 이 시스템 로그는 GZIP 압축한 로그를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Search in "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 검색

note: translators: this is part of a label composed with * a date string, for example "updated today 23:54"
en: updated
ko: 업데이트 시각:

en: Wrapped
ko: 반대쪽부터 다시 찾음

en: No matches found
ko: 맞는 항목 없음

en: Can't read from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Open Log
ko: 로그 열기

en: Could not open the following files:
ko: 다음 파일을 열 수 없습니다:
