gnome-system-monitor - en to ko translation catalogue (340 entries)

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보

en: View and manage system resources
ko: 시스템 자원을 보고 관리합니다

en: System Monitor is a process viewer and system monitor with an attractive, easy-to-use interface.
ko: 시스템 정보 프로그램은 실행 중인 프로세스를 보고 시스템 정보를 보는 프로그램으로 보기 좋고 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: System Monitor can help you find out what applications are using the processor or the memory of your computer, can manage the running applications, force stop processes not responding, and change the state or priority of existing processes.
ko: 시스템 정보 프로그램을 사용해 어떤 프로그램이 컴퓨터의 프로세스와 메모리를 사용하는지 알 수 있습니다. 또 실행 중인 프로그램을 관리하고, 응답이 없는 프로세스를 중단하고, 실행 중인 프로세스의 상태나 실행 우선 순위를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The resource graphs feature shows you a quick overview of what is going on with your computer displaying recent network, memory and processor usage.
ko: 자원 그래프 기능을 사용하면 컴퓨터에 무슨 일이 발생하고 있는지 빠르게 파악할 수 있습니다. 여기서 최근 네트워크, 메모리, 프로세서 사용량을 표시합니다.

en: Process list view
ko: 프로세스 목록 보기

en: Resources overview
ko: 자원 개요

en: File Systems view
ko: 파일 시스템 보기

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: GNOME System Monitor
ko: 그놈 시스템 정보

en: View current processes and monitor system state
ko: 현재 프로세스와 시스템 상태를 봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;
ko: Monitor;감시;System;시스템;Process;프로세스;CPU;Memory;메모리;Network;네트워크;History;기록;Usage;내역;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Processes
ko: 프로세스 정보 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Resources
ko: 자원 정보 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show File Systems
ko: 파일 시스템 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show dependencies
ko: 의존성 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show process properties
ko: 프로세스 속성 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Memory maps
ko: 메모리 맵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open files
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send stop signal
ko: 중단 시그널 보내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send continue signal
ko: 계속 시그널 보내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send Terminate signal
ko: 중단 시그널 보내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send Kill signal
ko: 강제 종료 시그널 보내기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: _Processes
ko: 프로세스(_P)

en: Search processes and users
ko: 프로세스와 사용자 검색

en: _End Process | _End Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 중단(_E)

en: Process Properties
ko: 프로세스 속성

en: _Resources
ko: 자원(_R)

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Memory and Swap
ko: 메모리 및 스왑

en: Receiving
ko: 받기

en: Total Received
ko: 전체 받음

en: Sending
ko: 보내기

en: Total Sent
ko: 전체 보냄

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Reading
ko: 읽기

en: Total Read
ko: 전체 읽음

en: Writing
ko: 기록

en: Total Written
ko: 전체 기록

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: _File Systems
ko: 파일시스템(_F)

[ctx: Window title for Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files
ko: 열린 파일 검색

en: Filter files by name
ko: 파일을 이름으로 분리

en: Case insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분하지 않음

en: Memory Maps
ko: 메모리 맵

[ctx: Menu item to Open Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files…
ko: 열린 파일 검색…

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: About System Monitor
ko: 시스템 감시 정보

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Active Processes
ko: 활성 프로세스(_A)

en: A_ll Processes
ko: 모든 프로세스(_L)

en: M_y Processes
ko: 내 프로세스(_Y)

en: Show _Dependencies
ko: 의존성 표시(_D)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Memory Maps
ko: 메모리 맵(_M)

note: Translators: this means 'Files that are open' (open is not a verb here)
en: Open _Files
ko: 연 파일(_F)

en: _Change Priority
ko: 우선순위 바꾸기(_C)

en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Set _Affinity…
ko: 관련성 설정(_A)…

