gnome-utils master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: System Log
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: View or monitor system log files
zh_CN: 查看或监视系统日志文件

en: Log file to open up on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开的日志文件

en: Specifies the log file displayed at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
zh_CN: 指定在程序启动时显示的日志文件。根据您的操作系统不同，默认是 /var/adm/messages 或者 /var/log/messages。

en: Size of the font used to display the log
zh_CN: 用于显示日志的字体大小

en: Specifies the size of the fixed-width font used to display the log in the main tree view. The default is taken from the default terminal font size.
zh_CN: 指定用于在主树视图中显示日志的等宽字体大小。默认值来自于默认终端字体大小。

en: Height of the main window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度，以像素计

en: Specifies the height of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定日志查看器主窗口的高度，以像素计。

en: Width of the main window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度，以像素计

en: Specifies the width of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定日志查看器主窗口的宽度，以像素计。

en: Log files to open up on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开的日志文件

en: Specifies a list of log files to open up at startup. A default list is created by reading /etc/syslog.conf.
zh_CN: 指定在程序启动时要打开的日志文件。默认列表将会通过读取 /etc/syslog.conf 创建。

en: List of saved filters
zh_CN: 已保存过滤器的列表

en: List of saved regexp filters
zh_CN: 以保存正则表达式过滤器的列表

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；您可以选择使用 GPL 第二版，或(按照您的意愿)任何更新的版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发行本程序是希望它有所作用，但没有任何担保；没有任何暗示的担保或因某一特别目的而适用。更多细节请参见 GNU 通用公共许可证。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
zh_CN: 你应该已经随本程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证副本；如果没有，你可以写信给 ""the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, ""MA 02110-1301, USA "

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时发生错误：%s

en: A system log viewer for GNOME.
zh_CN: GNOME 系统日志查看器。

en: Impossible to open the file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Auto Scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动

en: About System Log
zh_CN: 关于系统日志

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Filter name is empty!
zh_CN: 过滤器名称为空！

en: Filter name may not contain the ':' character
zh_CN: 过滤器名称不能包含“:”字符

en: Regular expression is empty!
zh_CN: 正则表达式为空！

en: Regular expression is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式：%s

en: Please specify either foreground or background color!
zh_CN: 请指定或前景或背景颜色！

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Add new filter
zh_CN: 添加新的过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Regular Expression:
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_R)：

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Effect:
zh_CN: 效果：

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Show Matches Only
zh_CN: 仅显示匹配项

en: Manage Filters...
zh_CN: 管理过滤器...

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 寻找搜索字符串的上一次出现

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 寻找搜索字符串的下一次出现

en: Error while uncompressing the GZipped log. The file might be corrupt.
zh_CN: 解压缩GZipped日志时发生错误。该文件可能已损坏。

en: You don't have enough permissions to read the file.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限读这个文件。

en: The file is not a regular file or is not a text file.
zh_CN: 文件不是常规的文件或不是一个文本文件。

en: This version of System Log does not support GZipped logs.
zh_CN: 这个系统日志的版本不支持GZipped日志。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Search in "%s"
zh_CN: 在“%s”中搜索

note: translators: this is part of a label composed with * a date string, for example "updated today 23:54"
en: updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: Can't read from "%s"
zh_CN: 不能从“%s”读取

en: Open Log
zh_CN: 打开日志

en: Could not open the following files:
zh_CN: 无法打开下列文件：
