gnome-utils 3.1.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: System Log
zh_TW: 系統紀錄

en: View or monitor system log files
zh_TW: 顯示或監察系統日誌檔案

en: logs;debug;error;
zh_TW: logs;debug;error;紀錄檔;除錯;錯誤;

en: Log file to open up on startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式時開啟的日誌

en: Specifies the log file displayed at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
zh_TW: 指定啟動時預設開啟的日誌。預設值可能是 /var/adm/messages 或 /var/log/messages，取決於所使用的作業系統。

en: Size of the font used to display the log
zh_TW: 顯示日誌時所使用的字型大小

en: Specifies the size of the fixed-width font used to display the log in the main tree view. The default is taken from the default terminal font size.
zh_TW: 指定在主要樹狀檢視中顯示日誌的等寬字大小。預設為預設終於機的字型大小。

en: Height of the main window in pixels
zh_TW: 主視窗的高度（像素）

en: Specifies the height of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 指定日誌檢視主視窗的高度（像素）

en: Width of the main window in pixels
zh_TW: 主視窗的寬度（像素）

en: Specifies the width of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 指定日誌檢視主視窗的寬度（像素）

en: Log files to open up on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟的日誌檔案

en: Specifies a list of log files to open up at startup. A default list is created by reading /etc/syslog.conf.
zh_TW: 指定啟動時預設開啟的日誌檔案清單。預設清單會根據 /etc/syslog.conf 來建構。

en: List of saved filters
zh_TW: 已儲存過濾條件清單

en: List of saved regexp filters
zh_TW: 已儲存正規表示式過濾條件清單

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 這個程式是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 發布這一程式的目的是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於本程式的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：%s

en: A system log viewer for GNOME.
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的系統日誌顯示程式。

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_TW: 顯示此程式的版本。

en: [URI...]
zh_TW: [URI…]

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message printed on the * command line
en: Could not parse arguments
zh_TW: 無法解析引數

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message printed on the * command line
en: Could not register the application
zh_TW: 無法註冊應用程式

en: Impossible to open the file %s
zh_TW: 不可能開啟檔案 %s

en: Auto Scroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動

en: About System Log
zh_TW: 關於 System Log

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Filter name is empty!
zh_TW: 過濾條件名稱是空的！

en: Filter name may not contain the ':' character
zh_TW: 過濾條件名稱不能包含「:」字元

en: Regular expression is empty!
zh_TW: 正規表示式是空的！

en: Regular expression is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式是無效的：%s

en: Please specify either foreground or background color!
zh_TW: 請指定前景或背景的顏色！

en: Edit filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾條件

en: Add new filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器規則

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

en: _Regular Expression:
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_R):

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 標示

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Effect:
zh_TW: 效果：

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Error while uncompressing the GZipped log. The file might be corrupt.
zh_TW: 在解壓縮 GZip 壓縮式紀錄檔時發生錯誤。該檔案可能損壞。

en: You don't have enough permissions to read the file.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限讀取該檔案。

en: The file is not a regular file or is not a text file.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是普通的檔案或不是文字檔。

en: This version of System Log does not support GZipped logs.
zh_TW: 這個版本的系統紀錄檔不支援 GZip 壓縮式紀錄檔。

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: today
zh_TW: 今日

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: Search in "%s"
zh_TW: 在「%s」中搜尋

note: translators: this is part of a label composed with * a date string, for example "updated today 23:54"
en: updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Wrapped
zh_TW: 已包裹

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的項目

en: Can't read from "%s"
zh_TW: 不能從「%s」讀取

en: Open Log
zh_TW: 開啟日誌

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Could not open the following files:
zh_TW: 無法開啟下列檔案：

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 原來大小

en: Show Matches Only
zh_TW: 只顯示符號表

en: Manage Filters...
zh_TW: 管理過濾器…