en: _Stop…
ko: 중지(_S)…

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: _Terminate…
ko: 중단(_T)…

en: _Kill…
ko: 강제 중단(_K)…

en: Open Files
ko: 연 파일

en: Kill process
ko: 프로세스 강제 중단

en: Privileges are required to control other users’ processes
ko: 다른 사용자 프로세스를 통제하려면 관리 권한이 필요합니다

en: Renice process
ko: 프로세스 우선 순위 바꾸기

en: Privileges are required to change the priority of processes
ko: 프로세스의 우선 순위를 바꾸려면 관리 권한이 필요합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;Activity;
ko: Monitor;감시;System;시스템;Process;프로세스;CPU;프로세서;Memory;메모리;Network;네트워크;History;기록;Usage;내역;Performance;성능;Task;작업;Manager;관리;Activity;활동;

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: _Update Interval in Seconds
ko: 초 단위 업데이트 주기(_U)

en: Enable _Smooth Refresh
ko: 부드럽게 새로 고침(_S)

en: Alert Before Ending or _Killing Processes
ko: 프로세스를 끝내거나 죽이기 전 경고(_K)

en: _Divide CPU Usage by CPU Count
ko: CPU 사용량을 CPU 개수로 나누기(_D)

en: Show Memory in IEC
ko: IEC 방식 메모리 정보 표시

en: Information Fields
ko: 정보란

en: Process information shown in list:
ko: 목록에 표시할 프로세스 정보:

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: _Chart Data Points
ko: 데이터 포인트 차트(_C)

en: Draw Charts as S_mooth Graphs
ko: 차트를 부드러운 그래프로 그리기(_M)

en: _Draw CPU Chart as Stacked Area Chart
ko: CPU 차트를 누적 영역 차트로 그리기(_D)

en: Show Memory and Swap in IEC
ko: IEC 방식 메모리 및 스왑 정보 표시

en: Show Memory in Logarithmic Scale
ko: 로그 스케일로 메모리 정보 표시

en: _Show Network Speed in Bits
ko: 네트워크 속도 비트 단위로 표시(_S)

en: Show Network _Totals in Bits
ko: 네트워크 사용 총량을 비트 단위로 표시(_T)

en: File Systems
ko: 파일시스템

en: Show _All File Systems
ko: 모든 파일 시스템 표시(_A)

en: File system information shown in list
ko: 파일 시스템 정보 목록

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Change _Priority
ko: 우선순위 바꾸기(_P)

en: _Nice value:
ko: NICE 값(_N):

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.</i></small>
ko: <small><i><b>참고:</b> 프로세스의 우선순위는 nice 값에 따라 결정합니다. nice 값이 낮을 수록 우선순위가 높습니다.</i></small>

en: Set Affinity
ko: 관련성 설정

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Run on all CPUs
ko: 모든 CPU에서 실행

en: A simple process and system monitor.
ko: 간단한 프로세스 및 시스템 정보.

en: Show the Processes tab
ko: 프로세스 탭을 표시합니다

en: Show the Resources tab
ko: 자원 탭을 표시합니다

en: Show the File Systems tab
ko: 파일 시스템 탭을 표시합니다

en: Show the application’s version
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Free
ko: 남은 양

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Used
ko: 사용 중

note: Translators: color picker title, %s is CPU, Memory, Swap, Receiving, Sending
en: Pick a Color for “%s”
ko: “%s” 색 선택

en: Today %l∶%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %l∶%M

en: Yesterday %l∶%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %l∶%M

en: %a %l∶%M %p
ko: (%a) %p %l∶%M

en: %b %d %l∶%M %p
ko: %b %d일 %p %l∶%M

en: %b %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일

en: Fraction
ko: 조각

note: TRANSLATORS: description of the pie color picker's (mem, swap) filled percentage property
en: Percentage full for pie color pickers
ko: 파이 색 선택의 퍼센트 값

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The title of the color selection dialog
ko: 색 선택 대화 창의 제목

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색

en: The selected color
ko: 선택한 색

en: Type of color picker
ko: 색 선택 창의 종류

en: Click to set graph colors
ko: 그래프 색을 설정하려면 누르십시오

en: %u hr | %u hrs
ko[0]: %u시간

en: %u min | %u mins
ko[0]: %u분

en: %u sec | %u secs
ko[0]: %u초

en: not available
ko: 사용 불가능

note: xgettext: "540MiB (53 %) of 1.0 GiB" or "540MB (53 %) of 1.0 GB"
en: %s (%.1f%%) of %s
ko: %s (%.1f%%), 전체 %s

note: xgettext: Used cache string, e.g.: "Cache 2.4GiB" or "Cache 2.4GB"
en: Cache %s
ko: 캐시 %s

en: %d open file | %d open files
ko[0]: 열린 파일 %d개

en: %d matching open file | %d matching open files
ko[0]: 해당하는 열린 파일 %d개

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: xgettext: virtual memory start
en: VM Start
ko: VM 시작

note: xgettext: virtual memory end
en: VM End
ko: VM 끝

note: xgettext: virtual memory syze
en: VM Size
ko: VM 크기

en: Flags
ko: 프래그

note: xgettext: virtual memory offset
en: VM Offset
ko: VM 오프셋

note: xgettext: memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private clean
ko: 전용 클린

note: xgettext: memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private dirty
ko: 전용 더티

note: xgettext: shared memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared clean
ko: 공유 클린

note: xgettext: shared memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared dirty
ko: 공유 더티

en: Inode
ko: 아이노드

en: _Memory maps for process “%s” (PID %u):
ko: “%s” 프로세스의 메모리 맵(PID %u)(_M):

en: file
ko: 파일

en: pipe
ko: 파이프

en: IPv6 network connection
ko: IPv6 네트워크 연결

en: IPv4 network connection
ko: IPv4 네트워크 연결

en: local socket
ko: 로컬 소켓

en: unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: Object
ko: 개체

en: _Files opened by process “%s” (PID %u):
ko: “%s” 프로세스에서 연 파일(PID %u)(_F):

en: Main window width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: Main window height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: Main Window should open maximized
ko: 메인 창을 최대화 상태로 열어야 함

en: Show process dependencies in tree form
ko: 프로세스 의존성을 트리 형식으로 표시

en: Solaris mode for CPU percentage
ko: CPU 사용량 백분율을 솔라리스 모드로 보기

en: If TRUE, system-monitor operates in “Solaris mode” where a task’s CPU usage is divided by the total number of CPUs. Otherwise, it operates in “Irix mode”.
ko: 참이면 시스템 감시 프로그램은 “솔라리스 모드”로 동작하며, 작업의 CPU 사용량을 CPU의 전체 개수로 나눕니다. 거짓이면 “아이릭스 모드”로 동작합니다.

en: Show memory in IEC
ko: IEC 방식 메모리 정보 표시

en: Enable/Disable smooth refresh
ko: 부드럽게 재생하기 켜기/끄기

en: Show warning dialog when killing processes
ko: 프로세스를 죽일 때 경고 대화상자 보기

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the process view
ko: 프로세스 보기 업데이트 간격(천분의 일초 단위)

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the graphs
ko: 그래프 업데이트 간격(천분의 일초 단위)

en: Whether information about all file systems should be displayed
ko: 모든 파일 시스템에 대한 정보를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to display information about all file systems (including types like “autofs” and “procfs”). Useful for getting a list of all currently mounted file systems.
ko: (“autofs”와 “procfs”같은 파일 시스템 형식까지)모든 파일 시스템의 정보를 나타낼 지 여부. 현재 마운트한 파일 시스템의 전체 목록을 가져올 때 유용합니다.

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the devices list
ko: 장치 목록 업데이트 간격(천분의 일초 단위)

en: Time amount of data points in the resource graphs
ko: 자원 그래프의 데이터 포인트 시간 양

en: Determines which processes to show.
ko: 어느 프로세스를 표시할지 결정합니다.

en: Saves the currently viewed tab
ko: 현재 표시하는 탭을 저장합니다

en: CPU colors
ko: CPU 색

en: Each entry is in the format (CPU#, Hexadecimal color value)
ko: 각 항목의 형식은 다음과 같습니다: CPU 번호, 16진수 형식 색

en: Default graph memory color
ko: 기본 그래프 메모리 색

en: Default graph swap color
ko: 기본 그래프 스왑 색

en: Default graph incoming network traffic color
ko: 기본 그래프 입력 네트워크 색

en: Default graph outgoing network traffic color
ko: 기본 그래프 출력 네트워크 색

en: Default graph disk read color
ko: 기본 그래프 디스크 읽기 색상

en: Default graph disk write color
ko: 기본 그래프 디스크 쓰기 색상

en: Show network traffic in bits
ko: 네트워크 통신량을 비트 단위로 표시

en: Show network totals in bits
ko: 네트워크 총량을 비트 단위로 표시

en: Show memory in logarithmic scale
ko: 로그 스케일로 메모리 정보를 표시합니다

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU chart as a stacked area chart instead of a line chart.
ko: 참이면 시스템 보기에서 CPU 차트를 선 차트가 아닌 누적 영역 차트로 표시합니다.

en: Show CPU chart as stacked area chart
ko: CPU 차트를 누적 영역 차트로 표시

en: Show CPU, Memory, Network, and Disk charts as smooth graphs using Bezier curves
ko: CPU, 메모리, 네트워크, 디스크 차트를 베지어 곡선으로 부드럽게 표시

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU, Memory, Network, and Disk charts as smoothed graphs, otherwise as line charts.
ko: 참이면 시스템 감시 프로그램에서 CPU, 메모리, 네트워크, 디스크 차트를 부드러운 그래프로, 아니면 선형 차트로 나타냅니다.

en: Show memory and swap in IEC
ko: IEC 방식 메모리 및 스왑 정보 표시

en: Process view sort column
ko: 프로세스 보기 정렬 열

en: Process view columns order
ko: 프로세스 보기 열 순서

en: Process view sort order
ko: 프로세스 보기 정렬 순서

en: Width of process “Name” column
ko: 프로세스 “이름” 열 너비

en: Show process “Name” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “이름” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “User” column
ko: 프로세스 “사용자” 열 너비

en: Show process “User” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “사용자” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Status” column
ko: 프로세스 “상태” 열 너비

en: Show process “Status” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “상태” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Virtual Memory” column
ko: 프로세스 “가상 메모리” 열 너비

en: Show process “Virtual Memory” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “가상 메모리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Resident Memory” column
ko: 프로세스 “상주 메모리” 열 너비

en: Show process “Resident Memory” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “상주 메모리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Writable Memory” column
ko: 프로세스 “쓰기 가능 메모리” 열 너비

en: Show process “Writable Memory” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “쓰기 가능 메모리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Shared Memory” column
ko: 프로세스 “공유 메모리” 열 너비

en: Show process “Shared Memory” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “공유 메모리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “X Server Memory” column
ko: 프로세스 “X 서버 메모리” 열 너비

en: Show process “X Server Memory” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “X 서버 메모리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “CPU %” column
ko: 프로세스 “CPU %” 열 너비

en: Show process “CPU %” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “CPU %” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “CPU Time” column
ko: 프로세스 “CPU 시간” 열 너비

en: Show process “CPU Time” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “CPU 시간” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Started” column
ko: 프로세스 “시작 시각” 열 너비

en: Show process “Started” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “시작 시각” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Nice” column
ko: 프로세스 “나이스” 열 너비

en: Show process “Nice” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “나이스” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “ID” column
ko: 프로세스 “ID” 열 너비

en: Show process “ID” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “ID” 열 표시

en: Width of process “SELinux Security Context” column
ko: 프로세스 “SELinux 보안 컨텍스트” 열 너비

en: Show process “SELinux Security Context” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “SELinux 보안 컨텍스트” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Command Line” column
ko: 프로세스 “명령행” 열 너비

en: Show process “Command Line” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “명령행” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Memory” column
ko: 프로세스 “메모리” 열 너비

en: Show process “Memory” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “메모리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Waiting Channel” column
ko: 프로세스 “대기 채널” 열 너비

en: Show process “Waiting Channel” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “대기 채널” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Control Group” column
ko: 프로세스 “컨트롤 그룹” 열 너비

en: Show process “Control Group” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “컨트롤 그룹” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Unit” column
ko: 프로세스 “단위” 열 너비

en: Show process “Unit” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “단위” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Session” column
ko: 프로세스 “세션” 열 너비

en: Show process “Session” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “세션” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Seat” column
ko: 프로세스 “자리” 열 너비

en: Show process “Seat” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “자리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Owner” column
ko: 프로세스 “소유자” 열 너비

en: Show process “Owner” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “소유자” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Disk read total” column
ko: 프로세스 “디스크 읽기 총계” 열 너비

en: Show process “Disk read total” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “디스크 읽기 총계” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Disk write total” column
ko: 프로세스 “디스크 쓰기 총계” 열 너비

en: Show process “Disk write total” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “디스크 쓰기 총계” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Disk read” column
ko: 프로세스 “디스크” 열 너비

en: Show process “Disk read” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “디스크” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Disk write” column
ko: 프로세스 “디스크” 열 너비

en: Show process “Disk write” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “디스크 쓰기” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of process “Priority” column
ko: 프로세스 “우선 순위” 열 너비

en: Show process “Priority” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 “우선 순위” 열을 표시합니다

en: Disk view sort column
ko: 디스크 보기 정렬 열

en: Disk view sort order
ko: 디스크 보기 정렬 순서

en: Disk view columns order
ko: 디스크 보기 컬럼 순서

en: Width of disk view “Device” column
ko: 디스크 보기 “장치” 열 너비

en: Show disk view “Device” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 디스크 보기 “장치” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of disk view “Directory” column
ko: 디스크 보기 “디렉터리” 열 너비

en: Show disk view “Directory” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 디스크 보기 “디렉터리” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of disk view “Type” column
ko: 디스크 보기 “종류” 열 너비

en: Show disk view “Type” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 디스크 보기 “종류” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of disk view “Total” column
ko: 디스크 보기 “전체” 열 너비

en: Show disk view “Total” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 디스크 보기 “전체” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of disk view “Free” column
ko: 디스크 보기 “빈 공간” 열 너비

en: Show disk view “Free” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 디스크 보기 “빈 공간” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of disk view “Available” column
ko: 디스크 보기 “사용 가능” 열 너비

en: Show disk view “Available” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 디스크 보기 “사용 가능” 열을 표시합니다

en: Width of disk view “Used” column
ko: 디스크 보기 “사용” 열 너비

en: Show disk view “Used” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 디스크 보기 “사용” 열을 표시합니다

en: Memory map sort column
ko: 메모리 맵 정렬 열

en: Memory map sort order
ko: 메모리 맵 정렬 순서

en: Open files sort column
ko: 열린 파일 정렬 열

en: Open files sort order
ko: 열린 파일 정렬 순서

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Cannot change the priority of process with PID %d to %d.
    %s
ko: PID %d인 프로세스의 우선 순위를 %d번으로 바꿀 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d with signal %d.
    %s
ko: PID %d인 프로세스를 시그널 %d번으로 죽일 수 없습니다.
    %s

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing single process
en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
ko: 정말로 선택한 프로세스를(“%s”, PID: %u) 강제로 중단하시겠습니까?

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending single process
en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
ko: 정말로 선택한 프로세스를(“%s”, PID: %u) 중단하시겠습니까?

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: primary alert message for stopping single process
en: Are you sure you want to stop the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
ko: 정말로 선택한 “%s” 프로세스(PID: %u)를 중단하시겠습니까?

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process? | Are you sure you want to kill the %d selected processes?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 프로세스 %d개를 강제로 중단하시겠습니까?

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process? | Are you sure you want to end the %d selected processes?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 프로세스 %d개를 중단하시겠습니까?

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: primary alert message for stopping multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to stop the selected process? | Are you sure you want to stop the %d selected processes?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 프로세스 %d개를 중단하시겠습니까?

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Killing a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be killed.
ko: 프로세스를 강제로 중단하면 데이터가 파괴되거나, 실행하는 세션을 망치거나 보안 결함을 만들 수 있습니다. 반응이 없는 잘못된 프로세스만 강제로 중단하도록 하십시오.

en: _Kill Process | _Kill Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 강제 중단(_K)

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Ending a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be ended.
ko: 프로세스를 끝냅니다. 데이터가 파괴되거나, 실행하는 세션을 망치거나 보안 결함을 만들 수 있습니다. 반응이 없는 잘못된 프로세스만 끝내도록 하십시오.

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Stopping a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be stopped.
ko: 프로세스를 끝내면 데이터가 파괴되거나, 실행하는 세션을 망치거나, 보안 결함을 만들 수 있습니다. 반응이 없는 잘못된 프로세스만 끝내십시오.

en: _Stop Process | _Stop Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 멈추기(_S)

en: Change Priority of Process “%s” (PID: %u)
ko: 프로세스(“%s”, PID: %u) 우선 순위 바꾸기

en: Change Priority of the selected process | Change Priority of %d selected processes
ko[0]: 선택한 %d개 프로세스의 우선 순위를 바꿉니다

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Process Name
ko: 프로세스 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Virtual Memory
ko: 가상 메모리

en: Resident Memory
ko: 상주 메모리

en: Writable Memory
ko: 쓰기 가능한 메모리

en: Shared Memory
ko: 공유 메모리

en: CPU Time
ko: CPU 시간

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Security Context
ko: 보안 컨텍스트

en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

note: xgettext: combined noun, the function the process is waiting in, see wchan ps(1)
en: Waiting Channel
ko: 대기 채널

en: Control Group
ko: 제어 그룹

en: X Server Memory
ko: X 서버 메모리

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Session
ko: 세션

note: TRANSLATORS: Seat = i.e. the physical seat the session of the process belongs to, only for multi-seat environments. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multiseat_configuration
en: Seat
ko: 자리

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Disk read total
ko: 총 디스크 읽기

en: Disk write total
ko: 총 디스크 쓰기

en: Disk read
ko: 디스크 읽기

en: Disk write
ko: 디스크 쓰기

en: GNU CPU Affinity error
ko: GNU CPU 관련성 정보 오류

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Select CPUs "%s" (PID %u) is allowed to run on:
ko: "%s" (PID %u) 실행을 허용할 CPU를 선택하십시오:

note: Set check box label value to CPU [1..2048]
en: CPU %d
ko: CPU %d번

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: Stopped
ko: 중지

en: Zombie
ko: 좀비

en: Uninterruptible
ko: 가로챌 수 없음

en: Sleeping
ko: 휴식

note: xgettext: weeks, days
en: %uw%ud
ko: %u주 %u일

note: xgettext: days, hours (0 -> 23)
en: %ud%02uh
ko: %u일 %02u시간

en: Very High Priority
ko: 매우 높은 우선 순위

en: High Priority
ko: 높은 우선 순위

en: Normal Priority
ko: 보통 우선 순위

en: Low Priority
ko: 낮은 우선 순위

en: Very Low Priority
ko: 매우 낮은 우선 순위

note: xgettext: rate, 10MiB/s or 10Mbit/s
en: %s/s
ko: %s/초
